シェラトン・キャバリエサスカトゥーンホテル

  • カナダ
  • S7K 3G9
  • サスカチュワン,
  • サスカトゥーン
  • 612 Spadina Crescent East
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの19歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 158 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement for price! While the pool and slides were the highlight of my 6-year-olds' trip, the hotel was not up what I expected. The rooms were tight, the movie rentals and breakfast pricey, and the overall price too high for all the renovations happening when we stayed! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place in Saskatoon to stay The Sheraton Cavalier is the best place to stay at in Saskatoon with just finished renovations. The rooms are alot more functional for business people, comfortable beds, nice clean bathrooms, underground parking. The staff is what makes this hotel stand out, friendly, recognize frequent customers, always willing to help and accomadate you for whatever you need. The location has a great view of the river, close to restaurants. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small complaint I booked using the website and got a U.S. operator who didn't know anything. I work for Legal Aid Sask and we have a long history with your hotel. I get crap from my boss because you charge me taxes that we, as a government dept., don't have to pay. It becaome a huge deal. I even had a billing no. to give your staff and they don't know a thing about it. Even the front desk staff in Saskatoon don't know what I'm talking about. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Saskatoon with sketchy front desk service The hotel facility overall was excellent. However, the front desk service was questionable. My favorable review is based on the quality of the room we stayed in and not the service. They seemed overwhelmed by a few people waiting for service..First time in Saskatoon, but was driving across Canada on this trip so we stayed in a lot of different hotels across Canada during the last two weeks. I asked for somebody to help me with my things from the car and after 10 minutes of waiting, I had to go back and ask again and they seemed surprised that they needed to follow up to see if the service had been met. Then I went to park the car and was told by the parking attendant that the front desk should have provided a parking lot stub. I had to walk all the way back to the front desk and wait five minutes in line while the two front desk attendants seemed lost trying to help one person check in. I asked one of the employees standing in the lobby whether the hotel was new because everyone seemed a little lost and the attendant didn't understand English. Finally, after we checked in we wanted to check out the folk festival that was going on in Saskatoon during the weekend and went for information at the front desk. My mistake for expecting anything, at the front desk. They seemed genuinely surprised that we would ask for information from them and didn't have any information or material regarding, arguably, one of the biggest festivities Saskatoon hosts every year. We walked over to the Delta hotel across the street for information at Delta hotel's front desk. Of course the Delta Hotel's front desk had information about the festivities for out of town guests. The club room floor room we stayed in was excellently appointed, however, and was very clean. The young lady in the club room lounge was very cordial and attentive. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG upgrade is worth it! We weren't aware of the ability to upgrade for a fee included appetizers in the club room, breakfast for two in the club room and a beautiful room! We would do that again. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel - bad circumstances The hotel is really nice however we didn't have the best experience due to the POUNDING stereo from the Freehouse next door. The pounding base from their music kept us up until 2:30am. Next time I would request a room on the opposite side of the hotel. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect weekend getaway in the city! I brought my son and a friend to the hotel for a weekend of watersliding, even though we live less than a mile away from the hotel. The waterslide and pools are the nicest in the city and the hotel promotes a fun atmosphere. My only cautions are to bring your own snacks for kids because the hotel prices are outrageous for things like water and chips and be aware that parking is an additional $15 per day! April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! Loved the room. Housekeeping was great! Front desk staff, great! Would liked for the Starbucks to have had more variety in quick foods. The brownies were awesome but the cinn. roll was a bit stale. Did not visit the pool, spa or fitness center, thus cannot comment on it. All the people we met in Saskatoon were very friendly, in and out of the hotel. Will definitely visit Saskatoon and stay at Sheraton Cavalier again. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood points deciding factor Great location, great staff at front desk, waiters, waitresses, housekeeping, restaurants, etc.. Many restaurants or pubs within walking distance in Beautiful downtown Saskatoon. Starwood points are the driving factor of where I stay. Upgraded rooms. Underground parking is nice, but entrance and exit are challenging at peak hours of the day. I have been blocked on many occasions because of deliveries. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff at Cavalier Saskatoon The staff at this hotel are always accommodating, helpful and familiar (they recognize regular clients). July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel and its location If you are looking to stay downtown and close to the river, this hotel is a great location. It is across from the river and the walking/running paths. The walking and running paths are very scenic and are open year round. The other great feature about this hotel is the restaurant. The restaurant for general dining has large windows and it bright and airy. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spotless! I have stayed at the Cavalier many times over the past several decades. It is always a great experience. My Club room was very comfortable and of most importance it was immaculate. My only regret was that on this occasion due to other commitments we were unable to dine in Carvers - my favourite hotel diningroom anywhere! June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfort away from home Great place to be away from home, always clean and fresh, friendly and helpful staff. Great downtown location. Beautiful green walking space along the river across the street July 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 Nights at the Sheraton I was surprised there wasn't a bathtub: I was looking forward to a soak in the tub. The room was clean, offered tea & coffee as well as a bar, but cleaning staff didn't restock the teas or soap and shampoo daily. One night I was awakened by some guests that were going to their room late on the weekend, but they didn't carry on too long in the hallway. May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in saskatoon! We stayed here over Christmas. On Christmas morning the staff brought our kids gifts and all of the staff signed the card. The staff was extremely helpful when we were there. My son forgot his jeans with 150 dollars in his pocket and we got them back with the money. Will never stay at any other hotel in saskatoon again, this is by far the best hotel. Unbeatable customer service. December 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First quality but ... I stayed at this hotel many times, the last being over 25 years ago. It has been upgraded substantially into a first class hotel. But ... I found the room rates high ($180+) compared to those in hotels in other cities of similar size (and larger) for the quality of my stay. I found the room I was in to be small and I felt a bit cramped. May 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good features, customer service needs work Pros: freindly staff, great fitness centre, great downtown location, decent food. Cons: room cleaning occured late in the day and for 2 days no cleaning at all, staff arrived after 4pm, cleaning declined No water for 3 hours, without advanced notice. When discussing with front desk, abruptly (and incorrectly) told that a letter expalining the outage had been left in room. October 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great beds Wow, what a wonderful bed and pillows!! This hotel has undergone an upgrade and the results are terrific! July 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient location Excellent location for walking to downtown shops and restaurants. Updated lobby area and rooms, hallways and elevators could be improved. Access from parking lot not convenient. Had a great breakfast in the restaurant. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the room I was very pleased with the room it was quiet loved it and it was spacious. The staff was great made us feel welcomed. However the only thing I need to make a fuss about is when I got the bill it wasn't my spg number so my husband work is getting the points rather than me and I paid for the room not them. So I would like that fixed if possible February 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service We were greeted with great ewnthusiam and check-in was fast, friendly, $ painless, Check-out was also as stated above, Clean, busy , centrally located. great staff restaurant - top quality. Can't say enough about this property. LOVELY, STRESS-FREE, pool a little smal( I swim everyday ) but a nice relaxing complex, anyway. Well-maintained. September 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Experience I booked 5 rooms directly with the hotel at a premium rate. Upon receiving upgrade opportunity, I believed we could upgrade at the counter. All concierge rooms were "full" My Gold status gave me a wonderful river view via a huge air conditioning unit directly outside my window. I love SPG hotels but this one is off my list. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service I was very pleased with the hotel facilities, the neighborhood and the staff. I never waited at the front desk for assistance. Problems were taken care of quickly. June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expedia Booking Do not use Expedia to book this hotel. Ended up with substandard room, likely the smallest room in the hotel. 3rd floor overlooking roof equipment, extremely small bathroom. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room with View Nicely appointed, free upgrade to a nice one room suite, with a incredibly small wash room. You couldn't change your mind in this thing. Otherwise a beautiful hotel in a terrific location on Saskatoon's river bank. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY COZY SHERATON Cozy Sheraton, comfortable rooms. Food was tasty in the restaurant and I ate "Bison Steak" which was kinda different. Very close to the University of Saskatchewan and I hired a cab to show me around the entire city of Saskatoon. We were done in like an hour. Its a cool little town and the hotel was centrally located. March 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliably welcoming This hotel never fails to meet my expectations. The restaurants are excellent and the staff are attentive and very friendly. This is Saskatoon and friendliness and good manners define this town. This time, I was most impressed by the hotel's pillows: perfect, not overstuffed, and oh so comfortable. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Front Desk staff need customer service training. After a horrific check in experience, the front desk clerk ask me what time I was planning on vacating my room on day of departure so he could let housekeeping know. I have NEVER been asked this before, and thought it was rude. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Avoid room 224 Location of the hotel is great. We have mix feelings of our first experience here. It was really hard to get good rest being next to the gym and pool. Avoid rooms 223 and 224 if possible. The rooms would require to be refreshed, you see and feel the age of it all. Kids did the love the pool and water slides. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff Our family stayed for 2 days over Easter break. The food was great, the staff were super friendly. We took our 2 dogs with us to stay, they were even treated great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling with kids, because the pool and slides were great. April 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>