Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 534 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by needs some upgrades close to airport and convenient. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was not the norm for SPG where I have stayed before. There were several events during our conference going on and a lot of domestic issues with the other people staying there at the time. We lost sleep due to a fight next door to us, some all night partying going on in rooms and bad children all over the place. This was not a good experience for a conference even though it was good proximity to airport. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel - not a good experience this time. I rated this hotel on what my normal experience would be as I have stayed here before. There was a family reunion that took over the hotel. That in itself was fine, but it made for a tiring experience. I checked in at 9pm and proceeded to the elevator bank. It took a really long time for the elevator to come. People crowded in, not waiting their turn. I got on the next elevator and that elevator stopped at every floor (I was on the 12th floor) with people chatting when the doors would open. When we reached the sixth floor, that was the hospitality floor. The doors opened and people were eating chicken on paper plates - they were holding the door open so they could pass in some chicken. I finally arrived on the 12th floor and as I was walking to my room I saw an empty paper plate on the floor with a chicken bone on it, a beer bottle and then directly across from my room, a large pile of towels. I fell asleep and was awaken at 4:17 AM by my telephone ringing - only one ring but it woke me out of a deep sleep. When I left the hotel at 6:15 AM to head back to the airport, the same items I had seen the night before were still in the hallway. My rating is for everything else - the front desk staff was nice and the room clean, and bed comfortable. July 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty tub. Platinum 100 member I have stayed at this prop often. The bathtub is often not as clean as it should be. Tub has soap scum, slick floor and hair in drain that prevented water to drain. Obvious it was not cleaned! Upon leaving I saw housekeeping wash toilet seat with rag that was used in cleaning interior of toilet bowl. Very unsanitary! July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed my stay! I was visiting Atlanta for the International Convention of Jehovah's Witnesses. While it was obvious there were several major events taking place there that weekend, everyone was very helpful and never felt like I was waiting to be taken care of. Enjoyed my stay!! :) July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but a little noisy This is a nice hotel, and the rooms were well done and comfortable. However, the hallway noise, especially at night, was a little bothersome. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you want to stay up all night this is your hotel We recently stayed at this hotel for a Travel Agent conference we were attending. The hotel itself was very nice. The front desk staff was helpful and kind. There were several other groups staying at this hotel as well. The lobby was practically impassible with people loitering in it. One of the guests in my room had to park in the parking garage where she was quite fearful due to the large numbers of people hanging out there smoking, grilling out, basically a "tailgate" type atmosphere; not something you'd expect at a nice hotel. Although we had our air conditioner turned as low as it would go our room never really felt cool. They did send an engineer up who changed the filter and it cooled off a little but not nearly as cool as it should have been at the temp we set it. He was very nice and again the staff was attentive! The WORST part of our stay were the guests located directly across from our room. They held parties in their room both nights we were there. The first night was not too bad but the second was absolutely awful!! They woke us up at 3:30 a.m. We had to call security twice. Only to hear the guest and the security guard talking about how they were "entitled" to do whatever they want because they spent so much money for their stay. There was no regard for the other guests also paying to stay at the hotel. The security guard AGREED with the other guest and then were invited in to the party with them!! I was absolutely furious!! The party continued until after 5:00 a.m. As much as I felt the hotel itself was lovely and the staff (minus these particular security guards) were fantastic, I would NEVER stay at this hotel again on business or otherwise. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nabbar Temple 128. We here from Nabbar Temple have had over the years a successful relationship with the Shearton Gateway,and as the in coming President for next year,we again look forward to extending this relationship,hoping that the tradition the has been in the pass continues. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful facilities Food prices were high and of only mediocre quality. I would have expected more for the dollars paid. July 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement SPG Gold Member. I travel weekly for my work. Spent one night at this property. Greeted by Jessica at front desk and very pleasant check-in experience. Arrived at room and first noticed that regular coffee was not stocked next to coffee maker. I did have 2 packs of decaf, which I do not drink. The next item that I noticed was the piece of fried chicken on the seat of the desk chair, when I pulled it out to sit down. I called Guest Services for regular coffee, that arrived 30 minutes later. The bed was comfortable and the water was hot in the shower. Apparently the maid did not notice the previously used wash cloth hanging on the shower bar, so I left it alone. The a/c had trouble cooling the room efficiently. In the morning, I was very disappointed the coffee maker would not brew, so I ended up departing the room without morning coffee. All of these items were communicated to the front desk, but two days have passed and I have not heard from the property manager, Kerry Ringham. So when the survey invitation arrived, I thought it would be best to submit details of my visit for other potential guests. I cannot recommend this property, unless it is the last option for your stay at the ATL airport. That said, the staff was pleasant and the front desk clerk was apologetic for my troubles. The property needs improvement. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A little hidden gem Great people. Great hotel. I've visited the Sheraton Gateway three times over the past three months. I have been made to feel welcome every time I have been there. July 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff After being bumped off a Delta Flight, the Front Desk Staff could not have been more helpful!! Thanks for a great stay!! July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to clean room We arrived on Friday at around 3PM and room wasn't ready. Upon check in the person at the front desk didn't give an information about the hotel as to where things where located. On Saturday no one ever camr to the room to clean or give us fresh new towels for the room, I had to call the front desk and request someone come and clean the room, they never did show up. I called back around 6PM and requested fresh towels and someone did bring them to the room. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff good, room not so much staff was attentive and polite, my room had several issues. A/C wasn't working properly, irritatingly cycling every couple minutes, (interrupting sleep). carpet was soaked in a 10 ft radius. Staff did address when notified, but put a loud drying blower in to dry carpet. Too noisy to run while room occupied. Bathroom door jammed on tile and wouldn't operate properly. Phone by the bed didn't work, but the one across the room started ringing at 1:45 am. a few other minor issues with the room, but was there for business and didn't have time to ask for room switch. Breakfast buffet and staff was very good. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had The manager and staff at this location are incompetent. The manager ignored my husband and me standing at the cafe for about ten minutes. Finally, he walked over and asked if we had been helped; he also proceeded to tell us he was the manager. We asked for two pre-made salads and a Starbucks Iced Mocha beverage. He called for someone who was supposed to be working the cafe. She was not available as she was tending to several room service orders. The manager was not trained in preparing the beverages, so we had to wait several more minutes for the "barista." The manager proceeded to tell me he would have comped our salads if I had not wanted a coffee. I kept my mouth shut, as I am a rather patient person, and my desire for coffee seemed like a lousy excuse. The manager stepped away, and the assistant manager proceeded to help us. He charged us for two salads and my coffee beverage, about $18. Then the "barista" emerged, apologized for not being prompt, and proceeded to make my iced coffee. She was very kind, and the beverage was wonderful. She then offered me a cup of fruit for my patience. I obliged, only to notice when I got to my room that the fruit was covered in mold. That night after our work conference, we attempted to order room service. The menu indicated we were too late for room service, so my husband dialed the front desk to see if there were other food options within the hotel. The receptionist said he could go downstairs to the restaurant bar and order food until 1:00am. He proceeded to do so only to be told by the bartender that they stopped serving food at 11 or 12. We were quite angry with the staff's incompetence to say the least and went to bed hungry and unsatisfied. The next morning, I went to the gift shop to browse while we waited for our shuttle our work conference. I took my time and eventually picked up a candy bar for a mid-day snack while continuing to browse. The lady at the counter very snappily said, "Do you need help with something?" I held my temper because I too can get snappy very quickly. I quietly told her, "No," and proceeded to purchase my $4 Three Musketeers. That afternoon when we returned, we noticed that housekeeping did not take the "Go Green" sign from our doorknob and had also not emptied our trash bins or made the beds. We always choose the Go Green option and are used to receiving points and/or a $5 credit to use in the hotel. This was not afforded to us, and no maid-service attended our rooms in any way the two nights we stayed. The one positive attribute this hotel has to offer is a very friendly shuttle bus driver. He was very kind and a well-needed ending to our stay as we returned to the airport. We will never stay at this hotel again and will never recommend this particular location. I NEVER give bad reviews to anyone, even if there is a little trouble, but this experience threw us for a loop. It's one thing to have incompetent staff, but it's another to have an incompetent, aloof manager. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler w/spouse The hotel was clean and the King size be was very comfortable. The hotel staff were very professional, and friendly, and the full service restaurant was great. Our hotel room was acceptable, the bathroom was very tight, but clean and "no complaints" from my wife. This is an older hotel, and a few cosmetic up-dates would make the hotel exceptional. Great value, and close to the airport for convenience and time. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business conferences/seminars The Sheraton Gateway Hotel Atlanta Airport was an ideal spot for our business seminar. Speakers and participants could easily fly in and out with minimal driving. The meeting rooms are spacious and food is good. Staff are friendly and helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed connecting flight This was one of the nicer hotels I've had the opportunity to stay at due to missed connections in ATL. Shuttle was on time. No amenities included (breakfast, coffee, etc.) July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was stranded in Atlanta during a hurricane that hit the northeast. Starwood was able to find me a room at Sheraton Gateway Hotel which is very close the airport. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was great I really enjoyed my recent stay at your hotel. I was there for 5 nights and everything was great. The staff was pleasant and my room was very comfortable. The only thing I would recommend would be a fridge and microwave for the rooms. Otherwise, a great stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June Stay Hi, One thing that troubles me is we are permitted to have free internet under the Detla rate however I continue to be charged. Isn't there an identifier that can be used in the reservation to avoid this? OR, can we be provided a specific code upon arrival? I never have time in the morning to stop and have it corrected so I just continue to pay it. The hotel feels outdated compared to other properties however I chose to stay there sometimes because I have access to the lounge and can avoid costs for water and soda when arriving late. I appreciate that the ability to have my folio emailed to me is now an option as it has always been inconvenient to call and get the folio weeks later upon expensing. The beds are comfortable. I wish the TV included the Bravo channel. Thanks for listening. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit discourged Check in was great. We ate at the restaurant on site. It was obvious the server was new. Was surprised when she provided us with ketchup packets while dining in! Food was good though. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by vacation worst ever I have nothing to say June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatest Team within SPG I have stayed in multiple hotels in and out of the SPG family and I a platinum member in multiple programs. I just need to tell you the Sheraton team at the Gateway is hands down the best in the business. My experience with friendliness and being engaged with the guest is always first rate. I am always treated so great from the time I check in to the time I check out. The front desk staff, bar and restaurant staff, maintenance, housekeeping and VIP services are first rate. The level of service your team extends has raised the bar pretty high when I stay at other properties. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Atlanta Good location near the atlanta airport with shuttle service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing! From the moment I arrived late on a rainy Monday night, until the time I departed early Friday morning, I could not have asked for a better experience. To make a long story short, I had the privilege of coming into direct contact with several of your staff (due to an unforeseen medical emergency of one of your guests). Thank you Rod, Dedo, Silvia, Mike & Judy (you all know who you are!). Each one of you, individually, went above and beyond making me feel at home. You are all very special and Sheraton is lucky to have you. I look forward to seeing you again soon! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not well kept Bar area dirty details in room dirty take a look at the phones. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in the Area Our stay in this hotel was extremely nice and enjoyable! We will certainly consider this hotel the next time we are visiting in the Atlanta airport area. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel was average and staff was pleasant but could be better. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms, dirty hall ways Hello this is a great hotel. The night i checked in there was a fridge open in the hall with an awful smell. Beside my room there was a pile of dirty laundry on the floor and over flowing garbage bag. Not what i expect from a Sheraton. June 11, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:58:54.092-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>