Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

  • 15269 104th Avenue
  • Surrey,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V3R 1N5
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 19 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I always stay here when I am in Vancouver. Great hotel, great restaurant, great staff. Maybe my expectations as a gold SPG member and returning guest are too high but...I was disappointed with my recent stay in that (even though my SPG card was presented)...I was placed on a non-SPG floor, had to ask for my gold benefits after the fact, etc. The hotel was not full. That said, I will always stay there...but I do expect the usual great service with each visit. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific property We recently stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford as a result of business travel. The hotel staff were very helpful, professional, and efficient. Our hotel room was very clean and tidy. The hallways and other common areas were clean and quiet. Parking in the parkade was very convenient and affordable. The hotel was also easy to find and easily accessible from the highway. There are a number of other services and amenities nearby, which is also attractive. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was peaceful. Stayed on business, enjoyed the quietness of the hotel after busy days, excellent staff, restaurant menu only seemed to focus on potatoes, as the starch, though staff member very kindly had it substituted with quinoa. The bottled water in the room was a kindness much appreciated. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bugs in the rooms I stayed at this hotel as it did have a good reputation. Unfortunately we had numerous issues with Lady bugs in the room and I don't mean just one or two. They sent someone to vacuum them up but they kept coming back. When I went to the desk they said that it was normal at that time of year ( Nov). This is not normal for me and it was on the 17th floor. I had two another room on the 12 floor, not club level but it was exactly the same; lady bugs in the room. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is second to none I travel frequently for business and although the Sheraton Guildford isn't always the optimum location for most of my Vancouver area meetings, I won't stay anywhere else. There's all the usual Sheraton upside, but its the staff here that make the difference. A+++ at every turn, whether its front desk, restaurant or bar, or housekeeping. Its like coming home when you're away from home. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our 3 day, 2 night stay - was just OK We were pleasantly greeted at the front desk and they acknowledged our Gold SPG status but that's almost where it ended. General room guests were all floors below 11, SPG Preferred floors were 12-17, and SPG Club floors were 18-21. Our room was 1211 on the first /lowest SPG Preferred floor. The ice machine was broken for our entire stay and by the sign taped to it, it had been broken for some time. This was just and inconvenience to always to up or down 2 floors for ice. Our room faced the mall and parking lot - not the pretty mountain view as on the website. The room was tired and dated and definite in need of an update from the stained carpets to scuffed walls, and scratched and dented furniture. Our floor also had 4 or more rooms of guests travelling together all scattered up and down the floor - this was annoying to anyone else on the floor listening to them and the children running from room to room until 11:30 pm the first night and again in the morning. We booked the room with breakfast included so we ate the Buffet Breakfast in the lobby restaurant each morning. The food was your standard fare nothing above or below what you would expect. However, the menu did not change daily which leaves things unimaginable for 2 mornings let alone if you were there longer. Additionally, I was not happy with the weekend hours. To take advantage of our pre-purchased breakfast, I need to be up too early. The voucher stated breakfast ended at 9 am making us arrive around 8:15 to eat so we didn't feel rushed. That's NOT guest friendly for a weekend!!! Would forgo this next time and just find other options on my timeline instead of waking up so early on the hotels unreasonable weekend timeline. I must say, I was a little disappointed by my stay here given we went out of our way to use an SPG property. Would forgo the extra drive and use something closer to the focus of my visit to the area. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff - A+ I booked the Sheraton Vancovuer Guildford for business and decided to bring my family along to enjoy the city. The staff did a very good job in accomodating us with a room that included a pull out sofa and a rollaway for my youngest. I was not offered an upgrade to a suite (extra room to spread out would have been nice..). The club lounge was very well stocked and had a great breakfast spread. It was above average in my opinion. The hotel had a fantastic gym and a nice pool - it wasn't a large pool, but everything was very well maintained. I was able to secure an appointment at the spa and had a fantastic facial. I would return back to this hotel as the staff worked very hard to offer the best that they could. It was late August and the hotel was full with various events, weddings etc. The houskeeping was exceptional as well. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool out of Service This is the second time I've stayed at the Guildford Sheraton Hotel when the pool was out of service. My young son was very excited to stay at a Hotel with a pool. Unfortunately, on the first day the pool was closed for maintenance. The engineering Dept. said the problem would be fixed within the hour. It wasn't open either day of our stay which was a big disappointment. Overall, I enjoyed my stay but was disappointed about the pool not being open again. November 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable stay My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford. The staff's attention to detail, was second to none. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff The staff in this hotel are friendly and really go out of their way to make you feel at home. August 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost my reservation I made a reservation by calling the hotel reservations number and received an email confirmation a day before arriving. Then when I arrived and tried to check in I was told that the hotel was full and that they had no record of my reservation. Upon showing them the confirmation email on my iPhone they said that "I guess it didn't transfer over" assuming they meant from the reservation system. The did find me a room but not until after some discussion. At first they wanted to give me a lesser room. I don't know what else I need to do to make sure that after traveling a great distance that I have a room actually reserved. I am a SPG member and was registering under a corporate account. I would not recommend anyone book at your hotel until you resolve your reservation system problems. I was lucky this time but might not be in the future. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Team Sport Weekend 0514 We recently stay at the Sheraton for a sport tournament and found it very disappointing. The hotel amenity was nice and so was the room. However, the room was quite hot, the air conditioner was very loud and the location was very noisy. Our rate included breakfast. However we found the breakfast selection very disappointing and was only available from 7:00 to 9:00 and would not accommodate us when we had a game at 7:45. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern & clean hotel I was not told when I booked the room that there were not fridges in all the rooms and when I asked to be moved they said all the rooms with fridges were booked could try and get us in the next night. However, no one contacted us. No Fridge, Parking and Internet extra. Pillows are very uncomfortable so take your own. Very noisy in the hall with slamming doors and talking. I could not reach to turn out the light beside the bed without getting up. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed ! The total experience was top shelf ; check in easy, fast, and upgraded to allow early room access ; free wifi, free underground, secure parking; good snacks and drinks in lounge ; all in all, very pleased. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Extraordinaire I would recommend and rate your hotel a 5 star when it comes to staff. With a warm smile and enthusiasm they all put in 150%. I have told my family if I ever go MIA I have relocated and moved into the Sheraton. I rarely sleep yet at the Sheraton I actually manage to do so. The bed's are fabulous! Thank you again for making our event such a memorable one and my stay at the hotel such a relaxing afair. You are all AMAZING!!!! April 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to par with previous Sheraton stays I had booked stays at this hotel for 2 wknds in a row. During the first stay we had issues with a number of things so I cancelled our next stay altogether and made alternate arrangements which worked out really well: 1. Dirty toilet on check in 2. wasted 45 mins waiting for housekeeping to come clean the toilet 3. piece of broken glass near our bed (luckily no injury) 4. noisy pipes at random times throughout the day/night disrupting our sleep & stay 5. Hot tub was out of order 6. water temperature fluctuated throughout our stay and not fixed when reported. 7. Because I was staying the next wknd, I left a feedback form/note and requested a call from a manager and the call wasn't returned until I called in and asked for a discussion. then we played phone tag for 2 days because she would call me just before ending her shift, then didn't call the next day when stated and finally by the time I got a hold of her I had already cancelled. She offered to upgrade me to a suite for my stay but it was already cancelled so too little too late. 8. our swipe cards are only coded for the floor you're staying on which makes it extremely difficult (& usually we just gave up) to visit friend//family/guests on other floors...really frustrating. 9. Extremely slow elevators That's a lot of issues for one weekend stay. Overall, not up to par with any previous Sheraton stay I've ever had. However, our in room breakfast was excellent and front desk staff were friendly....I think the issues we had related to housekeeping & timeliness of attention to our issues by management and housekeeping/maintenance. Would not recommend staying at this particular hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another successful stay I have frequented this hotel many times and find after each stay it more than meets my expectations. The service is excellent whether it's in room dining or the staff in the restaurant. The workout facility is vastly improved over the years with everything you need to keep to your routine. My only negative comment would be the price difference for food from room service vs. restaurant. $9.00 for coffee?? That needs to be addressed. January 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable home away from home... I take in the view of the mountains and the Port Mann bridge from my room, as I enjoy a glass of wine in the comfortable seating area. I always sleep well at the Sheraton in Guildford. July 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! We travel a fair amount and for this price range have found this hotel to definitely be one of the nicest we have stayed at. We felt the cost of the room was very well balanced in favor of the guest instead of the hotel (for a change!) Little things that this hotel provides makes all the difference. We definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again the next time we are in the area. Obviously a great team works here! August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel Experience Upon our arrival which was after 4:30 p.m. we were advised our room was not cleaned as yet and our request to be near another room may not be possible. These previous reservations were made over a month ago. We had a banquet we had to clean up for by 6:15. After approx. 10 mins at the counter the Lady informed us our room was just cleaned and the other couple were a few doors down. So that worked out. We were recognized as SPG Members. The Lady was kind enough to not charge us for the parking due to the delay in room not being ready. We were somewhat disappointed in the fact the room didn't have a small fridge. We had medication that needed refrigerated buy we made do in another way. The Bed was extremely comfortable and pillows and bedding were very nice. Room was very clean but we had a very wet area on the carpet near air conditioner and end of coffee maker table. We just didn't walk on that area. All in all, we would recommend the hotel ... June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite hotel! Upon arrival at the check in counter, I knew there was something extra special about this hotel. Everyone there made me feel like they appreciated my stay - I hope to be back SOON! And OFTEN! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is great to stay Our stay is great the only problem is the AC is not working, maintenance came over and fix it but when we got back from a party around midnight the room still warm AC still not working July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff very good Good hotel for business and nearby Coquitlam August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Frequent user I am usually staying in this Hotel every four weeks due to business. I have tried other hotels in the area, but always come back. The rooms are top notch, and I always seem to have a great sleep. I think the front desk is starting to know me by a first name basis. The gym is very new and great place to spend 30 minutes of my day unwinding. Then colleagues and myself meet for a evening drink. Good times. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by No shining star This hotel is overpriced and mediocre. The "heated" pool was cold. The tub was broken so I couldn't even fill it to give my 3 yr old a bath. The walls are thin (at least on the 12th floor, where we stayed) and I was woken up at least 3 times per night by other guests voices and the slamming of their doors. Also, they charge $9 for internet. Not per guest...per device. No refrigerator or microwave in room. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a good location The room was fine, the bed was mostly confortable. I found the bathroom (toilet and shower) very loud in my room and the sound from other rooms as well. I was disappointed in the restaurant, my breakfast was not very good and very very expensive! This is also one of the few hotels that does not have a guest evening (wine and cheese or something) and there is no included breakfast which also wasn't great. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Guildford Great location for work in the Surrey area. The in room dining menu offered wild pacific salmon, which was fabulous. The staff substituted veggies for the potatoes. The warm bread was appreciated. Gretchen at the check out counter was her usual friendly self, greeting all. I always enjoy seeing her at the front desk. Breakfast in the restaurant is nice. The staff are attentive and friendly. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great business hotel i use this hotel when i do business in abbottsford, surrey or area. It is an outstanding business hotel for the price. On my second stay i was greeted by name and made to feel welcome. The staff is professional and the hotel is clean and comfortable. There is not much to do in the area around it, but for a business hotel it is a great place to recharge. The club lounge iscomfortable with good staff. October 22, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by broken bed Bed squeaked at any movement - found the source to be the headboard - finally pulled it away from the wall - very loose headboard that looked like it had been broken before and attempted to fix - therefore quality of sleep was poor - they did fix upon my explaination, but no compensation was given - I did not asjk for any compensation - was a bit surprised nothing was offered. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like hotel except items below With our group coming and going in such large quantities at the same time, your elevator system is inadequate--you need more of them! Restaurant was adequate, but did not like the choices on the select menu we were given......options would be nice! Really....Liked having the shuttle available for the airport! ..... otherwise, the cost is a problem for 1 or 2 people May 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>