Sheraton Fiji Resort

  • Denarau Island South,
  • P.O. Box 9081
  • Nadi,
  • Fiji
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Note: At this hotel guests 12 and under are considered children. Please adjust the number of adults and children as needed.
Please see room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Family Plan Policy

Maximum of two children (12 and under) sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. There is a maximum of 1 rollaway bed per room.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 292 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply outstanding! We are going home today..just wanted to post this for all to see....this has been our best holiday in Fiji ever (5th time) first time at the Sheraton and the whole experience has been brilliant! The location,the facilities and most especially the staff , from the front of house to housekeeping to ground staff security and everyone in the restaurants and around the resort have been so friendly and efficient...Fiji time at warp speed ...they all care and represent the Resort with extreme professionalism and are indeed in the " hospitality" industry!! Thanks so much we have enjoyed every minute and look forward to coming back soon! Bula Vinaka and Mose..from Mike and Joan ...cheers!!! March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a lovely setting. My room 1218 was excellent and best situated overlooking the beach, within a short walk to all the amenities. It was quiet and of good standard and only lacking in as chair to sit by the writing desk as you came in the door. The shower hose leaks and the magnifying mirror needs tightening otherwise the hotel standard is greatly enhanced by the wonderful friendly attitude of the staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Break Had a great time, staff were extremely friendly and welcoming., would not stay anywhere else in Fiji. November 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvelous hotel Paradise couldn't be beter. On a lovely spot close to Nadi. (Only 25 minutes from the airport) you will find this well organised and comfortabel hotel, big rooms and a lot of pools, restaurants for whatever anyone wants. Easy going take away but also very distinguished restaurants. And most important very friendly and helpfull staf. They really comfort you. You'll have all kinds of rooms, with or without view at the sea, maximum two level. Though not having small children, they are excellent taken care of as well. Not only the hotel offers you several facilities but also a lot of travelagents easily arranged for at the hotel offer you marvelous day or half day trips. A wonderful stay, something to get back for. August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton say no more Excellent facility but the real assett is the staff. Arrived early morning (6.30am) knowing that check-in was not until 3pm but every effort was made by the check in staff to make rooms available (3 rooms were booked). One room was made available immediately with the balance by mid morning which was very much appreciated. Staff everywhere around the resort were very attentive and exceptionally pleasant (but not false) which is a credit to them and the training they receive. I have stayed at Sheratons many times but I cannot remember a more pleasant stay due to the staff. Thank you once again. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Something for Everyone! Whether solo or family..the 3 resorts cater for everyone. I had a wonderful relaxing holiday and the only negative would be that I found there to be too much fried food on offer in general. More salads needed & Fijian food. Had to request Kokoda at lunch at Wet Edge! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great honeymoon The hotel and staff where absolutely brilliant, from the warm welcoming of the drum to the staff greetings. I can say that this hotel is kept in tip top condition the gardens are well groomed, path ways clean and spotless. The rooms are clean tidy and well looked after. The staff at front desk are very professional and friendly and always willing to assist at any time. Jeke, Mere T, Manoa. These three staff members should be applauded for there great work ethics, they are a great asset to your company that have made my stay a very enjoyable one.The only downfall was the prise of the food. April 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a relaxing weekend i just stayed a Sheraton Fiji Resort for 3 nights in room 1704 and i must say i was absolutely relaxed and felt so much better when i checked out on Sunday morning. i was not too please with my room as i thought it was not spacey enough for both me and my husband to work in but this gave both of us to an opportunity to escape from work for a weekend :) we had some problem with the TV not having sound, clothes line missing from the shower, no soap provide after 1st day of house keeping and tiles were very cold so slippers were not given. Of course on requested it was bought to our rooms. decor is amazing and the service and people are just great. both thumbs up for the team at Sheraton. see you soon :) June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel did not have menu item we especially book that hotel for. We spent a great deal of money to stay at this hotel ONLY because on the website it clearly said that served Bouillabasisse at the Port o Call. We were very very disappointed after months of anticipation. October 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel rooms need refurbishment The rooms need a refurbishment, as it is a bit dated, i was expecting something a bit more luxurious. For example new paint and furniture, the bathrooms were ok. Apart from Port O Call which is fantastic the other restaurants were expensive. Pools were good if you are with children. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features This hotel has great facilities a wonderful layout and fabulous staff. Cleanliness ,attention to detail and staff responsiveness is admirable. Would certainly stay with you again. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best man gives 5 star thumbs up for Sheraton! Recently stayed for an wedding and found the resort was beautiful. Main entrance and foyer was mind blowing. Was greeted so friendly from the moment I arrived and was made to feel very "at home". Must give a special thank you to all the staff at the waterfront "Flying Fish" bar. Based on them sharing the Fiji culture and really making sure we were totally catered to during both the wedding and the rest of the stay! Will surely return later this year with the entire family and stay for longer! Fiji time needs to be explored at this venue! Loved it! "The Best Man" ***** February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suzanne Made Our Visit Extraordinary This trip was to celebrate my mothers 80th. The entire experience made me aware why I am true to SPG. Suzanne was from the onset an amazing ambassador for the hotel. The rest of the team followed her lead. Thank you to all. February 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TERRIBLY EXPENSIVE We stayed at the Sheraton Fiji for 5 nights. The location is good, the facilities ok even though we had a number of things that needed fixing: The shower tap barely hangin onto the wall, then when that was fixed the shower leaked constantly and made noise which kept us awake at night, then the TV remote stopped working, the clock radio never worked at all during our stay and the air con was so noisy !! Very average room for the high price we paid and the services are ASTRONOMICALLY EXPENSIVE and the beer is almost double the price of beer back home !! Disgusting! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent people, friendly, and full of smiles and laughter. The porters were the best, they treat you like movie stars regardless of your age ethinicity or colour. Sheraton is my home away from home October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Wonderful place to stay, however we were located in a room near the bar and a restaurant, and the refrigeration unit for one of the restaurants, which meant we could not have the door onto the outside area open at night as it was too noisy. Staff were brilliant at all times. The staff were so friendly at all times and so helpful. One of the restaurants was way overpriced, however. The music from the bar was a bit loud, but got used to it quickly, and the singing was wonderful. I would stay at the Sheraton Fiji again, but get a room further away from main buildings. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything we needed was there the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel and area was keepvery neat . It was a great holiday destination for young and old November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Offer honoured? Hotel is OK Offers for play at the golf course aren't honoured and the staff there are very unresponsive. Hotel Duty Manager couldn't care less October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton holiday We stayed a week at the Sheraton Fiji.it was brilliant plus some.excellent room,great food,beautiful smiling faces from the staff.definitely coming back next year. October 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Fiji is a beautiful place and I appreciate all staff could met my needs and I won't forget their smile. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! An exceptional hotel with amazing staff that go out of their way to make your stay one to remember! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place We had a great stay at The Sheraton Resort, all the staff were just amazing. Thank you September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Escape Wanting just a relaxing holiday we found that at the Sheraton Fiji Resort. The accommodation, food, pools and friendly staff was exactly what we wanted. It was an extremely comfortable room and the fact that you can share the other three resorts was a fantastic draw card. We had the best spa day ever and were totally pampered the whole time. In fact we just did not want to leave and are already considering the trip back next year to escape the winter in Australia. Perfect people, resort and holiday. Thank you for looking after us so well. July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all our expectations Great room, garden view. It also had views of ocean. Large comfortable bed, great bathroom with double sink. Hotel staff very attentive - "Feast" restaurant for buffet brekkie which was included was extensive. Meals generally expensive but coffee and sandwiches icecream, etc at "Pantry" was reasonable and great quality. Lots of pools for swimming, transport by bula buses great for getting around resorts- Would recommend this resort September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good The hotel was excellent except for a couple of meals that we had at the more expensive restaurants that were not up to the standard for the price. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit. This was my second visit to Sheraton, wow what a difference a year makes. This was our first anniversary and we decided to come back after a great first experience. Second time around we had subpar service, when questioned we were given a generic response that did not address the question. Our room had not been cleaned for many days compared to our last last visit. We were there for a special occasion yet other clients had mentioned the added special extras that had been thrown in for them during their visit which we did not receive. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent 10 star Thankyou to you and your staff for making our first ever visit to Fiji a wonderful experience.Our stay at the Sheraton Fiji Resort was fantaastic, the hospitatilty shown to us from all your staff, from the front desk, to the Morning Breakfast staff to the boys down at the Volley Ball .We are In the process of booking with Sheraton Fiji again to re-visit with our kids. September 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 week stay in May 2014 We stayed for a week in May 2014. The facilities were fantastic, just as described and photographed on the website. The staff were extremely attentive, friendly and polite, definitely a highlight. The only low lights were the cost of food and drink, which was very expensive! Think London or any other expensive Capital and then add some! I also unfortunately got food poisoning on my second to last night which wiped out our anniversary meal. Not sure if this was from eating at the hotel or from food consumed on a day trip. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs closer attention by management The wing we stayed in (1154) recently was tired, with soiled walkways, constant tree debris and left unwashed until the day prior to our departure. Our room's door locking system was virtually unserviceable and needed brute strength to lock the balcony door. There were lots of ants nesting around the balcony walls and the top of the planter had not been cleaned for a long long time! Attempting to relax on the beach front was constantly interrupted with the noise and fuel fumes of Jet Skis. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a one stop shop We stayed at the Sheraton for five days and had the most wonderful time. We were a couple celebrating both birthdays and our wedding anniversary. The staff made us feel so special. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a smile. Many families were staying and the children seemed to be extremely well accommodated. The golf course is a five minute walk, buses right outside to take you to town or it is a pleasant walk to the Marina. Special thanks to the reception staff for making our stay all that it was. October 29, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>