Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 650 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay We had a very welcoming stay at the Sheraton Gateway hotel. They have made many improvements to the hotel inc recent.months. I applaud the changes in the club lounge. Well done! Much more welcoming and the staff you have obviously been training for this position. Much improved. They were extremely courteous and attentive. The additional chairs and workstations are most welcome. Good job. It is always nice to have a little something delivered to your room (I frequent the hotel often) thank you to Pooja and Avinash for the fruit. A little thing but much appreciated. This hotel is very convenient. It takes the worry out of getting to the airport. The staff is warm and welcoming, especially at the Platinum Desk. A great place to stay before your getaway or if you are travelling on business . The only improvement needed is that the air in the rooms is extremely dry and needs to be humidified in in order to be more comfortable. If this could be done the comfort rating would definitely improve. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by if you stay here..... Prepared yourself for a smelly room, a carpet in poor condition with fall hazards, billing that is inaccurate, and poor response from the staff. Nobody works the SPG reception desk, I really do not know why they have it, that said most of SPG hotels do not man the SPG reception desk anyway. I will not return, if you stay, it is at your own risk,you have been warned. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worth It? For the price of $300.00 a night, convience is the only thing going for it. Ordinary room with old wrinkled carpet....are you kidding me! September 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very convenient This is an extremely conveniently located hotel. The staff responded right away when I said that the deadbolt on my room did not work. They were also very helpful when I inquired about WiFi. The food and beverages in restaurant and lounge are quite pricey, which could be a concern it traveling with family. Very clean and well maintained. Would stay here again. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plese review my charged expenses in my credit card I performed my reservation using my Johnson & Johnson account for business purposes of the company. By error, the reservation date was set for 08-27-14 to 08-28-14. The correct reservation and staying date were on 08-28-14 to 08-29-14. I talked with the person responsible in the check in desk to correct the charges in my credit card, as of today I have reflected two charges in my credit card, I will appreciate the correction in charges. Thanks September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL IS IN A GREAT LOCATION This hotel was very quiet, we had a great sleep, it was very quiet in spite of the close proximity to airport traffic! September 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff The staff was so helpful! They even made my coffee to my liking and delivered it to my table at the buffet, in the VIP Lounge! September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost Ring Found !!! I stayed at the hotel 8/15 before flying out of town for 2 weeks 8/16. Walking down the jet way to my flight/plane I realized a ring of mine was missing. I figured left it on the dresser by the TV in my hast to catch a very early morning flight. I called the hotel from the plane before takeoff. In that it was 6:30am Lost and Found/Housekeeping was not open yet. I called back 2 hours later, reached a manager in housekeeping who said they'd go directly to the room. Within half an hour I received a return call. The ring was in found and in their safe. The hotel shipped it to my office for pickup when I returned home. Bravo!! Bravo!! Bravo!! August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Excellent stay great staff well located see you soon August 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personalised treatment for SGP Members The Gateway has recently embarked on a new programme to provide personalised service for SPG members/ repeat customers. This is an excellent service, particularly for an airport hotel, making every effort to ensure that any special requirements that you may have are accommodated in a highly flexible manner. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Great A fantastic location and terrific property. August 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable Hotel at YYZ If you have an overnight layover at Toronto Pearson Airport, I recommend you stay at the Sheraton Gateway which is located across from Terminal 3. You can walk across the connecting bridge from Terminal 3 or take the shuttle train from Terminal 1 and will be there in 5 minutes. Quality accommodation, freindly helpful staff and great beds for a fantastic sleep. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing business trip The perfect place to stay for doing business around the airport. Staff were friendly and very accommodating. I exercise extensively daily and their fitness center is the perfect place to be - it's like a commercial gym. Next morning I walked across straight to the airport, checked-in and was on the way. I look forward to going back there and spending more time. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect location if you are flying Excellent property right across from Terminal 3 making it the perfect location to stay if you are flying the next day or arriving late. The quietest airport hotel rooms I have stayed at which provides a good night's rest. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Arrived at 2 in morning and staff were very pleasant. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A quality hotel We stayed for one night on the club floor. Very comfortable bed and facility and excellent services and food at the club lounge August 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overrated The rail line between the 2 terminals was unbelievably noisy. Stayed in the room 5 hours then left early just to get out. Way overpriced and not even close to soundproof. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great short stay & quality service I was planning to arrive at the hotel late and knew I would only be staying there for a very short time (less than 8 hours). The highway was closed and caused my arrival to be even later than expected. I contacted the hotel by phone to advise I would be late. The person who took my call assured me my room would not be given away and noted to the file, my arrival would be later than expected. I arrived at the hotel at 3 am, the gentleman at the front desk was very friendly, acknowledged my SPG membership and offered a late check out. Sadly I had to check out of my room at 5:30 am and when I informed him, he offered a wake up call. He also advised my final receipt would be emailed to me, so I did not need to check out of my room and visit the front desk again. My room was exactly what I needed, a quiet comfortable room and I wish I could have stayed longer. It was the quality I expect from a Sheraton property and the service was exceptional. Thank you :-) August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place to stay in Toronto! I'm now a platinum member with SPG and it's because of my pleasure to be at the Sheraton Gateway Terminal 3 Pearson Airport. I can call this hotel my "second home". I love this place and their employees. I have to give a huge "congratulations" to the Humain Ressources there because you've made the right choice! All the employees are so nice! Especially Jun, Danielle, Faye, Rosario that I see often at the reception desk and also Suzanne at the Mahogany Bar. Great peoples! And so many more to name! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff service I commend Claudette for excellent service. She was able to accommodate us for early check in and was emphatic with our situation of having a tired toddler in tow. Great room with a million dollar view of the airport our baby enjoyed watching the cars, trains and planes. We will make it a point to stop in Toronto at least two nights and stay with you guys. Great great experience!, thank you again Claudette. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this hotel Had a mishap with Flight cancellation & stayed @ Sheraton for 1 night and it was great! Thank you Sheraton August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, cooperative staff We chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport terminals as we were picking up our son from his early morning flight. Signs were very clear from the highway leading us directly to the hotel and parking lot. Check in was an unusually warm and welcoming experience. We asked for a late check out which was granted, we requested extra towels and they were delivered immediately. I overheard someone in the restaurant at breakfast asking for special diet accommodations and the waiter could not have been more agreeable. He suggested several alternatives and said the kitchen could modify any item on the menu.... Our overall impression was that customer service was number one. Our room overlooked the runway and we were able to watch our son's plane touch down before we boarded the shuttle train from the hotel for the 5 minute ride to the terminal. It was great to be able to relax in the bright pool and spa area before checking out. August 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club was excellent Excellent features, appetizers and breakfast service and food was very beneficial and worth while. During our stay, we needed our tv attended to. Someone from engineering was to our room within minutes. Thanks for demonstrating an I care attitude! August 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cramped bathroom The overall experience at this hotel; was average oo slightly above. It was cleanand fairly updated but the batrooms were not very user friendly. You had to close the door to the bathroom just to get into the tub. No fan in the bathroom meant it didn't ventilate very well during a hot shower. The lighting could be improved as well but this is true of most hotels. With more women traveling on business, putting on make-up in a poorly lit hotel bathroom can be frustrating. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for airport access. This hotel is ideally situated at Toronto Pearson airport, and has large rooms perfect for families. When checking in, the staff member was unaware that I had booked a room with two double beds and a pull-out couch, but she was able to put us in such a room when I asked. The room was clean and comfortable, and breakfast in the restaurant was excellent. August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beauitful I was stunned when I walked into the room and wished I could stay longer. Unfortunately I had to catch an early flight. The only things I can check is from my short stay. I will return. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location We had a layover in Toronto returning from a week holiday to meet with our son and his partner to celebrate his birthday This hotel is very well located, so handy , you land... go to the hotel .. check in.. The next morning we had a great breakfast at their club - Cannot hear the airplanes but you can enjoy seeing the action at the airport from your hotel room Highly recommend August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming and great comfort We prefer the Sheraton Center when staying in Toronto because of your welcoming staff (especially Bell staff). August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very relaxing start to our trip Staff- very friendly, welcoming, helpful, knowledgeable. Very clean and comfortable hotel. Rooms clean and comfortable, we were very relaxed at this hotel. Food in the restaurant was delicious, great presentation. I would like to stay here again even if I'm not flying out early! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs major overhaul The location is ideal for transit and the club manager is very helpful. Unfortunately the facilities in the room are old and extremely worn out. August 6, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T01:04:39.999Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_650, tr_650
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>