Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • Caroline du Nord
  • 27601
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The band played on.... Until 10:30 outside, in the area. Don't stay here if you need to get a good nights rest. While the staff were willing to accommodate with earplugs and moving me (while I was already in bed) outdoor bands should not be playing after 9 pm NEXT DOOR to a motel. That is a neighbor issue that needs to be addressed by motel management. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Air Conditioner Works It was a very nice hotel, definitely needs furniture upgrades but they are in the process of completing that task. We froze! Unfortunately, there was something going on the with the AC and we couldn't get it to warm up so as I said WE FROZE...LOL! (and I'm not a person who gets cold easily). The most important thing was that EVERYONE from the time we parked to check in until check was very kind, helpful and hospitable. So other than freezing and the upgrades I would definitely stay at this location again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by from another starwood associate I travel alot for work and stay in all starwood brands. Some Sheratons are not up to par but this one is. The staff at desk and bellstand are very nice and accommodating. the only thing I wish was better was the parking or they had valet. It rained while I was there and had to walk across in the rain with no umbrella. August 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has the best people Hotel is showing a little wear in a few places but the people make this hotel top notch. Reported my AC was not working and staff went out of their way to help me realize it was my user error without making me feel like an idiot. I was impressed to see that they had a lift at pool - my mother needs a lift to swim. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF AND FACILITIES Very friendly, excellent staff especially at check in. Made us feel like valued customers. Common areas were very classy and "high end". Hospitality center was unavailable which was disappointing. Room appointments were average at best. Could not adjust the room temperature controls. Room was very cold. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds! The room was extremely comfortable and clean, especially the beds. Super comfortable! I would have like to see some other casual food options. The downtown Raleigh area is not very active on weekends. Many restaurants and stores were not open. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful October 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiteness This hotel was pleasant and very quite. It allowed for a good night of sleep and business room work. August 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could've been 5 but for the noise If it weren't for the high-pitched whistling soulnd that woke me 4 times in one night I would have given 5 stars (I think it's when someone turns on the cold water - in another room or on another floor). If you want sleep this is not the best place till this issue is resolved. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is missing in the 'little things' that matter. It is the little stuff that is missing here: The towels are not particularly big and fluffy, and there is not a lot of towels, only 2 each size per room; the room is not nicely furnished; there is a charge for in-room wi-fi. Just a buncho fo small stuff that is annoying. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marg1 Front desk should have written directions when someone calls whether it be either from the north/south. They should also know what time the coffee shop opens. Chair in room had giant stain as well as a cigar burned into the base of the tv. Lounge smelled like wet dog. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Here for a wedding. Professionalism of stay at check in was amazing...off to a great start. Asked for any specific requests...found a quiet corner room, map of the downtown area, free parking pass, extra towels, etc. comfortable bed and cleanliness through out! September 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Staff was very attentive to our needs. We asked for extra towels and they were brought w/in 5 min. Room was clean. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfy We were able to catch a taxi for our ride to dinner and ride the free R-line back. Very convenient for those not wanting to drive. Comfortable room, although the hair dryer was odd. Felt very safe with the key-only elevator. Friendly staff in the bar. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pros and cons Pros: The beds were great and the room was clean and comfortable. Cons: Difficult to keep the temperature at a comfortable level. Also, the water pipes whined at the end of the toilet refill process and sometimes when the sink faucet was turned on. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel stay Generally, this hotel is nice and up-to-date. I really liked their option to stay "green" by declining housekeeping services, which goes the extra mile by presenting incentives to do so. Housekeeping services and food left something to be desired. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Raleigh Very nice hotel, with friendly staff, great housekeeping, comfortable lobby. It was the perfect location for the International Bluegrass Music Assoc venues. There's a nice restaurant attached (Jimmy V's.) Close to the capitol and museums. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Some Work Hotel is very nice but I am concerned that, after paying over $130 per night for my stay, the hotel would nickle and dime me and ask that I pay for 1) parking at a rather exorbitant fee and 2) internet at $10/ day for shoddy connections! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The staff was great. The manager was friendly. The front desk staff made me feel welcome. I will always choose Sheraton and return to see my extended family. Rooms were comfortable and area was convenient to our destination. Great job! September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but pricey for what you get I normally stay here when I go to Raleigh but this hotel needs some serious updating! On my latest stay - old/dirty carpet in the room. Scuffed paint on closet door. TV didn't work either. Staff has always been super friendly. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time for a major renovation Rooms were old and "worn out". Rusty fixtures, closet door off the track etc.... Only two towels provided, had to request additional towels for morning showers. Staff appeared to have a lack of enthusiasm toward guests. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raleigh Sheraton This hotel is always friendly and welcoming. The excellent wait staff are helpful and follow up to ensure your satisfaction with their services. The rooms are exactly as expected, comfortable, clean, and well equipped. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel was a prefect location for us while working the World of Bluegrass show. In close proximity to all the locations we needed to be, friendly staff, and great accommodations. We will be back next year. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features for wedding guests. This is not a false review like I saw on Good Morning America. This is based on an actual stay. The king-size bed was the most comfortable bed I had ever slept in...covering up with the nicest cleanest linens. September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not quit what I expected I was very aggravated that there were NO refridgerators or microwaves in the rooms. Some people have medcine that requires refridgeration and some of us like to warm up food. I have never stayed anywhere that did not provide this. Also the room was not hot but never got cool enough. On a psoitive note the front desk staff was more than happy to heat up my food but this was a major inconvienence for me to have to go down there. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Customer Service!!! My experience was wonderful from check-in to departure. The staff and their attentiveness made my trip pleasurable from beginning to end. I can't wait until all of the renovations are complete! September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I have stayed here before and each time it is like a different experience. I missed the breakfast and the reasonably price cafe on the second floor, but the setting is nice and peaceful. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room needed renovation my room was unsatisfactory, the sink was stopped up, the carpet was stained and needed stretching, the bathroom door was damaged and the tv shut off anytime the position was changed. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime you to death The hotel itself is great, but they nickle and dime you to death with the extra charges. The rooms are price enough without having to charge extra for internet and parking. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent staff We could not have had better staff service. There was a minor problem with our room but they quickly upgraded us to a new room. Can't way enough about the staff! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was convenient This hotel was very convenient to all that I needed in the Raleigh downtown area. Convenient parking, food, and across the street from my place of business. September 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>