空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

お子様(12歳以下)2名様までは、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 1室につき折り畳み式ベッド1台をご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Excellent people, friendly, and full of smiles and laughter. The porters were the best, they treat you like movie stars regardless of your age ethinicity or colour. Sheraton is my home away from home October 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent. Wonderful place to stay, however we were located in a room near the bar and a restaurant, and the refrigeration unit for one of the restaurants, which meant we could not have the door onto the outside area open at night as it was too noisy. Staff were brilliant at all times. The staff were so friendly at all times and so helpful. One of the restaurants was way overpriced, however. The music from the bar was a bit loud, but got used to it quickly, and the singing was wonderful. I would stay at the Sheraton Fiji again, but get a room further away from main buildings. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TERRIBLY EXPENSIVE We stayed at the Sheraton Fiji for 5 nights. The location is good, the facilities ok even though we had a number of things that needed fixing: The shower tap barely hangin onto the wall, then when that was fixed the shower leaked constantly and made noise which kept us awake at night, then the TV remote stopped working, the clock radio never worked at all during our stay and the air con was so noisy !! Very average room for the high price we paid and the services are ASTRONOMICALLY EXPENSIVE and the beer is almost double the price of beer back home !! Disgusting! May 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything we needed was there the staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel and area was keepvery neat . It was a great holiday destination for young and old November 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Fiji is a beautiful place and I appreciate all staff could met my needs and I won't forget their smile. July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff! An exceptional hotel with amazing staff that go out of their way to make your stay one to remember! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Place We had a great stay at The Sheraton Resort, all the staff were just amazing. Thank you September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All our expectations were met! We stayed five nights for our granddaughters wedding at the Sheraton Fiji Resort and all arrangements were executed to the highest profession standard. The facilities were excellent and the staff friendly and proficient (obviously well trained). The food and beverage outlets were first class and provided value for money. Well done to all concerned! December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Escape Wanting just a relaxing holiday we found that at the Sheraton Fiji Resort. The accommodation, food, pools and friendly staff was exactly what we wanted. It was an extremely comfortable room and the fact that you can share the other three resorts was a fantastic draw card. We had the best spa day ever and were totally pampered the whole time. In fact we just did not want to leave and are already considering the trip back next year to escape the winter in Australia. Perfect people, resort and holiday. Thank you for looking after us so well. July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Second visit. This was my second visit to Sheraton, wow what a difference a year makes. This was our first anniversary and we decided to come back after a great first experience. Second time around we had subpar service, when questioned we were given a generic response that did not address the question. Our room had not been cleaned for many days compared to our last last visit. We were there for a special occasion yet other clients had mentioned the added special extras that had been thrown in for them during their visit which we did not receive. October 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family fun My family had a great time at the Sheraton Fiji. Lots of things to do from walking the beach looking for shells with the kids to the Beachcomber outing my husband went on to relaxing/playing at the pools. December 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1 week stay in May 2014 We stayed for a week in May 2014. The facilities were fantastic, just as described and photographed on the website. The staff were extremely attentive, friendly and polite, definitely a highlight. The only low lights were the cost of food and drink, which was very expensive! Think London or any other expensive Capital and then add some! I also unfortunately got food poisoning on my second to last night which wiped out our anniversary meal. Not sure if this was from eating at the hotel or from food consumed on a day trip. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is a one stop shop We stayed at the Sheraton for five days and had the most wonderful time. We were a couple celebrating both birthdays and our wedding anniversary. The staff made us feel so special. Nothing was too much trouble and everything was done with a smile. Many families were staying and the children seemed to be extremely well accommodated. The golf course is a five minute walk, buses right outside to take you to town or it is a pleasant walk to the Marina. Special thanks to the reception staff for making our stay all that it was. October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you Altohiugh we were all stranded in the resort for good few days due to cyclone Evan, I must pass on my sincere thanks to your staff of looking after us in difficult time. This is my first visit to Fiji and hopefully not the last! I have recommended your resort to my travel agent. In particular, thanks to the regular updates by your manager, your staff Luke, maria and so many more..... I am not good with names. Apology :) Have a great Christmas and pray that Fiji will rebuild in a timely manner. God Bless Mr Wong & Family December 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by NOTHING IS EVER TOO HARD Awesome hotel. Super friendly Fijian staff that cant do enough to help you. Excellent kids club with so many activities to choose from. Great facilities, including championship golf course, restaurants, cocktails in the bar pools at sunset, and views from the room that would make any hotel envious. We were greeted on a first name basis by staff and the women were greeted with flowers for their hair every morning at breakfast, which by the way was spectacular. There was so much to choose from, including a Gluten Free section complete with soy milk for those with dietary requirements.. From the welcome ceremonies to the farwell ceremonies, The Sheraton Fiji was by far the best hotel we have stayed in and exceeded our expectations on so many levels. Highly recommended!! March 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third time unlucky! This was our third stay at the hotel. The previous two had been fabulous but not this time. We waited close to 8 hours to get our rooms as they had not even organised our accommodation. The fact that we were travelling with my 82 year old mother-in-law made the wait even more disgusting on the hotel's behalf. We were encouraged by the staff to get breakfast while we waited only to discover later on that we'd been charged for it....after waiting 8 hours, seriously??? At the very least, that should've been complementary as it would've shown some sort of empathy. When we finally got our rooms, the rest of our stay was reasonable except for the amount of flies at breakfast every day all over the food which is very unhygienic not to mentioned unacceptable for a 5 star resort. March 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic holiday We had a fantastic stay at the Sheration Denerau. Right from when we stepped out of our car to the sound of the beating drums, to the fantastic buffet breakfasts, the friendly smiles from the staff , our trip was thoroughly enjoyed for the week. We had a great room & it was so special arriving back each day to our room where a new feature was paced on our bed.Thankyou for providing us with a trip we will remember for life. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by we loved every feature of the hotel the hotel and staff are faultless, beautiful people. The food could be a bit more family friendly price wise. and a few more children favoured foods, otherwise the food was great. November 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent features I would have no trouble to recommend this hotel, as terrific for family's, but also great for couples as spread out over a large area on the beach, and did not feel over run by family's with young children, which can be a small problem in Fiji, but large spacious rooms, and bathrooms, terrifiic staff, loved the bula bus, and nice and close to the marina, looking forward to returning. November 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has the best staff ever Sadly the hotel isn't up to scratch. My fist room had broken air conditioning and noisy fan. 3 times I had to endure an air condition mechanic trying to fix it and staying in my room as it "cooled" down. (It didn't). On the 4th day I was upgraded to an ocean view room with wonderful cool air conditioning, but every time I used the shower or sink, water bubbled up from the floor drain. Your staff at the hotel though are amazing, nothing is too much trouble for them. You are lucky to have such good staff. October 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel is Shabby The foyer may look like a up market shopping plaza, but the rooms are shabby. Dreary painted walls. Smelly shower, noisy and smelly aircon and constant running water in the air con cavity wall. Meals are outrageously priced, the fruit juices come out of plastic bottles!!! while staff are rude on most occasions. Like dealing with our staff in Australia. I came back exhausted. I also think staff were entering our room in the evenings when we were out. We always left a light on and on our return it was off. This happened three times. Oh and unruly kids running around at breakfast, which in itself was terrible. The pool is like a council pool with shouting, bombing etc. and very little seating to accommodate the numbers .Don't put yourself through it. Go to Far North Queensland instead. April 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs closer attention by management The wing we stayed in (1154) recently was tired, with soiled walkways, constant tree debris and left unwashed until the day prior to our departure. Our room's door locking system was virtually unserviceable and needed brute strength to lock the balcony door. There were lots of ants nesting around the balcony walls and the top of the planter had not been cleaned for a long long time! Attempting to relax on the beach front was constantly interrupted with the noise and fuel fumes of Jet Skis. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bset is the staff so friendly the best in the world But this was a 3.5 4 star hotel with 6 star prices more suited to families than older peiple June 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by the view from our room was Amazing. we loved the Pools & the surroundings. rooms are comfortable, my only complaint would be the pillows , they were too soft, struggled to sleep. The staff in all restaurants were the best ever. Always smiling & there for us at all times. Thanks again. November 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not 5 star 3.5-4 star hotel. Lovely grounds and very good staff. Non-smoking does not mean non-smoking, plenty of smoking around the rooms and smelled up our room all the time. If it is a smoke free resort, there should be no smoking anywhere, not outside rooms not on the grounds. This ruined our time outside on our patio as we were surrounded it seemed by smokers! We booked a taxi to pick us up at the airport on arrival that never showed. And remember everything you buy at the resort has a 20% tax ON TOP of the price!. Internet is not worth paying for as it only works occassionally at dial up speed. go to the business centre. We also had to ask to have our room serviced on the weekend--both days! also, we were not informed of the 20% tax on the rooms when we booked so were shocked at the final price even in NZD! May 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room Air Condition is way too noisy The resort and staff are very good. The only reason I will not stay or recommend Sheraton Denarau is because the room A/C is so loud the 2nd night we turned it off and left the balcony door open and locked the screen but felt uncomfortable having the door open therefore could not sleep. The refrig control was broken, main door dead bolt does not work, clock not working, ice bucket leaking bcs of a crack in it. We had to call for room amenities as there was none (towels, bar soap). May 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Great start but bad ending I was on conference and stayed at Sheraton, it was a great experience with friendly staff members I met and great facilities provided. However, it was totally disaster when I tried to confirm with the reservation counter for my extend stay with the hotel after the conference. I was told the hotel has ran out of rooms and I need to sort out my problem myself. I end up to rang 4 hotels before I was able to secure a room due to last minutes booking (it was a busy weekend in Denarau). But the next day, when I check out, the staff member told me the room was actually extended and wondering why would I chose to check out earlier. Despite the extra money I have to pay for the Villa, I was disappointed with the reservation I spoke to, who hasn't been professional at all through out the confirmation process, and there was no appropriate remedy provided after found out that the hotel reservation has made the mistake. In conclusion, the experience was the worst I had ever by staying with different hotels in recent years! November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel in a lovely setting. My room 1218 was excellent and best situated overlooking the beach, within a short walk to all the amenities. It was quiet and of good standard and only lacking in as chair to sit by the writing desk as you came in the door. The shower hose leaks and the magnifying mirror needs tightening otherwise the hotel standard is greatly enhanced by the wonderful friendly attitude of the staff. October 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Fiji Service was amazing nothing was too much trouble Restaurants, in particular Ports O Call gave an unforgettable dining experience The pools were beautiful BUT the adults only pool was used by children as well which was a shame The ocean front room was divine offering an amazing view at all times of the day November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Better places to stay Complimentary inclusions were forgotten. Numerous phone call were made with promises to ring back. No calls were ever made. We had to go to reception and demand to see the manager to get things fixed. The staff appear friendly but it feels false. The buffet is average. We live in Suva and spend 1 weekend a month trying new resorts. All in all there are better hotels on Denarau or the Coral Coast which provide better service, value for money and genuine Fiji friendliness. June 10, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T18:22:05.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_485, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>