シェラトン・フレーミングハムホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 01701
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • フレーミングハム
  • 1657 Worcester Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Traveler Review I am a corporate traveler and have stayed at this property each week Monday-Thursday since October 2013. I stay here for two main reasons: 1) club lounge with great continental breakfast and good evening appetizers; 2) very nice (for hotel standards) fitness center and pool. The corporate rate is very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and I feel I get great value. It's not the most glamorous hotel, but they do have a good bar/lounge area and is perfect for my needs. My only complaint is with the valet parking they implemented in April of 2014. This hotel is about 30 minutes from downtown Boston and is located in a corporate park environment with plenty of parking available, so charging customers for valet parking is a little ridiculous. You do have the option to self-park, but they still charge you per night and force you to drive up to the valet stand and get a ticket. If parking isn't included in your rate, I recommend parking in one of the nearby corporate lots and walking (only a couple hundred yards) to the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met great Starwood expectations Like many other Starwood properties where I hve stayed, this hotel met or exceeded those standards with easy parking, quick check-in, comfortable room and great overall experience. If in this area, I would definitely recommend this Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a short stay The hotel was inviting and well kept. Would stay there again if needed June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right next to Natick mall! Very comfortable hotel with proximity to Natick mall. Staff are always friendly and accommodating. Beds so comfortable, as always for sheraton hotels. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Infrastructure Issues Every tiem I stay at this hotel I swear it will be the last. the people that work there are fine but there's little they can do with the fact that the hotel needs updating, particularly the elevators. They are incredibly slow. They will tell you that there are other elevators in the building but they're at the back (i think) and inconvenient unto themselves. Furthermore the hotel always seems to be at capacity with large groups so you have to factor in intra-hotel travel time, which is ridiculous, in considering when you need to leave to get to work. They've also now added a $12 parking fee, $17 for valet. Mind you this is a suburban hotel with a gigantic parking lot attached to it (that also reserves 10 handicap spots, none of which are filled). The parking fee has got to be the last straw. None of this is the staff's fault. I think someone in corporate is making cost-cutting and revenue-generating decisions at the sake of the customer experience. I really need to find a better hotel for when i come to work in Hopkinton. I love traveling, and the spg program, but i dread coming here. i think the hotel experience has finally trumped the loyalty program June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent personnel The first impression is always the most important. My greeting at the front desk (without a reservation) was most friendly and helpful. Very good room and a good rate. I would highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in that area. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance is Lacking The mold on the shower tiles combined with the clump of hair left on the shower curtain by some previous guest was enough to give me agita. The cleaning staff needs to be more attentive. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay outside of the city Had an enjoyable stay over Memorial Day Weekend. Hotel was booked - holiday weekend, soccer tournament, wedding - but the staff was very accommodating, the hallways were clean and overall it was a nice experience. The only downside was the slow elevators and the fact that you have to pay for parking ($12/day self or $17/day valet). May 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel, my room not great This room (241) is a great size but has it's challenges. The desk / work area is not ergonomicly friendly and is too high to work from. The desk lamp didnt' work which was an added negative. The room is positioned by the stairwell which results in the equivalent of a knock on the door sound every time somebody used the stairway. Not condusive to good sleeping May 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Top Notch Rachael at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure our needs were met and our stay very rewarding. The accommodations are clean, comfortable and luxurious at a reasonable price. Great bar. Only down side is they charge $12 per night to self park. I suppose that is customary in a large city, but this is well outside the Boston city limits. It would not keep us from staying here again. May 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's the little things... ...that make a stay memorable or forgettable. Like being able to find a place to park. Or finding an ice machine that works. Or an elevator that you can get on. None of these are guaranteed at the Framingham Sheraton. What you do get here is a comfortable (but not always quiet) room and a staff that bends over backwards to make your stay pleasant. We stay at the Framingham Sheraton a couple of times a year, always on weekends. It has a very convenient location (on Route 9, literally right off Exit 12 of the Mass Pike) for anyone who has to be in Boston for a weekend event but doesn't want to stay in Boston. The quality of the stay can be highly variable. The hotel always feels crowded. The large parking lot is inevitably packed, and late arrivals can expect to be shoe-horned into a spot a long walk from your room. On our most recent trip, it was prom night and there was nothing to be had for parking. That the hotel now charges $12 a night for the privilege of searching for 20 minutes to find that a non-existent parking space is insulting. The parking attendant seemed clueless as to the problem and had no suggestions for us, unusual given that the helpful staff are a reason we stay at this hotel. Note to management: build a parking garage! And get the tour buses out of your lot. This hotel hosts a lot of tour groups on the weekend, and depending on who is in town, your stay can range from peaceful to annoying. If there's a youth hockey teams tournament that coincides with your stay, plan on waking up to screaming young 'uns running up an down the hall at all hours. On our latest trip, the club floor was very quiet. We usually stay on the club floor; the SPG club lounge there is average, it gets very crowded at peak times, but the food and services are fine and the staff are always responsive. There always seem to be issues with the physical plant at this hotel. Problems on our last stay included broken ice machines on the club floor AND the floor below it. Elevators are small and glacially slow and inadequate for a hotel of this size. Do not plan on riding down to the lobby between 10-11 on a Sunday morning. Despite the negatives, we keep coming back to this Sheraton and feel like we get good value here. As noted, the location is very convenient. The rooms have always been immaculately clean and comfortable. Compensating for the infrastructure problems is a front desk and support staff that work very hard to accommodate. Bottom line: staying at this hotel is a bit of a crap shoot. It can be a very comfortable experience. Problems with the "little things" keep it from being a memorable one. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location to stay when visiting Boston Breakfast was good. Rooms were adequate. Service was very friendly and helpful. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small town hotel with big city ego I've stayed many times at this hotel over the past few years. Its located just off the main highway and not near much which is why I was annoyed to have to start paying $12 to park in an open air lot - this is not downtown Boston. The $25-$35 a la carte steak - this is also not the Capital Grille. The third poke in the eye was the bar manager who shut off the volume on the TV's during a game 7 playoff game - everyone at the bar was watching the game! Someone should tap this hotel on the shoulder and let a bit of air out of its head. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Visited for a wedding in the area. Hotel was clean and staff were friendly. It is a Tara I think (or was) so it has some decor from the original Tara days (Elevators need improvement). Rooms are comfortable and club lounge was better than average for a Sheraton. The gym was great and they have an adult only lap pool. Would stay here again if found myself in the area. May 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by New parking arrangement expensive and inconvenient The newly instituted parking prices and blocked off sections of the parking lot are inconvenient, expensive and ridiculous for a hotel in this location. There are 6 "valet" attendants at the door now, mostly doing nothing except stopping guests as they drive in and pushing them to use valet parking, and making self-parking costly and inconvenient, This is a huge, shopping mall-like parking lot and has always been free parking for hotel guests, just like every other hotel in this area. The cost to self-park (now far away from the entrance) is $12 per car per day, and valet parking is even more. This hotel shouldn't even have valet parking -- it's ridiculous since the lot is right outside the door. When I complained to the hotel, they gave me a one-time credit for the parking charges since I hadn't been advised of the new policy when I made my reservation. I appreciated this, but they need to eliminate the new parking system and charges completely. Finally, despite new renovations and a new restaurant, the food throughout the hotel is over-priced and mediocre quality at best. If you stay here, plan to go somewhere else to eat. This hotel has a convenient location, and I have stayed here many times. I can even tolerate the mediocre food, or make plans to eat out. But the new parking arrangement has convinced me to stay somewhere else in the future. May 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stayed one night Felt the registration staff was a bit intrusive and not friendly. May 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Convenient location with disorganized billing. I have been staying in this hotel for years, but with the new look has come disorganized billing practices. Two holds were placed on my credit card for the four rooms my organization used for the amount of the stay. I have never had this happen to me at any hotel in my life anywhere. And one person at front desk said she would call my bank to cancel one of the holds, three days later nothing has happened. And when I called again from home, another person told me to contact credit card company--although the policy is that holds cannot be disputed. Five days now have passed and no change in my card account. Nice hotel but they need to study billing practices. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay but overcharged for valet parking The stay was very nice but I was disappointed to be overcharged for valet parking despite asking twice about it! And now I have to wait for accounting to get an adjustment! I expect more than that from the staff! April 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by warning SEEMS REASONABLE AT FIRST, BUT THEY SLAM YOU WITH A SURPTISE 12 A DAY PARKING FEE TO PARK EACH DY. ALSO THE HOTEL FOOD WAS VERY PRICY. PLAN ON EATING OUT OF THE HOTEL IF YOU CA, THE ONLY BREAKFAST OPTION WAS A 17 DOLLAR PER PERSON BREAKFAST BUFFET. VERY OVERPRICED. NO GIFT SHOP FOR AMMENITIES,JUST A LAME DISPLAY WITH A FEW BOXES OF CORNFLAKES FOR SALE. I THINK THEY FORGOT TO PUT INA FRONT DESK IN THE LOBBY, THEY JUST HAD A COUPLE OF RANDOM DESKS FOR CHECK IN. TOOK A LONG TIME TO CHECK IN EVEN AT MIDNITE1. unless you have to, stay someplace else April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, courteous and accommodating staff everywhere My SPG room was above my expectations. I enjoyed the amenities in the room such as free water and some tasty snacks. Staff were all very helpful from getting a wake up call to asking for a shower cap at front desk!! April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by New Parking Inconvenient This hotel is decent but quirky, with quite a few inconsistencies, but for the most part has been my most convenient option. Convenience just took a hit with rollout of paid parking (this is a large cement mall-like parking lot). Now parking is even less convenient and you have to pay for it (reduced convenience is the bigger problem for me). Somehow they managed to make it so that despite that it is now paid, it is even harder to find a spot near the entrance. I complained and was told that some people prefer valet (sorry I highly prefer to get in and out without waiting)... April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Getaway this was our first visit to this hotel, a weekend getaway while visiting our son who lives nearby. We will return. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating at all levels: front desk, housekeeping, valet, &concierge lounge attendants. Room was lovely, although the bathroom surprisingly small for a junior suite. (there were 3 adults in our party) Pocket door to bathroom would have been much easier to maneuver. We did not have meals in the dining room, but the concierge level snacks and breakfast were perfectly adequate. Loved the indoor pool area, but the water temperature was just a bit too cool for comfort. Friendly and attentive life guard on duty. He said water temperature was 81 but we suspect it was closer to 76. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Bedding and pillows soo comfortable. Everything was very clean. Staff was cheerful as well as helpful. Could have used some sort of TV guide. April 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not we expected...... My family and I won a night at the Sheraton in a raffle. It took us almost four months to make a reservation and then a great deal to make and confirm the evening. The room had no handicap accessibilities in the bathroom such as a bar in the shower or a higher toilet. The linens though smelled cleaned were stained yellow on the sham and sheet. we had to pay $10 for WIFI that less expensive hotels offer for free! Nobody mentioned either during check in the happy hour appetizers or continental breakfast both we found out about at the end when everything was gone and by accident when we saw other quests with food! We did not complain at the time it was free night and only one night. However we will not recommend it to our out of town friends or family nor would we stay again ourselves! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK The Mr. Coffee machine in my room was broken and the paper cups were not fresh, obviously handled but not used. There was hair on the bed and bathroom floor that was not mine. Furniture ripped and dusty. Glass table top on desk very dirty. Also, when I called for a wake up call, I pressed Guest Services and the person who answered was annoyed and asked me to call the Operator. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Framingham Good quality hotel. Bathrooms need updating. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement The staff was fantastic with addressing the issues at hand and very apologetic The room was sufficient. The phones were not working in my room so maintenance was needed immediately. The beds were not comfortable. The WIFI took quite a while before that started working with the help of IT. The meeting rooms were very warm. . April 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel The only suggestion I would have is to have Wi-Fi in every room, AT NO CHARGE. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great experience in hosting Conferences I was there for a Convention and the hotel is very well set up to serve that purpose. It may seem like a small thing but the available coffee and water locations were well placed and kept full. Also, the main meeting rooms were downstairs and out of the way of other hotel guests. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay but little to no parking Very nice facility foyer when you walk in was welcoming and clean. Staff was very pleasant check in process was simple and quick. Room was wonderful. Very neat and tidy. I enjoyed the seating area and bedroom being two separate rooms with a door to close off the bedroom. The one thing that is limited was parking. I ended up parking over in the business next door quite a ways from the hotel. But overall a very nice stay and would recommend to others. April 7, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:38:33.870-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>