Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre

  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • Vancouver,
  • Columbia Británica
  • V6Z 2R9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 19 años o mayores y presentar una identificación con fotografía, para poder reservar una habitación. Los menores de 19 años deben estar acompañadas uno de sus padres o un tutor.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 511 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by conference stay I helped organize a conference at the hotel. Hotel staff was very accommodating, with flawless service and very good food. Rooms are very nice and offer spectacular views. Feedback from attendees was positive throughout. July 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible experience I booked on the north tower as this is newer. When I arrived I first was told no room was available on the north tower. Then I asked why my reservation was accepted. Then I was told that the room is not yet cleaned even though it was 4:30 pm already. I was offered a room on the south tower which was OK since my choice was to drive back to Seattle, find another hotel or just accept what they give me. They should not accept reservation if they can't fulfill it. I think their excuses are lame. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome view The staff was excellent, I reserved the room and had requested top floor with a view of the city....that is exactly what we got. When we checked in I confirmed that we were up high and the front desk lady moved us even higher, awesome! The room was perfect, the beds amazing. My daughter had just gotten back from 3 months in Europe and ended up sleeping till noon....she said the bed was so wonderful she could of slept all day!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking for closeness to downtown, walking distance to everything!! Shopping to sight seeing and the transit and water transit to North Vancouver is all just a short walk, not to mention restaurants as well....everything you can think of close by....and the price was right tooo! We will be staying here from now on when we visit Vancouver! August 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Check-in Experience The check-in was especially smooth and professional, the room airy and spacious and bed comfortable, During my stay, the Club Lounge food very nice (chow mein, smoked salmon, etc.) although I was told by the attendant that that day's offering was special and that he had never seen such food ("it's usually pasta, pasta, pasta"). Nevertheless I was VERY satisfied! I liked that both Nespresso and regular coffee was available in the Club lounge. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a superb Sheraton property I used points to book a stay for myself and family members for a quick visit to Vancouver. I was pleasantly surprised by the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff and the quality of this property. We were upgraded to a two bedroom suite on the 31st floor and had amazing views of the surrounding ocean, mountians and city scape of Vancouver. The lounge was excellent and the facilities were very nice. I recommend Sheraton Wall Centre! November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Stay We drove in and felt confused as where to pull in. Wish it was clearly marked. Stood in the wrong line waiting to check in. Felt silly. Bell Man and Valet was great. Front desk gave us wrong directions to the pool. Took us ver 45 minutes to find. Need better hallway signs. The rooms do get lot of street noise and I found it difficult to sleep. I can hear neighbors really well. After check out a day later we forgot a most important blanket of my son when we called back to find it they seem NOT very interested in finding it. Could careless. I really wished your hotel cared about clients person articals if left behind. Also Parkin g fees are way too expensive. July 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some ways to go Hotel was in great location and bed was excellent. That*s the good news. Check in was nothing special no mention of my status nor was the Starwood Preferred area prominent. I was in line and had to let the reception area know I was next. There was no mentioned about needing help with bag. Later in the evening I was at the other location since there are two locations to check in (was not noted in hotel info). The second encounter not very good either, we were virtually ignored for 5 minutes while she talked on the phone. its nice to say I will be with you in a moment. My whole point is I stay with many Starwood properties (worldwide) this one needs improvement. September 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Great hotel and Location. It offers many benefits July 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel Can't recommend for business travel because of my unreliable internet connectivity both via computer and iPhone. Not to Marketing & Customer Experience: I suggest not mixing a request for experience feedback with a review that you want to publish, they're two different things. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice when visiting Vancouver This property is centrally located for your visit to Vancouver. The rooms are spacious, the gym is superior than most other gyms and the staff are some of the best around. Shelly from reservations helped me tremendously as did Gary from the Club lounge. Both always had the answers for all my questions. If I had any critique it would be over the expensive parking rate. I think it should be a little lower. June 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view, well taken care of . . . Staff did a great job holding our bags as our room wasn't quite ready upon arrival, although they did offer an alternate on a lower floor. No worries, we went out and enjoyed ourselves for a couple hours and came back to a room that was all set. Views of surrounding Vancouver area were tremendous!! July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club lounge etiquette After a busy day, there are certain thing I like! A quite place to sit and have a glass of wine or just relax. Dont like having children in the club lounge screaming or crying. Also thought the club lounge had a dress code- well short shorts and skimpy attire doesnt work- I dont want to see your butt crack! July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room with a View My room was a delight. From the luxurious bed to the floor to ceiling windows with fabulous views from the 27th floor of the North Shore and the beautiful buildings of downtown Vancouver, to the birds flying below me. Every item of furniture and fixture in the room was well chosen, well designed and well positioned for ease and comfort. My one disappointment was the brevity of my stay. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Downtown Vancouver After being on a Regent cruise, I was pleasantly surprised that our bed was equally as comfortable. The room was sparkling clean and I enjoyed all the amenities the club room had to offer. Would I stay there again?you bet I would! July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel / Not Good Club Lounge I have stayed in a lot of Sheratons in my travels. Always opting to stay on the Club Levels. The first room we were given had 2 double beds even though my reservation was for a king. After going back to the front desk, they switched us to the proper room. The room we did get had a great view but the bed was absolutely not the same comfort level as at other Sheraton hotels. And finally, the Club Lounge. Maybe I have been spoiled by other lounges but this one is basic and unwelcoming. No bar service or comfortable seating. And the food is very limited to more like "snacks" even for breakfast. Not impressed. I would not stay here again and pay the high price for the club level suites in this hotel. I've paid less and had superior quality from other Sheratons. Ok hotel but opt for a regular room instead (in the new tower) if you are booking. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel has horrible customer service I have stayed with this hotel twice in the past month for a total of 11 nights. The room was satisfactory but not great. The room was only cleaned 4 nights out of the total 11, and the concierge staff was not helfpul and rude. Not what I expect being a SPG platinum member or of an SPG resort. August 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Life Time Platinum guest rating I have been staying at this hotel since it was built. Over the years, it has been consistently very good until the last 3 stays. The front desk staff seems tired, sometimes irritable. The housekeeping staff shows lack of attention. Lounge appetizers lack imagination and taste. Lovely location. August 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall Disappoints! This hotel needs some serious upgrading to the south tower rooms, south lobby and club lounge. The phone system is archaic - I was unable to reach Guest Services nor retrieve voice mails. Staff are very pleasant, beds are great. This is the 2nd time I have stayed here - not much had changed. August 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central Location My family and I stayed here for three nights on our way to a ski holiday in Whistler. Whilst I can not really complain about anything in particular I would rate this hotel probably more suited to the business traveller than a family stay. The staff were all very helpful and gave us some great restaurant recommendations I just found the whole place a little bit "cold" and not the weather!! We had a two bedroom suite that more than met our expectations and was quite roomy. The hotel is within walking distance of a great many good shopping areas and major attractions and as such is in a good central location. January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff service Great location and club level dining was added touch. I found the assistant manager Michael H to be very delightful and helpful with several questions I had. I would definitely return due to the assistant manager's professionalism. May 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its the best! We fully enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton Wall Center in Vancouver. The staff was friendly and very accomodating. The facilities were nice including the restaurant, the Sheraton Club and the business center. Alice seemed to be there whenever we had a question and she was fantastic. Friendly, knowledgable, helpful, and accomodating. She just happened to be on duty every time we needed something. We were lucky! July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional I would recommend this establishment to all my friends, my over stay was fantastic. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel exceeded all expectations Immaculately presented, centrally located to shops, restaurants, tours, transport. Indoor pool/gym a bonus. Friendly staff. Huge rooms. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs work Air conditioning was loud. Carpet needed replacing. Light in closet didn't go out. Sink in bathroom really clogged. Ceiling in bathroom looked like it had been ripped down and then boarded up. However, Food was good, bed was comfortable and people were very nice. July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by manager unapproachable Booking benefits are not consistant among individuals. Manager was not helpful at all as he would not come out of the back room to discuss issue at hand. Other staff were very curtious. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Location and Hotel Front desk Great. As a Platinum Member they always give me an upgrade. The only neg. feature is the CLub Lounge, the food could be a little better. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location for business as well pleasure As a SPG member it is always nice to be recognized as such. That is the main reason my first choice of hotels is with Starwood. Amenities and staff were of the high quality I expected. Thank you for a most pleasant stay May 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by no room available until 4.30pm as a a preferred spg member staff at lobby was incompetent and overloaded with all kinds of other random questions August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met all expectation! This hotel met all expectation as a Sheraton with a clean room, well decorated, comfortable bedding. Easy to get via YVR train. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional staff The staff were excellent and were quick to respond to any concerns with a professional and kind demeanor. The room was very clean and tidy, Overall, a pretty solid stay. July 10, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>