Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1023 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Hotel in Downtown Seattle This hotel is located in a perfect location of Downtown Seattle, smack in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and next to the Convention Center. It has a very nice Club Lounge for Platinum Members which serves a nice Continental Breakfast and Cocktails/Snacks in the evening. They've got a wonderful Work Out Facility located on their top floor which is adjoined by a Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi. June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much better hotels in Seattle It doesn't appear as though "bad" reviews are posted but I feel compelled to "warn" others about how poor this hotel is. No recognition/upgrades are given as a Platinum member, doors slamming, paper thin walls, staff who could care less about any customer. Definitely a convention hotel, good location in Seattle, but really poor staff and total lack of customer service. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel The hotel and staff were great. Although I did not need my room much - if you want to take an afternoon nap - this might not work as cleaning didn't happen until after the noon hour and sometimes as late as 3:00 Oh and as a quick side note - this is one of the places I'd bring my own blow dryer. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location for conference attendees This is a nice hotel. The lobby area is very nice and everything was functional in the clean guest rooms. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Conferences Great for proximity to convention center for conferences and local attractions July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is great Excellent staff, accomodations, location,value July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very comfortable and good location. Really enjoyed the service and excellent location to everything down town. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A little disappointed. We always look forward to our stay at the Sheraton in Seattle; however, this stay was a bit disappointing. We were put on a floor that must have been a smoking floor at one time and had a very stale odor. Getting off the elevator the carpet seemed dirty and there was a broken bench on its side in the hallway. The room had a stale smoke smell as well. it was stuffy and the A/C unit made noise. Since we were only staying one night we decided to tough it out and didn't call to be placed in a different room. Hoping this was a one time disappointment! July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location The only negative thing to say would be that my room was not cleaned until 4:00-4:30 every day and we stayed for 6 days. We had to call twice to have someone come to clean it. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay. My stay here was excellent. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel with a Great Location! Sheraton has met ALL my needs! The room did not fail to meet my expectations and are exactly as depicted on their site. Whenever I decide on a hotel, I always want cleanliness and quality and that is what I received. I participated in their Green Choice program, so I do not have a review on their housekeeping. My family and I mostly stayed at the hotel during the night after touring the city throughout the day. This property is within walking distance to the monorail (about a block) and to all sorts of shopping stores and restaurants. The only problem I had was no jacuzzi but overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and would very much like to stay here again if visiting Seattle. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by services This hotel was great. I loved the option to not have maid service July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent! Great location for this hotel. Enjoyed our time in Seattle. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference stay Room and Staff were great. Towels were thin, cheap and not soft. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! We stayed one night at the Sheraton Seattle after our Alaskan cruise & before early flights the next day. We reserved two rooms & arrived at the hotel around 11am just expecting to drop off our luggage with the staff & head out to lunch. Much to our surprise a room was already available - a gorgeous suite with two rooms that connected to a parlor with a wet bar, living room and dining room.. (THANK YOU!!!!) We were fairly worn our from our cruise so we took a Flat Rate cab to Pike's and ate at the Crab Pot for dinner. My mom & Mema had to leave at 6am before breakfast but they had coffee and quick bites for them in the lobby. Our flight was a little later so we headed up to the Club Lounge where they had a pretty decent spread of fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, oatmeal, and coffee. The only odd thing was that we received a bill at our table for $0.00 but a place for a tip. We have been to TONS of SPG hotels and never received this in a Club Lounge before - we normally tip a few dollars or more when the lounge employees are extra nice. All in all this hotel was great, wish we could have stayed longer to check out other amenities! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Options I especially like the ability of having housekeeping optional. July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN I have been coming here every year at Christmas for the last 12 years. Was also under my previous name DeRosier. I made my reservations in August for a room to sleep 3. At the time I was told we would get a room with 2 beds and a pull out couch. Well we got bumped because of the Apple Cup. We have decided to go to Bellevue from now on. Jeremy did give us the credit for the difference, but we will never ever stay at the Sheraton again. Every year there is something that goes wrong. I was still going to be charged the higher rate even though we ended up with the same kind of room we always used to get. That is why I made reservations for 3 places to sleep. We had to ask for manager finally, after arguing with 2 other people. November 30, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by BAD SERVICE/GREEN OPTION Disappointing - was asked to participate with the SPG "GREEN OPTION" - which was explained to me it was to save Energy by not changing out the linens/towels daily. Fine - this is a wonderful idea, I'm all for reducing the Carbon footprint, making my stay more eco-friendly. HOWEVER.... this turned into a tool by the hotel to NOT FURNISH SERVICE OF ANY KIND. I was rather upset and astonished that Sheraton/Seattle took this to mean they would not make the bed, clean the bathroom, nor remove the trash. This was NOT explained. NO SERVICE at a hotel is NOT a "Green Option", but rather a option to not provide service. This was unexpected. This was my third business SPG stay in 8 months, and by far the most disappointing. The hotel is beautiful, the front desk pleasant, the location superb. Who wants to stay at a hotel that will NOT provide basic housekeeping service? This should not have to be specially requested. Because of this, ** I NEED TO RETHINK MY POTENTIAL STAY AT SPG FOR AN OCTOBER CONFERENCE ** July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Holiday Stay! The very best Seattle has to offer. Attention to detail at every corner. Really a terrific hotel. December 29, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brand loyalty Being an SPG Gold member and staying two nights on points we were treated like kings. Beautiful room on the top floor. The Sheraton club food and service was top notch. Everyone was helpful and friendly. If I have any gripe it's with the $40+ a night parking rate but keeping everything in perspective, walking out the door on the last day with my bill in hand totaling $111 it's hard to chip too much on the parking rate. Even with the high price of parking the attendants at the ramp were fast and friendly and always wanting to offer a helping hand. We remain loyal to the Westin/Sheraton chain. Thanks for a wonderful weekend. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located You are so close to pikes market, walking du Instance to the space needle . Surrounded by shops and restaurants July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent but Someone is Smoking I had my usual excellent experience at your property, but could smell cigarette smoke creeping into my room in the late evening. Not sure you could do anything about that but thought I would let you know someone is not respecting the law! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is conveniently located and offers a good guest experience This hotel offers all the amenities required by a busy business traveller and provides a good guest experience. You are also able to enjoy the room undisturbed and contributed to environmental sustainability by selecting the "green" option. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is in a great location Sheraton Seattle is in a great location to the Pike Market, Convention Center, Shopping, and Seattle Center. July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good location good location and nice accomodation July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Special date My husband brought me here for my birthday and shopping. The room was ok, the TV was awful and unresponsive! Took forever to go from one channel to another. No menu to give what was on the television. The wine bar area had awful service!!! The wine was good, but the service and warmth was lacking. The valet and front desk where excellant. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Copy of review I wrote on Tripadvisor I usually write reviews for great places or for very disappointing experiences. Here goes my review for a fairly mediocre business hotel experience. I picked the Seattle Sheraton for a last minute business trip primarily for its location and proximity to my meetings. The lobby is nice and checking in was painless. The room was exactly as expected - your standard box hotel room. Now, the bed was unusually comfortable and comparable to higher end hotels. All things being equal, a comfortable bed is probably my number one factor that distinguishes one standard to hotel to another. I was disappointed with their internet access, a key need when away on business. I usually seek hotels that include internet access in their rate, but when you pay $10+ per day extra for access you at least expect a good connection. Not here. I barely got above 1 Mb/s on their line. To give you an ideal, I get that on my phone and at home I get 20Mb/s. It was not adequate. The barely warm shower – A few weeks ago I had a business trip to a very remote area of Colombia. I was surprised that even that one star hotel in Colombia had good hot water. Now, when you are at a Sheraton in Seattle, you expect hot water. Not here. I was shivering as I took my shower. Shaving with luke warm water is even worse. Mediocre at best and that is only because of the great bed and location. December 12, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Seattle Comfortable bed but no view. No vent in the restroom. Friendly staff. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable beds We did alot of walking around the city and the beds were so comfortable! We couldn't wait to go to bed each night. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness We checked in earl at 11:30am only to find a pizza in the lobby of our 17th floor, we returned at 7pm to see it still there. I told the front desk, they thanked me, yet at 8:30 it was still and all its odor. Woke up the next morning to see it still there at 8:45am and still there when I checked out at 2:30. Took a picture and showed it to the front desk, what other small details go unattended? Very disappointed for the level of quality I have come to expect from Starwood. July 15, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 35 next>>