シェラトン・ゲートウェイホテルアトランタエアポート

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 30337
  • ジョージア,
  • アトランタ
  • 1900 Sullivan Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約とチェックインは、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 462 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and shuttle Shuttle from hotel is excellent(Steve) . Thank you Mr. Dixon for the platinum recognition and for the amazing assistance to my family. Heated pool is awesome for kids, 24 hour gym and breakfast was very good. Person that help me with luggage was very kind as well. Looking forward to stay again on my layovers from work in Atlanta. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Great Value I stayed briefly at this property due to some travel delays and was quite impressed. The price is right and the facility was well maintained and exceptionally clean. The bed was extremely comfortable! I was treated like a star by the front desk attendant. Everyone I met was personable and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel with fabulous front desk staff My family and and I stayed at this property for a brief visit while in transit through the Atlanta airport. I am a very frequent Starwood guest, and this time I was traveling with my family. The front desk staff provided a larger room, and maid services brought up a roll away and extra blankets very quickly. The staff could not have been more helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had tired kids, and everyone was very happy and got some rest. We were particularly pleased with Calleen assistance and help (front desk night supervisor I think). The only drawback was that the club lounge breakfast was really mediocre. The attendant seemed annoyed that anyone wanted to be there when it opened at 6:30am, and the toaster was broken. The rest of the staff was fabulous, so maybe she was just having a bad day. I would definitely come back to this property (and probably will have the opportunity because I fly through Atlanta from time to time. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay even with a huge convention We stayed here for four nights, and everything was perfect. There was a very large church related convention going on and we were not bothered or inconvenienced by the other guests attending it at any time. The beds were excellent and the check in/out staff were terrific. We had no trouble with elevators during our stay, and the room and bathroom was thoroughly clean and well appointed. Lobby is nicely decorated, and has wifi available, also a Starbuck coffee shop. The hotel is very large, and is opposite a Ruby Tuesday restaurant. Airport is close with a great shuttle. However, if you are driving like we were, you will find that your GPS will try to take you the longest route to the hotel off the highway which can be confusing. I discovered that if you take exit 61 and turn right onto Riverdale Rd. it will take you straight to Sullivan Rd. Turn left onto Sullivan and the hotel is a little ways down on the left opposite Ruby Tuesday. The only small tinsy, wincy complaint was the price of parking, but that was a small price to pay for the security they provided for our new car. I highly recommend staying here. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem solved quickly We travel a fair amount with a history of high satisfaction and minimal issues with SPG ... On this stay, at the end of a 12 hour drive, we were greeted warmly by the desk staff (Jasmine ??) and given the Platinum bennies ... Upon arrival in our room, however, we encountered a major disappointment, specifically from an unbelievable stench that permeated the entire suite ... The Front Desk Manager, Gladys Velez, acted most decisively to have us relocated, and fairly compensated, for the inconvenience ... Gladys cured what could have been an aggrivating situation in less than 5 minutes ... Many thanks and "hats off" to both ladies ... March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay enjoyable and convenient to the airport The only disappointment was that we payed to stay on the club floor and did not get to use it the night we arrived because they quit serving at 8 pm and we had to drive from Tennessee after school was out. It would be nice to have free WIFI with our stay. Krystal's even offers this. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no soap or toilet paper in the room at checkin!!! I checked in this evening. I am a platinum member and was pleased that they upgraded me to a junior suite….then it was all downhill. I am very tired and won't write everything here, but suffice it to say that when you are ready to go to sleep and realize there is no soap and no toilet paper in the room that is just not acceptable!!!! Ginger in housekeeping was extremely kind, but management needs to get their act together. Also, don't believe the website that says it is a 15 dollar cab ride downtown. When I checked in I was told it was more like $40. I have stayed here before but never needed a cab, so I relied on the website for the cost. I am here 5 nights and need to go downtown everyday and don't want to take Marta. I assumed 15-20 each way plus a tip each way was in my budget. $40 plus tip each way isn't!!! Also, I needed to call the front desk three times for the soap, a room service menu and the toilet paper. Each time it took me over 20 minutes to reach someone. It was always busy. I am extremely disappointed, but now that I am here, I have no choice because the hotels downtown are sold out. January 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Green Friendly & Health Conscious Our airport shuttle drivers to and from the property were extremely courteous & helpful. The personable check-in staff were prompt and professional. Our room was comfortable and well appointed. The bedding was excellent! We appreciated all of the green features of the hotel. We took advantage of a late night snack from the cafe; the staff were friendly and the choices were healthy (which can be difficult to find when traveling). May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome One o fthe most comfortable beds I have slept in an hotel ! Staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in the restuaranct was excellent! Location in off I-85 Atanta vere convenient to the Georgia International Convention Center. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wost hotel stay ever. This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. We travel frequently so we have many to compare. We needed to catch a shuttle from the airport and after waiting for a lengthy time and seeing no shuttle in sight, we instead caught another hotel's shuttle, Upon entering the room, the bathroom was so small the door nearly grazed the toilet and the room was in state of disrepair, cracks in the floor and tiles. It was late in the evening when we checked in, and as we settled in for bed we realized the air conditioning was not working When we went to report the problem no one was at the front desk to help. By that time it was late and we had an EARLY flight to catch. The next morning we went down to catch the 6:05 shuttle and were greeted by no less that 30 people who said the shuttle had not run at all. The hotel staff answered us differently each time we asked about the timing of the shuttles. We waited for 25 minutes and no sign of the shuttle, we ended up paying 40 dollars for a taxi so we would not miss our flight. Needless to say for a hotel that claims to offer services for a good nights rest and transportation to the airport this one is severely lacking. December 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always prepared This is my go to hotel in Atlanta, they have always shown me the utmost respect, service and attention to detail. No matter if I am checking in at lunch or midnight, the staff always greet me with a warm smile. Thankyou so much. June 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer cervice Arrived late and discovered an hour later that the air con was not working properly. No bottled water in the room and it was approx. 78 degrees in the room. The next morning, all the front desk could say was 'that's too bad' March 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs more training The staff took forever to check me in. I am platinum so all my info is already in the system. They forgot to give me access to the club level so I had to wait another 20 minutes for them to fix my access to the club level February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I have stayed at this property several times and it is great to be recognized and welcomed back by the attentive Front Desk staff. Mr. Dedo especially and the Bellman have always been accomodating to my extra requests and friendly on a personal level. The Outlet Manager Mike and his staff in the restaurant are OUTSTANDING and helpful. The Bar Staff were helpful even after hours on the New Years holidays. The Lounge staff are always pleasant and attentive. Unfortunately, the property is in need of a general touch up as I have observed an apparent lack of attention over the years. Additionally, I had a dissapointing experience when checking out as my PREPAID IN FULL reservation was bumped up almost USD 400.XX due to the 'holiday rate' and I was unable to communicate effectively with the staff. The representative was incapable of comprehending my basic position that, other than the incidentals, my room charge had been satisfied in total two weeks in advance?? Other than that, and hopeing for a property touch up, I will be happy to see Mr. Dedo & Mike again soon. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel I couldnt expect the front desk to be nicer than they have been to us throughtout the entire stay. Beds are very comfortable and the shuttle runs frequently. Love this hotel. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by dont publish fix it room was good housekeeping was wonderful desk staff and bellman staff not so good May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice We stayed one night before catching a flight to Cancun. Hotel was easy to locate and comfortable. Food in the hotel was enjoyable. We slept well although the adjoining door to the next room was very thin and we were able to hear the people next door talking. We left our car In the lot and caught the shuttle to and back--very convenient. The staff members were all courteous. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was okay but not to my standards. The bathroom floor was wet when we first arrived (and the bathroom in general in tiny!) Also there was a hair on the bedsheet - yuck!! December 14, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff the girl from the front desk (la sonja H.) was extremely helpfull , always with a smile . and for any question or concern we had she was willing and cordial . that defenly was a plus in our stay . May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Close Sheraton Gateway is one of my favorite hotels to stay at when in Atlanta. It's so close to being rated a 4 star hotel. With a few renovations to club level rooms & the elevators you're sure to reach 4 star status. The room I stayed in was a club level room but the carpet was clearly worn, ceramic was missing from the tub, dust adorned the antique furniture in the hallways & the elevators interior, clearly shows signs of wear & tear. A few renovations like modern fixtures in the bathrooms, shower massages or jacuzzi tubs will surely elevate Sheraton Gateway Atlanta. Otherwise, you're still one of my favorites & so conveniently located. Thank you!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, as always..... The staff is excellent and cares about all of the guests. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very rough on the edges Hote severely in need of updating. Restaurants and bar worth avoiding. November 9, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is wrongly managed 1. The room was dirt (not cleaned after previous guest) 2.the 2nd, room was a smoky room 3.At 9:55 p.m. when I was trying to sleep, an operator called to my room to apologize for what ahppened tom the rooms May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mac Great hotel. Great bed. Great breakfast. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON GATEWAY CLEAN,FRIENDLY AND GREAT LOCATION TO AIRPORT May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring staff staff was very attentive to meeting my needs August 16, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below Exectations The front desk staff was great, the Club Room staff was among the worst ever. Everyone in the Club Room was an inconvenience to them. At 7:05, there was no coffee, and no real desire to supply any. Finally, at 7:25 they brought out more. You would be better taken care of at standard hotel where breakfast is "free". May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything stellar except for eating establishments Beautiful clean lobby, Ernst at the front desk went out of his way to get me the best room possible. Room was terrific, and they even brought an extra couch. The bed was the most comfortable I ever slept on, and the bathroom was truly sparkling clean, like on Lysol tv ads:))) Amazing! Bell boy was on time and super helpful, and the cleaning lady too. Now the minuses. Both restaurant and the little coffee shop were horrible. Staff at the coffee shop had attitude, and staff in the restaurant was incompetent - slow, messed up orders, didn't even bring out some of our party orders and remembered only when we were ready to leave. I gave them 3 chances, all 3 times they were like that. Food was expensive for what it was. I hated that I didn't know there is a restaurant across the street, or I would be eating there. Upon check out they didn't give me any paperwork like a statement, were incompetent about my charges (I actually had to tell them what I spent and how I paid), and it continued with weird holds placed on my account in strange sums, which I had to call accounting to straighten out. I travel a lot and never had this kind of accounting mess. Yes, the accountant straightened it out, but when I was checking out she was off and the clerk at the front desk was clueless. Overall - great value, all the hotel staff amazing except for food people and ladies at front desk (men seemed really nice:)) and I would stay there again, but will be eating across the street and getting on them for every transaction every day checking my account:( December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always A Great Stay I utilize the Sheraton Gateway Hotel whenever I have an early flight out the next day to avoid the hassles and headaches of Atlanta traffic. The hotel is always clean and the staff courteous. May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vu & Tristan make this hotel I booked this hotel SOLELY based on the reviews I saw about Tristan. I knew I wanted to stay at a hotel that provided excellent customer service and this hotel seemed to fit the bill. Here is a breakdown of my experience. THE GOOD: Location: Hotel is THIS close to the airport! It was an easy ride to get there and they offer a complimentary shuttle to and from the airport. Hotel: Nice, clean lobby, nice gift shop Parking: Very reasonable at $10 per day Staff: Again, Tristan and Vu were EXCELLENT! In fact, I needed to print out my boarding pass but all of the computers were being used so Vu logged onto my account and printed my boarding pass out for me. I thought that was a fantastic touch!! Tristan was also very helpful when I had a little bit of an issue (I'll talk about that in a bit). I also got room service and Sally (the name on the receipt) was very sweet. THE BAD Restaurant: The restaurant is called 1900 Grill. After a long flight and checking in, my friend and I were hungry. We walked into the restaurant and saw two women talking. They both looked in our direction, turned back to face each other and kept talking. After about a minute, I said, "Hello?" After ANOTHER 10 seconds, Lori (who ended up being our server) said do you want to sit? In my head I was thinking...NO...we just want to stand here and listen to the rest of your conversation but instead I said yes. The woman she was talking to (brown long hair with straight bangs) said well you can't sit over there (pointing), you have to sit in the back. Ok...no problem. I asked for the Island Spiced wings, which were on the menu but was told that they ran out of the spice for the wings. We ordered something else, ate and left. The food was decent BUT the customer service left a bad taste in my mouth. Rooms: Standard rooms. My room was outdated; peeling wall paper, slightly stained carpet, dirty walls, dusty. After spending the whole day out, we got back to our room at 6:00 PM only to find it wasn't cleaned. It was very frustrating because we wanted nothing more than to get a hot shower and rest before going back out. I called the front desk and explained my story to Tristan. He said he would take care of it. We left the hotel for about an hour; came back and just like he said, it was taken care of. The room was clean! THE UGLY My towel had brown stains on it; I only noticed it AFTER wiping my face and it disgusted me. I can only pray it was not a bodily fluid stain!! YUCK!! My wash rag had a tiny (take a guess) hair on it!! I noticed that as I was soaping up the rag! DOUBLE YUCK!! In all, this hotel has great potential. It definitely is in a fantastic location and very close to everything including a Ruby Tuesday across the street. I would recommend but next time I am bringing my own towels and wash rags. October 3, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>