Sheraton Seattle Hotel

  • 1400 6th Avenue
  • Seattle,
  • Washington
  • 98101
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes devem ter 18 anos de idade para reservar um quarto; é necessário apresentar um documento válido.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 921 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nicest Sheraton Ive Come Across Just stayed at Sheraton Seattle last weekend. Sheratons can be hit or miss, and this one was a hit out of the park. This is not a new hotel, but they apparently recently remodeled the room top to bottom, not just a re-face. I stayed in the South Tower, and the room was beautiful, clean, sparkling, elegant. They had a great selection of snacks and well stocked minifridge. Huge work desk not too cluttered with hotel stuff. The tv worked well, with lots of channels, but was a little small for the room. Had an in room safe too. I didnt really interact with the hotel staff except to check in, which was painless. I dont recall if this was a branded SPG room, but it definitely wasnt on the concierge floor. Parking was a painful $45 per day. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding group I worked with the sales office to book a block of rooms for guests at a Seattle wedding and they could not have been more helpful. I got nothing but rave reviews from the wedding guests . . . many of whom remarked on the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff. We were not promised suite upgrades for my wife and me, or for the groom's parents, but it turned out that suites were available and we got them (even though the wedding events, planned by the wedding couple) were not held at the hotel. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Platinum Benefits in Seattle I've stayed at Starwood hotels in Seattle over 30 times in the past 16 months and the Sheraton Seattle Hotel provides the best upgrades, service, and platinum amenities in Seattle. November 3, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and Comfortable Wonderful beds and pillows June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service especially for large hotel Let. Me start at the end of my stay. I departed at 445 am in the morning to find a front desk armed with four agents ready to check out customers. Since my plane left at 7 am, I got up so early. This hotel knows guests are in a rush to catch early planes and they are fully prepared for business travelers. The hotel has undergone a nice renovation so the rooms are nicely appointed. The executive level is well staffed with a variety of food, breakfast and evening cocktails. The roof top pol and gym are well done. My only complaint is that I had to ask for a room upgrade as a platinum member. Otherwise a perfect stay February 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room Our room had expansive views of the city. Furniture was well placed so one could easily move around. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Stay The room was clean and staff was very polite and helpful. Excellent suggestions for shopping and local dining. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now I remember why I stay here The Sheraton Seattle has it all: location, amenities, service and quality. Situated in downtown Seattle, you can literally walk (or run if you're into that) to all of the major attractions. The Fitness Centre and Pool are great and the views from the 35th floor are breathtaking. The staff are courteous and SPG members are treated especially well. Overall the quality of stay was fantastic. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Total Rip Off I am extremely unhappy. I paid extra for a package which included a gift card after our stay. Only to be told after our stay that the hotel knows it can take up to six weeks to receive the gift card. The hotel room was nice and clean, but the pool wasn't heated properly and the "hot" tub was not heated more than luke warm. We were told parking would be $35 for overnight valet and were then charged $43 + tip. All in all I would not stay here again and I would not recommend it to my friends. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed My Stay Nice, friendly, clean hotel - would absolutely stay there again. Only complaint is that I ordered a burger medium well at the bar lounge one night...and it came back medium with juicy red center. That's my only complaint...so..that's minor. It was a pleasure staying at the Seattle Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great connection - Sheraton & Seattle Quality customer service, centrally located, good views, clean rooms, attention to detail, safe and enjoyable. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, great quality The only complaint was the receipt of someone else's room charge summary upon check out. I also received mine, but was dismayed to receive another individual's also. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service I stepped outside my room shortly after arrival at the hotel to familiarize myself with the location of the stairwell, ice machine, and general floor layout. When I started to return to my room, I could not locate my key and contacted customer service via the telephone near the elevators. Mike Lewis answered the call and was extremely helpful in assisting me in gaining entrance back into my room. June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location This was a hotel located next to the convention center, and various toruist facilities in the area that you could walk to or take public transit. Especially liked the green program with the daily $5 vouchers...never paid more than $2 for breakfast. Very helpful staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the eco-friendliness. I liked receiving the certificate for reusing the towels, etc. I would normally do this and have tried with other hotels and they ignore the request. You honor the request and give a little extra. It is appreciated. I also appreciate the friendliness and accommodating staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for conferences We had a huge conference for the week and the hotel was perfect for it! June 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Room #1005 Guest No. 3379176 My room needs improvement. The Alarm Clock did not work. The TV Remove Control only partially worked. The carpet had several stains/spots and repairs that had strings showing. The Room Rate did not match the Room Condition. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable and clean Hotel was comfortable and clean; staff was very helpful and tried their best to meet the needs of the guest. Only problems: water for bathing wasn't "hot" enough; room could have used a microwave/refrigerator. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Starwood Hotel in Downtown Seattle This hotel is located in a perfect location of Downtown Seattle, smack in the middle of shopping, restaurants, and next to the Convention Center. It has a very nice Club Lounge for Platinum Members which serves a nice Continental Breakfast and Cocktails/Snacks in the evening. They've got a wonderful Work Out Facility located on their top floor which is adjoined by a Swimming Pool and Jacuzzi. June 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Much better hotels in Seattle It doesn't appear as though "bad" reviews are posted but I feel compelled to "warn" others about how poor this hotel is. No recognition/upgrades are given as a Platinum member, doors slamming, paper thin walls, staff who could care less about any customer. Definitely a convention hotel, good location in Seattle, but really poor staff and total lack of customer service. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Room met all my expectations June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Seattle Hotel Extremely convenient to downtown sites, shopping and restaurants, friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable room and bed, highly recommend. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel We always stay at the Seattle Sheraton. Great staff, nice accomodations and perfect location. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The hotel has a great location, is very clean, and has very nice rooms. I found that housekeeping did not always replenish things that I had used such as soap, coffee, and towels. In comparison to the quality of the hotel, I thought that the housekeeping was not at it's best. June 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice wine tasting concept The evening wine tasting concept with some nice local wines at a reasonable price was a nice touch. I always like to try something local and the staff selections were very good examples. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, Excellent, Excellent!!! We stayed one night at the Sheraton Seattle after our Alaskan cruise & before early flights the next day. We reserved two rooms & arrived at the hotel around 11am just expecting to drop off our luggage with the staff & head out to lunch. Much to our surprise a room was already available - a gorgeous suite with two rooms that connected to a parlor with a wet bar, living room and dining room.. (THANK YOU!!!!) We were fairly worn our from our cruise so we took a Flat Rate cab to Pike's and ate at the Crab Pot for dinner. My mom & Mema had to leave at 6am before breakfast but they had coffee and quick bites for them in the lobby. Our flight was a little later so we headed up to the Club Lounge where they had a pretty decent spread of fruit, yogurt, boiled eggs, oatmeal, and coffee. The only odd thing was that we received a bill at our table for $0.00 but a place for a tip. We have been to TONS of SPG hotels and never received this in a Club Lounge before - we normally tip a few dollars or more when the lounge employees are extra nice. All in all this hotel was great, wish we could have stayed longer to check out other amenities! June 12, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by NEVER AGAIN I have been coming here every year at Christmas for the last 12 years. Was also under my previous name DeRosier. I made my reservations in August for a room to sleep 3. At the time I was told we would get a room with 2 beds and a pull out couch. Well we got bumped because of the Apple Cup. We have decided to go to Bellevue from now on. Jeremy did give us the credit for the difference, but we will never ever stay at the Sheraton again. Every year there is something that goes wrong. I was still going to be charged the higher rate even though we ended up with the same kind of room we always used to get. That is why I made reservations for 3 places to sleep. We had to ask for manager finally, after arguing with 2 other people. November 30, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Holiday Stay! The very best Seattle has to offer. Attention to detail at every corner. Really a terrific hotel. December 29, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Copy of review I wrote on Tripadvisor I usually write reviews for great places or for very disappointing experiences. Here goes my review for a fairly mediocre business hotel experience. I picked the Seattle Sheraton for a last minute business trip primarily for its location and proximity to my meetings. The lobby is nice and checking in was painless. The room was exactly as expected - your standard box hotel room. Now, the bed was unusually comfortable and comparable to higher end hotels. All things being equal, a comfortable bed is probably my number one factor that distinguishes one standard to hotel to another. I was disappointed with their internet access, a key need when away on business. I usually seek hotels that include internet access in their rate, but when you pay $10+ per day extra for access you at least expect a good connection. Not here. I barely got above 1 Mb/s on their line. To give you an ideal, I get that on my phone and at home I get 20Mb/s. It was not adequate. The barely warm shower – A few weeks ago I had a business trip to a very remote area of Colombia. I was surprised that even that one star hotel in Colombia had good hot water. Now, when you are at a Sheraton in Seattle, you expect hot water. Not here. I was shivering as I took my shower. Shaving with luke warm water is even worse. Mediocre at best and that is only because of the great bed and location. December 12, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service I travel to Seattle on business a lot, bit this Starwood property does not apparently want my service. I am not tested as a platinum level guest should be; rarely am I upgraded, and I have never been upgraded to a suite. On my last Visit, I had exceedingly poor service at the club lounge. The attendant never recognized me even just to say hello. He never came by to see if I wanted to drink order or anything of the kind. I wrote up a negative comment card and left it with the concierge desk, And at no point during my two day stay, did management ever address the poor service shoot nor the concerns that I raised. That is just poor service all around. There are other properties that would likely appreciate my patronage more than this hotel has shown me that it does. November 4, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 32 next>>