Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера(ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cosy and comfortable I stayed her in October 2014 and found the hotel to be very cosy, clean and comfortable. Shower did not drain properly. I was annoyed to find that I my $100 debit deposit on registration was refunded on checkout in the form of cash. Front desk said that refund via debit was not possible. As I was flying out of country that morning with an already large amount of cash, I was not pleased to be taking more with me. I found the signage from terminal 1 to the hotel to be very poor. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good overnight at airport Good overnight stay after a long trip. Had to ask for paper which was hidden under reception desk...rather wierd! Breakfast OK, not the best, huge portions but thats all. Staff excellent. Thank you! Would have preffered a paper bill under my door in AM rather than having to stop and wait at reception... November 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfied! Service was poor. Staff seem to think people who stay at the airport location are only passing through, not too much effort was put into providing customer service. Very disappointed. I'm a frequent business traveller, and stayed at many other Sheraton locations in the past. Will not stay here again. November 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated royally Thank you for the opportunity to express our pleasure afforded to us at the hands of the Sheraton staff. We are fussy travelers, for example, if the television is not positioned properly to be adjustable to view from existing furniture we will ask to have the furniture moved or additional furniture placed propitiously, it wasn't, we did and your staff could not do enough to fulfill our wishes. We travel with our 17 year old Bichon Frise and have stayed with you at the gateway for many years. Aside for the understandable damage form to fill out, your people have always treated her as though she were their own, this time even more so. If I didn't know better, having some understanding of human nature, I would be drawn to conclude that your staff was genuinely happy and proud to be a part of the company. Congratulations it appears you and your staff have evolved that very special relationship, that magic spilled over on to us and made the experience magic too. Kindest regards, Catherine and David....and Summer. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel does GREAT job for special occasions Sharma Pooja, Club manager went above and beyond to make our stay memorable, even though we were "en route" to our final destination for a special anniversary. October 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reaction time great Anytime you bring something to the staffs attention, they are right on it immediately. Impressive! October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay excellent food Nice stay, comfortable room, incredible food at the bar. Very nice reception October 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience I was overwhelmed by the service from this hotel. I made a call from the airport to check on availability and a rate. I was greeted with prompt and pleasant service from the operator and was advised to make my way to the hotel. Upon arrival was checked in with Rosaria who could not find a reservation for me or the rate that I was quoted. Instead of turning me away she followed up with the operator and reconfirmed that this was the rate offered and honoured that rate even though it was incorrect and should have been much higher. The process was seamless and efficient and handled with much professionalism and friendliness. Later we discovered that we were short toothbrushes and she fulfilled that need as well. This is my second dealing with Rosaria and both times have found her to be welcoming and friendly, as well has highly professional. The Sheraton Gateway Toronto Airport will be on my short list of preferred stays. Thank you Nancy Moran October 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST for Early Morning Flight We were moving cross country with a large amount of luggage. Our flight left at 6:45AM. With three young children, the prospect of having to deal with a hotel shuttle seemed overwhelming. The Sheraton was an absolute lifesaver! All of our luggage was left with the concierge. The kids loved watching all the goings-on as airplanes came and went. The following morning, I woke up bright and early and took our luggage in 3 loads to the terminal, a two minute walk away. Once all checked in, I went back to the hotel room, took a shower and got myself ready. All the while, my family slept peacefully! Woke them up at 6am, and walked right onto our flight. It made for such an easy traveling experience, I highly recommend it! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay @ Sheraton Gateway Great facility to stay at. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent haven amidst the travails of air travel Well done Sheraton Gateway- what a welcome respite amidst the travails of air travel- good food, very nice room and excellent recognition of SPG. October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Loved being able to stay so close to the airport - just a monorail ride away. Will do it againg October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by alarm clock glitch always check the alarm clock--it went off at 5 a m and we did not need to be up till 7 30!!!!!! October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2014 - A Great Sheraton Experience I've been travelling more than usual this year and my experience with Sheraton has been exemplary. Sheraton Gateway was my entree in to how much Sheraton has changed for the better. Because of my experience there, in 2014 I have stayed at the Sheraton New York Times Square, the Sheraton Centre Toronto and at the Sheraton Gateway at Toronto Airport multiple times. As a result of my collective positive experience I have booked into the Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers in Ho Chi Minh City for October 13-15. I really enjoy the sleep experience and in particular the pillows. I'll probably shop at the Sheraton online store for pillows one of these days. What stands out is how welcome Sheraton makes me feel and how personal that welcome feels. Everything from contacting me before my arrival to the warm welcome at the front desk to occasional special treats in my room. This last visit was the only time I have been disappointed (and only slightly). It was about 10 pm when I checked in at the Gateway Toronto. When I stay at the Gateway I feel like I am coming home and I know what to expect.There was no acknowledgement of my SPG membership or welcome back when I checked in, as there usually is, and there was no bottled water in my room (just the tags that are usually around the neck of the bottles). I mention this because I was so thirsty upon my arrival and have come to expect and appreciate this amenity. This was obviously an oversight by housekeeping. Because it was late and I had an early flight I did not call so I did not give the hotel an opportunity to rectify this. Even though each Sheraton has its own personality I have come to rely on the consistency of the brand and would not hesitate to choose Sheraton in the future. My 2014 experience has made me a fan. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by green choice option other sheratons still replace water and coffee when you choose this option October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Train within a few feet of my window Hard to believe a brand new hotel would be built so close to a train and that it would have windows facing the loading platform. The semi-sheer curtains need to remain pulled the whole time you are in these rooms or passengers waiting for the train can peer in AND those riding the train can peer in when passing by. And the train passed by every few minutes. The windows had several panes so you did not hear the train, but it was clearly visible through the sheers. The limited privacy made my stay uncomfortable to say the least.. The inability to permit the full sun in the room without giving up more privacy was disappointing. The fact that the hotel staff moved me to this room from another room when I asked for a kingsize bed without informing me about this train issue was disappointing. The fact that the manager or hotel staff would not move me out of this area when I discovered the issue was frustrating. The rationale that the hotel "was full" and there "were no more rooms" was unbelievable (as I had ben moved with ease from another room only a few minutes before my request). While the morning manager apologized, and removed a $30,00 food bill from my charges, this really did not make up for the uncomfortable sleep and/or the poor service the night before. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great nights sleep Perfect nights sleep and good food before a long flight. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it We loved the closeness of been at the Gala And been able to go strait to our room without worrying about driving thank you your front staff were excellent September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Have stayed here many times over the years, Just keeps getting better...from reception to bar staff to lounge staff..to housekeeping everyone is really top notch September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience My grandson had a great experience seeing us fly out. The room had a perfect view of the airport and runway. The family enjoyed watching the planes. The room was clean and very comfortable. HE also had a good time swimming. The staff were excellent in dealing with us, and our requests. Very convenient if flying out of terminal 3. The snacks in the evening and breakfast was also enjoyed. We Will be back. Thanks TO THE SHERATON for providing a great time September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for air travel Situated in the airport terminal, very nice lobby, spacious room, spacious bathroom, good bedding, good restaurant. Ideal for a relaxing night between flights. September 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Nice and very clean rooms, attention from staff at reception and Sheraton Club superb. Very convenient location when you have an early morning flight from Toronto Int Airport. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeptional member of staff This is about Pooja Sharma at Sheraton Terminal 3 in Toronto. She continues to astound me with her creativity and attention to the customers needs. She is one step ahead of anyone i've ever dealt with in the hospitality world and she will go far. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent High Quality Service I have stayed at the Gateway on three occasions in the past month, and they consistently deliver high quality service coupled with the convenience of the airport terminal location. The eggs benedict or the Belgian Waffles make great breakfast choices. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting there Signage from Terminal 1 is confusing and needs improvement to direct you to Sheraton Gateway and the Monorail. September 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location I was contacted few days before arrival by email, to acknowledge my SPG gold, asked if any preference. I replied asking for larger corner room. When I did check in, it was already noted and I got the corner room. September 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room preparation Handicapped persons' room was prepared for me without any notice. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent stay We had a very welcoming stay at the Sheraton Gateway hotel. They have made many improvements to the hotel inc recent.months. I applaud the changes in the club lounge. Well done! Much more welcoming and the staff you have obviously been training for this position. Much improved. They were extremely courteous and attentive. The additional chairs and workstations are most welcome. Good job. It is always nice to have a little something delivered to your room (I frequent the hotel often) thank you to Pooja and Avinash for the fruit. A little thing but much appreciated. This hotel is very convenient. It takes the worry out of getting to the airport. The staff is warm and welcoming, especially at the Platinum Desk. A great place to stay before your getaway or if you are travelling on business . The only improvement needed is that the air in the rooms is extremely dry and needs to be humidified in in order to be more comfortable. If this could be done the comfort rating would definitely improve. September 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by if you stay here..... Prepared yourself for a smelly room, a carpet in poor condition with fall hazards, billing that is inaccurate, and poor response from the staff. Nobody works the SPG reception desk, I really do not know why they have it, that said most of SPG hotels do not man the SPG reception desk anyway. I will not return, if you stay, it is at your own risk,you have been warned. September 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Worth It? For the price of $300.00 a night, convience is the only thing going for it. Ordinary room with old wrinkled carpet....are you kidding me! September 13, 2014
  • 2016-08-23 T10:02:40.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_678, tr_678
  • loc_en_US, sid_692, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 24 next>>