Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

  • 870 Williston Road
  • Burlington,
  • Vermont
  • 05403
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 21 ans pour réserver une chambre et doivent présenter une pièce d’identité avec photographie lors de l’enregistrement.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 563 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great space, lacking service and amenities We used the Sheraton when we came in for the birth of a new member of our family. We were told that a rollaway bed and late check out would be possible. After we arrived we called down to the front desk for the rollaway and contrary to what we were told earlier, they did not have any. We also mentioned the late check out and unfortunately they did not have that available for us either. Another disappointment was the lack of free wifi. Now a day we should be able to have free wifi even in the cheapest of hotels much less a place like the Sheraton. To me it is almost like not offering cable. The lobby was also lacking a hot beverage station and although there was coffee in the rooms, we had to go on a hunt for suitable tea options. All in all this hotel had a great location, beautiful surroundings, and was very spacious but was lacking some amenities I have come to expect at a higher class hotel, especially as an SPG member. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Burlingtony The hotel was what you would expect from a Sheraton. The location is just a few minutes away from downtown Burlington, so it is close enough to the nightlife and activities. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I would definately recommend this Hotel. The maid service is horrible. I have stayed here many times with the same complaints of my room not being cleaned. Not changing towels. Not vacuuming. No water bottles left for me. That has always been my complaint and my only complaint. The Hotel itself is great. The staff is wonderful and the location is good. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - conviently located with all the amenities! We hosted a medical professional dinner - ballroom was had easy access to unload/load, food was delicious & staff was very helpful. Additonally, Boston staff stayed over for a night & thoroughly enjoyed the amenities in between working (pool, fitness center & restaurants). We do these weekly around Northeast coast - so thank you for a nice experience. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel features nice location and facilities July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Personalized Service Matt greeted me at the front desk, and I felt more like a family member than a guest. His suggestions made my 5 days in Burlington more enjoyable. Ann welcomed me into the Club like she was welcoming me into her home. She was gracious and helpful. And, I love the green option of not having housekeeping daily. Can't wait to return! September 13, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Comforter not double sheeted The comforter on the bed was not doulble sheeted and was stained. Not very conducive to a good nights sleep. Housekeeping needs to imnprove for this and for dirty window sills. Restaurant staff at breakfast were indifferent. When we mentioned the comforter situation to the fornt desk, they were apologetic and offered bonus points as a way of apology. It would have been nice of they actually followed through on that July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Makes their own rules I've stayed at this hotel many times and each time I do, they make up rules as they go. I stay at a lot of starwood properties in a year (over 75 nights) and never have a problem with them following the program rules consistently. This Sheraton seems to just do what they want, regardless of the loyality to the brand. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as previous stays! I have stayed at this hotel atleast 3 times previously and have never had any issues. This year however was not the same. The shuttle service was beyond a joke! We kept being told 15 minutes, only to end up waiting an hour and finally calling a cab. This happened twice. The shuttle driver Matthew needs some training in people skills, very rude! Toilet paper is hard to come by, so if you need it give housekeeping atleast 5 hrs notice. The restaurant in the hotel smelled like mildew, the outside seating looked like an overgrown jungle, and there was not enough staff working at night, we waited 30min for drinks. Very disappointed w/the hotel breakfast, in the past was offered to order omlets, pancakes, etc, this year it was only a buffet, which was overpriced and not good. I will stay at this hotel again basically because it is where my conference is held, it would not be my first choice if I were to vacation there. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average service and room - Did not feel recognize as a member of the SPG program. -I was given an handicap room for a 2 nights stay even when I asked if a better room would be available, I was told that no other room were available...Great way to honor an SPG member. - I had to remind them about my program advantage with Delta and SPG. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price/Value Convenient location, but for the price, I'd expect at least real beverage glasses, not plastic cups. I didn't find anything about the room that was out of the ordinary to make it a "Preferred Guest" room. If I come back for the NSRA event next year, will probably look for alternatives. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not updated by Starwood standards The hotel common areas are fine and refreshing. The rooms are extremely in a sorry state. From old and smelly carpets, to coverlets and furniture, stuff is very dated. There are no special amenities. Internet is extremely slow or not working. November 1, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was substandard, but facilities nice Our room was old and quite run down. We were the last room next to the exit, down a long hallway and the safety latch bracket on our door was unscrewed on one end! The bathroom was old, with mildew on the tiles and broken closet doors. There was alot of noise from the floor above and 2 of the lightbulbs did not work. The hallway leading to the room had paint peeling and loose carpet, which continued into our room. Finally the sheets were old and pilly, rough to the touch. The room was quite expensive because "of the season" which I understand, but one would expect a room to be appointed to reflect the price and the enthusiasm of the "season"..I am a Starwood Member and quite disappointed in this hotel's attention to detail, I feel like I was just dumped into an old room. I feel I should have just stayed at a less reputable hotel and saved money!. We stay here because of the consistency of quality, but not this time! We stayed only one night, so did not change our room. Would stay again becuase it is close to my daughter's school, but with great reservation. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Monday Morning Breakfast Buffet We have stayed at this hotel many times in the last three years. This is the first time I was dissatisfied with your Monday morning breakfast. Ususally we are able to order off the menus. This past visit there was only what you called a buffet. To me this was a gloried continential breakfast for $15. There was only scrambled eggs, bacon, two cold fruit choices, oatmeal, cold cereal and bagels/bread. A four slice toaster to toast your own bread of which I had to wait to toast our toast. By that time the eggs were cold. I felt as if I was having leftovers from your Sunday buffet. Next time if we can't order off the menu then we will probably go some where else for breakfast. June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly comfortable. During our vacation in Vermont, the hotel was the least talked about part. That's a very good thing. Nothing went wrong, everything was clean, staff was politie, pool was gorgeous, and location was ideal. Will use again. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Worth Room Rate I have stayed at this hotel at least 4 times over the last few years and the room rate has increased every year. The rate is too expensive for this hotel. I will be looking for a different hotel in the future. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old This hotel needs some work. The walls are damaged from what appears to be water. The carpets are pulling up and stretched. The room was dirty. What more can I say. We were very disappointed in this Sheraton. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs work The room had a funny odor. Tiles were broken in the elevator. Restaurant service was extremely slow & there was very limited choices for food. Very disappointed in this Sheraton September 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refurbishment overdue... Located half way between the BTV airport and downtown Burlington, this property was/is in desperate need of renovation and refurbishment. The exterior renovation has been completed and it looks good. The room we stayed in was still old. It smelled terribly bad and smoky. We were told that the hotel was sold out and no other room was available. It seemed busy but I did not quite believe it. The already refurbished lobby and lounge look great but the receptionist was not caring about us being unhappy with our room. I was neither impressed with her nor with the room. The club lounge is rather small and breakfast consisted of the bare essentials. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel in Burlington VT Everything was GREAT. Clean rooms and the food in the restaurant was 5 star. My ONLY suggestion is to make the drinks and snacks more readily available in the Club Room. The breakfast hours were not long enough and the evening snacks didn't start until too late. Thanks. July 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs upgrading The room was dark, even with all lights turned on. Difficult to navigate within hotel. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay If was just a quick overnight for an event in the area. We were greeted warmly and our room was even ready early. It is a great central location. December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Front Desk, Housekeeping, & Restaurant staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Great representatives of the hotel. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Rooms Bedding was not clean. Extra chair was blocking the heat/ac unit. We were located at the opposite end of hotel. It is a maze. November 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR STAY THE ROOM HAD A VERY BAD ODOR-NEEDED GARBAGE CAN LINERS (BAGS)-THE ROOM WAS DIRTY-NEEDED UP DATES-(WALLPAPER COMING DOWN-) September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel. Quiet, comfortable room. Excellent experience. Lovely facilities. Breakfast was a total delight. Very nice stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No ammenities Hotel nice on appearance but not on special features. No room wifi, fridge or microwave. VERY inconvenient September 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Burlington stay Everything was great at the hotel except the service at the restaurant and bar area. It was exceptionally slow all three times I went there. After waiting a very long time for service, The first time they were out of the ingredients to make the drink I ordered, listed as your specialty drink on the menu. After 15 minutes the waitress came back to tell us that ( without bringing the rest of the tables order. ). She returned again quite a bit later to tell me the second drink was also out. We finally got drinks and then ordered food. After another very long wait my salad came with the wrong dressing. The waitress never checked to see if everything was ok. One of my table mates was charged incorrectly on her check as well. The next day I came down with my family to eat. We had to ask for a server to wait take our order and still had to wait over 25 minutes for them to come to the table. This time they were out of the beer my husband ordered. After a long delay we had drinks and ordered dinner, only to find out you were out of the entree he ordered. He ordered a salad instead because he was starving and yet we had to wait a very long time for that as well. And it came out the size of a side salad rather than an entree sized salad. Again no one came to ask if everything was ok. The third time we stopped for a drink on the patio. We had to go inside to order drinks as it appeared there was no one waiting on those tables. We went in to order three waters, two beers and a glass of wine. Though they didn't appear to be busy we had to wait/ stand for a very long time for them to get them and make three trips, as no offer was made to bring them out or provide a tray. Of course they were also out of one of the beers we had requested, and didn't have a suggestion for any other beers. The rest of the stay I would highly recommend your hotel. However the staff at the restaurant/ bar need to step up their service and their ordering of supplies. My name is spelled incorrectly on this form. It is Kristi C Bruesehoff. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check-in was a nightmare I checked in at 8:15pm,quickly and efficiently, after a 7-hour drive. Unfortunately, after trudging up to Rm #300, I found the room keys didn't work. Three phone calls to the front desk failed to get any staff member to come upstairs with new keys. A trip back to the front desk resulted in an upgrade to Rm #408... and another trudge upstairs to find two more keys didn't work! Received a complimentary dinner while key issue was "resolved". Trudged back upstairs with luggage after dinner to find that two more keys didn't work! Finally got into my room over 90 minutes after check-in. Was this some sort of elaborate prank?? I still can't believe it. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Excellent beds, great room and staff and superb breakfast! February 25, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>