Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location Well located to restaurants and airport with complimentary shuttle service to and from the airport. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 2nd chance to review--still fantastic! I have had the opportunity to stay at the Sheraton Reston twice recently. My first review was extremely positive! My 2nd review, this one, can only restate the extremely positive experience that I have had at this hotel! Everyone from the front desk to the bell staff to the restaurant was wonderful! If you get a chance to have breakfast here, ask for Manuel's table--very helpful! June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location and facility Location of hotel was excellent. Quiet area. It was like an "island" in the midst of all the traffic etc. Staff were friendly, courteous, helpful. Restaurant was very good and staff friendly - at all breakfast lunch, and dinner. Definitely enjoyed our stay and will return on our next trip to the area. The computers in the lobby area were also helpful. Thanks! June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by OK yet again not bill sent on email I get tired of calling for a bill that was promised to be sent to my emial so i can easly apply it to my expense reports. Another SPG service that is broken. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Reston provides the best service fantastic service at the beautiful newly renovated Sheraton Reston. the front desk staff - including Jesse, Justin, Chantell, Amine, and Maria - all provide excellent service. the dining staff - Shanaz, Conseulo and Vico - are also outstanding. this hotel has the BEST SERVICE!!! May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I always sleep well at the Sheraton It's a bit out of the way, and there really isn't a whole lot to do in Reston if you're on vacation, but for business travel -- if you have to be in the area -- this hotel is my first choice. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has EXCEPTIONAL Staff I have been an SPG Member since 2002 and have enjoyed Elite Status for the last 9 years. Since 2010 I have frequently traveled to Northern Virginia for business and leisure. The Sheraton Reston is officially my personal Home in Reston, Virginia! Although the accommodations are very nice, anyone willing to spend enough money can build a hotel with nice accommodations. What makes it a GREAT ... EXCEPTIONAL place to stay is its staff ... Housekeeping, Banquets, Engineering, Front Desk, Sales, etc. It's like every staff member treats you as though you are a personal friend or family member of theirs visiting their personal homes. I never feel like a "guest" at this hotel. I so enjoyed my many stays at this Hotel over the years that I contracted this property to host my family's very first Family Reunion this past Memorial Day Weekend. Yes, the staff are that GREAT that I brought my ENTIRE family from Connecticut and New Jersey to spent a weekend here and celebrate 180 Years of our Ancestry! Although I am extremely appreciative of all the staff, there are a few I must give Honorable Mention. Every Front Desk personnel who worked during the event - especially Jessie who always is right there to lend a hand. Also, there was a new member of the Front Desk team who was in training but did not fall short at all in delivering the quality of service the Reston Front Desk is known for. To the "Conductor" of the weekend - Jamie from Sales. I do a great deal of large-scale Event Planning and she is by far one of the most exceptional Hotel Convention Service Managers I have worked with. And then there is the Hotel Restaurant. Shahanz, Carmen, Consuela, Manuel, Patrick and Patrica. Exceptional Service, Delicious food, warm smiles, etc. My comments are not exclusive to the experience from this past weekend ... but the experience I have had every time I have stayed in Reston. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesomeness I stayed at this resort with my two boys for a soccer tournament. The check in was smooth and the staff were splendid. The rooms are great and the Internet was free and fast. I am a SPG Member and of course I stayed at the member section at an affordable price. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rm 571 Room 571 had a strange design. It seemed as though it might have been designed as a handicapped room. The toilet and shower have some real drainage problems. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff and convenient shuttle service Although I had great interactions with your front desk staff, and excellent service from your shuttle both for local travel to the Reston Town Center and the airport, my multiple experiences in the Cosmopolitan Bar and the Syrah Restaurant were less than satisfactory. Although the staff were pleasant, it seemed from the customer perspective that you were understaffed to manage guests, particularly when you had multiple guests from the organized meetings being held in your facilities need service. Two separate nights (13May and 15May) in the bar I waited a prolonged time for service and to receive the bill, and lunch on May 15th was so delayed for many of our participants that we were forced to change the schedule of the meeting. I will note that for the buffet breakfast I was seated quickly and your coupons negated the need for a bill delivered to the table which worked very well. I suspect that these issues could be easily solved with staffing management focused on predicting when additional staff are required for planned meetings. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was located next to the airport and provided shuttle service to the local mall and to the airport. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super late night front desk staff Being sent there by United due to UA's too late arrival was not a choice, but I must say everyone there from the check in staff to the great shuttle driver the next morning, was excellent. Didn't want to be there, but you made a bad experience much more bearable. May 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms too small Rooms were way too small and the beds much, much too small. Majority of hotels I stay in have a minimum of queen size beds in each room if there are two beds. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for business Quick business trip to Reston VA area. Find the hotel to be suitable to meet and comfortable. Seems it was newly renovated property and well located within the corporate area within Reston area. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family business trip Overall it was a good stay. We did have a couple of issues with the shower. The knob would get jammed and make hot/cold water difficult and the tub and bathroom sink didn't drain well. The beds were very comfortable which provided much needed rest. We selected the this hotel because it was close to family. April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service at the Sheraton Reston the Sheraton Reston provides outstanding service. the front desk staff go above and beyond. they include, Jesse, Justin, Julianne, Maria, and Amine. Ms. Shanaz - dining services manager does an amazing job. her consideraton is most appreciated. April 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay... I teach seminars, so I am at many hotels...and this one was one of the best...thank you! April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good transit point upgrade to club room - nice room in dark coulors , small bathroom , free parking . good wifi signal , near Dulles airport, in weekand is realy cheap .Free shutle bus to metro , by metro 25 minutes do central Washington. Recomendet April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice area Close to golf course. Beds are Nice. Airport pickup is a little slow at times as shuttle is shared with Westin but not that bad unless it gets full. Need more close by restaurants but overall a nice hotel. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very nice hotel. We've stayed here about three or four times within the last 18 months. On each occasion the staff has been superb!!! The facilities are very nice and the beds are very comfortable. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need Complimentary Coffee/Tea The hotel was fine but was missing some of the "small" amenities that wouldn't cost that much and are offerred by many other hotels - complimentary coffee and tea in the hotel lobby. One chain even gives fresh baked cookies at the lobby desk Mon-Fri afternoons which is always nice after coming in from the workday. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice staff and property Was impressed with the grounds and property immediately. Maria at front desk suggested a free WIFI upgrade as a Starwood Guest, which I appreciated a lot. Flor from housekeeping was also very accomodating with an additional toiletries (q tips ) packet. i was disappointed the ice machine on my floor was broken. Was not fixed within the 3 days of my stay, though guest services said an engineer would be alerted. Manager on duty was accommodating to go to the restaurant(which had good food and service) and get me a bag of ice for my immediate needs. so...great staff but broken ice machine on 3rd floor. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The memory of this travel from Japan The cuisine of the hotel was very excellent, especially vegetables used as salad ingredients. But in Wednesday evening, there were so many school children gathered on the elevator hall and I wasn’t able to take the elevator. Unfortunately I used the stairs to go up to my room on fourth floor. I’d like their teachers to teach them etiquette in public places. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent but shower water was too hat For the first day of my stay, the temperature of bathtub water was tepid or a bit too cold. Someone might complain about it, I guess, but for the other days, the bathtub temperature was too hot to use. Since I could always use tap water of the vanity with comfortable temperature during my stay, there was something bad for the bathtub water. Hope there will some repairmen or adjustment by my next stay. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place to stay in Reston I have stayed at this hotel many times when in the Reston area. Check-in and Check-out are simple and quick. The rooms and bed are great. Breakfast was okay. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by stay at sheraton Ti was superb for helping my cousin get the best deal for celebrating their wedding reception in the hotel. The food was great, the service was excellent, the room was super clean April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great park and fly package The hotel offers a good park and fly package for Dulles airport. The shuttle was prompt. The hotel was easy to work with even though we had an arrival time of 7 in the morning because of our flight schedule. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable and efficient Very spacious room and nice view facing a swimming pool The hotel is equipped with business center (for internet and printing) A Restaurant nearby is great April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best port in a storm United airlines stranded us at Dulles International Airport on February 15, 2014. Customer Service was packed so we headed outside to flag down a hotel van. We were so lucky The Reston Sheraton was the first one by. The driver called the hotel and had them hold us a room. We arrived and were greeted by a very pleasant young lady. She not only handled our needs quickly, she gave us a great rate on the room. It was late but we headed to the Cosmopolitan Bar for a drink and something to eat. The kitchen had just closed at 11:00 (missed it by minutes), but Raj the bartender immediately went in the back and produced chips and salsa. We were surprised and thankful that he went out of his way to serve us. Your team at this hotel did an excellent job and turned a bad travel day into a great night. Thanks again. We'll definitely use Sheraton as our first choice for hotels when traveling. Sincerely, Diane and Jeff Madigan March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Great greeting at check-in, wonderful room and staff. The shuttle was a big plus March 28, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T20:39:52.130-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_655, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>