Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4 out of 5 by 603 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good hotel at great location. My top pick when I stay in Vancouver. I stayed at this hotel with my family when we visited Vancouver. Grea views from any rooms in either South or North Towers. Choose South Tower when you have access to the Sheraton Club Lounge, which is located on the 25th floor of the hotel. The club lounge is well appointed with great mountain and sea views. Watch sunset is a great activity when you have great evening snacks and some cool drinks. The location is very convenient - steps away from many great restaurants and a lot of amenities such as Timmy and Starbucks coffee shops, the Art Gallery, and only about 5 minutes walk to the Canada Place where you can have a wonderful self-guided walk to the convention centre and the Fairmont Pacific Rim Hotel which are great to explore. Front desk staff and club lounge staff are both wonderful! Pick the coner delux rooms if you can as you will have a wonderful view and more windows for views and lights. The corner room is a bit more price but it is worth it. Highly recommend! Downside: 1) Platium upgrades: 2/5 2) Wifi: tedious, relogin everytime my computer goes to energy-saver mode: 1/5 3) The power of our door lock went off, and we spent almost one hour that day to get it sorted by front desk and security: 1/5 So the downsides brought the hotel rating for me for this particular stay to 3/5. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Memorable Stay! All round excellent service from all Staff. Housekeeping was great, the bed was a dream. Would love to return. Spent three nights. Appreciated the complimentary in-room wi-fi. September 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by CLUB Having arrived early evening after a 14 hour trip we were looking forward to a couple of glasses of wine and a snack in the club lounge. BIG DISAPPOINTMENT, no complimentary alcohol. In the bedroom, no stocked mini-bar. Have been an SPG member for 20 years and travelled to many Sheratons World Wide and never experienced a dry club or no minibar at this level. There was no mention of complimentary alcohol being unavailable in the club on hotel information, had there been, we would not have elected to stay in this property. September 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed in my stay at this hotel 1) The staff person at the front desk when I arrived on Thursday 18 September 2014 could not get my credit card to work and was quite officious about it. I was then asked to use the pin machine and there was no problem. However, when I wanted to order a movie on Friday 19 September, I was told my card was not accepted and when this was checked I was told it was ok. Presumably the front desk staff person on Thursday did not rectify the card problem. 3) The room fridge was very noisy . 3) I had to wait 1/2 hour to get my luggage from the store room when I left on Saturday and there appeared to be only one staff person looking after everyone in the North Tower. 4) There were also line ups at check-in and check-out. 5) I am still waiting for my e-mail receipt 2 days later (checked out on 20 September and it is now 22 September 2014). Overall, I was not impressed with the service. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above my expectations Your staff made my experience better then it could have been. I arrived after a very long day traveling from Boston, MA, tired and a bit weary, looking forward to a relaxing evening. Your staff at the front desk, south tower, Nina was her name, was very welcoming. She quickly completed the necessary paperwork, enabling me to get to my room where my only thoughts were of a nice comfy bed or chair. I was disappointed when I got to my room and found my view to be one of the center courtyard. Unfortunately, someone has to look to the courtyard, not that the courtyard was unpleasant but I had mentally prepared myself for a view of the mountains or the bay or city even. Feeling a bit like I was whining, I went back down to the desk and asked Nina if she could check to see if a different view was available. Without skipping a beep, she exceeded my expectations by finding me a room with a wonderful view of the city and the harbor, with a balcony as well! I try to stay at Sheraton's when I can because I have come to expect fine quality at a reasonable price. I really appreciated Nina's attitude especially because I'm sure everyone wants to have the best view. She made me feel like I was the only one that mattered though and that set the tone of my stay in Vancouver. I felt privileged and very thankful at the same time. It was a great stay and I hope to return someday with my wife. September 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sept Stay The staff are the best. Courteous and helpful. The hotel wifi is the worst I have used in any of travels. It is difficult and not intuitive in its use and having to log on every day was a nuisance especially when in a hurry. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Excellent location for a visit to Vancouver September 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible Front Desk and Noisy Room Checked into the East Building, waited about 15 minutes with no one in front of me except the two front desk staff having a meeting at the counter. My baby girl and wife waited patiently as well. I was frustrated as the clerks glanced over and continued their meeting. I walked out and headed towards the West Building, only to find out my reservation had been booked at the Richmond Westin Wall. We did get a room. The worst room ever, on the 2nd floor, across from the downtown hospital. Sirens all night. I went down to complain only to be told they were fully booked and could not get us a better room. Very disappointing Sheraton. September 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super great I am a frequent guest of this property...as always, I was very happy. You also can't beat the location. Front desk staff is particularly friendly and made me feel very special as a Gold SPG Member. I like feeling special. ;-p September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! As always, I was very happy with this property. September 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel met my expectations the hotel was clean. Hotel personnel was very helpful September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable with views We have twice stayed at Sheraton Wall Centre and both times have enjoyed a very comfortable stay. The hotel is handy to all Vancouver has to offer and has amazing views of the city and surrounds. Can recommend this hotel. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view Loved the view. My only thoughts were that it would be nice to include toothpaste and additional drinking water for the value. Nice hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service review My entire stay was wonderful. Stacy at the front desk was especially wonderful, assisting my husband and me with our vacation plans. September 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is like home I come to Vancouver once a month and as an SPG platinum (lifetime Gold) member and elite member in other programs I have my choice of the many fine hotels in this beautiful city. I typically stay at the Sheraton Wall Centre because it is familiar and comfortable for me. What's good- Location, location location! It is centrally located to great restaurants, movie theatres, good shopping and you can walk in all directions and find something interesting to see. Suites are spacious and the club floor lounge is really quite nice with a spectacular view. Little chocolates left by the cleaning staff are a nice and welcome touch. What needs improvement- improve the fitness facility by rearranging the weight rooms. Make one room all machines and the other free weights/stretching/yoga for example Change the toilets in this hotel. Almost every room in which I've stayed had toilets that required two or more flushes to completely empty. For a hotel that prominently asks patrons to reuse towels to conserve water, the toilets are a gigantic waste. There are no coffee shops in this hotel to grab a coffee/snack/breakfast. Sometimes I want to grab a post-workout meal but do not want to go to the restaurant. This is annoying for a hotel of this size. Overall, this is a good hotel for both families on vacation and business travellers. There are some blemishes but the good typically outweigh the bad. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great guest service I would highly recommend Leah Hall for a raise. She was very pleasant and helpful. She recommended great restaurants and inquired about what type of food that we were interested in eating and price. The concierge service was also extremely attentive. We did not have a great experience at the bar. The bartender acted like he hated his job and couldn't wait to close the bar. He also poured very weak drinks. He acted bored and rather full of himself for a service job. The housekeeping department did an excellent job. I would highly recommend this hotel to all of my friends but suggest that they find another bar for an evening nightcap. September 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location A great property for either business or shopping. Friendly willing staff and expectations consistent with the brand. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Perfect Experience This is the best hotel experience I had during this 9 day trip in Canada.. A very late check-in was treated with understanding and efficiency; the view from my spacious room was beautiful. The Sheraton Club was welcoming and offered breakfast that included cereals, danish, bagels, muffins, fresh fruit, eggs, and in late afternoon offered smoked salmon, pasta, crab cakes, crudities, etc. etc. The food in the dining room was excellent - I like Sheratons and their Club floors but the Sheraton Wall in Vancouver exceeded even my expectations. September 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by One Star is Generous Where to start? One receptionist on duty entire time I was there. No recognition of Platinum status. No offer to upgrade to "best available". No newspaper. No bottled water provided. Pathetic club lounge didn't even serve alcohol. I stay at Starwood routinely on four continents. This wasn't my first try at this property. But it was my last. September 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work toilet would not stop running. Was never fixed in 3 days. Would have to remove lid to fix. Curtains too short for full length of window. So much for sleeping in August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisy Stayed in a family suite and it was located right across from the Emergency Dept of a Hospital. Heard all the sirens during the night, so not a restful sleep. Also arrived for check in at 1520 with check in being available starting at 1500. Room was not ready and was told it would be a 30 min wait. After checking back in 30, 60, and 80 min we voiced our displeasure about the wait we got a room. I usually do not have an issue with waiting but if you tell me 30 min don't have me wait for 80 min and especially since we were traveling with 2 young kids (3 yr and 18 months). The staff did provide us with 1 free breakfast to make up for it. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good choice in Vancouver The Sheraton Wall Centre is a great location for business, pleasure or sightseeing. Great restaurants within walking distance, modern facility, but the check-in and check-out was slow due to only one or two at reception. Lines became long at times and a 15-20 minute wait to adk simple questions. The Club room had a terrific view but the food quality for breakfast was average. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice gym I stay here at least once per year. It's in the downtown Vancouver core. Lots of nice restaurants. The staff is courteous and the rooms are very comfortable. Only issues was the sirens from emergency vehicles outside. I guess you can expect that from any downtown hotel. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always Great Consistently great in all regards. August 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible customer service I made a reservation a month in advance, requesting a king size bed in a room in the North Tower. Check in took forever as there was only one clerk at the front desk. She proceeded to tell me that she had a room in the South Tower with a king bed but only a room with two double beds in the North tower - what's the point of making a reservation. The room was poorly laid out. Check out unacceptable. August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel in an excellent location I was very pleased with this property. My only minor complaint is that the bathroom is fairly small for a newer property. Otherwise it was clean, the rest of the room was spacious, beds were comfortable, check-in was smooth and the staff was friendly. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement! This hotel needs major updating. Additionally I am an SPG gold member for life. There was absolutely no recognition nor upgrading in any sense such as free internet access in the room nor use of the club. This was not my first time staying at the Wall Centre as I work a great deal in Vancouver.. There is a sign for SPG members to check in/out and yet since there was only one receptionist working at the desk at any one time in the three days we were there, everyone went into the SPG line making it a very long wait. I have stayed at hundreds of SPG hotels around the world. I will not stay at nor recommend the Wall Centre again. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FIREWORKS & A CLOUD NINE EXPERIENCE If ever I was speechless it was during my stay for the long weekend in August. What a magnificent experience to view the fireworks with my family and friends from my spacious balcony!. My stay was above and beyond what I could ever have expected. Beautiful spacious upgrade for an unforgettable weekend! Everything was absolutely perfect. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of Service Checked in on Friday and knew shortly that we would need another night. Go down to the front desk and ask if we can extend our stay and book another night. Told that they can't take care of the request and I would have to call the reservation line (???). I call the reservation line and I'm told that the reservation system is down until 7am and told to go the front desk. I call the front desk and they ask me to come down in the morning and not to worry they will find us a room. Come down to the front desk in the morning and am told the hotel is sold out. We end up moving to another hotel for the weekend. This to me is a very basic request and in fact all we wanted to do was extend our stay but they couldn't figure it out. August 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel stay Was a horrible experience. August 14, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T09:01:59.176-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_603, tr_603
  • loc_en_US, sid_709, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>