Sheraton Vistana Resort Villas, Lake BuenaVista/Orlando

  • 8800 Vistana Centre Drive
  • Orlando,
  • Floride
  • 32821
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 349 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family hotel We really enjoyed our stay. The only complaint was our need to drive to any pool. We requested being closer. Great for our travels to disney. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing resort I wish I could have another vacation to enjoy all the facilities that Sheraton Vistana Resort has offering. We really felt welcome. Amazing breakfast at Zemmies, tasting hamburger at Snack Shack, helpful groceries found at The Marketplace. Friendly staffs, specially housekeepers and waiters that we had daily contact with. Huge area with pools, lakes, nature and relaxed environmental. Comfortable rooms with all facilities needed for a family stay. We are looking forward to be back soon. June 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great rooms, bad staff My wife and I came here for our honeymoon to Walt Disney World. Upon arriving we were incredibly excited and shocked to see how nice this resort was. It is beautiful and very well maintained. We checked-in in about 5 minutes and were led to the concierge who was amazing. She gave us basic welcome information, some coupons for local restaurants and a sheet for all the times for the shuttle to Disney World. The next morning we arrived to wait for the shuttle with about 20 other people. However, the shuttle was over 20 minutes late picking us up. They said it was a fluke so we ignored it and had a great day at Magic Kingdom. That night, we went to the bus stop to be picked up by the bus to get back to the hotel. This time, the bus was over 30 minutes late. We got back to the hotel and I decided to call and ask if there were any other ways of getting to Disney besides the bus since we were only in Orlando for Disney. When I called, the lady very rudely told me that no one ever complains about the bus, and that the only other way to get to Disney would be a Taxi and that would be very expensive. She then said the bus was always on time. The bus was late every evening picking us up, at least by 15 minutes. One time, it even came to the wrong bus stop and almost left 20 people stranded at Disney World. I know this sounds like a review for the bus service, but the Sheraton hires them and refuses to help fix it. We left a message with the Manager so hopefully it will be fixed in the future. But after this experience, we won't be staying here again. July 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good experience Stayed for 6 nights in the Cascade building 23. Room was in great shape. All the amenities you could ask for. Cooked breakfast every morning and had all the necessities as if I were at home. Only used the pool and bar one day but everything went smoothly. Had only one sales pitch and it was at check in. To get the shuttle information the Timeshare people had to go over a few specifics but I was done in less than 5 minutes. I was concerned about the prior reviews regarding timeshare pitches but I had no problems at all. 5 minutes the whole time. We didn't even use the shuttle as the parks were 5-10 minutes away (we did have to pay $14 per day to park, until a friend of ours staying on Disney gave us their parking voucher). Would definitely stay here again, several dining establishments within 1 mile. February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dirty Room was very dirty. Floors where so dirty my baby was on the floor and his hands and knees were BLACK! Funrniture was dusty, tub in master bedroom was dirty and had hair. The fridge didn't work. Wasn't cooling. The sheets in the master bedroom didn't fit bed. The last night we stayed there we ordered take out. We left the left overs on the kitchen counter inside a big paper bag because it was eaing out. In the middle if the night we kept hearing this LOUD noise from kitchen. We got up and saw the bag moving on the kitchen counter. What ever it was it took off. The bag and all the food was shredded all over the kitchen counter. We stayed up all night. Called front desk in the morning. They apologized and said the were going to security to take pics. Never showed and we had to check out at 10am. I called the next day to see the outcome spoke to the cyst service supervisor Jessi and was told the saw nothing. So what about all the mess in the kitchen? It must of mysteriously disappeared !! We have stayed there several times. As a guest and a member they didn't try to accommodate us. Pretty sad!! April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would Highly Recommend I have stayed at the Vistana every time that I have been in the Orlando area. Overall, an excellent place to stay. I would not hesitate to recommend the Vistana to anyone. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience When I arrived I was told my room was not ready and they would call me when it was. They never called and I waited until 5:15 before I went back to the front desk and was told my room was now ready. I was then given a room that was next to a room under construction. They were actually using jack hammers in the room. The purpose of my stay was to have a meeting with two other people from my company who had flown in from Sweden. I had to move my room and it was 6 PM before I was able to get unpacked and begin my meeting. My group had a total of three rooms during my stay. On my first night, at about 2 AM, the smoked detector in my room started beeping. I assume the battery was old. I called in the morning and they fixed it. During checkout I was told they had given me a $40 credit. They failed to tell me I needed to use it while I was staying there. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Vistana - Orlando The Hotel manager (Christopher) was beyond helpful to me. He helped clear an Expedia reservation error and provided an extra large room at the same expedia price. Great customer service will let me choose to stay there again June 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for Families This resort is a perfect escape for families. There is something to do for everyone. In fact, there is so much on the property that you might not make it to Disney if it is just a short stay. In our case, the kids loved the pools and the entertainment (especially movie night). That said, one should pay attention though to the check-out policy, which is not standard for Starwood. Preferred members are not extended late checkout at this property, which was a huge inconvenience for us because we had an evening flight and had intended to stay in the room until mid-afternoon. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feature is location Our family vacation with Sheraton was excellent! We checked in early and housekeeping was top notch. Interior design was very nice, great job on remodel. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Look forward to our next vacation with Sheraton. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and large enough for 5 adults without feeling cramped. Wonderful time. Only 1 thing that was missing!! Shampoo!! Apparently hotel said they don't provide it...which is odd. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FantasticTop Notch Place The Sheraton Vistana is a wonderful place in a perfect location. The rooms were amazing felt like we were at home very clean and well maintained grounds beautiful trees and ambience. We stayed Friday to Friday and never felt like were there that long lots of stuff to do and see. morning walks lots of pools, spas, parks, arcades, we ate at Zimmies which had good food. Even went to the market for items we needed . We have two young children ages 4 and 18 months and they had a blast . Cannot say enough about our stay. the staff was always friendly. Cannot wait to come back June 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice and clean Overall I loved the hotel. The villa was new and very comfortable. We were missing sheets for the sofa-bed and once requested they were immediately delivered, The person who answered the phone seemed annoyed at my request, but the one who delivered was kind. We were offered 2 breakfast vouchers in lieu of housekeeping and that was a blow. The restaurant is too small and the wait probably a couple of hours. We never used them and were told they could not be used the next day. Again the guest service person was very blunt and unprofessional. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has very spacious rooms! Our room was very spacious and wonderfully updated. The bed was very comfortable; amenities were all there. Great place to stay. September 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great rooms. Some strange policies. Only complaint is the foolish pool towel cards. This policy is a joke. You can only get a towel if you hand in your card. Only 1 towel. Card returned when you return towel. If you don't return card at checkout you can be charged $20. A resort like this should not treat their guest like thieves... All of this for a towel at the pool. This policy may make us look to another resort next year. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wi fi For four days and after a number of calls to the desk I was finally offered a hotspot only after a call to ask for the manager. I do not have a cell phone and this was my only means of communication. To say the least offering free wi fi that does not work was ridiculous. Also I did not have a vehicle and had to pay each time I called for transportation outside of the resort. I was having a problem with my air canada tickets and realized there was also a charge for toll free numbers and with airlines you are often on hold for a long time. I like staying there but for the price and resort fee charges I am looking for accommodations else where for my next trip. March 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully maintained resort! We just got back from a 17 day stay and the only downfall we had was after 14 days we had to move to a 1 bedroom unit from a 2 bedroom villa and we were slightly disappointed with the accommodations. The room was small, which we fully expected it to be smaller, but not quite that small. What we didn't expect was that there was no balcony, and there was no internet access. When I called about the internet to see why we didn't have any, they left me a voice mail message telling me that if I went on the patio I should be alright. Problem was, I didn't have a patio, so unless I held my hand to the bedroom window, I was out of luck for wifi. We were only there for 3 nights, and we can certainly do without internet for such a short length of time, but after spending 14 days with so much, it was disappointing having to manage with less. I think that when making our reservation we should have been told(it never occurred to me to ask) that there was no patio included. Also, the Vistana is a smoke free facility which I think is wonderful and they do provide smokers with preferred smoking areas but I think it would be nice if they placed a few benches around for those smokers that would like to sit while enjoying a cigarette, or for anybody taking a walk that would just like to sit and take in the beautifully maintained facility. March 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel did not live up to my expectations The TVs did not work correctly even after engineers came to work on them. Their answer was turn it off. The wifi never worked. The kitchen didn't have steak knives. The bed in the master bedroom bottom sheet kept coming loose. To top it all off the hotel put over $3700.00 hold on my credit card in error for a total bill that ended being $524.02. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded our expectiations We just left the Sheraton Vistana (2/21) after a week in a very comfortable, spacious two bedroom suite. The central location to Disney, Universal etc. and comfortable beds, kids activiites (tennis, basketball, shuffleboard, and pool-side music entertainment) and terrific pools exceeded our expectations. We had a agreat week! Definitely will return to this location at some point in the future. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful week at vistana The Sheraton Vistana met and surpassed all expectations. From the management and staff to the room, facilities and grounds, the Sheraton Vistana was a wonderful place to stay in Orlando during our families vacation. Suite was spacious and clean, great pools and resort located close to everytthing. Disney, shopping malls and restaurants are all close by. If I could make one suggestion, it would be better signage and directions to Welcome Center. At the 4- way stop, where Fountains entrance is on the right, a sign indicating welcome center to the left would be very helpful. All in all, our family totally enjoyed our stay and can't wait to return. April 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by LACKING CREDIBILITY When we made our reservation we specifically requested 1st floor because we had 2 babies with us. We could have made our reservation online, however we called to make sure we'll get the 1st floor. When we arrived we had to wait several hours because the staff only offered us 2nd or 3rd floor. They lack credibility. The weather was rain. There were many many empty 1st floor villas, including the one next door to us. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Service I have been to this location numerous times and will be back for many more family memories. The staff is so accommodating and the amenities are always top notch. Cleanliness is a priority for my family and I have never been disappointed at this location. I would highly recommend this resort to all looking for a wonderful time in sunny Florida. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely recommendable for families Great customer care services; beautiful and inspiring surroundings; the villas are furnished with convenient and time-saving home appliances that relieve you from daily tasks; plenty of amenities to enhance your stay. Close to local attractions and "Disney friendly". April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dead Average But Price Is Right As a seasoned traveler I would say the hotel offers a good price for a one bedroom suite close to Disney but you get what you pay for. Nothing was horrible but nothing was stellar just average.As many have said this property should not be considered "Sheraton". It is a time share property so that may be a consideration until you consider people invest in these timeshares. Pros: Price for suites Cons: Dated furniture, below average housekeeping, thin floors and walls, pool towels are a precious commodity and not all pools offer them. Not impressive but if they maintain the price I would return so management seems to know what they have is mediocre. March 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic rooms and kitchen I have stayed in some Orlando parks, I thought The Vistano was terrific! if you are going to stay in the Orlando area I would recommend the Vistano, large bedrooms, full kitchen, washer dryer ,and balcony close to all the amusement areas. , the absolute best! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Get awat The resort was more than what I expected. Great location, comfortable rooms (although I found the bed uncomfortable and hate sheets that are not fitted). Overall, it was very clean, and up to date. Free wi-fi a plus and the price for the 1 bedroom was a great deal. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Resort! This was our first time staying at the resort and it exceeded our expectations in every way. Our room located in the Cascades section was beautifully updated and centrally located to all of the wonderful amenities. The lakes are gorgeous and there are friendly ducks and birds all over, making walking around the resort such a wonderful experience. There are so many amenities, great for our 2 year old and my 75 year old father. Would highly recommend this location! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel maintenance and promotions need assessing Upon check-in, and different from my 2013 visit, we were offered buffet breakfast vouchers covering two persons for the range of dates of our stay in exchange for daily housekeeping. Sounded fine initially, but we had five family members join us during our stay. They had their own 2 bedroom villa. They too chose the breakfast vouches over daily housekeeping. The restaurant did not want to accept more than one voucher per visit. They did but gave us a hard time. We had breakfast on our own for all days but two so that we could use our vouches for two breakfasts as a family. Anyway, this promotion did not work for us because we had 7 people in our party. My one bedroom villa had some major plumbing problems in the kitchen. Our kitchen sinks and dishwasher kept backing up with water and garbage. Maintenance came quickly the first full day of our stay to remedy the situation. The plugged drain was most likely the unit under ours. The water backup problem returned and remained the remainder of our 6-night stay even though the issue was reported to the front desk in person and by phone. February 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Resort that is Family Friendly even in winter This resort has everything for the family. 7 pools, playgrounds, a staff that is family friendly and a perfect location. It is so close to everything Orlando has to offer. Also, it is one of the few resorts we have visited where you feel absolutely safe all the time. Security presence is obvious, friendly and responsive. While we had no problems, if there is a question - any staff member is more than willing to help. You really feel at home and wish to return. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Getaway Everything went smoothly. Our room was beautiful, ultra clean, and comfy for our large group. The resort is conveniently located and has a lot of fun stuff going on. Three minor complaints: 1. every night guest services leaves a message on voice mail which makes the BRIGHT red light on all the phones blink. 2. stingy with tissues and dishwasher detergent 3. LOUSY products (shampoo, conditioner, lotion) - BRING YOUR OWN! We'll be back! December 3, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>