Sheraton Vancouver Guildford Hotel

  • 15269 104th Avenue
  • Surrey,
  • Britisch-Kolumbien
  • V3R 1N5
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten, Kinderzusatzbetten und Kinderbetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen.

Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 19 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed in style I was in town on business. The hotel had everything I needed. Even facilities I should have used but didn't. Highly recommend staying here July 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by facility & staffs need improvement it had only one staff when i checked in around 6pm. And there were some issues with the guest who were checking in. 5 other guests including me were waited for over 5 minutes and i decided to leave for dinner and return late at night for check in again. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff receive A+ I booked the Sheraton Surrey for business and decided later to bring my family along to enjoy Vancouver. The staff did a very good job in accomodating my family with a room that included a pull out sofa and a rollaway for my youngest. The club lounge was very well stocked and had a great breakfast spread. It was above average in my opinion. The Sheraton Surrey had a fantastic gym and a nice pool - it wasn't a large pool, but everything was very well maintained. I was able to secure an appointment at the spa and had a fantastic facial. I would return back to this hotel as the staff worked very hard to offer the best that they could. It was late August and the hotel was full with various events, weddings etc. The houskeeping was exceptional as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms and friendly staff A great place to stay if spending most of one's time in Surrey, but not too far for a trip to Vancouver either. Rooms are comfortable and clean, and larger than most newer hotels. Staff is friendly, competent, and helpful. Housekeeping staff is particularly nice. Major downside is paid parking. June 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel; not the best location While the hotel is quite nice its location leaves something to be desired. Located in Surrey it is a fairly high crime area and if you have a vehicle too large (like a 4x4 pickup) to fit in the underground parking it is quite at risk. When we stayed as a kids hockey team one of the trucks was broken into. The staff was very nice and Corrine in the restaurant was great. The food was good but maybe a bit pricey. The rooms were clean and the beds good. We would stay here again May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room The washroom curtains and the carpet smells. The front desk are not very accommodate except Gretchen. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The beds are divine, so comfortable with the added pleasure of duvets and feather pillows. I got the best sleep in months because the beds were so comfortable, the room at a cool temp at night (and no snoring dog in the corner, like at home!) The staff are exceptional at this hotel - friendly and courteous, but it always feels sincere, not something they're told to do. This goes from the managers, to the Club room staff, even to staff in the elevator who say hello, and especially the women who tidied my room every day and filled my extra requests with a smile and "no problem." I feel completely relaxed and well looked after at this hotel, a true home away from home. Thanks again, Surrey Guildford. You're the best. I'm looking forward to my return next October. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service! The Sheraton Hotel consistently has high standards. We appreciate that when we order up room service the employees excel in customer service, the food is delicious and when you go to the pool there are always a lot of towels available for guests. It's worth it to stay on the club floor for the robes, etc This is one of my favourite hotels and the staff treat us like family. We also love the bathroom products! They smell gorgeous and relaxing. Outstanding costumer service at the Sheraton! Don't change what makes you awesome. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the staff! After staying 15 days out of the last 30 The Sheraton Guilford has become my second home. Being there so long has given me time to really look around. I travel solo and am very comfortable on my own there. If there was one thing I could comment on it would be the condition of the Gold Level Lounge. It's dated and in need of repairs, torn lampshades warn out furniture and really doesn't look anything like the lounge's that Sheraton is playing on their TV's in the rooms and I don't think it should take 8 min to toast bread. I did mention it my first stay, then my second and to me it was clear that by the third stay nothing was going to be done about it! Enough negative ... the staff are amazing! I enjoy them very much and they are the reason I will return! Thank you! November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for a business trip Stayed here for a business trip and the room and staff were great. They put me in a room with a mountain view. The room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff were always friendly and courteous. June 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very efficient and helpful staff The hotel rooms were very comfortable and clean with everything in them that was needed. The conference rooms were well set up to our desires with a wonderful supply of cold fresh water where ever it was needed. When any changes etc were needed the staff was very pleased to help, efficient and unobtrusive. It was a totally friendly, efficient and wonderful experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone for either personal or corporate/convention stays. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but lacks some basic amenities that should be avail to ALL customers! HI there, I recently spent the nite there with my friend for her bday...the hotel is very nice, however I was really disappointed in the lack of a fridge and no one told us there was NO fridge till we were leaving. We also got a charge for a telephone call to a # we did not know. My friend called her hubby collect. The lady at the front desk didnt seem concerned and just said she would tell her maintence personnal about it. I didnt think it was right either to charge $9 for parking when its under the hotel.... January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service lacking I was chagrined to find this hotel did not live up to expectations of a world class name brand. Many of the staff appeared apathetic towards any go-the-extra-mile kind of service I might expect in an international hotel. They interrupted, did not listen fully, and assumed things about my needs, instead of asking clarifying questions, problem solving and being attentive. With the exception of the front end person named Laura, all others were minimalisitic. Rooms were clean, though, and comfy. Food was fantastic October 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Team Sport Weekend 0514 We recently stay at the Sheraton for a sport tournament and found it very disappointing. The hotel amenity was nice and so was the room. However, the room was quite hot, the air conditioner was very loud and the location was very noisy. Our rate included breakfast. However we found the breakfast selection very disappointing and was only available from 7:00 to 9:00 and would not accommodate us when we had a game at 7:45. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by electrical connections There were several outlets in the room but there some that did not work and there were not enough for our needs. There were 3 of us. My wife and son both use a laptop in bed at night. We each have a phone needing to be charged and i have a CPAP machine which i need during the night. There was no recognition of our SPG status. One girl who was helping me at the front desk asked what i wanted and wandered into the back. 5 minutes later she came out and asked what i wanted. All other service was excellent. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location for the proximity of my visit to area. Stay was very comfortable with excellent amenities such as the heavenly king size bed, large flat screen tv, very clean bathroom, and overall room comfort. Restaurant has very good food and friendly staff, atmosphere very relaxing. Check in and check out staff were very friendly and accommodating. Parking, although at added cost, had easy in and out access, and very convenient. Will definitely stay here again if traveling in the area again. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and secure My spouse and I stay at this hotel two or three times annually for three day periods and always look forward to the visit. On our most recent visit we upgraded to the Concierge level and were please with the decision. Also my spouse managed to leave behind a binder of personal papers when we left on a Thursday. Fortunately when we called on the following Saturday morning to see if they were there we happy and to relieved to find that they still were. Our thanks to your conscientious staff. December 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable beds, good location. This sheraton guilford is a nice hotel, with great staff and it is located in a convienient lxcation. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff in great location I find the staff to be very friendly and helpful whenever I stay here. The hotel is clean and quiet and the beds are comfortable. The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the Trans Canada Highway and has great parking June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Extraordinaire I would recommend and rate your hotel a 5 star when it comes to staff. With a warm smile and enthusiasm they all put in 150%. I have told my family if I ever go MIA I have relocated and moved into the Sheraton. I rarely sleep yet at the Sheraton I actually manage to do so. The bed's are fabulous! Thank you again for making our event such a memorable one and my stay at the hotel such a relaxing afair. You are all AMAZING!!!! April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like hotel except items below With our group coming and going in such large quantities at the same time, your elevator system is inadequate--you need more of them! Restaurant was adequate, but did not like the choices on the select menu we were given......options would be nice! Really....Liked having the shuttle available for the airport! ..... otherwise, the cost is a problem for 1 or 2 people May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I always stay here when I am in Vancouver. Great hotel, great restaurant, great staff. Maybe my expectations as a gold SPG member and returning guest are too high but...I was disappointed with my recent stay in that (even though my SPG card was presented)...I was placed on a non-SPG floor, had to ask for my gold benefits after the fact, etc. The hotel was not full. That said, I will always stay there...but I do expect the usual great service with each visit. November 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific property We recently stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford as a result of business travel. The hotel staff were very helpful, professional, and efficient. Our hotel room was very clean and tidy. The hallways and other common areas were clean and quiet. Parking in the parkade was very convenient and affordable. The hotel was also easy to find and easily accessible from the highway. There are a number of other services and amenities nearby, which is also attractive. April 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bugs in the rooms I stayed at this hotel as it did have a good reputation. Unfortunately we had numerous issues with Lady bugs in the room and I don't mean just one or two. They sent someone to vacuum them up but they kept coming back. When I went to the desk they said that it was normal at that time of year ( Nov). This is not normal for me and it was on the 17th floor. I had two another room on the 12 floor, not club level but it was exactly the same; lady bugs in the room. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff - A+ I booked the Sheraton Vancovuer Guildford for business and decided to bring my family along to enjoy the city. The staff did a very good job in accomodating us with a room that included a pull out sofa and a rollaway for my youngest. I was not offered an upgrade to a suite (extra room to spread out would have been nice..). The club lounge was very well stocked and had a great breakfast spread. It was above average in my opinion. The hotel had a fantastic gym and a nice pool - it wasn't a large pool, but everything was very well maintained. I was able to secure an appointment at the spa and had a fantastic facial. I would return back to this hotel as the staff worked very hard to offer the best that they could. It was late August and the hotel was full with various events, weddings etc. The houskeeping was exceptional as well. September 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool out of Service This is the second time I've stayed at the Guildford Sheraton Hotel when the pool was out of service. My young son was very excited to stay at a Hotel with a pool. Unfortunately, on the first day the pool was closed for maintenance. The engineering Dept. said the problem would be fixed within the hour. It wasn't open either day of our stay which was a big disappointment. Overall, I enjoyed my stay but was disappointed about the pool not being open again. November 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by broken bed Bed squeaked at any movement - found the source to be the headboard - finally pulled it away from the wall - very loose headboard that looked like it had been broken before and attempted to fix - therefore quality of sleep was poor - they did fix upon my explaination, but no compensation was given - I did not asjk for any compensation - was a bit surprised nothing was offered. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lost my reservation I made a reservation by calling the hotel reservations number and received an email confirmation a day before arriving. Then when I arrived and tried to check in I was told that the hotel was full and that they had no record of my reservation. Upon showing them the confirmation email on my iPhone they said that "I guess it didn't transfer over" assuming they meant from the reservation system. The did find me a room but not until after some discussion. At first they wanted to give me a lesser room. I don't know what else I need to do to make sure that after traveling a great distance that I have a room actually reserved. I am a SPG member and was registering under a corporate account. I would not recommend anyone book at your hotel until you resolve your reservation system problems. I was lucky this time but might not be in the future. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Modern & clean hotel I was not told when I booked the room that there were not fridges in all the rooms and when I asked to be moved they said all the rooms with fridges were booked could try and get us in the next night. However, no one contacted us. No Fridge, Parking and Internet extra. Pillows are very uncomfortable so take your own. Very noisy in the hall with slamming doors and talking. I could not reach to turn out the light beside the bed without getting up. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Guildford Great location for work in the Surrey area. The in room dining menu offered wild pacific salmon, which was fabulous. The staff substituted veggies for the potatoes. The warm bread was appreciated. Gretchen at the check out counter was her usual friendly self, greeting all. I always enjoy seeing her at the front desk. Breakfast in the restaurant is nice. The staff are attentive and friendly. April 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>