シェラトン・バンクーバーウォールセンター

  • カナダ
  • V6Z 2R9
  • ブリティッシュコロンビア,
  • バンクーバー
  • 1088 Burrard Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

ゲストルームのご予約は、写真付き身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。 19歳未満のお客様には、ご両親や保護者によるご同伴が必要です。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by SCALDING WATER Everything was great in my room until... I turned on the taps. Unfortunately this wasn't until 1:30 am. I tried to use the cold water and was scalded to the point where my hands were swollen. I tried everything thinking it was just the pipes. Even the bathtub produced the same results. So, I called down to the front desk, and they had someone check another rooms' taps to make sure it wasnt having the same issue. I had to repack all of my stuff and move rooms in my pyjamas. I barely got an apology. I didn't even get a room upgrade, and having already stayed in a Sheraton for over 100 nights THIS year alone, I expected a lot more. However, once I was in the room, the bed was very comfortable, it was clean and met my needs. June 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best massage ever I spent one week at a conference and decided to stay on for the rest of my vacation. Great stores and restaurants were in walking distance of the hotel. I had the opportunity to visit this wonderful city. Bus stops right in front of hotel. Hotel staff were so friendly and helpful. I went for a massage. It was the best I ever had. I definitely will book with Sheraton Wall Center again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service review My entire stay was wonderful. Stacy at the front desk was especially wonderful, assisting my husband and me with our vacation plans. September 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Wall worst experience This hotel was apparently under construction, so I was given a room so small, I could touch both sides of the room while in bed, the desk and television were at the foot of the bed and barely a foot away, I turned around and there was the closet and the bathroom, the service was terrible, the reception I got, was about the service from a NO star hotel. they did not observe any of the benefits I am supposed to be given as a Gold member. January 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by StarHot Associate Room Discount Program Stink I stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre hotel under a discounted rate (a relative is employed by the Starwood Hotel chain) but after receiving a bill for a $70.00 breakfast, I inquired with a stationed male staff member in the hotel lobby and found him to be extremely rude and unhelpful even making disparaging comments about the program. His attitude and the costly breakfast left a bad taste in my mouth. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best room ever! We stayed here on Mon. and Tues. last week and went to Whistler on Wed. We LOVED the hotel so much we came back and stayed Thurs. and Fri. The rooms were fabulous and the view amazing. Had rooms on the 24th and 29th floors with a panoramic view of the ocean and city. Bed was comfortable and very quiet room. Staff excellent at the conciege desk . Would highly recommend this location as you can walk to everything. July 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karren3 Brought my Family to the Halloween Expo at the Wall Center and had a blast. We arrived very early and the front desk was awesome. Our room for the 19th floor wasn't ready so they upgraded us to the 29th floor. What a view. It was spectacular ! It was so relaxing to go back to our room for a break and take in the breath taking city, water, and mountain views. The pool was warm, and after a long day at the expo it was wonderful to soak in the hot tub and take a sauna to soothe our tired aching bodies . It was amazing! We had the best weekend ever. We have deiced to make this an annual event! Thanks Sheraton. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely recommended Beautiful hotel, in a great location within Vancouver. Rooms are very nice, well furnished, and comfortable. I think charging extra for hi-speed WIFI is a bit much in this day and age (it should just be a provided amenity), but everything else about the hotel and the stay is great value for money. I will stay here again next time in Vancouver. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location We checked in late in one of our rooms because the room wasn't ready. This was at 7pm! We had to store all our luggage in one room while we waited for the second one to be cleaned. Also, we came back the next afternoon after 3pm and our room hadn't been cleaned yet. The room was very nice and the beds are awesome! I just think that the cleaning staff needed some adequate help and time management. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a great stay Always prefer staying at the sheraton wall centre whenever i'm in vancouver. it's a close walk to everything you need downtown. Beds are some of the most comfortable i've ever slept in and the rooms are spacious and nice. one thing i love about this hotel are the surrounding grounds too. nice big area to just hang out. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel Lovely - Reservation Call Centre Lacking I regularly stay here for business as it is close to the location I usually do business with and it is located next to many amenities within walking distance. As a SPG, my expectation is that my regular business would be appreciated and my concerns addressed by something other than "sorry you did not enjoy your stay". I was also not happy to see that my home address had not been updated after two requests and I was unable to receive a proper invoice. I was told it would be e-mailed to me, but I still have received nothing four days later which has delayed my expense claim submission. I would suggest that the front desk staff I dealt with need to go back to customer service school, but then from their age and lack of confidence I would like to believe it was just unprofessional inexperience that will improve with age. That thought is the only thing that kept my review from being "unsatisfactory". March 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor i asked to leave a parcel at desk for pickup employee not happy said it would go into lost and found if not picked up in one day. then i went to desk x2 to say he will pick up sat at 12pm ...he came and was sent away with no parcel. Chrissy was girl who sent him away. I then had to leave my meeting early to deliver it to him. was given wrong directions to get to the vogue on granville. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is like home I come to Vancouver once a month and as an SPG platinum (lifetime Gold) member and elite member in other programs I have my choice of the many fine hotels in this beautiful city. I typically stay at the Sheraton Wall Centre because it is familiar and comfortable for me. What's good- Location, location location! It is centrally located to great restaurants, movie theatres, good shopping and you can walk in all directions and find something interesting to see. Suites are spacious and the club floor lounge is really quite nice with a spectacular view. Little chocolates left by the cleaning staff are a nice and welcome touch. What needs improvement- improve the fitness facility by rearranging the weight rooms. Make one room all machines and the other free weights/stretching/yoga for example Change the toilets in this hotel. Almost every room in which I've stayed had toilets that required two or more flushes to completely empty. For a hotel that prominently asks patrons to reuse towels to conserve water, the toilets are a gigantic waste. There are no coffee shops in this hotel to grab a coffee/snack/breakfast. Sometimes I want to grab a post-workout meal but do not want to go to the restaurant. This is annoying for a hotel of this size. Overall, this is a good hotel for both families on vacation and business travellers. There are some blemishes but the good typically outweigh the bad. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Sheraton In a useful position in downtown. We booked a club room and disappointed with club lounge and breakfast and evening o'dheorves which frequently ran out and hot food was cold.No easy chairs in lounge. Just not worth the extra money. Reported our disappointment to front desk but not a lot of interest shown. Club rooms nothing special just the same as non-club rooms. September 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! I have been staying here quite often this year and I have been recognized by staff and treated extremely well as a returning guest. Felt really good to be remembered by people who see hundreds of guests on a daily basis, especially in high tourist season! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking Parking is very expensive. Special rates for members or even free parking would be great. No complaints, great concierge/bell desk staff, very warm and welcoming. Front desk some great, some could smile and be a little more friendly, mostly all okay, night staff no so alert to customer service, lounge young lady, Michelle, was the best same as Bell desk staff. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing stay Can't beat the location and the hotel itself is fantastic - we were in the North Tower and the rooms were comfortable, clean and modern. A bit tough to get extra towels and things but overall just a fantastic stay. August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shocked I was shocked when i checked in at 2am only to be given a room that was dirty.. subway wrapper and a half eaten sub in the room and towels on the floor. When i went to let the staff know, i really felt like it was my fault which shocked me..... love spg hotels but was not pleased with the hotel staff and how they handled the situaton.... won't go back. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Vancouver business trip On a recent Vancouver business trip I stayed at the Sheraton Vancouver Wall Centre. All meetings were held on site and the breakfasts and lunches and snacks were extremely well presented and the food was delicious and healthy. The boardroom had lots of windows and was well lit . November 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great serive The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful when I told them my luggage did not arrive with me. They provided free of charge the essentials to hold me over til my luggage arrived and provided info on a nearby mall to buy some clothes. The entire staff was always super friendly. If and when I return to Vancouver, I will certainly stay here. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff We were at the Sheraton Wall Centre for almost two weeks. There was no concierge but the desk staff was great for suggestions and making dinner reservations etc. Great proximity to restaurants so the noisy hotel restaurant (music) could be avoided. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Under staffing North Tower There was no concierge service at the North Tower. There was never anyone at the desk. Had to walk to the South Tower to obtain umbrellas when raining which it does often in Vancouver. The reception desk only had one staff and there was always a line to get help or information. The Valet/Bell Captain at the South Tower was exceptional. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Great Consistently great in all regards. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Return - Lost its Shine Upon check-in the front desk clerk was confused and had difficulty locating my reservation. After stating there were no king rooms available, she miraculously found one when I provided my Starwood number. After taking about 10 minutes to sort out my reservation and check-in, she advised she was providing me with complimentary access to the Club Floor for the inconvenience. This only served to add insult to injury as when I went up to the Club floor for breakfast, the key she had provided did not provide access and after several attempts I left to go to the restaurant. The room was also tired and based on the rate paid was hugely disappointing. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Front Desk and Noisy Room Checked into the East Building, waited about 15 minutes with no one in front of me except the two front desk staff having a meeting at the counter. My baby girl and wife waited patiently as well. I was frustrated as the clerks glanced over and continued their meeting. I walked out and headed towards the West Building, only to find out my reservation had been booked at the Richmond Westin Wall. We did get a room. The worst room ever, on the 2nd floor, across from the downtown hospital. Sirens all night. I went down to complain only to be told they were fully booked and could not get us a better room. Very disappointing Sheraton. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated decor and noisy aircon Very disappointed with this hotel. Dated un attractive decor and extremely noisy aircon - I wore earplugs and could still hear it! My second night, I moved to a different room and then experience a broken toilet that wouldn't flush and a continuous beeping alarm sound from the fire alarm speaker. Needs improvement! September 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value near St. Paul's Hospital We needed a place to say close to Vancouver's St. Paul's Hospital. The Wall Centre is right across the street and we did not expect the priority treatment. But we cheerfully were given a 'compassionate' rate which really helped with the travel costs. The service was great and the Vegetarian Panini is fantastic. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hotel Experience Ever I stayed here last week for a conference. I have to say I dont think I have ever experienced better service from a hotel. Every single staff person was beyond professional and helpful. I am extremely impressed with the consistency and friendly nature of the service. The room was beautiful A fabulous experience. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest service I would highly recommend Leah Hall for a raise. She was very pleasant and helpful. She recommended great restaurants and inquired about what type of food that we were interested in eating and price. The concierge service was also extremely attentive. We did not have a great experience at the bar. The bartender acted like he hated his job and couldn't wait to close the bar. He also poured very weak drinks. He acted bored and rather full of himself for a service job. The housekeeping department did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends but suggest that they find another bar for an evening nightcap. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business/Pleasure stayed @ Sheraton Wall Centre for 4 nights. Sleeps were quiet (even though hotel is located downtown and across from a hospital). Room was modern and clean. July 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>