Sheraton Reston Hotel

  • 11810 Sunrise Valley Drive
  • Reston,
  • Virginia
  • 20191
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guest must be 21 years or older with valid identification to reserve and check into the hotel.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cLEAN AND cHIC! sTAFF WAS AWESOME.. rOOMS WERE VERY CLEAN.. August 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reston VA It was a very pleasant stay. June 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Reston Hotel Nice clean hotel the staff made my stay so comfortable, "Justin" at the front desk went above and beyond to assist me. I will recommend this hotel to all travelers, Sheraton Reston hotel has shuttles that offer free rides to beautiful "Reston city Center" and the airport including transportation to local businesses that are lcated not far from hotel. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Park and Fly feature The Park and Fly option at this hotel should go away. The parking lot provided was inadequate in size for the number of clients staying at the hotel. I had to ride around the area for quite a while until one spot finally opened up. Then, there were a half dozen other cars that showed up that had no where to park. Also, the hotel restaurant was closed that evening and we had to dine in this very noisy and obnoxious bar. I will never stay there again on a trip out of Dulles. July 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent business hotel I really enjoyed the complementary shuttle service from and to the Dulles airport. When I enter to the hotel for check-in, only one person was serving at the check-in desk even though 8-9 people were in line. Later one more person served for check-in. I got the similar experience at the time of check-out. The room was clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable, and the WIFI worked great. I asked the wake-up call at 6:30 pm. The staff told me that it was all set-up. However, in the next morning, I did not received a wake-up call. Luckily, I woke up before the wake-up time I requested. But, the hotel never provided me a wake-up call, which was not good. September 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff Patrick Obillo (front desk staff) is a great customer service staff. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay I stay at this hotel often. I do not think you should require a written review in order to provide feedback. July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I stayed here for 3 nights while I was attending a conference. From the front desk to the shuttle drivers to housekeeping to the bartender, everyone was so incredibly nice and accommodating! The facilities were clean and well-kept, and the beds, of course, were amazingly comfy! July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Nice, clean hotel for the price. Everyone seems to genuinely appreciate our business. The hosts/hostesses in Syrah and Cosmopolitan are always so awesome! This was our fourth stay in this location over a 12 month period. The Syrah staff recognize us. Very welcoming atmosphere. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice staff and property Was impressed with the grounds and property immediately. Maria at front desk suggested a free WIFI upgrade as a Starwood Guest, which I appreciated a lot. Flor from housekeeping was also very accomodating with an additional toiletries (q tips ) packet. i was disappointed the ice machine on my floor was broken. Was not fixed within the 3 days of my stay, though guest services said an engineer would be alerted. Manager on duty was accommodating to go to the restaurant(which had good food and service) and get me a bag of ice for my immediate needs. so...great staff but broken ice machine on 3rd floor. April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wrong Room and Rained Room Back in Mid-May of 2014, my wife and I stay at the Reston Sheraton, upon checking into our room we found that we were placed in a handicap room. The next morning we requested that we be moved into a non-handicap room at first we were told that this would no be possible, however later that day the manager did inform us that we were being moved into a suite. Upon arrival into the suite we notice that the room must have leak during the rainstorm that day, since they had carpet drying fans in the room operating. Still liveable. That night another rainstorm moved damaging both the carpet and ceiling, we again informed the staff however we were not moved into another that day. The next morning I again requested to move to another based on the fact additional storms were to hit that night and based on my knowledge of construction I realized that the ceiling system would fail if the roof above leaked. Late that day we were notified that we again were moving into yet another room. Although the staff and especially the manager who worked with us to assure the best possible stay throughout, I find it hard to believe that we received back only 7,500 of the 28,000 starwood points. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel for kids I've stayed at this property for business & liked it enough to bring my kids for a Labor Day weekend. Location is great if you're looking for a quiet, tucked away property that's still conveniently located near the Metro and 355 shopping. The double room was spacious yet cozy. We had a movie and room service night in. The food was good and service was great. We went to the pool every day and except for one particularly overzealous life guard, the kids had a great time (what life guard doesn't allow Marco Polo??). My one complaint is that there aren't enough towel racks in the bathroom to hang 4 bath towels. September 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by out of date, needs refurbishment, expensive My room was stuffy and smelled a little. Maybe it was just high humidity but I think it needed a deep cleaning. The paint is peeling off of the roof of the entire facility. The breakfast bar was extremely expensive and the food was not that great. The exercise room had cheap equipment and the treadmills faced away from the TV. Overall I was very dissapointed and I will stay elsewhere next time. June 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Accommodating Staff We had an issue with the HVAC unit under the window (extremely noisy) so I called the front desk to see what could be done. They upgraded us to a suite that had quieter HVAC units and it was very comfortable. Because we were in a suite, our room became the gathering place for our group to watch a DVD movie. Unfortunately, nobody had a DVD player outside of a laptop PC. I contacted the front desk and they found a video cable that allowed us to connect our laptop to the TV. That worked out really well and everyone enjoyed watching the movie. I was very appreciative of the staff's efforts to meet our needs. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Visit due to flight cancellation Hotel is quite close to the airport. However, shuttle was old and shakey. Reception good, room with slightly strange smell. Breakfast excellent. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Club Lounge worth the wait No idea what the previous arrangement was like, but I can say the space is fabulously functional for dining. Although I had breakfast in my rate, did stop through to check out the morning chow and I will NOT pay for (the really good buffet) breakfast in the restaurant going forward. Bridgette is obviously delightful, looking forward to returning soon. The domestic hot water temperature adventure needs addressed, appreciate the front desk's response to this very serious matter. June 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Your staff members were very pleasant, informative and readily assisted with any questions or concerns. That extends to all staff members I encountered From front desk check in, employees cleaning rooms and staff I came across just walking down on the hotel. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at the Sheraton Reston the Sheraton Reston provides outstanding service. the front desk staff go above and beyond. they include, Jesse, Justin, Julianne, Maria, and Amine. Ms. Shanaz - dining services manager does an amazing job. her consideraton is most appreciated. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a wonderful experience! Attentive front desk, the room is always in excellent condition, clean, great sheets, and pillows. HAD excellent restaurant service and food. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Service I arrived before noon. I was not expecting a room to be available. The person behind the desk went out of her way to make be feel welcome and comfortable as she investigated when a room might be available. I was in my room within 30 min. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Inviting We arrived around 4:30pm on a Friday after a long drive from NJ and were greeted with a big smile at the front desk. We checked in quickly and walked through the warm and inviting lobby and were greeted once again with fresh baked cookies and cider in the lobby. My kids were so excited. The first thing they said was is "Grandma here" becuase her cookies are in the lobby. My husband chuckled and walked over and had to try one...he had the same reaction as my kids. The location of the hotel was perfect. Close to highway and many different stores. The room was very comfortable and roomy. December 7, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place Comfortable Room, Great Staff my only problem is that they still charge for Internet when every other hotel I stay at it's free June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice hotel. We've stayed here about three or four times within the last 18 months. On each occasion the staff has been superb!!! The facilities are very nice and the beds are very comfortable. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay... I teach seminars, so I am at many hotels...and this one was one of the best...thank you! April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Its really needs good management and cleaning staff My observation are as follows: 1- house keeping did not clean my room very well and never changed linen and comfort during my stay although i talked to them several times. 2 i found unclean towels. 3 i found on first day socks probably from a previous guest. 4 my children bed never cleaned nor properly made. Everyday we do it ourselves. 5 every morning we woke up early because of loud chatting and laughing between house made. We told them to be quite but they do not listen 6 the hotel changed door locks while we are sleeping 7. Fire drill during last day 8 carpet is old and dirty September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you as soon we arrived the front desk was very courteous and he was very helpful what we request. thank so much!! June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by this hotel has a great feature the staff are extremely cooperative especially employee named Jesse June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd chance to review--still fantastic! I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Reston twice recently. My first review was extremely positive! My 2nd review, this one, can only restate the extremely positive experience that I have had at this hotel! Everyone from the front desk to the bell staff to the restaurant was wonderful! If you get a chance to have breakfast here, ask for Manuel's table--very helpful! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restin' at the Reston Sheraton My husband and I had a wonderful weekend at the Sheraton. The conference facilities were perfect, our room spacious and comfortable and the staff friendly and very helpful. Without reservations - pun intended - I would highly recommend the Reston Sheraton. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff service was excellent Our school held a 50th reunion at this hotel. The facilities and service were excellent. The front desk staff was always helpful and informed. The manager of the restaurant and all her staff were extremely attentive. The hospitality suite and the ballroom dance events received excellent staff service. My room was comfortable and clean. When the airconditioner had a problem which could not be fixed, the maintence staff replaced the unit in less than 1/2 hour. Overall our group agreed the hotel provided great accommodations and service for our week there. August 16, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>