シェラトン・ピッツバーグホテルステーションスクエア

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 15219
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • ピッツバーグ
  • 300 W Station Square Dr
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約とチェックインは、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Deluxe Room O'top train I came to Pittsburgh for an interview. I was booked the Deluxe room overlooking the city, however, it was also overlooking the train that kept me up all evening. I believe I should have been informed; I was very tired from my trip from Rochester, NY. November 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton we have ever stayed at Freight trains ran all night outside our window, workman drilling & pounding ON our window each day we stayed even though we were assured they do not work on Sat. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Deeply Unsatisfying I stayed here 3 years ago and this hotel hasn't improved at all. The internet is dial-up at best, just like it was 3 years ago and the TV works when it wants to. The staff merely claims that it is out of their hands. Look elsewhere May 28, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievably disappointing I normally love Sheratons, but this one is supremely overpriced and needs a complete overhaul. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was unimpressed. I'm sorry to say that this was not a good experience. From the check-in where I had requested a room with two beds a week before my stay and they placed me in a room with one bed, to having to hear a member of your staff dropping F-bombs in close proximity to guests was unacceptable. For a hotel that charges as much as you do, I expect better. I think your general manager needs to manage. The reception staff did a good job, and they were pleasant and attentive. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Once I have received one of the newest and remodeled rooms, I was very satisfied with everything. April 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Renovation needed Older property in need of renovation. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a good cleaning & update The bed was comfortable but the room was dirty. There were peanut shells and other "dirt" along the edge of the bed frame when my husband went to look to see if any of our things were under there. The bathroom had moldy grouting and the water would run off the sink counter if any got on it which then meant the board under the sink was dirty because nobody cleaned it and the floor would get very slick and wet. We were in a conference room for a wedding and there was still food on the floor - looked like nobody had vacuumed and we had a crawling baby who we had to watch closely because of these food particles. My brother in law was in the rest room and a Sheraton employee was in there on the phone. When he went to wash his hands the Sheraton employee said something to the extend of "can you keep it down, I'm on the phone". My brother in law said "excuse me" and the employee walked out. I thought that was TERRIBLE and he should have reported it to the hotel manager. We got an event discount but I would NEVER pay full price for this hotel. We paid $150/night and that was even pushing it. The only good thing was the location - so close to every thing we had going on that weekend. One plus, the girl bar tending Saturday & Sunday was superb- very friendly and helpful! August 30, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Room missing desk chair. Complimentary water bottle half gone. October 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great place, but needs better service Super location with easy walk to shops, restaurants, tour boats, inclines, easy in and out. Service needs help. Rooms for our convention not ready for 1-2 hours after 3 p.m. checking time. Looking for a.m. coffee to go and barmaid said she was out and breakfast area packed. Had to go down the street for it. Two mornings in a row breakfast waiter slow or didn't come around at all, forgot coffee til almost done meal. Asked maid for 2 extra towels each day and she brought one. Room comfortable and nice but no door hooks in bathroom for robe, clothes and hard to see in closet with no light. Shuttle service very friendly and timely. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like a cheap motel Room smelled faintly of cigarette smoke. For the star rating and listed price, didn't expect paper cups, dinged up furniture and 80s beige theme. The air in the hotel was stale, and my wife in I took deep breaths of relief when outside, which is saying something in Pittsburgh. Biggest complaints: 1) Room heater was wildly erratic,and more like what I would expect in a cheap motel. Room was cool but turning up heat to highest setting only brought up heat a few degrees, over several hours. Turned it down, to below the setting where it had been cool, when going to bed, then woke in the middle of the night at what felt like 100 degrees, which gave me a severe headache. Had to turn on AC, which worked well. 2) Went to front desk at 9:05am to ask about getting some Advil for my headache, as the gift shop was closed. Was told the gift shop should be open (starting at 8) but that if it was closed, the time of the clerks return should be displayed. The front desk attendant then pointed out the clerk, who was standing in the lobby reading a poster or something. Instead of calling out to the clerk and asking her to open up for me, the receptionist told me to go look in the shop window for the return time. Instead I went directly to the clerk, who told me she would be back in the shop at 9:10 then proceeded to walk to the gift shop, unlock the door, and lock it behind her, at 9:09. At 9:10, she walked to the door and unlocked it. The customer service training at this hotel seems to be absent. April 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 28th Anniversary Even though we had read the unfavorable reviews, after speaking to the reservations specialist we decided to stay anyway. The hotel was very busy when we arrived with a large wedding party and a class reunion. We got checked in quickly but I was disappointed that upon check-in the staff did not even acknowledge it was our anniversary since the reservation specialist noted it on our reservation. When staying at other hotels they always do a little something extra for special occasions, not the case here. The Club room was nice and the view was lovely. We were given a Club room right next to the wedding party so when they finished the reception downstairs they brought it upstairs at 2:15am. Someone else must have reported the noise/music as well because we heard security once then after another 25 minutes I called down and they did send security up again. When I mentioned at checkout that we had been disturbed for over an hour and putting us right next to the wedding guests might not have been a great idea, I only got an "I'm sorry". No compensation was offered. I will think twice about staying at a Sheraton again. The Richards October 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Low occupancy does not mean better service I stayed in this hotel for two nights. After the first night, I approached the front desk for a late check-out the next day. The staff there asked me to check back in the morning. I realized I didn't mention I was Gold so asked her if they made any exceptions for their Gold Elite members and she actually looked at me and said, "Is that in the brochure?" Another staff member has now also started working behind the counter and obviously wanted to help and I welcomed it. Yes, she said, I was right for Gold level and above, but I would still have to check back in the morning. I've never been told this at any property before. I mention that I always hate to wait until the morning to ask because the front desk is so busy with other things. "Oh, we won't be busy tomorrow morning," she said. Why then, I asked, can't you just give me the late check-out right now if you know occupancy is so low that you won't be busy? It's just the way we do it to verify. It may be just the way they do it at THIS Sheraton, but it isn't the way Starwood properties around the world do it. Add this to this: - Was put on 4th floor (there are preferred floors higher and my notes for each reservation clearly request higher floors) - The "updated" TV does not have an HDMI port - Bathrooms still outdated - For breakfast, instead of meeting and greeting me, the hostess flags me down from the back of the restaurant where she seats me. - The wireless Internet access is about as fast as a 56K modem. Yes, K! If it weren't for the logo on the building, I would have sworn I was in another brand of hotel all together. May 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL IN THE AREA My husband and I planned a weekend getaway we picked this hotel. Great Great is all I can say. We walked in and we felt so welcomed and it felt like we was home which was a great feeling the staff was amazing and helped us with everything which was great! We stayed 3 nights it was the best. It's close to food and shopping and bars which my husband really loved we stayed on the 14th floor club level WE ARE SO HAPPY WE are club members!!! Because the view was amazing and it was great to get water and coffee every day when the room was cleaned and bed was made when we was out. The pool on the weekends is really busy but on Sunday its open 24 hours and it was the best because we got to go for a swim before bed and I will tell you right now the sauna they have the steam room I loved and so did my husband. The bar was great because you can go down and have a few drinks and not have to leave your hotel. The train was great that passed by the hotel it did not wake us up at all or anything. We loved watching them pass was great. The room service all I can say was AMAZING!!! The food is sooo good. The parking was great as well 18.00 dollars a day we parked and did not drive at all for the weekend which was great because its so close to everything we did sight seeing around the area and did some shopping downtown. This hotel is great super great very clean and the staff is just amazing they make you feel sooo welcome and make you feel like you are home which is the best. This would be my favorite hotel in Pittsburgh and my husband would agree with me. This is top 1 of our pick and we will be staying here for everything now. If you want a nice and fun stay you should pick this hotel because you will feel welcomed and feel like you are home and they have everything for you which is great and the gym and pool and all the other things that come with the hotel is really great. We are very happy with our stay and we will be staying here from now on with football games and any sport event or just getaways Thank you staff for amazing stay you all did a great job keep up the great work we will be back soon. Booking a trip back in April March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by payment issue Paid up front with my debit card for the 2 nights, and they go on to freeze my credit card for 400.00 which i left for any extras. Went to make a large purchase that week and to my surprise I was told that an authirization from the hotel had been put on my card. How embarassed I was when I went to make that purchase. I call hotel and get a run-around.Also, was promised a 5.00 voucher for no room service and never recieved it until I asked about it at check out, They gave me one but it was useless, I could only could use it while I was staying there. It would have been nice to have since our group dropped a ton of cash at he bar. April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I stayed at the hotel and used a conference room while I was there. In my hotel room, the eletrical outlets didn't work and I needed to blow dry my hair without a mirror outside the bathroom. The shower had terrible water pressure. In the conference room I was using, there was a water leak coming down from the ceiling. The paint started to bubble and the hotels response to fixing it was simply putting a divider wall between us and the leak. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay, Hotel and Hotel Staff My wife and I visited from California, recently to attend Steeler's game. We had a Club level room and was very impressive with our room's view of the city and river. Room was very clean and our king size bed was comfortable. Hotel staff were very friendly and accommodating - especially Rachael - who was very friendly and took care of our needs in the Club Lounge. The closeness of Station Square shops and restaurants made our stay more enjoyable. Highly recommend hotel and we will stay here next time, when we visit the Burgh! September 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel nees some help First impression of the hotel from the outside was good until I went to go in. The door had finger prints all over it. When we came back down about 2 hours later, they were still dirty. Also, the floor in the room inside the hotel was dirty and didn't look like it was swept. Also, the arms of the chairs were worn to the point you could see the stuffing. We stayed there because of a wedding and the blocks of rooms that were booked six months in advance were not together. We were all on different floors. I must say that the women at the front desk handled our complaints with grace. I do understand they were under construction but, sweeping and cleaning windows is a must!! June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by DIRTY SHEETS THE FIRST ROOM WE CHECKED INTO HAD ALL KINDS OF LONG DARK HAIRS ALL OVER THE SHEETS. SO WE WERE GIVEN ANOTHER ROOM. AND BREAKFAST TO MAKE UP FOR THE INCONVENIENCE. THE 2ND ROOM HAD BLACK FUZZ ALL OVER THE WHITE SHEETS, I'M NOT SURE IF THE SHEETS HAD BEEN CHANGED SINCE THE LAST GUEST, OR IF YOU JUST HAVE REALLY BAD LAUNDRY SERVICE. IT WAS 10:30 AT NIGHT OUR DAUGHTER WAS TIRED AND WE HAD TO GET UP AT 6:00AM OR WE WOULD HAVE LEFT AND WENT TO ANOTHER HOTEL. WE WILL NOT BE RUSHING BACK TO SHERTON ANYTIME SOON. ALSO A SUITE IS SEPERATE ROOMS. THE BREAKFAST BUFFET WAS COLD, GOOD THING IT WAS N/C. 1 OF THE ELEVATORS WAS BROKEN. AND YOUR WALLS ARE PAPER THIN WE HAD TO LISTEN TO OUR NEIGHBORS ALL NIGHT. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed We stayed the same weekend the hotel was hosting a bodybuilding competition and the bodybuilders took over the hotel. They slept in the hallways and you had to step over them to get into the pool. You couldn't sit in the chairs in the lobby because they were covered with sheets for spray tans. They trashed the public bathrooms. Our tv didn't work properly the whole weekend. Breakfast buffet was cold and overpriced. Bodybuilders out yelling in hallways at 3am. We had a wedding reception in the ballroom which was nice but you had to step over more bodybuilders to get to the crowded, dirty bathroom. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel close to all We were spending the night at the same hotel my son was as he was leaving for the Marines the next day. Our room looked over the water and some of the City (Pittsburgh/Station square) it was beautiful! The variety of restaurants to choose from was great. The staff was very helpful & friendly and the shuttle service was appreciated. The only down side I had plenty of hotel packages to pick from & I took the cheapest but if I would of known about city parking (at least an extra $20) and the food in the hotel was pricey I would of picked a different package to save more money. Other than that very nice stay! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded my needs and expectations Thank you so much for the excellent service, hospitality and room. It was above and beyond both my needs and expectations. Nancy September 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Disapponted I was horrified when I found personal products left in the bedside table from previous guests. The room was dirty, as I discovered makeup smears on the walls of the bathroom and the wall paper was soiled through out. The concierge would not let me exit the elevator before he attempted to enter the elevator, literally pushing me out of his way. The noise from the train during the night and early morning hours were unbearable when trying to rest. The only good experience I had was my interaction with the nice woman at the reception desk when I checked in. I paid full price for this stay and was extremely unsatisfied. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by coroner absolutely great stay, wonderful helpful staff, lots of room very clean thanks September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cleanliness When I walked into my room the bed had not been made and the old linens were still there. The room smelled like smoke. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Room was very comfortable The room had a really comfortable king size bed with great pillows. It had a 42 to 46" flat screen TV and a refrigerator. September 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Meets expectations. Check in staff person did not call me when my room was ready. Food provided for conference was average fare. September 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Location - Service needs improvement Location is great - my wife and I had a great time walking around in the city, and there are many restaurants to choose from close to the hotel. 2 MAJOR problems with our stay - check-in was a mess. The check-in area is not very large, and the staffs inefficiency was resulting in many impatient guests checking in. There was a sign for SPG Gold and Platinum members to check in - however, when I moved over to that line, some of the other guests waiting to check in accused me of jumping out of line - the woman working the desk acted like I was in the wrong until I pointed out that I was a SPG Member and the sign identified that this was the SPG Check-in area. Not what I was expecting based on past experiences. The room had a great view, however it was not clean (mirror was dirty, hair on the bathroom floor). We did not use the pool however it looked nice. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit disapppointing While I appreciate that this hotel is under renovation, there were some basic issues that transcend that process. The first room that I checked into had mold in the grout. I was quickly given a new room when I complained the next day but it still left me feeling that housekeeping was below standard. In the second room the corners of the bathroom were dirty; this was a renovated room. There were other little things that would affect my decision to stay here again. The blackout curtain in my room did not close completely and I faced the bright lights of the ballfield next door, housekeeping replaced the coffee packet but did not replace the sugar/cream packet. There was no convience pack in the bathroom which meant no shower cap. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good but noisy hotel The hotel is in a great location and the rooms are nice and price worthy. However, the AC units are loud beyond compare, so the combination of the in-room AC units, which sounds like a combustion when it kicks in, and the freight trains that go by in the middle of the night, it is not an easy place to get a good night's rest. There are a lot of renovations going on at the hotel, which is understandable, and I am guessing that this is causing the staff a lot of stress, because not a single one of them smiles. I've never seen a hotel where the entire staff seem to suffer rather than enjoy their work. I've stayed at this hotel years ago and had a good experience then. Unfortunately, that was not the case this time. July 16, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>