亚特兰大机场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 沙利文路 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 30337
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to clean room We arrived on Friday at around 3PM and room wasn't ready. Upon check in the person at the front desk didn't give an information about the hotel as to where things where located. On Saturday no one ever camr to the room to clean or give us fresh new towels for the room, I had to call the front desk and request someone come and clean the room, they never did show up. I called back around 6PM and requested fresh towels and someone did bring them to the room. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff good, room not so much staff was attentive and polite, my room had several issues. A/C wasn't working properly, irritatingly cycling every couple minutes, (interrupting sleep). carpet was soaked in a 10 ft radius. Staff did address when notified, but put a loud drying blower in to dry carpet. Too noisy to run while room occupied. Bathroom door jammed on tile and wouldn't operate properly. Phone by the bed didn't work, but the one across the room started ringing at 1:45 am. a few other minor issues with the room, but was there for business and didn't have time to ask for room switch. Breakfast buffet and staff was very good. July 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience I've ever had The manager and staff at this location are incompetent. The manager ignored my husband and me standing at the cafe for about ten minutes. Finally, he walked over and asked if we had been helped; he also proceeded to tell us he was the manager. We asked for two pre-made salads and a Starbucks Iced Mocha beverage. He called for someone who was supposed to be working the cafe. She was not available as she was tending to several room service orders. The manager was not trained in preparing the beverages, so we had to wait several more minutes for the "barista." The manager proceeded to tell me he would have comped our salads if I had not wanted a coffee. I kept my mouth shut, as I am a rather patient person, and my desire for coffee seemed like a lousy excuse. The manager stepped away, and the assistant manager proceeded to help us. He charged us for two salads and my coffee beverage, about $18. Then the "barista" emerged, apologized for not being prompt, and proceeded to make my iced coffee. She was very kind, and the beverage was wonderful. She then offered me a cup of fruit for my patience. I obliged, only to notice when I got to my room that the fruit was covered in mold. That night after our work conference, we attempted to order room service. The menu indicated we were too late for room service, so my husband dialed the front desk to see if there were other food options within the hotel. The receptionist said he could go downstairs to the restaurant bar and order food until 1:00am. He proceeded to do so only to be told by the bartender that they stopped serving food at 11 or 12. We were quite angry with the staff's incompetence to say the least and went to bed hungry and unsatisfied. The next morning, I went to the gift shop to browse while we waited for our shuttle our work conference. I took my time and eventually picked up a candy bar for a mid-day snack while continuing to browse. The lady at the counter very snappily said, "Do you need help with something?" I held my temper because I too can get snappy very quickly. I quietly told her, "No," and proceeded to purchase my $4 Three Musketeers. That afternoon when we returned, we noticed that housekeeping did not take the "Go Green" sign from our doorknob and had also not emptied our trash bins or made the beds. We always choose the Go Green option and are used to receiving points and/or a $5 credit to use in the hotel. This was not afforded to us, and no maid-service attended our rooms in any way the two nights we stayed. The one positive attribute this hotel has to offer is a very friendly shuttle bus driver. He was very kind and a well-needed ending to our stay as we returned to the airport. We will never stay at this hotel again and will never recommend this particular location. I NEVER give bad reviews to anyone, even if there is a little trouble, but this experience threw us for a loop. It's one thing to have incompetent staff, but it's another to have an incompetent, aloof manager. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveler w/spouse The hotel was clean and the King size be was very comfortable. The hotel staff were very professional, and friendly, and the full service restaurant was great. Our hotel room was acceptable, the bathroom was very tight, but clean and "no complaints" from my wife. This is an older hotel, and a few cosmetic up-dates would make the hotel exceptional. Great value, and close to the airport for convenience and time. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for business conferences/seminars The Sheraton Gateway Hotel Atlanta Airport was an ideal spot for our business seminar. Speakers and participants could easily fly in and out with minimal driving. The meeting rooms are spacious and food is good. Staff are friendly and helpful. July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed connecting flight This was one of the nicer hotels I've had the opportunity to stay at due to missed connections in ATL. Shuttle was on time. No amenities included (breakfast, coffee, etc.) July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was stranded in Atlanta during a hurricane that hit the northeast. Starwood was able to find me a room at Sheraton Gateway Hotel which is very close the airport. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was great I really enjoyed my recent stay at your hotel. I was there for 5 nights and everything was great. The staff was pleasant and my room was very comfortable. The only thing I would recommend would be a fridge and microwave for the rooms. Otherwise, a great stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June Stay Hi, One thing that troubles me is we are permitted to have free internet under the Detla rate however I continue to be charged. Isn't there an identifier that can be used in the reservation to avoid this? OR, can we be provided a specific code upon arrival? I never have time in the morning to stop and have it corrected so I just continue to pay it. The hotel feels outdated compared to other properties however I chose to stay there sometimes because I have access to the lounge and can avoid costs for water and soda when arriving late. I appreciate that the ability to have my folio emailed to me is now an option as it has always been inconvenient to call and get the folio weeks later upon expensing. The beds are comfortable. I wish the TV included the Bravo channel. Thanks for listening. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit discourged Check in was great. We ate at the restaurant on site. It was obvious the server was new. Was surprised when she provided us with ketchup packets while dining in! Food was good though. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by vacation worst ever I have nothing to say June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatest Team within SPG I have stayed in multiple hotels in and out of the SPG family and I a platinum member in multiple programs. I just need to tell you the Sheraton team at the Gateway is hands down the best in the business. My experience with friendliness and being engaged with the guest is always first rate. I am always treated so great from the time I check in to the time I check out. The front desk staff, bar and restaurant staff, maintenance, housekeeping and VIP services are first rate. The level of service your team extends has raised the bar pretty high when I stay at other properties. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Atlanta Good location near the atlanta airport with shuttle service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing! From the moment I arrived late on a rainy Monday night, until the time I departed early Friday morning, I could not have asked for a better experience. To make a long story short, I had the privilege of coming into direct contact with several of your staff (due to an unforeseen medical emergency of one of your guests). Thank you Rod, Dedo, Silvia, Mike & Judy (you all know who you are!). Each one of you, individually, went above and beyond making me feel at home. You are all very special and Sheraton is lucky to have you. I look forward to seeing you again soon! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not well kept Bar area dirty details in room dirty take a look at the phones. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in the Area Our stay in this hotel was extremely nice and enjoyable! We will certainly consider this hotel the next time we are visiting in the Atlanta airport area. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel was average and staff was pleasant but could be better. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms, dirty hall ways Hello this is a great hotel. The night i checked in there was a fridge open in the hall with an awful smell. Beside my room there was a pile of dirty laundry on the floor and over flowing garbage bag. Not what i expect from a Sheraton. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Focus Group meeting I was a guest at this hotel for a Focus Group meeting. The lobby was beautiful and the staff very professional, but the hotel restaurant needs a major overhaul. Our drinks took 20 minutes to get 2 guests; the salad was good, but the dessert was TERRIBLE (apple pie from a box w/ caramel over it). The mashed potatoes were from a box and they were lousy. The staff was very apologetic. I expected much more from a Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing From the time I stepped into the hotel everyone was so nice from the front desk to the club level to housekeeping. everyone was nice and willingly to help. The young lady who helped us Ashley Moore was sweet and always smiling. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay Hotel lobby was nice, but the room smelled really old and the clock, lamp and table tops were really dusty. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Getaway Hotel is very clean and impressive with size. It was a little crowded with being a Holiday Weekend, but rooms cleaned on time, food excellent, and a delightful stay. I woulkd definietly return to this hotel for more stays. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older but Nice hotel My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in Atlanta, and appreciated the discount on parking at the hotel we received at check-in. However; I like to have a cooler air temperature to sleep in and both nights I had a lot of trouble sleeping because I could not get the room cool enough, even though we had it set down to 61 degrees at one point! I could tell the cold air was coming out, but it didn't seem to reach the entire room. It was a bit disappointing seeing as my husband is in the Army and we just had a few days together before he had to go back to training and I had to come back home. I was hoping for a better nights rest. Other wise the hotel was just fine. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Host for Reunion The event was great from the start to finish. Stacy George helped and made it easy. The stafff from the front desk to the house personnel to the food and catering were the best. They made everyone feel very special. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lay Over After a missed flight and stressful day the staff made the checking in process so easy! Recommend this hotel for any stays where you need to be close to the airport. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par Upon arrival, was double-booked with someone else. Through our corporate account, we get Club level rooms and access. I was placed in a room that was already occupied by someone. opened the door and there was all his stuff. Went back to front desk and informed them of the mistake. Was then told there are no club level rooms left and placed on a lower level. The room was not near the comfort of the club level. No fridge in the room, the A/C would not go below 74* and the tv was tiny. Tried multiple times to connect to the internet(which is also included on corporate account), but could not get connected in the room. All said and done, checked out of the hotel and received my receipt. Instead of being charged for the lower-class room, they still charged me for club level and all I had was access to the lounge. So at a rate of $40/night higher than it should have been, the stay was a little less than expected. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel for my dogs and for me Very happy with the room, the groumds, and the meeting rooms. Had my 2 Afghan Hounds with me, and we were treated very well. Look forward to staying here again. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Roomy, comfortable bed, we got there early and left our luggage while we did touristy things. People very pleasent. A little surprised at headboard, missing big chunk of leather just really stood out as room was very nice. Rode shuttle to airport, caught MARTA and went all over town. No car needed. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Very consistant - good food, service and very friendly staff. The bed is one of the most confortable ones I have ever slept in. For me the location is ideal. You can access Marta at the airport and go any where in Atlanta without driving your car!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near airport Especially was impressed with Mike Karraba at the coffee counter---disappointed in no free internet since I am Starwood Rewards. you need to notice the competition May 26, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:46:10.730-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_522, tr_522
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>