Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility and mini-suite The mini-suite was spacious and very comfortable. It had everything I needed. It has a living room area with doors to separate it from the bathroom/vanity and the bedroom. Very well thought out for the layout. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9 day stay experience The carpets in the room are starting to run down a bit. It's fine except the hotel don't provide slippers by default... It was a bit sticky I felt on bare foot walking around. Counter disk ladies + gents were all very nice, including management. I went swimming one day, but was a bit lost. The heated swimming pool was great however the change room and pool are some distance to walk. Also there was no lockers on lobby floor where swimming pool is. Typically I would just change in room and go down with my slippers, (again no slippers). So I changed in the lobby washroom which had a little bench. Since there was no slippers i left my shoes under the bench. After I had my 20 min swim or so, I came back and my shoes were gone, I suppose house keeping must have taken them.. Anyways, so. I walked back to my room on bare foot.. I did mention my missing shoes to one of the hotel guest gentleman in his early 20s. He was very keen and polite, followed up for me immediately on looking for my shoes. Thank you, he sets an example for the staff!! The executive lounge was a bit small, and most of the time had only oatmeal and some choice of pastries (okay, I think someone else complaint on this already... So now they have plenty of eggs as well...) my only complaint was the fruit was always the same... Melons and pineapple, would be nice to see some alterations here. Otherwise the staff there were all super nice. In summary, I recommend the hotel, the hotel should put up some signs on getting your way around to the pool or leave a sheet in room on how to navigate to the change room/pool.. and consider slippers.. Import them from China, request them from the chain.. They are 5 cents a piece in bulk... November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not the greatest sheraton We had purchased breakfast with our stay, which I forgot about, until late that night. When we checked in the front desk person said nothing about it and gave us nothing in the way of information or vouchers. The night clerk brought a couple of breakfast vouchers which had no time on them. We checked out at 11:00, evidently too late for breakfast, but instead of refunding the breakfast as I requested, the front desk clerk insisted on getting us breakfast to go, which we ate out of plastic trays in the front lobby. TACKY! Also, the bed was not a sweet sleeper bed which is why we choose Sheraton as our favorite hotel. Too top this off, when we got home we received an invoice with extra charges on it. I have yet to figure that out. November 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff I love this place will definitely keep coming back November 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not stay here I made a reservation for a king suite via the Sheraton website but when I showed up at the hotel, I was informed that I was "upgraded" to the Cabana Suite as they were all out of the king suites. But the "upgrade" was poor in a number of ways. The "upgrade" compared poorly with even a lot of other Sheraton Category 3 hotels' queen suite. There was a lot of external noise. Since I was here on business, I was important for me to have a working desk (which wasn't available). The lighting was so poor, I ended up having a headache within an hour of working. When I requested for a brighter light or an extra lamp, they did not have one. My reservation was for 4 days but I ended up checking our in 1 day. The only positive was that they waived the early departure fee. October 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great stay (with great SPG Recognition) Check in was great. The staff was professional and very helpful with restaurant suggestions. As a gold member on a personal paid stay, I was upgraded to a very nice suite. Everything about my stay was very good. We did not have breakfast, so I cannot comment on that. October 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel in my LifeTime I am traveling consultant who stays at 200+ nights in hotel. In summary , this is the worst SPG hotel to stay for Platinums. You'll never get upgrades, and get excuses for below normal services. I complained to SPG and then stopped staying here. If you are Platinum and used to SPG, stay at your own risk - worst possible hotel. October 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love coming back Excellent staff! Good location next to all highways is a plus too. :-) Some room don't have a fridge, some don't have a working desk, room dining menu needs updating, but I always prefer this hotel against others in the area: due to the super-friendly staff it always feels like home. And for my points above: call and tell your needs in advance, they will always find the room, that fits you. October 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Improvement Needed I like the staff at this hotel for the most part but find some more accommodating than others. I understand there are many platinums who travel the san jose area but I don't enjoy my Platinum status being demeaned as one of "many". When an SPG floor can't be accommodated, I think at the very lease the amenities should already be set up in the room (shower gel, loofah, robe, etc.) instead of me having to ask for it after being put on a non-SPG floor. Also, the internet connection is poor for the past months I've stayed there. If the target clientele is business travelers, why is this necessary amenity such a pain to connect to? Please strongly consider an improvement in these areas. Thank you! October 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Where is the Platinum experience? I have been at this location for 75+ nights this year ... and apart from more points, I did not feel any difference in 0-25 nights, 25-50 nights, 50+ nights platinum and 75+ nights platinum experience ... well, just the key sleeve color changed. The reservation system is so outdated; it still 'remembers' status when I booked, not when I checked in. Wonderful, isn't it?!? October 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No Internet, Known Issue, They did not Address I arrived at 10:30PM, after a cross country flight, I still had work to do. I arrived in my room and discovered there was no internet, tried three devices. Called front desk, they acknowledged they knew of the issue, had been an issue for two weeks. They then forwarded the internet help desk to me, to spend 20 minutes to get one device connected. In this day and age, the internet is as critical as the bed, this hotel failed to meet my basic needs for a 10 hour stay. October 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed We called and made a reservation, with a suite. We arrived 10 minutes later and we were told our room was no longer available. We were given the option to downgrade the room, but the charges would stay the same. Finally we were given a downgraded room, and an appropriate discount. Then we get to our room, and the wifi wasnt working. I had a presentation for work the next day, and I needed internet access. After hours of them trying to figure it out, we finally gave up and went to sleep. Not happy. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice experience The room was perfect. The staff were nice! October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Relaxing Bartender We went into the lounge both nights for a night cap before bed. We had the best bartender. Unfortunately we did not get her name but she worked Fri. & Sat. night, She was pleasant to everyone and made them feel welcomed. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice hotel but staff is tought to be cHeap I have been staying at this hotel since 2004.rooms are clean and comfortable.some staff members are very accomidating.I am a platnuim member and ther try to limit the perks you get.2 people allowed for the lounge .My wife and i take my kids there and only two of us get to eat in the lounge.so do i9 tell my kids you cant eat?i have had ants bees in rooms all they say is sorry i asked to com me extra star points NO. September 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete perfection! Top notch stay and price! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was surprisingly nice The only real issue I had with this hotel was at check in. I had made the reservation in my husbands name. They would not allow me to check in with my ID..they made him get out of the car and present his ID and info. Never ever had this happen before. Worked out in the end but was a bit inconvenienced at the beginning. Annoying especially after travelling for several hours. September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely clean and spacious rooms.. The hotel is very well kept, and he staff courteous and helpful. Will definitely stay here again. September 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Pool Nice Pool and Gym. It seem to have plenty of parking. Close to Great Mall. September 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Service with limited staff I am a global business traveler and my comments are based on comparison to many SPG in different countries. -poor service level especially in the evening-when I check in there is no door man nor concierge and no one to help - room is old without much facilities - Restaurant manager is rude, and argue with customer on Platinum member coupon - It's quoted that this is a franchised sheraton and "therefore does not serve as a usual Sheraton" September 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this Sheraton I stay here quite often, typically for one night at a time for business travel. This is hands down my favorite Starwood property in the San Jose area. The beds are super comfy, room service is on time and the gym is good too with a variety of machines. It has a business center, which I've never used, but good to know just in case. One thing I learned by trial and error is not to request a room with a refrigerator. You end up in a nice big room, but the bed is a Murphy bed and basically feels like you are camping and not getting a good night's sleep. The staff is always very friendly when you check in and their swimming pool looks like it would be great to hang out at if I had some extra downtime on my trip. Looking forward to many more stays here. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vintage Baseball We came all the way from the East coast and were very impressed by the Sheraton. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were gorgeous as well as the grounds and pool area. Thank you so much for making our trip a great one. September 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good experience especially when someone ruined your breakfast! I'm a platinum member with two other major hotel groups. This year I have just started to stay at SPG properties and made platinum in 2 months because I regularly stay at hotels globally 200+ nights yearly. If anything, I know hotels well. This leisure trip my wife and I booked at our own expense, we decided to stay one week at San Jose Sheraton in Milpitas, California. We now regret this decision. We are disappointed for the following reasons: 1. Lounge is small and breakfast every morning is the same oatmeal, boiled eggs, croissants, etc. 2. Slippers are $8 if you ask for them. This is a first for me anywhere I’ve stayed. 3. Prior to the long Labor Day weekend, they decided to shut down lounge breakfast service and gave us vouchers to the Bistro to have breakfast there. The first morning at the Bistro, we had full breakfast and it was all good. The second morning, restaurant manager Qasim came over to our table at the tail end of our breakfast and told us we'd have to pay 8 dollars each for eggs we had because our vouchers were only good for continental breakfast. We were first of all appalled by Qasim's condescending attitude and rudeness. We then realized it did not make any logical sense. First of all, no one told us about this "rule" when we were given the vouchers; second, in the lounge when we had had breakfast a few mornings earlier, we had continental breakfast which included boiled eggs; third, the previous morning, we handed our voucher to the server at the Bistro and had full breakfast with eggs without any issue. 4. Hotel manager on duty by the name of Luke came over and talked to me and my wife extensively and understood the situation. Luke was nice and apologized repeatedly for what transpired and gave us 1,000 SPG points as a nice gesture, but after conferring with his boss, Luke called to say "rules" are "rules", and we could only have "continental breakfast" the next morning without any eggs. We just felt it is extremely not wise on the hotel's management to allow this to happen. Perhaps here in Silicon Valley everything is more expensive and that every penny counts. Perhaps here in Silicon Valley, it is a bustling environment and hotel management is not worried about repeat business or business in general at all. But that is still no excuse for this type of treatment to any customer, let alone a supposedly “valued” customer like a platinum member. I will never stay at this hotel ever again. In fact, I likely will go back to the two other hotel groups going forward with both my leisure and business stays. SPG can kiss my 200+ nights a year business good bye. At other hotel groups, nothing remotely close to this ever happened. A bit of advice to SPG: I believe you should standardize your service across the globe and not let certain hotels and their management ruin your image and reputation. Company cultures begin at the top. I believe rude attitude and condescending manners Qasim displayed might have reflected culture here at San Jose Sheraton. Whoever high up at SPG, you should definitely take notice! Last but not least, and to be fair, when we first booked, the rate was at $239 a night, after I checked in, I discovered on SPG web site that rates have come down to $159 a night. I called hotel GM and he was nice enough to have latter portion of our stay re-rated. This I appreciate especially when we travel on leisure out of our own pocket. September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic service The staff and service is great. They always recognize me and greet me, and if I need something it arrives at my room within minutes (even if it is in the middle of the night). Gym is ok. Pool looks nice. The 2 things that could make this hotel are: - lounge upgrade - I enjoy the dishes that I served, but it would be great if there was more variety. Especially the breakfast choice is extremely limited -air conditioners - they are really loud, luckily I could do without as it was not that hot. August 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great hotel it was a great expereince. would reccomend to anyone. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel We were on the SPG floor and the rooms were very nicely decorated and the beds and pillows excellent. In fact the next night I stayed in a hotel in Hollywood that was 4 times more money and these beds were better. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service! I feel compelled to write another review as I continue to be extremely pleased with the service at this hotel, my "home away from home." A couple weeks back, I was working late and had not had dinner. I called in to ask what time the kitchen closed and Brittany gave me the kitchen hours. Being that I probably would not have made it back in time, Brittany was able to give me food options over the phone and placed my order for me so that it would be ready upon my arrival. An example of the way the team goes above and beyond. Brittany, along with Ryan, Raphael, Valerie, Michelle, Chris, and Ahmad, are all tremendous resources and they make me look forward to staying here. (I call these folks out because they are who I interact with most) July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Stay I am a frequent traveler and resident of the Milpitas Sheraton. I know the hotel can book-up, so I will frequently make my reservation early. In mots recent trip, I booked 2-3 weeks ahead. I am a a recurring Gold status member, and as such expect a certain level of accomodations. I was disappointed when I was given my room, and not on SPG floor, not the room configuration requested, and frankly not a very good room overall. The back piece of porcelain on the toilet msut have broken, and was replaced with a piece of plastic. It looked like something from a one star hotel. disappointing for Sheraton. I was most disappointed when I checked out, and was asked about my experience. I told them was just an "ok" stay. the front desk staff immediately knew why I made the comment, as he went to 'explain" why they couldn't accommodate me. while he tried to explain, came across as defensive and making excuses. June 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location The location of this hotel is excellent with lots of restaurants nearby as well as easy access. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great option for Silicon Valley/San Jose Look, this is a great hotel. Its conveniently located. It's clean and quiet. It has great room service. Decent internet (though it could still use improvement). Comfortable beds etc. My only gripe is that as a Platinum 50 member who stays here every couple of weeks, I don't get much recognition. I rarely get assigned to the upper floors of the hotel for examplle. June 20, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T09:49:24.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_670, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>