亚特兰大机场喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 沙利文路 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 30337
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and check-in.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missed connecting flight This was one of the nicer hotels I've had the opportunity to stay at due to missed connections in ATL. Shuttle was on time. No amenities included (breakfast, coffee, etc.) July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service I was stranded in Atlanta during a hurricane that hit the northeast. Starwood was able to find me a room at Sheraton Gateway Hotel which is very close the airport. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel stay was great I really enjoyed my recent stay at your hotel. I was there for 5 nights and everything was great. The staff was pleasant and my room was very comfortable. The only thing I would recommend would be a fridge and microwave for the rooms. Otherwise, a great stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by June Stay Hi, One thing that troubles me is we are permitted to have free internet under the Detla rate however I continue to be charged. Isn't there an identifier that can be used in the reservation to avoid this? OR, can we be provided a specific code upon arrival? I never have time in the morning to stop and have it corrected so I just continue to pay it. The hotel feels outdated compared to other properties however I chose to stay there sometimes because I have access to the lounge and can avoid costs for water and soda when arriving late. I appreciate that the ability to have my folio emailed to me is now an option as it has always been inconvenient to call and get the folio weeks later upon expensing. The beds are comfortable. I wish the TV included the Bravo channel. Thanks for listening. June 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit discourged Check in was great. We ate at the restaurant on site. It was obvious the server was new. Was surprised when she provided us with ketchup packets while dining in! Food was good though. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by vacation worst ever I have nothing to say June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatest Team within SPG I have stayed in multiple hotels in and out of the SPG family and I a platinum member in multiple programs. I just need to tell you the Sheraton team at the Gateway is hands down the best in the business. My experience with friendliness and being engaged with the guest is always first rate. I am always treated so great from the time I check in to the time I check out. The front desk staff, bar and restaurant staff, maintenance, housekeeping and VIP services are first rate. The level of service your team extends has raised the bar pretty high when I stay at other properties. June 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location in Atlanta Good location near the atlanta airport with shuttle service. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is amazing! From the moment I arrived late on a rainy Monday night, until the time I departed early Friday morning, I could not have asked for a better experience. To make a long story short, I had the privilege of coming into direct contact with several of your staff (due to an unforeseen medical emergency of one of your guests). Thank you Rod, Dedo, Silvia, Mike & Judy (you all know who you are!). Each one of you, individually, went above and beyond making me feel at home. You are all very special and Sheraton is lucky to have you. I look forward to seeing you again soon! June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not well kept Bar area dirty details in room dirty take a look at the phones. June 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staying in the Area Our stay in this hotel was extremely nice and enjoyable! We will certainly consider this hotel the next time we are visiting in the Atlanta airport area. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel was average and staff was pleasant but could be better. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice rooms, dirty hall ways Hello this is a great hotel. The night i checked in there was a fridge open in the hall with an awful smell. Beside my room there was a pile of dirty laundry on the floor and over flowing garbage bag. Not what i expect from a Sheraton. June 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Focus Group meeting I was a guest at this hotel for a Focus Group meeting. The lobby was beautiful and the staff very professional, but the hotel restaurant needs a major overhaul. Our drinks took 20 minutes to get 2 guests; the salad was good, but the dessert was TERRIBLE (apple pie from a box w/ caramel over it). The mashed potatoes were from a box and they were lousy. The staff was very apologetic. I expected much more from a Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing From the time I stepped into the hotel everyone was so nice from the front desk to the club level to housekeeping. everyone was nice and willingly to help. The young lady who helped us Ashley Moore was sweet and always smiling. June 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by One night stay Hotel lobby was nice, but the room smelled really old and the clock, lamp and table tops were really dusty. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Getaway Hotel is very clean and impressive with size. It was a little crowded with being a Holiday Weekend, but rooms cleaned on time, food excellent, and a delightful stay. I woulkd definietly return to this hotel for more stays. June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older but Nice hotel My husband and I really enjoyed our stay in Atlanta, and appreciated the discount on parking at the hotel we received at check-in. However; I like to have a cooler air temperature to sleep in and both nights I had a lot of trouble sleeping because I could not get the room cool enough, even though we had it set down to 61 degrees at one point! I could tell the cold air was coming out, but it didn't seem to reach the entire room. It was a bit disappointing seeing as my husband is in the Army and we just had a few days together before he had to go back to training and I had to come back home. I was hoping for a better nights rest. Other wise the hotel was just fine. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atlanta Host for Reunion The event was great from the start to finish. Stacy George helped and made it easy. The stafff from the front desk to the house personnel to the food and catering were the best. They made everyone feel very special. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lay Over After a missed flight and stressful day the staff made the checking in process so easy! Recommend this hotel for any stays where you need to be close to the airport. May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to par Upon arrival, was double-booked with someone else. Through our corporate account, we get Club level rooms and access. I was placed in a room that was already occupied by someone. opened the door and there was all his stuff. Went back to front desk and informed them of the mistake. Was then told there are no club level rooms left and placed on a lower level. The room was not near the comfort of the club level. No fridge in the room, the A/C would not go below 74* and the tv was tiny. Tried multiple times to connect to the internet(which is also included on corporate account), but could not get connected in the room. All said and done, checked out of the hotel and received my receipt. Instead of being charged for the lower-class room, they still charged me for club level and all I had was access to the lounge. So at a rate of $40/night higher than it should have been, the stay was a little less than expected. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel for my dogs and for me Very happy with the room, the groumds, and the meeting rooms. Had my 2 Afghan Hounds with me, and we were treated very well. Look forward to staying here again. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Roomy, comfortable bed, we got there early and left our luggage while we did touristy things. People very pleasent. A little surprised at headboard, missing big chunk of leather just really stood out as room was very nice. Rode shuttle to airport, caught MARTA and went all over town. No car needed. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. Very consistant - good food, service and very friendly staff. The bed is one of the most confortable ones I have ever slept in. For me the location is ideal. You can access Marta at the airport and go any where in Atlanta without driving your car!! May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Near airport Especially was impressed with Mike Karraba at the coffee counter---disappointed in no free internet since I am Starwood Rewards. you need to notice the competition May 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in decline I have stayed at this hotel for years. the quality of the staff and their attention to detail declines with every stay. If you are Starwood Preferred Member and you are looking for the quality of service at other Sheraton properties you will not find it here. Sheraton Corporate may want to review this hotel and decide if they want their flag on the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Agents I would like to express that your Front Desk Agent Sylvia (I believe that was her name) was WONDERFUL!! She exceeded my expectations!! Your bellman that was working Saturday Evening was EXCELLENT as well!! The only problem I encounter was the toilet in my room was very slow. The Engineer came to fix it but it still ran slow. I informed your Front Desk Agent when I checked out. Overall, wonderful Hotel!! May 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a place for meetings The facility is long overdue for a refurbishment. Lobby area pleasant enough but meeting spaces were uncomfortable, dark, and beaten. The conference area bathrooms (M and F) were both locked during an important meeting (for "cleaning" though no cleaner observed in the area. Were they cleaning both simultaneously? Opened again when desk staff were flagged of the problem) . Also in meeting area, the water fountain in was not working and even missing the faucet, the escalator up did not work, and elevator doors in exceptionally bad shape. My guest room had myriad small problems (noisy systems, poorly flushing toilets, forever-to-get hot water, coffee maker that cut out at 1/3 cup). The restaurant did make a very nice cobb salad with grilled salmon, though! Kudos to the cooks! In general the staff were friendly and responsive. May 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dont publish fix it room was good housekeeping was wonderful desk staff and bellman staff not so good May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and shuttle Shuttle from hotel is excellent(Steve) . Thank you Mr. Dixon for the platinum recognition and for the amazing assistance to my family. Heated pool is awesome for kids, 24 hour gym and breakfast was very good. Person that help me with luggage was very kind as well. Looking forward to stay again on my layovers from work in Atlanta. May 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-17T19:14:15.262-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_48, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>