Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana was wonderful! My family had a wonderful time at Vistana. The staff could not have been more helpful, the rooms were great and the service exceptional. January 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rundown apartment complex! Terrible location, facility old, bathtub wouldn't hold water, Internet terrible, cable broken, rusty dirty kitchen, and construction everywhere. The only way to make this place nice would be to completely tear it down and rebuild it, however the location is very old and outdated and rundown as well, neighborhood and roads are unkept and gas stations shutdown, just an awful place for a vacation! Will never stay there in our lifetime! January 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, clean and easy access to everyhing! Home away from home feel. December 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vistana Is the BEST!!! Have stayed here many times. It never disappoints us. The grounds are beautiful. Villas are comfy. December 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent comfort The room was very bright and spacious. Facilities very clean and very comfortable. December 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pastor Everything was great and me and my wife and the other couple had a ball. December 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great resort, great location this resort, more than met our expectations! it's got a great location and has everything you want on site. if it's not on site, then it's within 5 min's away! December 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent place to stay Very close from Disney parks, comfortable interiors, well equipped kitchen, clean rooms. December 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Up north Vistana resort is centrally located to meet all your needs while in Orlando. December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great Location, perfect for family get-away. close proximity to just about everything in the Orlando area. December 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wireless and cellphone coverage was awful in unit 1485 I had a business meeting on Wednesday and had to take the call in my car because I had NO cellphone service in my unit. The wireless in my unit was sporadic at best. I should have been able to take this call in the comfort of my villa. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Resort is Outstanding We have been owners at Sheraton's Vistana Resort since our daughter was 10 years old....she now 34, has two children and lives 500 miles away. We continue to enjoy a great family reunion each year at Vistana during the Thanksgiving holiday season. Thanks again . Lew December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great facility! surpassed our expectations very scenic views! quiet and peaceful. close to everything November 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under construction This unfortunate feature of remodeling the welcome center seemed to set the tone for the entire stay. It certainly deterred from the hotel friendliness. There were no clear cut directions explaining where to go to start our stay. So as we were required to ask for help in finding our locations, the staff were quick to respond in a very short explanation. Of course, it was everyday activity for them. They know where to go and how to get there. But for us visitors, the uncertainty set a negative tone and launched a bad experience. The phrase, "Just go down here and turn left" was very deceptive. There were several left turns that were available. To an unknown visitor, these directions were quite frustrating. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Accomodations Our expectations were met to the fullest, thoroughly enjoyed the accommodations and amenities as well as the responsiveness of staff. November 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Ver y good service from staff Frienly staff November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These villas are amazing! My family and I stayed here for one week in November. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful, the amenities were outstanding, and its location is central to so many major theme parks and attractions. November 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your staff Your staff at the Cascade Bar [Steve] was excellent and very polite. I wish the furniture in the living room at the villa was a little bit more comfortable. Please tell [Steve] at the cascades bar that we appreciate his politeness and hope to see him next time. Steve & Lisa November 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Welcome Gift Process is a Pain Although I am an owner - I had a business meeting and while making my reservations the Vistana Resort popped and the rate was comparable to other hotels. Since I was familiar with the Resort I decided to stay here. The first part of the check-in process was just like being in a hotel. Then the time-share process started. Although I told them I was not an owner nor a guest of an owner, they started in on handing me off to eventually 4 people to get my "welcome gift". Each person asked me the same question - are you an owner or an exchange guest. Each time - neither . Finally frustrated at being handed off 4 times I told them to keep my gift. I figured someone from Management would have tried to contact me but apparently they are not concern with someone getting upset during the check in process. My frustration was again raised after I checked out early. I called the front desk twice to tell them I needed to check out a day early (the second time because I wasn't sure the first person truly understood). They check my balances and told me I was good to go and just to drop my key card off with the gate. Guess what - my final bill showed that I had been charged for the day I checked out. Called the resort and had to get to a supervisor to resolve and the first person did not know what to do. Bottom line - I would not recommend the general public staying here as it appears they do not know how to handle you just as a "hotel" guest and want to put you through the sales process as they do owners and exchange guests. November 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Family of 4,stayed here for 10 nights. Serene and secure environment. Close to Disney parks. We rented the 2BR/2Baths in the Fountains section. Clean, big lovely rooms though I disliked the sun roof in the living room of the top most floor. It let in so much sunlight making the room pretty uncomfortable during the day. Aside from this, my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay especially the pools. Staff were very organized and responded promptly to our requests. Resort is very large, would recommend renting a car or call for the Mears taxi cabs since they are much cheaper than the Blue horizon vans arranged for by the resort. Wasn't pressured about the timeshare pitch but it must be noted that you must be accompanied by your spouse. Wasn't informed about this, showed up alone and was placed in a very embarrassing situation that almost marred my whole experience at Sheraton. The issue was promptly resolved but I was really irked. WiFi was fair enough but could be a lot better. Overall, we had a very pleasant stay. November 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MY PROMISED POINTS i stay at this result from 8/29/2014 to 9/7/2014. me and husband were promised 5000 points if we attend owners timeshare presentation which we did on 9/2/2014. After the presentation we were given a slip to give to the cashier who happens to be a male and promised to received in 30days. well unfortunately we still have not gotten our points and we are given the run around by sheraton main customer service. November 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice resort - great value for size of unit The resort is very nice. Very spread out - had to drive to restaurant on property. Liked the fact that we were given the option of forgoing housekeeping and having complimentary breakfast instead. Staff was very friendly and efficient November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by October 2014 Overall the hotel was very good. Three things I would recommend are as follows: 1) Have someone escort us to our room on the first day - We were very tired from our trip and spent a bit of time trying to find our room. We then realized we were on the wrong campus. Someone on a golf cart was very helpful in highlighting to us we were on the wrong campus and escorted us to the security booth. When we finally got on the right campus we were then able to find our room. 2) Magnify the size of the resort map, or the font size of the street names - More than one staff member circled the building we needed to go to and covered the street names of the street intersections with the black marker they used to circle the building. This made it more challenging for us to figure out where we had to go. 3) Improve the Shuttle experience from the parks - The 8:45pm return shuttle from Epcot Centre on Oct 25th was 45 minutes late. When it finally arrived there was no apology for the lateness. That to me was disrespectful to us guests. We left the park to make it on time for the shuttle. There were people sitting on the ground waiting over an hour for the shuttle. The times posted for the shuttle should be honoured, otherwise it makes no sense to post them. Apart from these 3 things, the hotel was fine. It was clean, spacious and comfortable. November 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bring Your Own Food This hotel had two restaurants open at any given time, serving cheap bar food, and they were out of stock on any healthy options (I ordered grapes and cheese and they didn't even have that). If you want flavorless mozzarella sticks for your meals, and fries with everything, this resort is the place to be. Otherwise, you'll need to call ahead for one of the two shuttles available on the 135 acre resort (so be prepared to wait 10-20 minutes), then call a taxi from the front desk to head to a nearby restaurant, and back again. It's inconvenient and the shuttles are a huge pain. When I asked for a late checkout before my stay, I was told I would be notified if that would be possible. I was not notified. So again, I had to follow up and call during my stay, and I was told a late checkout would be fine. Of course, when I went to enter my room during the final hours, it was locked and I had to stand outside for 20 minutes, and call AGAIN. If you like calling several times for the same thing, this resort is for you. The only good thing about the resort are the rooms. Other than that, I wouldn't waste my money. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A relaxing retreat.... Our stay was outstanding and we would recommend bldg. 21 that offers a complete spacious villas. The area is safe and surrounded by wonderful staff to make you feel comfortable. October 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Think Resort, Not Business Hotel Checked in on a Saturday evening for a quick overnight. As other reviews mention, this destination is much more of a resort than a hotel, and I did not have a chance to partake of most of its amenities. Once I found check-in, which involved a few wrong turns, it was relatively quick, and I was upgraded to a two bedroom villa, a nice touch. However, handing out packets of shampoo, conditioner, and lotion rather than having them in the room seemed odd, and particularly only giving me one set when the resort had just given me a two-bedroom villa. The villa itself was actually a lot nicer than I was expecting, and was very comfortable for my short stay. It seemed well equipped with a full kichenette, etc. My only real complaints are that I was charged for internet as a Platinum, and I had to call the resort to get my bill as it was not emailed to me. Clearly a much more appropriate option for a family or longer-term stay, but quite nice overall. October 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average The resort is very difficult to get around unless you have a car and want to drive to the pools restaurants, etc. the cleaning staff was horrible. We were there four days and there was garbage and food outside our unit . The outdoor garbage cans were never emptied. The house cleaning staff never replenished coffee. When we arrived, the dishwasher was full of dirty dishes. The next day it was still full. I would not go back as cleanliness was poor. October 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for timeshare, not for hotel I stayed here on a business trip and found it an okay hotel with comfortable facilities and bed. There were some problems though: - certain standard hotel features were missing, such as toothbrush, toothpaste, and slippers. - the check-in staff were not professional and gave me a charge card but did not link it with my credit card, even though they asked for it at check-in. This resulted in my charge card being declined when I used it at one of the on-premise restaurants, and I had to make a trip back to the front desk in person to again register my credit card. In all, that was a waste of an hour and lost SPG points because I had to use my credit card to settle the restaurant bill - You're told that you can get SPG points by spending on premises with your charge card, but apparently you can only earn points for food purchased at the on-premise restaurants. Drinks do not count, nor does food purchased from the market. This is not made clear to guests at check-in. - the housekeeping staff works on their own schedule. They kept repeatedly knocking on my door every morning, even though I had hung the do-not-disturb sign outside and had asked them several times to come in the afternoon instead since I had morning phone meetings. When it came time to checkout, a staff member came 20 min early and wanted to know why I wasn't already gone. I told her that the front desk had given me a late checkout time and that I would be out on time. This visibly displeased her and she gave me attitude. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great exprerience We booked through Costco. The park shuttle was included in our package and we were not pressured into attending sales meetings like we read about in other reviews. Rooms were spacious and well equipped. Proximity to parks and airport was great. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Resort We stayed at this resort for 7 days and was very pleased with the villa and the amenities. Housekeeping left Starbucks coffee in the kitchen every day. The jacuzzi bathtub in the master bedroom was wonderful after a long day of walking at the Disney parks. The pool was huge and very clean. Our experience was #1. October 12, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:05:32.117-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_5608, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>