Sheraton Fort Lauderdale Beach Hotel

  • 1140 Seabreeze Boulevard
  • Fort Lauderdale,
  • Florida
  • 33316
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3,6 out of 5 by 426 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sun, fun and then some. We really enjoyed the week we spent at the Sheraton Ft Lauderdale Bch. hotel. We were disappointed at first because we were hoping for a balcony but our deluxe oceanfront room was just great with a full view of the ocean. We also had many good meals at the hotel. The food was always fresh and delicious. 21 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tortuga Music Festival The only place to stay if you are attending the festival. I've stayed 2 years now and I wouldn't stay anywhere else. The hotel is in the middle of the festival and the staff is very helpful. A truly great time. 15 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Beach! The beach at the Sheraton is spectacular and the staff is attentive. 14 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great stay Enjoyed beach accessibility, closeness to airport and city. Could not have picked a better hotel. Keep up the high standards. 11 aprile 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right on the beach - need to improve check-in process. I have stayed at this hotel multiple times when leaving on or returning from Caribbean cruises. The location couldn't be better - steps away from the beach and a short taxi ride to both the airport and the Cruise Ship Terminal. During this stay the Concierge service was exceptional - they recommended and arranged reservations at several excellent restaurants as well as arranging a great day trip to the Everglades for us. My one complaint is with check-in. We arrived from a cruise ship with a number of other passengers late morning, and our rooms weren't ready for check-in until almost 4:00 PM. I heard complaints of this nature from other guests throughout our stay. This hotel knows in advance that cruise paseengers are arriving early but apparently makes no effort to accomodate them on time. Check-out is at noon - there should be no reason for it to take four hours to get rooms ready for guests who are waiting. 25 marzo 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has evrything you need! Pleasant Staff, great location, and within walking distance to all the great venues on Fort Lauderdale Beach. 19 marzo 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Staff quite efficient and friendly My wife, myself, and our friend had a wonderful time. From the Valets, to the desk clerks (who were able to give us rooms which were next to each other as requested), to the concierge desk, and to the bartenders...all were very friendly, efficient and informative. Would definitely stay there again! 5-star service. 15 marzo 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best features of the hotel The private beach was the best feature of this hotel. The beach staff was polite and attentive and in fact the entire hotel staff was excellent. We also enjoyed the restaurant and bar area. The rooms were clean, beds comfortable but the rooms could use some updating. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family! I had a wonderful time! 11 marzo 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 successivo>>