Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

  • 870 Williston Road
  • Burlington,
  • Vermont
  • 05403
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 522 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This Sheraton nickles and dimes you for what other hotels offer at a much cheaper rate or free. chargeing for internet is one way to drive customers away! The hotel itself is in need of a good cleaning and paint job. Warning: this sheraton charges your credit/debit card ALOT with out your knowledge, then good luck trying to get the money back. 45.00 for "incedentals" what is that???? The desk can't tell you!!!! June 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Sheraton Sheraton was in a old building with old facilities The gym and pool were nice, but the rooms were very outdated. I did NOT have a view even on the Club level as a Platinum guest. They neglected to tell me the Club lounge was closed, but comped me breakfast. Also, I had to wait in line just to check OUT, because Staff did not respect the SPG member line priority. Staff in general were very friendly otherwise. November 27, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement stayed in room 268. Tthe floor plan is very confusing. I got lost going to my room (poor signage), and upon finding my room, found out that my room key did not work. i had to trudge back to the front desk, wait on line, and get another key. Also, the handle supporting the bath tissue fell off when I used it (it was broken), and a piece of tile in the bathroom was dislodged exposing the dirty wall behind it. Overall, my experience was not good. I would highly recommend having a person show guests to their room. I got the sense that guests get "lost" frequently due to the complicated floor plan. April 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected Inconveniences Although the Sheraton Burlington is a nice hotel in a good location we encountered various problems. We were in an updated room, however the heating unit was incredibly noisy; ruining a good night's sleep. Also the hallways and vestibules were undergoing renovation. It was smelly, dusty and dirty. Wall paper and carpeting were being removed and replaced. At one point we were not permitted to return to our room bec. all the access points were hazardous construction zones and blocked!! The Saturday breakfast buffet was mediocre at best...not much choice, poorly presented and the food wasn't very good. "Steamed" sausage and lousy mini-Danish among the items. Of course, the buffet was pricey. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Easy to check-in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the bar and dinner area. The room was very clean, although not brand spanking new. The bed and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. As an SPG member, we were upgraded without even asking..very nice. We will definitely stay here again. With the great rates, this hotel was an exceptional value!! February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money We stayed at numerous hotels over a week long period and this was by far the worst. It was VERY expensive and the room was horrible. Everything was very old and dirty. The bathtub/shower was beyond gross. The toilet barely flushed. The hotel charged for WiFi (seriously? It's 2012). When we checked out we were not asked "how was your stay?' They know the answer. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great space, lacking service and amenities We used the Sheraton when we came in for the birth of a new member of our family. We were told that a rollaway bed and late check out would be possible. After we arrived we called down to the front desk for the rollaway and contrary to what we were told earlier, they did not have any. We also mentioned the late check out and unfortunately they did not have that available for us either. Another disappointment was the lack of free wifi. Now a day we should be able to have free wifi even in the cheapest of hotels much less a place like the Sheraton. To me it is almost like not offering cable. The lobby was also lacking a hot beverage station and although there was coffee in the rooms, we had to go on a hunt for suitable tea options. All in all this hotel had a great location, beautiful surroundings, and was very spacious but was lacking some amenities I have come to expect at a higher class hotel, especially as an SPG member. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I would definately recommend this Hotel. The maid service is horrible. I have stayed here many times with the same complaints of my room not being cleaned. Not changing towels. Not vacuuming. No water bottles left for me. That has always been my complaint and my only complaint. The Hotel itself is great. The staff is wonderful and the location is good. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - conviently located with all the amenities! We hosted a medical professional dinner - ballroom was had easy access to unload/load, food was delicious & staff was very helpful. Additonally, Boston staff stayed over for a night & thoroughly enjoyed the amenities in between working (pool, fitness center & restaurants). We do these weekly around Northeast coast - so thank you for a nice experience. February 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel stay Fair, nothing special. Would not return May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Personalized Service Matt greeted me at the front desk, and I felt more like a family member than a guest. His suggestions made my 5 days in Burlington more enjoyable. Ann welcomed me into the Club like she was welcoming me into her home. She was gracious and helpful. And, I love the green option of not having housekeeping daily. Can't wait to return! September 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average service and room - Did not feel recognize as a member of the SPG program. -I was given an handicap room for a 2 nights stay even when I asked if a better room would be available, I was told that no other room were available...Great way to honor an SPG member. - I had to remind them about my program advantage with Delta and SPG. September 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Makes their own rules I've stayed at this hotel many times and each time I do, they make up rules as they go. I stay at a lot of starwood properties in a year (over 75 nights) and never have a problem with them following the program rules consistently. This Sheraton seems to just do what they want, regardless of the loyality to the brand. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price/Value Convenient location, but for the price, I'd expect at least real beverage glasses, not plastic cups. I didn't find anything about the room that was out of the ordinary to make it a "Preferred Guest" room. If I come back for the NSRA event next year, will probably look for alternatives. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not updated by Starwood standards The hotel common areas are fine and refreshing. The rooms are extremely in a sorry state. From old and smelly carpets, to coverlets and furniture, stuff is very dated. There are no special amenities. Internet is extremely slow or not working. November 1, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was substandard, but facilities nice Our room was old and quite run down. We were the last room next to the exit, down a long hallway and the safety latch bracket on our door was unscrewed on one end! The bathroom was old, with mildew on the tiles and broken closet doors. There was alot of noise from the floor above and 2 of the lightbulbs did not work. The hallway leading to the room had paint peeling and loose carpet, which continued into our room. Finally the sheets were old and pilly, rough to the touch. The room was quite expensive because "of the season" which I understand, but one would expect a room to be appointed to reflect the price and the enthusiasm of the "season"..I am a Starwood Member and quite disappointed in this hotel's attention to detail, I feel like I was just dumped into an old room. I feel I should have just stayed at a less reputable hotel and saved money!. We stay here because of the consistency of quality, but not this time! We stayed only one night, so did not change our room. Would stay again becuase it is close to my daughter's school, but with great reservation. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly comfortable. During our vacation in Vermont, the hotel was the least talked about part. That's a very good thing. Nothing went wrong, everything was clean, staff was politie, pool was gorgeous, and location was ideal. Will use again. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Worth Room Rate I have stayed at this hotel at least 4 times over the last few years and the room rate has increased every year. The rate is too expensive for this hotel. I will be looking for a different hotel in the future. September 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay If was just a quick overnight for an event in the area. We were greeted warmly and our room was even ready early. It is a great central location. December 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old This hotel needs some work. The walls are damaged from what appears to be water. The carpets are pulling up and stretched. The room was dirty. What more can I say. We were very disappointed in this Sheraton. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Refurbishment overdue... Located half way between the BTV airport and downtown Burlington, this property was/is in desperate need of renovation and refurbishment. The exterior renovation has been completed and it looks good. The room we stayed in was still old. It smelled terribly bad and smoky. We were told that the hotel was sold out and no other room was available. It seemed busy but I did not quite believe it. The already refurbished lobby and lounge look great but the receptionist was not caring about us being unhappy with our room. I was neither impressed with her nor with the room. The club lounge is rather small and breakfast consisted of the bare essentials. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs work The room had a funny odor. Tiles were broken in the elevator. Restaurant service was extremely slow & there was very limited choices for food. Very disappointed in this Sheraton September 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Front Desk, Housekeeping, & Restaurant staff were all very friendly and accommodating. Great representatives of the hotel. December 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Hotel. Quiet, comfortable room. Excellent experience. Lovely facilities. Breakfast was a total delight. Very nice stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR STAY THE ROOM HAD A VERY BAD ODOR-NEEDED GARBAGE CAN LINERS (BAGS)-THE ROOM WAS DIRTY-NEEDED UP DATES-(WALLPAPER COMING DOWN-) September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Rooms Bedding was not clean. Extra chair was blocking the heat/ac unit. We were located at the opposite end of hotel. It is a maze. November 29, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by No ammenities Hotel nice on appearance but not on special features. No room wifi, fridge or microwave. VERY inconvenient September 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Check-in was a nightmare I checked in at 8:15pm,quickly and efficiently, after a 7-hour drive. Unfortunately, after trudging up to Rm #300, I found the room keys didn't work. Three phone calls to the front desk failed to get any staff member to come upstairs with new keys. A trip back to the front desk resulted in an upgrade to Rm #408... and another trudge upstairs to find two more keys didn't work! Received a complimentary dinner while key issue was "resolved". Trudged back upstairs with luggage after dinner to find that two more keys didn't work! Finally got into my room over 90 minutes after check-in. Was this some sort of elaborate prank?? I still can't believe it. May 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable Excellent beds, great room and staff and superb breakfast! February 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by nèeds improvment The hotel is not up to Sheraton standards August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>