Sheraton Raleigh Hotel

  • 421 South Salisbury Street
  • Raleigh,
  • Carolina do Norte
  • 27601
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 477 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by STAFF AND FACILITIES Very friendly, excellent staff especially at check in. Made us feel like valued customers. Common areas were very classy and "high end". Hospitality center was unavailable which was disappointing. Room appointments were average at best. Could not adjust the room temperature controls. Room was very cold. October 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend stay Unfortunately, construction underway on lounge area for SPG members. Also had a wedding party on our floor Saturday night - waking us at 1:30A. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beds! The room was extremely comfortable and clean, especially the beds. Super comfortable! I would have like to see some other casual food options. The downtown Raleigh area is not very active on weekends. Many restaurants and stores were not open. Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful October 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could've been 5 but for the noise If it weren't for the high-pitched whistling soulnd that woke me 4 times in one night I would have given 5 stars (I think it's when someone turns on the cold water - in another room or on another floor). If you want sleep this is not the best place till this issue is resolved. August 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is missing in the 'little things' that matter. It is the little stuff that is missing here: The towels are not particularly big and fluffy, and there is not a lot of towels, only 2 each size per room; the room is not nicely furnished; there is a charge for in-room wi-fi. Just a buncho fo small stuff that is annoying. October 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marg1 Front desk should have written directions when someone calls whether it be either from the north/south. They should also know what time the coffee shop opens. Chair in room had giant stain as well as a cigar burned into the base of the tv. Lounge smelled like wet dog. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great weekend Here for a wedding. Professionalism of stay at check in was amazing...off to a great start. Asked for any specific requests...found a quiet corner room, map of the downtown area, free parking pass, extra towels, etc. comfortable bed and cleanliness through out! September 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Comfy We were able to catch a taxi for our ride to dinner and ride the free R-line back. Very convenient for those not wanting to drive. Comfortable room, although the hair dryer was odd. Felt very safe with the key-only elevator. Friendly staff in the bar. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by pros and cons Pros: The beds were great and the room was clean and comfortable. Cons: Difficult to keep the temperature at a comfortable level. Also, the water pipes whined at the end of the toilet refill process and sometimes when the sink faucet was turned on. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel stay Generally, this hotel is nice and up-to-date. I really liked their option to stay "green" by declining housekeeping services, which goes the extra mile by presenting incentives to do so. Housekeeping services and food left something to be desired. July 31, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful Stay in Raleigh, NC As a Starwood timeshare owner I try to stay in Starwood family accommodations whenever possible. I booked this property using starpoints due to the location of the hotelst which is across the street from the downtown convention center. I arrived at 7:45am for The Original Sewing Expo and was told I would be upgraded to a higher room by lunchtime. I came back at lunchtime and was placed on the 16th floor which is Club Level! That scored a plus for me! I asked for a refrigerator but by dinner time, it wasn't in the room and to my surprise, my luggage was missing! Apparently our room was needed by another guest and I was moved down the hall. I did have to wait for about 20 minutes for a bellman to bring the new room key but to my delight, everything was neatly moved and placed exactly in the same way I left it in the other room. A lovely appetizer plate, bottle of wine, glasses and a handwritten note explaining the circumstances were on my desk. I didn't have time to eat my dinner which I had ordered at Jimmy V's before heading up to my room to drop off some of my day's projects but the bellman took it to my room and placed it in the refrigerator. When I returned at 9:00 the hotel staff happily warmed my dinner and offered to buy me dessert. The music in the streets was happening outside so I chose to venture out and investigate. The homemade cupcake truck and TarHeel Creamery truck were there so dessert was especially delicious! The next day I had a delicious club level breakfast and a late checkout after my classes were finished at 4. I even had time for the snacks in the Club before heading home. The staff at this hotel went out of their way to accommodate me and even charged my phone at lunchtime because I had forgotten my charger. I can't wait to come back when the Durham Performing Arts Center Broadway season begins this fall! Thank you to Preston, Austin, Sarah and all who helped my stay be so enjoyable! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay in Raleigh Very nice hotel, with friendly staff, great housekeeping, comfortable lobby. It was the perfect location for the International Bluegrass Music Assoc venues. There's a nice restaurant attached (Jimmy V's.) Close to the capitol and museums. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs Some Work Hotel is very nice but I am concerned that, after paying over $130 per night for my stay, the hotel would nickle and dime me and ask that I pay for 1) parking at a rather exorbitant fee and 2) internet at $10/ day for shoddy connections! February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The staff was great. The manager was friendly. The front desk staff made me feel welcome. I will always choose Sheraton and return to see my extended family. Rooms were comfortable and area was convenient to our destination. Great job! September 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but pricey for what you get I normally stay here when I go to Raleigh but this hotel needs some serious updating! On my latest stay - old/dirty carpet in the room. Scuffed paint on closet door. TV didn't work either. Staff has always been super friendly. September 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Time for a major renovation Rooms were old and "worn out". Rusty fixtures, closet door off the track etc.... Only two towels provided, had to request additional towels for morning showers. Staff appeared to have a lack of enthusiasm toward guests. August 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raleigh Sheraton This hotel is always friendly and welcoming. The excellent wait staff are helpful and follow up to ensure your satisfaction with their services. The rooms are exactly as expected, comfortable, clean, and well equipped. September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay This hotel was a prefect location for us while working the World of Bluegrass show. In close proximity to all the locations we needed to be, friendly staff, and great accommodations. We will be back next year. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent features for wedding guests. This is not a false review like I saw on Good Morning America. This is based on an actual stay. The king-size bed was the most comfortable bed I had ever slept in...covering up with the nicest cleanest linens. September 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff and Customer Service!!! My experience was wonderful from check-in to departure. The staff and their attentiveness made my trip pleasurable from beginning to end. I can't wait until all of the renovations are complete! September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Staff was very attentive to our needs. We asked for extra towels and they were brought w/in 5 min. Room was clean. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay I have stayed here before and each time it is like a different experience. I missed the breakfast and the reasonably price cafe on the second floor, but the setting is nice and peaceful. September 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by room needed renovation my room was unsatisfactory, the sink was stopped up, the carpet was stained and needed stretching, the bathroom door was damaged and the tv shut off anytime the position was changed. June 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nickle and Dime you to death The hotel itself is great, but they nickle and dime you to death with the extra charges. The rooms are price enough without having to charge extra for internet and parking. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was convenient This hotel was very convenient to all that I needed in the Raleigh downtown area. Convenient parking, food, and across the street from my place of business. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good business hotel Good business hotel- simple and no frills. This was my third stay here. Walkable location downtown. Minus the construction it is an enjoyable place to stay. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice restaurant on site Great restaurant directly connected to the hotel. It was not setup for room delivery or take out since it just opened. It was very busy. October 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Continual Negotiations First, the associate who checked me in did a great job and so I would say that Daquan is focused on customer service. When I stopped by later to inquire about amenitiies that were shown on my corporate travel Itinerary, I was told by another employee that my company no longer received parking and access to the lounge. I inquired with my travel provider and was assured that they were included. I visited the desk again and was told again they were not included but I was given a key to the lounge anyway. Later when I followed up with company travel personnel again, I was assured that they were included. The Sheraton needs to get it story straight. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff Around Olivia and Daquan were wonderful @ the front desk. I felt welcomed and had a great stay during the Hopscotch Music Festival. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location, nice hotel Hotel is conveniently located near restaurants and also has new restaurant recently opened in the hotel which is wonderful! September 6, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>