亚特兰大机场喜来登港威酒店

  • 美国
  • 佐治亚州,
  • 亚特兰大
  • 沙利文路 1900 号
  • 邮政编码 30337
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and check-in.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 468 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Property! Phones didnt work Missed important mtg b/c wake up call didn't go thru. Did not know phones weren't working until next day! Concierge Level was full of children & food was 1 hr late & they did not refill. Room Service food order was incomplete & cold...etc!!! I checked out of hotel early even though my 2nd night was already paid for!!!! My worst STARWOOD experience ever!!! August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lay Over After a missed flight and stressful day the staff made the checking in process so easy! Recommend this hotel for any stays where you need to be close to the airport. May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel in decline I have stayed at this hotel for years. the quality of the staff and their attention to detail declines with every stay. If you are Starwood Preferred Member and you are looking for the quality of service at other Sheraton properties you will not find it here. Sheraton Corporate may want to review this hotel and decide if they want their flag on the hotel. May 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stayed at this hotel for one night as a layover from the Atlanya airport. They had great 24 hour shuttle service to and from the airport that was on time. We also enjoyed our room. It was good size, clean, and comfortable. The staff was very nice. They had a restaurant but we did not utilize this. December 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is outstanding Dido from the lobby management was beyond helpful throughout my stay! Mike the restaurant manager was extremely courteous and the food was fresh and delicious. His staff including Jose and Sunil were extraordinary with detail to my preferences ready as they noticed me walking in for breakfast every morning for the entire week of my stay. Liz from the snack/sandwich area would go out of her way to satisfy my preferences also, with polite, hospitable conversations. At the bar, Judy made a very special cocktail of her own recipe which was quite refreshing and unique. She too was very polite and extremely friendly, welcoming. Mike the manager of the restaurant has a superb, classy staff. Because of their impeccable service, I plan to return to Atlanta in several months and make reservations at this hotel to celebrate our anniversary! This by far was the very best stay and experience I've had in comparison to several hotels around the country. August 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel/Great Value I stayed briefly at this property due to some travel delays and was quite impressed. The price is right and the facility was well maintained and exceptionally clean. The bed was extremely comfortable! I was treated like a star by the front desk attendant. Everyone I met was personable and professional. I would definitely recommend this hotel. July 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great airport hotel with fabulous front desk staff My family and and I stayed at this property for a brief visit while in transit through the Atlanta airport. I am a very frequent Starwood guest, and this time I was traveling with my family. The front desk staff provided a larger room, and maid services brought up a roll away and extra blankets very quickly. The staff could not have been more helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. We had tired kids, and everyone was very happy and got some rest. We were particularly pleased with Calleen assistance and help (front desk night supervisor I think). The only drawback was that the club lounge breakfast was really mediocre. The attendant seemed annoyed that anyone wanted to be there when it opened at 6:30am, and the toaster was broken. The rest of the staff was fabulous, so maybe she was just having a bad day. I would definitely come back to this property (and probably will have the opportunity because I fly through Atlanta from time to time. February 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel for my dogs and for me Very happy with the room, the groumds, and the meeting rooms. Had my 2 Afghan Hounds with me, and we were treated very well. Look forward to staying here again. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay even with a huge convention We stayed here for four nights, and everything was perfect. There was a very large church related convention going on and we were not bothered or inconvenienced by the other guests attending it at any time. The beds were excellent and the check in/out staff were terrific. We had no trouble with elevators during our stay, and the room and bathroom was thoroughly clean and well appointed. Lobby is nicely decorated, and has wifi available, also a Starbuck coffee shop. The hotel is very large, and is opposite a Ruby Tuesday restaurant. Airport is close with a great shuttle. However, if you are driving like we were, you will find that your GPS will try to take you the longest route to the hotel off the highway which can be confusing. I discovered that if you take exit 61 and turn right onto Riverdale Rd. it will take you straight to Sullivan Rd. Turn left onto Sullivan and the hotel is a little ways down on the left opposite Ruby Tuesday. The only small tinsy, wincy complaint was the price of parking, but that was a small price to pay for the security they provided for our new car. I highly recommend staying here. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay enjoyable and convenient to the airport The only disappointment was that we payed to stay on the club floor and did not get to use it the night we arrived because they quit serving at 8 pm and we had to drive from Tennessee after school was out. It would be nice to have free WIFI with our stay. Krystal's even offers this. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by no soap or toilet paper in the room at checkin!!! I checked in this evening. I am a platinum member and was pleased that they upgraded me to a junior suite….then it was all downhill. I am very tired and won't write everything here, but suffice it to say that when you are ready to go to sleep and realize there is no soap and no toilet paper in the room that is just not acceptable!!!! Ginger in housekeeping was extremely kind, but management needs to get their act together. Also, don't believe the website that says it is a 15 dollar cab ride downtown. When I checked in I was told it was more like $40. I have stayed here before but never needed a cab, so I relied on the website for the cost. I am here 5 nights and need to go downtown everyday and don't want to take Marta. I assumed 15-20 each way plus a tip each way was in my budget. $40 plus tip each way isn't!!! Also, I needed to call the front desk three times for the soap, a room service menu and the toilet paper. Each time it took me over 20 minutes to reach someone. It was always busy. I am extremely disappointed, but now that I am here, I have no choice because the hotels downtown are sold out. January 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem solved quickly We travel a fair amount with a history of high satisfaction and minimal issues with SPG ... On this stay, at the end of a 12 hour drive, we were greeted warmly by the desk staff (Jasmine ??) and given the Platinum bennies ... Upon arrival in our room, however, we encountered a major disappointment, specifically from an unbelievable stench that permeated the entire suite ... The Front Desk Manager, Gladys Velez, acted most decisively to have us relocated, and fairly compensated, for the inconvenience ... Gladys cured what could have been an aggrivating situation in less than 5 minutes ... Many thanks and "hats off" to both ladies ... March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome One o fthe most comfortable beds I have slept in an hotel ! Staff was very friendly and helpful. The food in the restuaranct was excellent! Location in off I-85 Atanta vere convenient to the Georgia International Convention Center. March 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always prepared This is my go to hotel in Atlanta, they have always shown me the utmost respect, service and attention to detail. No matter if I am checking in at lunch or midnight, the staff always greet me with a warm smile. Thankyou so much. June 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and shuttle Shuttle from hotel is excellent(Steve) . Thank you Mr. Dixon for the platinum recognition and for the amazing assistance to my family. Heated pool is awesome for kids, 24 hour gym and breakfast was very good. Person that help me with luggage was very kind as well. Looking forward to stay again on my layovers from work in Atlanta. May 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer cervice Arrived late and discovered an hour later that the air con was not working properly. No bottled water in the room and it was approx. 78 degrees in the room. The next morning, all the front desk could say was 'that's too bad' March 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wost hotel stay ever. This was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in. We travel frequently so we have many to compare. We needed to catch a shuttle from the airport and after waiting for a lengthy time and seeing no shuttle in sight, we instead caught another hotel's shuttle, Upon entering the room, the bathroom was so small the door nearly grazed the toilet and the room was in state of disrepair, cracks in the floor and tiles. It was late in the evening when we checked in, and as we settled in for bed we realized the air conditioning was not working When we went to report the problem no one was at the front desk to help. By that time it was late and we had an EARLY flight to catch. The next morning we went down to catch the 6:05 shuttle and were greeted by no less that 30 people who said the shuttle had not run at all. The hotel staff answered us differently each time we asked about the timing of the shuttles. We waited for 25 minutes and no sign of the shuttle, we ended up paying 40 dollars for a taxi so we would not miss our flight. Needless to say for a hotel that claims to offer services for a good nights rest and transportation to the airport this one is severely lacking. December 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff needs more training The staff took forever to check me in. I am platinum so all my info is already in the system. They forgot to give me access to the club level so I had to wait another 20 minutes for them to fix my access to the club level February 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff I have stayed at this property several times and it is great to be recognized and welcomed back by the attentive Front Desk staff. Mr. Dedo especially and the Bellman have always been accomodating to my extra requests and friendly on a personal level. The Outlet Manager Mike and his staff in the restaurant are OUTSTANDING and helpful. The Bar Staff were helpful even after hours on the New Years holidays. The Lounge staff are always pleasant and attentive. Unfortunately, the property is in need of a general touch up as I have observed an apparent lack of attention over the years. Additionally, I had a dissapointing experience when checking out as my PREPAID IN FULL reservation was bumped up almost USD 400.XX due to the 'holiday rate' and I was unable to communicate effectively with the staff. The representative was incapable of comprehending my basic position that, other than the incidentals, my room charge had been satisfied in total two weeks in advance?? Other than that, and hopeing for a property touch up, I will be happy to see Mr. Dedo & Mike again soon. February 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel I couldnt expect the front desk to be nicer than they have been to us throughtout the entire stay. Beds are very comfortable and the shuttle runs frequently. Love this hotel. May 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel was okay but not to my standards. The bathroom floor was wet when we first arrived (and the bathroom in general in tiny!) Also there was a hair on the bedsheet - yuck!! December 14, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Green Friendly & Health Conscious Our airport shuttle drivers to and from the property were extremely courteous & helpful. The personable check-in staff were prompt and professional. Our room was comfortable and well appointed. The bedding was excellent! We appreciated all of the green features of the hotel. We took advantage of a late night snack from the cafe; the staff were friendly and the choices were healthy (which can be difficult to find when traveling). May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Close Sheraton Gateway is one of my favorite hotels to stay at when in Atlanta. It's so close to being rated a 4 star hotel. With a few renovations to club level rooms & the elevators you're sure to reach 4 star status. The room I stayed in was a club level room but the carpet was clearly worn, ceramic was missing from the tub, dust adorned the antique furniture in the hallways & the elevators interior, clearly shows signs of wear & tear. A few renovations like modern fixtures in the bathrooms, shower massages or jacuzzi tubs will surely elevate Sheraton Gateway Atlanta. Otherwise, you're still one of my favorites & so conveniently located. Thank you!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel, as always..... The staff is excellent and cares about all of the guests. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very rough on the edges Hote severely in need of updating. Restaurants and bar worth avoiding. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mac Great hotel. Great bed. Great breakfast. September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHERATON GATEWAY CLEAN,FRIENDLY AND GREAT LOCATION TO AIRPORT May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caring staff staff was very attentive to meeting my needs August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Choice We stayed one night before catching a flight to Cancun. Hotel was easy to locate and comfortable. Food in the hotel was enjoyable. We slept well although the adjoining door to the next room was very thin and we were able to hear the people next door talking. We left our car In the lot and caught the shuttle to and back--very convenient. The staff members were all courteous. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dont publish fix it room was good housekeeping was wonderful desk staff and bellman staff not so good May 22, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>