温哥华吉尔福德喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 不列颠哥伦比亚省,
  • 萨里
  • 第 104 大道 15269 号
  • 邮政编码 V3R 1N5
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 19 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissatisfied I have stayed here several times and have noticed that the staff at the font desk has totally lost their customer service almost to the point of being rude. Today was the worst. I wasn't greeted as at top tier SPG member and while I had 3 rooms reserved was only allowed 2 people in he lounge. They wanted to charge me $30 o bring in one other guest. I was told because I had a AAA rate that amenities wouldn't be granted. I ask to speak to the Front Desk manager and she was rude And no help. I spoke o the general manager who was no help an said I hadn't stayed there but once before. I proved to him I had Ben there several. I will never be back. There are way to many nice paces to stay in the area to put up with these people. April 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by welcome We were traveling on company business. Three of us had a reservation made by a colleague. The woman whom tried to check us in was impolite and wouldn't let us check in with the reservation made by our colleague. She cited "security" concerns?? Instead of professionally fixing the issue by checking us into new rooms and canceling the previous reservation, she chose to be negative. Once we convinced her to check us in as regular guests, she said we might still be charged for the previous reservation that she wouldn't let us use. Never again shall I stay there. May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must stay if you are in the area Over the years I have stayed at this location very often but I cannot say enough about the attentiveness of the staff and the improvements I have seen in this hotel. The rooms are excellent, the upgrades to the lobby and restaurants are terrific and most impressive is the new fitness facility. I cannot say enough about the food quality. I don't know if it's a new chef or complete staff but the food at this Sheraton rivals many top restaurants. Whether it's lunch or dinner there is no need to leave the facility. The staff in the Club Lounge was exceptional. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel; not the best location While the hotel is quite nice its location leaves something to be desired. Located in Surrey it is a fairly high crime area and if you have a vehicle too large (like a 4x4 pickup) to fit in the underground parking it is quite at risk. When we stayed as a kids hockey team one of the trucks was broken into. The staff was very nice and Corrine in the restaurant was great. The food was good but maybe a bit pricey. The rooms were clean and the beds good. We would stay here again May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable beds, good location. This sheraton guilford is a nice hotel, with great staff and it is located in a convienient lxcation. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Team Sport Weekend 0514 We recently stay at the Sheraton for a sport tournament and found it very disappointing. The hotel amenity was nice and so was the room. However, the room was quite hot, the air conditioner was very loud and the location was very noisy. Our rate included breakfast. However we found the breakfast selection very disappointing and was only available from 7:00 to 9:00 and would not accommodate us when we had a game at 7:45. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very efficient and helpful staff The hotel rooms were very comfortable and clean with everything in them that was needed. The conference rooms were well set up to our desires with a wonderful supply of cold fresh water where ever it was needed. When any changes etc were needed the staff was very pleased to help, efficient and unobtrusive. It was a totally friendly, efficient and wonderful experience and I would recommend this hotel to anyone for either personal or corporate/convention stays. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff receive A+ I booked the Sheraton Surrey for business and decided later to bring my family along to enjoy Vancouver. The staff did a very good job in accomodating my family with a room that included a pull out sofa and a rollaway for my youngest. The club lounge was very well stocked and had a great breakfast spread. It was above average in my opinion. The Sheraton Surrey had a fantastic gym and a nice pool - it wasn't a large pool, but everything was very well maintained. I was able to secure an appointment at the spa and had a fantastic facial. I would return back to this hotel as the staff worked very hard to offer the best that they could. It was late August and the hotel was full with various events, weddings etc. The houskeeping was exceptional as well. September 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff in great location I find the staff to be very friendly and helpful whenever I stay here. The hotel is clean and quiet and the beds are comfortable. The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the Trans Canada Highway and has great parking June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The beds are divine, so comfortable with the added pleasure of duvets and feather pillows. I got the best sleep in months because the beds were so comfortable, the room at a cool temp at night (and no snoring dog in the corner, like at home!) The staff are exceptional at this hotel - friendly and courteous, but it always feels sincere, not something they're told to do. This goes from the managers, to the Club room staff, even to staff in the elevator who say hello, and especially the women who tidied my room every day and filled my extra requests with a smile and "no problem." I feel completely relaxed and well looked after at this hotel, a true home away from home. Thanks again, Surrey Guildford. You're the best. I'm looking forward to my return next October. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing customer service! The Sheraton Hotel consistently has high standards. We appreciate that when we order up room service the employees excel in customer service, the food is delicious and when you go to the pool there are always a lot of towels available for guests. It's worth it to stay on the club floor for the robes, etc This is one of my favourite hotels and the staff treat us like family. We also love the bathroom products! They smell gorgeous and relaxing. Outstanding costumer service at the Sheraton! Don't change what makes you awesome. August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the staff! After staying 15 days out of the last 30 The Sheraton Guilford has become my second home. Being there so long has given me time to really look around. I travel solo and am very comfortable on my own there. If there was one thing I could comment on it would be the condition of the Gold Level Lounge. It's dated and in need of repairs, torn lampshades warn out furniture and really doesn't look anything like the lounge's that Sheraton is playing on their TV's in the rooms and I don't think it should take 8 min to toast bread. I did mention it my first stay, then my second and to me it was clear that by the third stay nothing was going to be done about it! Enough negative ... the staff are amazing! I enjoy them very much and they are the reason I will return! Thank you! November 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice room, nice view room was nice, bed was nice, view was very nice. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is nice but lacks some basic amenities that should be avail to ALL customers! HI there, I recently spent the nite there with my friend for her bday...the hotel is very nice, however I was really disappointed in the lack of a fridge and no one told us there was NO fridge till we were leaving. We also got a charge for a telephone call to a # we did not know. My friend called her hubby collect. The lady at the front desk didnt seem concerned and just said she would tell her maintence personnal about it. I didnt think it was right either to charge $9 for parking when its under the hotel.... January 30, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer service lacking I was chagrined to find this hotel did not live up to expectations of a world class name brand. Many of the staff appeared apathetic towards any go-the-extra-mile kind of service I might expect in an international hotel. They interrupted, did not listen fully, and assumed things about my needs, instead of asking clarifying questions, problem solving and being attentive. With the exception of the front end person named Laura, all others were minimalisitic. Rooms were clean, though, and comfy. Food was fantastic October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by electrical connections There were several outlets in the room but there some that did not work and there were not enough for our needs. There were 3 of us. My wife and son both use a laptop in bed at night. We each have a phone needing to be charged and i have a CPAP machine which i need during the night. There was no recognition of our SPG status. One girl who was helping me at the front desk asked what i wanted and wandered into the back. 5 minutes later she came out and asked what i wanted. All other service was excellent. October 3, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like hotel except items below With our group coming and going in such large quantities at the same time, your elevator system is inadequate--you need more of them! Restaurant was adequate, but did not like the choices on the select menu we were given......options would be nice! Really....Liked having the shuttle available for the airport! ..... otherwise, the cost is a problem for 1 or 2 people May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location for the proximity of my visit to area. Stay was very comfortable with excellent amenities such as the heavenly king size bed, large flat screen tv, very clean bathroom, and overall room comfort. Restaurant has very good food and friendly staff, atmosphere very relaxing. Check in and check out staff were very friendly and accommodating. Parking, although at added cost, had easy in and out access, and very convenient. Will definitely stay here again if traveling in the area again. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sleep ever The beds at the Sheraton are the most comfortable I've ever slept on. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Extraordinaire I would recommend and rate your hotel a 5 star when it comes to staff. With a warm smile and enthusiasm they all put in 150%. I have told my family if I ever go MIA I have relocated and moved into the Sheraton. I rarely sleep yet at the Sheraton I actually manage to do so. The bed's are fabulous! Thank you again for making our event such a memorable one and my stay at the hotel such a relaxing afair. You are all AMAZING!!!! April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable and secure My spouse and I stay at this hotel two or three times annually for three day periods and always look forward to the visit. On our most recent visit we upgraded to the Concierge level and were please with the decision. Also my spouse managed to leave behind a binder of personal papers when we left on a Thursday. Fortunately when we called on the following Saturday morning to see if they were there we happy and to relieved to find that they still were. Our thanks to your conscientious staff. December 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is excellent Everyone on the staff, from the bellmen to the front desk to the guest services staff and the restaurant staff have been very good. I have been staying at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford on and off for several months and without exception have been treated very well by the staff. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by broken bed Bed squeaked at any movement - found the source to be the headboard - finally pulled it away from the wall - very loose headboard that looked like it had been broken before and attempted to fix - therefore quality of sleep was poor - they did fix upon my explaination, but no compensation was given - I did not asjk for any compensation - was a bit surprised nothing was offered. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Happy with Check In I arrived at the hotel around 1PM and told room not ready. Understandable. I provided my credit card and was told to come back later when room was ready. Around 3:30 I stood in a long line to get my room key. People in line ahead were getting rooms assigned so assumed I'd be getting my key. I get to the desk and told my room still isn't ready. I had to be elsewhere at 5 and need to get ready prior to. Gal at desk gave me a blank look. Around 4:30 I approached the desk again and I finally get a key. Meanwhile, the other guests who arrive AFTER I did had long ago received a room. Was also annoyed that we had 4 in our room but only 3 sets of towels. Even the next day they only gave us 3 sets and had to call for a 4th set. Also, the gal at the desk didn't ask for my license plate number, so I went back to the desk to provide that information so I wouldn't be charged for parking. Had I not stayed at this hotel last year I wouldn't have known to do this. Also, a roommate checked in, was given a key. When she went to the room with number she was given she opened the door and a man was standing in the room that she didn't know. Turns out her first name is the same as one of the people in the room she was given the number of. Might want to verify that you have the correct last name before giving room numbers. May 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Guildford Great location for work in the Surrey area. The in room dining menu offered wild pacific salmon, which was fabulous. The staff substituted veggies for the potatoes. The warm bread was appreciated. Gretchen at the check out counter was her usual friendly self, greeting all. I always enjoy seeing her at the front desk. Breakfast in the restaurant is nice. The staff are attentive and friendly. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific property We recently stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Guildford as a result of business travel. The hotel staff were very helpful, professional, and efficient. Our hotel room was very clean and tidy. The hallways and other common areas were clean and quiet. Parking in the parkade was very convenient and affordable. The hotel was also easy to find and easily accessible from the highway. There are a number of other services and amenities nearby, which is also attractive. April 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I always stay here when I am in Vancouver. Great hotel, great restaurant, great staff. Maybe my expectations as a gold SPG member and returning guest are too high but...I was disappointed with my recent stay in that (even though my SPG card was presented)...I was placed on a non-SPG floor, had to ask for my gold benefits after the fact, etc. The hotel was not full. That said, I will always stay there...but I do expect the usual great service with each visit. November 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bugs in the rooms I stayed at this hotel as it did have a good reputation. Unfortunately we had numerous issues with Lady bugs in the room and I don't mean just one or two. They sent someone to vacuum them up but they kept coming back. When I went to the desk they said that it was normal at that time of year ( Nov). This is not normal for me and it was on the 17th floor. I had two another room on the 12 floor, not club level but it was exactly the same; lady bugs in the room. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant menu As a Platinum member I have stayed in numerous Starwood properties and have to say that this site has one of the poorer menus. I almost always eat in the hotel's I am staying at but after two nights I couldn't bear the thought of eating there again and went outside for my last two nights. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff - A+ I booked the Sheraton Vancovuer Guildford for business and decided to bring my family along to enjoy the city. The staff did a very good job in accomodating us with a room that included a pull out sofa and a rollaway for my youngest. I was not offered an upgrade to a suite (extra room to spread out would have been nice..). The club lounge was very well stocked and had a great breakfast spread. It was above average in my opinion. The hotel had a fantastic gym and a nice pool - it wasn't a large pool, but everything was very well maintained. I was able to secure an appointment at the spa and had a fantastic facial. I would return back to this hotel as the staff worked very hard to offer the best that they could. It was late August and the hotel was full with various events, weddings etc. The houskeeping was exceptional as well. September 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>