シェラトン・サンホセホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 95035
  • カリフォルニア,
  • ミルピタス
  • 1801 Barber Lane
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ご利用ポリシー

ホテルへのご登録にはクレジットカードおよび有効な身分証明書が必要です。 ゲストルームのご利用は、21歳以上の方に限らせていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff members... not so professional I hosted a very important meeitng in San Jose and I recommend this hotel to them. However, during the check out, there was an item(extra bed for single person stay?) was in the bill and it was found out by the customer. Then, when hotel staff removed the item, they had to give him two seperate bills which my customer has to give extra explanation to get it reimbursed. I was also asked to put the receipt in the envelop by myself rather than she put it. February 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cabana - Feel like a Carribean Vacation California vacation with the family and have been to many Sheraton hotels. This was the best location we stayed. We were upgraded to the cabana, since there was a wedding block booked at the hotel. The cabana is right in front of the pool with water jets in front, to block the noise and charming views for picture opportunities. We used the late check out option and sad to have to leave the room. Definitely recommend for a peaceful stay in San Jose area. Close to many malls, Great America and well known network companies. August 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel for Business Travelers Because of Service I have been staying at the Sheraton San Jose Hotel every week for the past 5.5 months, and I am very happy with my stay. Mind you, this is a very simple Sheraton, but what the hotel lacks in location, high-end decor, they more than make up for it with their customer service. Everyone who works at the front desk, Chris, Jason, Tammie and others have made my stay enjoyable over the past few months. They are always there to take care of everything for you. Small examples, when I would check back into the hotel on Monday nights, any of my dry cleaning would already be placed in my new room. The staff is tremendous and I would like to thank them all for their great service over the past few months. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent staff! I regularly stay at this hotel when I am in San Jose for business. Having recently completed another stay there I wanted to take a moment to congratulate you on your excellent front desk staff. Regardless of the time of day, they are always professional, helpful and extremely pleasant. I would especially like to call out Kimberly at your front desk as she is truly exceptional. For a global business traveler like myself, these positive experiences leave a lasting impression and you should be very proud of the positive image these employees portray to your customers. May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful staff The hotel itself was comfortable and convenient. Large room, with a very comfortable bed. Room service was fast, and the meal I chose was surprisingly good (chicken quesadilla). But what really set this stay apart for me was the helpful, friendly staff. I was rattled upon my arrival at the airport to find that I didn't have my wallet; no way to pay for anything, although I did have ID. When I got to the hotel, the staff was gracious, attentive and supportive to help me get checked in anyway. They worked closely with me as I had a replacement card sent to me, and saw to my needs thru that process. I appreciated the personal touches of each staff member I dealt with. When I travel to San Jose, I'll stay here again. April 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not my favourite Starwood Experience Not a great experience; went to my room, it was not a king, but two doubles, had to change rooms. Gold Member, didn't get an SPG floor; got an unsolicited wake up call at 6AM; took the SPG points for one of the two rooms I had; free internet for the other. The internet was horrible, wasn't even worth taking it, I gave up after trying to work for an hour. Told the front desk, there was no effort to credit my account with any SPG points, and in fact, they didn't even credit my account for the points on the room I didn't take the internet. I will not return to this hotel. May 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a conference! I experienced an easy and enjoyable stay at this hotel! Staff at the front desk was extremely easy to work with, I always got an immediate and helpful response when I called them. The poolside area was lovely with 2 waterfalls and lots of grass. Staff at the dining and bar areas were very accommodating as well. The room I had was very spacious and I slept like a baby. However, if you have trouble sleeping, I'd recommend asking for a room with a regular bed rather than one that pulls down out of the wall. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Seriously needs a consierge. This hotel is used for corporate travel. There are industries surrounding the hotel. The shuttle is only available to take you to one of those industries or the airport. No one at the front desk knew anything about the area. There are other restaurants in the area but you have to walk in unsafe areas or take a very expensive taxi. (30.00 for a couple of miles). This is misrepresented in the hotel information online. It says that the shuttle is available for travel within 5 miles of the hotel. We could not get a straight answer about public transportation to and from San Francisco. The fire alarm goes off when you shower and the staff didn't seem the least bit concerned. Leaves your ears ringing for a long time because it is so loud. We were billed twice for the room as it had been prepaid and my card was charged again. I can get that fixed but it is annoying. The restaurant is fair, pricy and boring. We were over charged for our meal on our credit card but have the recipt so again, I can get that fixed.The room service is good. Don't stay here if you expect the staff to be helpful. I didn't have much choice as it was the conference hotel. February 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great pool I was disappointed with the maid service and was left without shampoo, towels and toilet paper. I had to run downstairs at 12 at night as we had just returned to our room. our maid service wasn't good but it got worse and then it made us very upset as we love staying at Sheraton's all over the world.. We have never experienced such a lack of care on the part of the housekeeping service. I I hope when we don't ever have this annoying experience again as we visit San Jose a lot as i have 2 sons who attend college in the area and really love visiting California. August 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete perfection! Top notch stay and price! September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service! I feel compelled to write another review as I continue to be extremely pleased with the service at this hotel, my "home away from home." A couple weeks back, I was working late and had not had dinner. I called in to ask what time the kitchen closed and Brittany gave me the kitchen hours. Being that I probably would not have made it back in time, Brittany was able to give me food options over the phone and placed my order for me so that it would be ready upon my arrival. An example of the way the team goes above and beyond. Brittany, along with Ryan, Raphael, Valerie, Michelle, Chris, and Ahmad, are all tremendous resources and they make me look forward to staying here. (I call these folks out because they are who I interact with most) July 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely hotel -- centrally located The hotel was clean and well designed. Nice decor, comfortable beds. Staff friendly and accomodating. The pool area was quiet and we had a nice lunch brought to us from the restaurant. This was a stopping off point during our trip and it met all of our expectations. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE this Sheraton I stay here quite often, typically for one night at a time for business travel. This is hands down my favorite Starwood property in the San Jose area. The beds are super comfy, room service is on time and the gym is good too with a variety of machines. It has a business center, which I've never used, but good to know just in case. One thing I learned by trial and error is not to request a room with a refrigerator. You end up in a nice big room, but the bed is a Murphy bed and basically feels like you are camping and not getting a good night's sleep. The staff is always very friendly when you check in and their swimming pool looks like it would be great to hang out at if I had some extra downtime on my trip. Looking forward to many more stays here. September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room had Gnats I am a Starwood Preferred Guest member since 2009 & love staying at the Sheraton properties. This property is particularly beautiful and very friendly.Unfortunately there was gnats infestation in my room. I had to sleep w/ a sheet over my head to keep the bugs off of me. Our company had an event at the Hotel on 5/16 & I received outstanding customer service from Jan in catering. The bug situation was a disappointment. The hotel manager took off $100 from the cost of my room & told me the situation was being addressed. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We chose well In coming to the San Jose/Milpitas area, for both business and pleasure, we certainly chose the right hotel. Conveniently located, comfortable room, and excellent service in the club level lounge. Kudos to Lubianca who served us in the lounge. She has a wonderful personality, great work ethic, and her service is impeccable. She should go far in the Sheraton organization. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff Responsivness Chris Dixon is an example of totally focused in customer service. I had a room at the Milpitas Sheraton on Wed and Thursday night but had to get a room at another Sheraton over an hour away. Unfortunately, I left my toiletry bag there and did not notice til Wed morning when I got up to go to work. I didnt have any of my essentials and Chris had a toothbrush, toothpaste, razor, deoderant, mouthwash, etc sent to my room. I asked if they could have it shuttled over for me and they did not have a shuttle. So Chris drove a the way over there after he got off work and it was back in my hotel by the time I got off work. Chis is definitely someone I would want working in my company. I couldn't believe he did that and I really appreciated it and tell everyone I know about this excellent experience I had. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! The week of June 2nd, I thought I had left my phone charger in my room and when I returned June 9th, there was not one in lost and found. I could have left it elsewhere, but Charles went out of his way to come knock on my door and give me his personal phone charger for the week. As a person who travels each week and needs their phone, I felt this was above and beyond and I hope he gets recognized. Great service, I enjoy this hotel, especially with staff like that! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Management Cares I was here last week and wrote a review, noting one weakness - tardy food service in the morning in the Lounge, I returned again this week (which shows how much of a concern that "weakness" was) and the tardiness was almost completely eliminated. And another quibble too small to record in my online review was also fixed. Management also followed up with me to make sure things were "right". How often does that happen. Thanks to everyone who cared. I'll be back. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite hotels I can't say enough nice things about this hotel. I have stayed here around 5 times, and each time has been great. Large hotel with a nice restaurant and bar on site. Large outdoor pool and one of the best fitness rooms I have seen. Wonderful conciege room, open even on weekends. Paper delivered to room, even on weekends. The entire hotel is incredibly clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and helpful. It is a little out of my way for the account I service here, but well worth the drive. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hotel for the area. The hotel is not in downtown San Jose. A plus for us. It has complimentary parking, a plus for us. It is in a business park, so if business takes one there, a good hotel. The staff recognized our platinum status and we received a club room courtyard side, which is nice since the other side is freeway. We have stayed on the freeway side prior to this. There is negligible noise from the freeway, but nice to be courtyard/pool side. The club lounge is not the best, minimal cold breakfast, with only hot oatmeal. Most offer at least hot scrambled eggs. Don't know how the evening is as we went out for dinner both nights. The doors open to a small patio with chairs. Nice on courtyard side and good to have fresh air in the room. We have stayed several times and each time the rooms are well maintained. March 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by need to soundproof walls!!!! Nice location, but there was a dent in one of the queen bed. Not comfortable at all. Upstair neighbor was walking so loud late at night and early morning, so couldn't sleep. Safety was an issue for me. It was nice to have a car port when you get a cabana suite, but anyone can walk up to your door. You only need card key to use the pool, which you can put your arm through the hole and open it that way. Didn't feel safe at all. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is what it is I have only stayed at this property once although I stay in San Jose all the time. I was here with my family and my little brother so there were quite a few of us. They put us i a nice enough room but no elevator on the 3rd floor and we had a crib and a ton of luggage. The kids really loved the murphy bed and mom and dad loved the door between the living room and the master bed. Its a fine hotel if you are in the right mindset. The pool looked amazing but we did not use it. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Outstanding staff...!! Check in and free upgrade to suite were a breeze. The Front Desk staff were very nice and helpful. Called housekeeping for help three times in 15 minutes for three separate requests (my bad). The lady who helped us showed no signs of frustration and had a great smile even after the third time and more...when she left after the third time she asked me to call her if I needed something else!! June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by California Stop over from Asia Hotel rooms are dated. The hotel itself is clean and has good curb appeal. The resteraunt connected also needs some updating. The staff was not attentive and failed to deliver on a few commitments without followup. It is located in a reasonable proximity to chain resteraunts. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was infested with NATS I don't recommend this hotel if you have a pet peve about flying insects. I especially was disappointed that they were also swarming in thr restaurant called "the bistro". Just looking at the name I assumed it was going to be nice but it was also infested with nats. Aother than the flying insect problem the property was beautiful the room was nice but again had to sleep wih blankets over my head to avaid the nats. May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff was very helpful All the staff I spoke with were very friendly and helpful. I would stay here again and would also recommend it to my friends. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for conferences I came for a conference and it went very well. The waiting staff worked with our busy itinerary when bringing our meals. There's also a lot to do in the hotel on your down time. The pool is nice and the 24 hour gym is convenient. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front desk staff were so helpful! We stayed a week, half was business and half was vacation. All of the front desk staff were so helpful, especially Tammy. We could not have asked for more. They gave us travel advice and directions to local sites. The maid staff was also very friendly. Our room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The restaurant was closed during most of our stay so we had to eat in the bar, but other than that, the stay was perfect. May 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a solid choice I've got a client close by, so I spend about 15 weeks a year in the area. Over 25 years, I've moved between a half dozen properties; lately, I've gravitated toward this as my first choice. I'm looking for a place to sleep and to have a workout. Since a tremendous upgrade a few years ago, the fitness center is now good. The rooms continue to be comfortable and functional and, despite the proximity of the freeway, consistently quiet. (I am only familiar with only the standard, non-suite/non-SPG preferred rooms.) The setting is peaceful. Staff is pretty helpful overall; some of them have been there for a number of years. Everything is clean, if not shiny/new. The only "bummer" is that the Club Lounge never quite opens on time, especially in the morning service - a concern to me because I'm always pushed for time. It's gotten better the past year or so, but 6:30AM should mean 6:30AM. It's a small thing; I'll be back again next week. June 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Need Improvement Room was older than we expected based on pictures and our previous stay, there was popcorn on the ceiling, remodel and updates definitely needed! We stayed for our wedding night, they didn't offer any extra upgrades or anything even after most of our out of town guest we referred to this hotel. Rates were the same if you booked online regularly, or even higher. guess they don't care about customer loyalty, it's sad. January 2, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>