Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 492 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing retreat.... Our stay was outstanding and we would recommend bldg. 21 that offers a complete spacious villas. The area is safe and surrounded by wonderful staff to make you feel comfortable. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Think Resort, Not Business Hotel Checked in on a Saturday evening for a quick overnight. As other reviews mention, this destination is much more of a resort than a hotel, and I did not have a chance to partake of most of its amenities. Once I found check-in, which involved a few wrong turns, it was relatively quick, and I was upgraded to a two bedroom villa, a nice touch. However, handing out packets of shampoo, conditioner, and lotion rather than having them in the room seemed odd, and particularly only giving me one set when the resort had just given me a two-bedroom villa. The villa itself was actually a lot nicer than I was expecting, and was very comfortable for my short stay. It seemed well equipped with a full kichenette, etc. My only real complaints are that I was charged for internet as a Platinum, and I had to call the resort to get my bill as it was not emailed to me. Clearly a much more appropriate option for a family or longer-term stay, but quite nice overall. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The resort is very difficult to get around unless you have a car and want to drive to the pools restaurants, etc. the cleaning staff was horrible. We were there four days and there was garbage and food outside our unit . The outdoor garbage cans were never emptied. The house cleaning staff never replenished coffee. When we arrived, the dishwasher was full of dirty dishes. The next day it was still full. I would not go back as cleanliness was poor. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for timeshare, not for hotel I stayed here on a business trip and found it an okay hotel with comfortable facilities and bed. There were some problems though: - certain standard hotel features were missing, such as toothbrush, toothpaste, and slippers. - the check-in staff were not professional and gave me a charge card but did not link it with my credit card, even though they asked for it at check-in. This resulted in my charge card being declined when I used it at one of the on-premise restaurants, and I had to make a trip back to the front desk in person to again register my credit card. In all, that was a waste of an hour and lost SPG points because I had to use my credit card to settle the restaurant bill - You're told that you can get SPG points by spending on premises with your charge card, but apparently you can only earn points for food purchased at the on-premise restaurants. Drinks do not count, nor does food purchased from the market. This is not made clear to guests at check-in. - the housekeeping staff works on their own schedule. They kept repeatedly knocking on my door every morning, even though I had hung the do-not-disturb sign outside and had asked them several times to come in the afternoon instead since I had morning phone meetings. When it came time to checkout, a staff member came 20 min early and wanted to know why I wasn't already gone. I told her that the front desk had given me a late checkout time and that I would be out on time. This visibly displeased her and she gave me attitude. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great exprerience We booked through Costco. The park shuttle was included in our package and we were not pressured into attending sales meetings like we read about in other reviews. Rooms were spacious and well equipped. Proximity to parks and airport was great. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort We stayed at this resort for 7 days and was very pleased with the villa and the amenities. Housekeeping left Starbucks coffee in the kitchen every day. The jacuzzi bathtub in the master bedroom was wonderful after a long day of walking at the Disney parks. The pool was huge and very clean. Our experience was #1. October 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Resort We stayed for a week in a two Bdrm, 2 Bath Villa. The Villa was spacious and the full kitchen allowed us to eat some home cooked meals in our suite. The in-suite washer/dryer was also convenient. There was a large pool nearby that was relaxing. The poolside Tiki bar/restaurant was clean and reasonably priced. This was a convenient place to stay for our visits to WDW as it was under a 15 minute drive to the parks. October 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest staff in Florida. From the General Manager who is always on site to the first day on the job employee everyone goes out of their way to be friendly.Some Team members make it their business to learn and remember the names of guests.Every Team member is a "happy" individual.It is a true PLEASURE to stay at Sheraton Vistana. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 6th visit We have been going to SVR since 1999 and when we visit Florida we never need to consider anywhere else. SVR is a large complex but each section of the resort makes you feel that you are the only section. The pool choice is good, staff are friendly and the place feels secure. SVR is always spotless and the location is perfect for the Disney/Universal and SeaWorld parks. Rooms are well equipped and spacious. Need I say more! September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Vistana Resort Striving to become Sheraton Basically this is a timeshare property that was acquired by Stanwood and the services do no compare with other Sheraton properties. While it is a very large resort with many pools and outlets, while it has large rooms and it is all suites, the service quality needs to raise up to Stanwood standard. For a platinum traveler, it lacks the "it". You get lost in the crowd and commonality. Suites are spacious but quite plain and some villas are quite dated. Make sure that you get a suite in a newer or remodeled section. For instance Cascades are better than Lakes and so on. It is hard to get the elite recognition at this property. Pools are decent and some of them are large enough, but they present inconveniences. The towel policy is embarrassing : one per person and you need to use a card. This rationalization works in different regimes, but for the hospitality industry, this is a bum. There are no umbrellas at all which means you are forced to stay in the sun. It could be very crowded and impersonal. Food is bland like the Zimmies' breakfast. This particular restaurant needs a remodeling. The carpet is spotted and pulled off. It could be gross. The Market is convenient for small items shopping and groceries. Lobby is unwelcoming and noisy. Service is spotty. There are people are individually nice like one of the managers (Oscar), but overall does not have a Starwood service culture. Grounds are generally well kept and the property looks and feels tropical. It is also safe because it is a gated community in itself. It is also conveniently located to different attractions. September 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely Espectacular Stayed for 11 days with wife and grandson. Hotel was much ABOVE expections in all ways - great location, fantastic staff, immediate response to any concern. Clean, awesome landscape, pools. Only one very small minus: the meeting about SPG is truly pushy. Try to avoid that. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent hotel but uneven service The room was a pleasant surprise - highlights include granite countertops, comfortable beds, a Bose CD player/sound system, large master suite, in-room washer/dryer and 3 flat-screen TVs. Free internet for up to 10 separate devices was very appreciated. The on-site commissary had a deli and Starbucks coffee bar which made running to the local Publix optional. Pools were in good condition and had zero-entry areas for the little ones as well as deeper areas (5+ feet) for the older kids. Parts of the property could use some renovation including reception and restaurant interior (being started in Sept 2014) and the parking lot could use a resurfacing. Service was very uneven - our unit was largely clean although some surfaces were regularly ignored (e.g., our phone had a layer of dust on it). We had an issue with soap foam coming out of a toilet - both housekeeping and maintenance were on the spot within minutes of our call. Retail associates were very friendly but the poolside bar was a bit slow. Major turnoff - this is a vacation ownership property, so we received approximately 5 calls from the sales staff despite being there for a 3-day weekend. We were charged a $100 miscellaneous fee post-checkout. The sales staff mistakenly claimed we received their perk package (we received nothing), even though we never met a salesman nor attended a sales meeting. A subsequent call to the hotel the next day revealed that we were charged in error and that the fee would be refunded within one week. I requested an e-mail substantiating this error and that a refund would be processed. 10 days later, I have yet to receive neither the e-mail or the refund. Overall, this was a ok value for the price but we will likely stay elsewhere for next Orlando trip. September 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Locationdolphin but.. Check in 8 minutes Reach the villa from main gate 5 min Villa status 4 star : spacious welcoming pretty useful Clean less of villa. Bed frame was dusty, shower had hair around and smell like bleach kitchen was ok Coffee setup: 3 bag for coffee but only 2 creamers, no refill is provided Room amenities: shampoo body soap is provided only if requested.(if requested allow 15/20 min for delivery) No daily service Villa was reserved for 4 sofa bed was not ready, when ask to prepare it operator Danny mentioned you have to make your own bed sheets are in the closet. Check out experience: Heidi wasn't helpful when bring up the issue encounter has laugh about it and say she didn't know. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Big Rooms, Average Sheraton Pros: - Many pools - Large villas (we stayed in 2 bed) - Close drive to Disney - Updated kitchens in Villas - Market is well stocked and has great breakfast sandwiches - Free parking outside Villa Cons: - Difficult to get around resort without a car (too large to walk, cabs can't come past gate) - Shuttles to Disney are infrequent, not convenient times, and only go to Epcot - House cleaning was disappointing (didn't restock many of the usual items such as shampoo, water) - Hotel just felt run-down on outside (old elevators, walls in need of painting) September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Villas are awesome We stayed in a two bedroom villa. The facilities were too good and the two rooms are spacious with Jacuzzi in one of the bedroom. Big dining table and separate kitchen with all amenities. September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply wonderful!! Great accommodationsand very convenient. We have a large family (6) so finding accommodations that fit us is usually difficult. The 2 bedroom 2 bath villa was very comfortable with a full kitchen, a washer and drier and patio. The large pool with the splash area was fantastic for my 5 year old. This pool also has a deeper side so you don't feel like you are in a "kiddie pool". The hotel is very close to Downtown Disney, tons of restaurants and shopping. We had a wonderful time! September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay, would stay again. The resort was very clean and the location to Disney was very close and convenient. We were in the Cascades building and very close to the pool which was very nice for our toddler. This was the most child friendly pool we've stayed at. September 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Smoking Policy I was very upset to learn that even though upgraded to a 2 bedroom villa with a balcony - you still have to walk to a smoking area to smoke.What is the point of having the balcony? This was very inconvenient and I felt like a waste of $ to stay here. September 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms The rooms are very comfortable and clean. It's my second time of staying in the 2 bedroom as I was also here last year,but can do better with response time from the welcome center when a Guest calls from the rooms for assistance especially with the shuttle bus. August 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not much sound proofing but very comfy We had loud neighbors and the walls don't do much... good news is they go to bed before 11pm and don't start talking until after 8am, which is longer than our sleep. Otherwise very good accommodations with nice deals and very nice furnishings. August 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Stay The hotel was great. The only thing I would comment some negative is the breakfast buffet which was same food all 7 days I stayed and it includes only two and did not include my 5 year old son. So I have to pay $6.95 everyday for my child. It was near to Disney attractions and universal studios. I did not use the shuttle although there was one available to Epcot and Animal kingdom. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely 2 week break in Orlando Excellent 2 week break at a very comfortable resort extremely conevenient to all Orlando sites. Relaxing atmosphere - great pools and other facilities. Room luxurious and very well fitted and stocked. Staff extremely helpful all-round - immediate response to any query or problem - would particulaly compliment Mecene in housekeeping, Vicente in engineering and Becky and Susa at the Super pool bar - and trhe housekeeper at our rooms. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Owner Disappointment As an owner at Vistana we booked our 2 B/R unit plus one additional 1 B/R unit as we were bringing extra guests. Thought as owners we would receive better service. First, room has one small mirror over sink in bathroom. The toilet paper dispenser fell off the wall, when the tech re-installed it he used longer screws so that the pocket door could not open, requiring them to return 2 added times to fix. Housekeeping set up bed without pillow cases. Coffees and other standard hotel products supposedly included in hotel rate stay as this room was did not happen. We called at least 3-4 times during our 7 day stay on this each time receiving apologies. Overall, as long time owners the room quality and service was a big disappointment. All that after learning for the first time that Vistana was once again a Gold Crown resort which was what we invested in some 20 years ago. Never knew for about 5 years it lost that designation all the while maintenance fees increased? Guess that's something I would not be quick to tell owners either. While we very much enjoy the atmosphere of the area clearly Vistana quality and service has diminished over the years. August 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Outstanding experience. We loved our room and the friendly, helpful staff. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandkids Holiday Resort I'd been trying to timeshare exchange into for sometime.Requests/preferences all honored.Staff always pleasant/responsive with follow-up calls to check if satisfied. August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing we stayed at this resort several years ago and had a very different experience. This time around, although a King bed suite, the room was quite cramped trying to fit everything in it - a space normally with just two beds and a bathroom - had a living room and kitchen as well! The maid knocked on the door for "Service" at 8:30 in the morning even though we were checking out that day, and when I asked for shower gel - she spoke no English!! If you're going to book here - get a bigger suite / room, than a 1 bed King suite. August 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FAMILY VACATION SHERATON VISTANA RESORT VILLAS met and exceed our expectations during our recent family vacations, problems with the dishwasher, air conditioning where met on timely and proper manner, we enjoy the pool, the fitness center and the great hospitality and excellent spirit of all the staff August 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel expereience I stayed at the hotel for 14 nights and was very impressed with the hotel facilities and the quality of service we experienced. the team were warm and friendly and interacted with us to ensure they were doing what they could to make our stay a great experience. this was a highly anticipated holiday and they didn't disappoint. the only negative was that the room could have been cooler given the outside temperatures and why I rated it good for room comfort and sleep.. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing The people of this resort made the stay special. Response time is amazing and the willingness to assist was top notch! While all were very helpful, the people who stood out were: Monica - Pre arrival and checkin experience Toni (Female) - Guest services. Didn't want me to have to stay on hold while she tried to get someone from the Front Desk to answer their phones, so she asked if she could call me back. Seconds later she called and connected me. Kinesha -by pool. My daughter was crying because the sun block made her sunburn on her nose urt. Kinesha noticed this and went out of her way to explain that the lotion was causing the issue and that if we went to activities center, they had an ointment just for this purpose. Then Kinesha took the initiative to run to the activities center for us and came back with the ointment. My daughter was greatful and happy as it worked. Outstanding customer service! Thank you Kinesha!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great appartments Great appartments and pool areas. August 12, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:23:25.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>