Sheraton Burlington Hotel & Conference Center

  • 870 Williston Road
  • Burlington,
  • Vermont
  • 05403
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room and present a valid photo ID at check-in.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 549 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I stay at this property several times per year. The staff here is always professional and friendly. Always get recognition as a platinum member and I am always upgraded to the club floor. It's a shame that a property of this size has only one suite. The club lounge is nice, but is very small and the evening food options are lacking. Rooms on the club floor have always been clean and comfortable. The bar downstairs is a nice place to hang out, have a few drinks and get a bite to eat. February 3, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Love the shuttle! We were traveling on business and did not have a car. The shuttle was an unexpected treat for getting us to and (even better) from downtown Burlington with a small child in tow. One of our drivers--Dan--was a particular treat. He made us feel very welcomed and treated us with genuine kindness--beyond the "hotel" hospitality that one would expect as a guest. Thank you, Dan, for adding a little sunshine to our Burlington visit! June 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs serious renovations This was the second time I stayed in this hotel. This time I was disappointed that the plumbing in the room well bellow par: the toilet flush was almost unoperable, the shower faucet knob was broken, the water flow was not adequate. And the room was missing a trash can. the stand alone light was broken and the heating system was very noisy. Saturday night's hotel guest were EXTREMLY noisy in the corridor shouting and laughing up until 3:00AM couldn't sleep at all that night. I paid 350$ for two nights stay and the internet was not even free... I travel four times a year to Burlington VT to spend some relaxing week-ends and I am almost sure that this was the last time for me in that hotel. I am used to the Sheraton chain when I travel and I am very surprised to see that they allow there logo to have such a situation. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome customer service The staff and manager went above and beyond my expectations. My wife was the traveler and would stay there again! June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel needs a little updating Rooms need some updating, bathroom needs a little work June 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Morning Joe Hi, My family and I have been frequent guests at the Sheration Burlington over the past 4 years. I really like what you've done with the recent hotel rennovation. My only grip and it is a small one, is charging for a cup of coffee at the restaurant in the morning. Though my stay is with SPG points, I met a women in line for coffee who said," $200 a night and I have to pay for coffee". I share those sentiments and think the hotels policy should changeand provide the coffee free of charge. June 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Stingy on included amenities (e.g. WiFi, breakfast, toiletries). Bathroom sink stopper missing. Inside directional signage minimal/confusing. However, bed extremely comfortable, resulting in very good night sleep June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place to stay. We are impressed with the quality of this Sheraton and it was a pleasant experience. We are planning to stay longer the next time. This is in a really nice location with easy access to the highway, the airport, downtown Burlington, the University Mall. There is much in the area to explore and we want to see more of it. Plus there are good and fun restaurants in the area. And there is a nearby Costco. The staff and hotel are just great. November 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this burlington hotel looked tired Stayed just one night.. hotel looks tired , The bathroom fan did not work..the heat/a/c unit was so loud had to shut it off, window missing screen, after working hard to even open the window! The young man at reception was very friendly, odd that he asked about birthday.. whos? and how old was my husband. , strange reservations would ask that question for what purpose? Free bottle of water in the room? NO.. no reason September 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desirable property in Burlington Vt All was fine, even proximity to downtown, except Housekeeping - room was still undone at 4 PM !!! (we had refused your credit of 500 pts for NO HOUSE KEEPING !! Pierre-Paul Houle June 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing This Sheraton nickles and dimes you for what other hotels offer at a much cheaper rate or free. chargeing for internet is one way to drive customers away! The hotel itself is in need of a good cleaning and paint job. Warning: this sheraton charges your credit/debit card ALOT with out your knowledge, then good luck trying to get the money back. 45.00 for "incedentals" what is that???? The desk can't tell you!!!! June 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Average Sheraton Sheraton was in a old building with old facilities The gym and pool were nice, but the rooms were very outdated. I did NOT have a view even on the Club level as a Platinum guest. They neglected to tell me the Club lounge was closed, but comped me breakfast. Also, I had to wait in line just to check OUT, because Staff did not respect the SPG member line priority. Staff in general were very friendly otherwise. November 27, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Easy to check-in. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the bar and dinner area. The room was very clean, although not brand spanking new. The bed and bathroom were very clean and comfortable. As an SPG member, we were upgraded without even asking..very nice. We will definitely stay here again. With the great rates, this hotel was an exceptional value!! February 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waste of money We stayed at numerous hotels over a week long period and this was by far the worst. It was VERY expensive and the room was horrible. Everything was very old and dirty. The bathtub/shower was beyond gross. The toilet barely flushed. The hotel charged for WiFi (seriously? It's 2012). When we checked out we were not asked "how was your stay?' They know the answer. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great space, lacking service and amenities We used the Sheraton when we came in for the birth of a new member of our family. We were told that a rollaway bed and late check out would be possible. After we arrived we called down to the front desk for the rollaway and contrary to what we were told earlier, they did not have any. We also mentioned the late check out and unfortunately they did not have that available for us either. Another disappointment was the lack of free wifi. Now a day we should be able to have free wifi even in the cheapest of hotels much less a place like the Sheraton. To me it is almost like not offering cable. The lobby was also lacking a hot beverage station and although there was coffee in the rooms, we had to go on a hunt for suitable tea options. All in all this hotel had a great location, beautiful surroundings, and was very spacious but was lacking some amenities I have come to expect at a higher class hotel, especially as an SPG member. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Place to Stay in Burlington The Sheraton Burlington has been almost completely renovated, and renovated tastefully, since November, so the rooms and public spaces are freshened and all appears cleaner and less battered. This is a plus, because this essentially is a fine hotel. One of the hotel's highlights is its gorgeous inner-courtyard garden--it;s outdoors and the hotel is built in a circle around it. It adjoins the "pub" and provides a .lovely venue for coffee, a drink, a meal. The staff is attentive--and the location is ideal: half a city block from Rte. 89 toward UVM and the medical center. Breakfast is a good buffet, but the former menu choices were a better option (still available via room service). May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I would definately recommend this Hotel. The maid service is horrible. I have stayed here many times with the same complaints of my room not being cleaned. Not changing towels. Not vacuuming. No water bottles left for me. That has always been my complaint and my only complaint. The Hotel itself is great. The staff is wonderful and the location is good. September 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel - conviently located with all the amenities! We hosted a medical professional dinner - ballroom was had easy access to unload/load, food was delicious & staff was very helpful. Additonally, Boston staff stayed over for a night & thoroughly enjoyed the amenities in between working (pool, fitness center & restaurants). We do these weekly around Northeast coast - so thank you for a nice experience. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Trip Bathroom door would not shut and there was no fan in the bathroom. Construction in front of hotel made it difficult to walk to nearby restaurants. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Personalized Service Matt greeted me at the front desk, and I felt more like a family member than a guest. His suggestions made my 5 days in Burlington more enjoyable. Ann welcomed me into the Club like she was welcoming me into her home. She was gracious and helpful. And, I love the green option of not having housekeeping daily. Can't wait to return! September 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Makes their own rules I've stayed at this hotel many times and each time I do, they make up rules as they go. I stay at a lot of starwood properties in a year (over 75 nights) and never have a problem with them following the program rules consistently. This Sheraton seems to just do what they want, regardless of the loyality to the brand. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average service and room - Did not feel recognize as a member of the SPG program. -I was given an handicap room for a 2 nights stay even when I asked if a better room would be available, I was told that no other room were available...Great way to honor an SPG member. - I had to remind them about my program advantage with Delta and SPG. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Price/Value Convenient location, but for the price, I'd expect at least real beverage glasses, not plastic cups. I didn't find anything about the room that was out of the ordinary to make it a "Preferred Guest" room. If I come back for the NSRA event next year, will probably look for alternatives. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Abysmal Customer Service Great hotel in terms of the facility but abysmal customer service from the staff. Unresponsive to simple requests on a continued basis over a three day stay, Never again June 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not updated by Starwood standards The hotel common areas are fine and refreshing. The rooms are extremely in a sorry state. From old and smelly carpets, to coverlets and furniture, stuff is very dated. There are no special amenities. Internet is extremely slow or not working. November 1, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was substandard, but facilities nice Our room was old and quite run down. We were the last room next to the exit, down a long hallway and the safety latch bracket on our door was unscrewed on one end! The bathroom was old, with mildew on the tiles and broken closet doors. There was alot of noise from the floor above and 2 of the lightbulbs did not work. The hallway leading to the room had paint peeling and loose carpet, which continued into our room. Finally the sheets were old and pilly, rough to the touch. The room was quite expensive because "of the season" which I understand, but one would expect a room to be appointed to reflect the price and the enthusiasm of the "season"..I am a Starwood Member and quite disappointed in this hotel's attention to detail, I feel like I was just dumped into an old room. I feel I should have just stayed at a less reputable hotel and saved money!. We stay here because of the consistency of quality, but not this time! We stayed only one night, so did not change our room. Would stay again becuase it is close to my daughter's school, but with great reservation. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfectly comfortable. During our vacation in Vermont, the hotel was the least talked about part. That's a very good thing. Nothing went wrong, everything was clean, staff was politie, pool was gorgeous, and location was ideal. Will use again. February 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not Worth Room Rate I have stayed at this hotel at least 4 times over the last few years and the room rate has increased every year. The rate is too expensive for this hotel. I will be looking for a different hotel in the future. September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old This hotel needs some work. The walls are damaged from what appears to be water. The carpets are pulling up and stretched. The room was dirty. What more can I say. We were very disappointed in this Sheraton. June 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by needs work The room had a funny odor. Tiles were broken in the elevator. Restaurant service was extremely slow & there was very limited choices for food. Very disappointed in this Sheraton September 21, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>