Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 345 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stay This was a very nice hotel. Would stay again. July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Framingham - An Unpleasant Stay Problem #1. Upon check-in, we were told about a special club room that was included with our Triple A rate. We were told we could go there to eat a continental breakfast and have snacks in the afternoon. However, we were NOT told that a full breakfast was included in our rate. Needless to say, we ate bagels and cereal during our entire stay, but paid to have the breakfast in the restaurant. We didn't find this out until after we checked out. Problem 2. When we got to our room, the bathroom was filthy. There was dirt and twigs in our bathtub. We requested a room change, which was given. Problem #3. We were traveling with a large group (with many children) for a lacrosse tournament. Our organization booked many rooms for the different families. We have stayed at many hotels for tournaments that were great about accomodating large groups with families. However, this was NOT the case at this hotel. We asked the night manager if we could use one of the empty conference rooms to order pizzas and keep the kids contained, so they were not disruptive to the other guests, since we were not allowed to stay at the outdoor pool past a certain time. He said there were no empty rooms and refused to give us any area in the hotel (of which there were many), even when we explained we were trying to keep the kids in one area. The bottom line is that he wanted us eating in the one restaurant at the hotel, which was unaffordable to many of the families. There were zero options for food, other than the 1 restaurant at the hotel. We were told to order take out and eat it in our rooms. Instead of helping, he was rude, judgemental and kept following the kids around, no matter what they did. These were good kids who were not doing the wrong thing. They simply had no place to go. When you accept reservations for sports teams for tournaments, there has to be an understanding as to what that means. I do have to say, the night manager the next evening was much more accomodating. She allowed us to go to the lower level of the hotel, where the children and parents were able to be together. Problem 4. There was a large wedding booked in the hotel at the same time as our stay. Many of these guests were very disruptive. Their children were screaming in the halls at 6 am, they had drunk guests roaming the hotel, etc. While we were eating breakfast in the club room, a large group of the guests came in. One of the gentleman was arguing with the woman who worked in the clubroom that he wanted to eat breakfast there. She tried to explain that the wedding guests had their own special breakfast area, but he just kept arguing. There were quite a few of these guests and it was rather disruptive and made the clubroom crowded. However, we didn't complain because we felt that it was a wedding and these things happen. However, the hotel did NOTHING except accomodate these guests. At one point, the parking lot was shut off, by hotel staff, in one section, because they were having some kind of celebration in the parking lot, with drums, etc. Again, I didn't complain as I didn't want to disrupt their celebration. I just couldn't understand why they were allowed to do whatever they wanted, but we could not. I guess they brought more money into the hotel. Needless to say, due to the rudeness of that one manager, we will never stay at the Sheraton Framingham again. On a positive note, one of the front desk staff members, named Rachel, was wonderful. She was very helpful in telling us places to go eat, the best way to travel into Boston, etc. Perhaps the night manager could learn a few things about customer service from her. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by spacious, clean and customer friendly My husband and I stopped at this hotel on our way into Boston. We totally enjoyed our stay and the customer friendliness that they exhibited. They recognized our membership and upgraded us to a club room which was excellent. we also enjoyed our escort into the hotel after check in where they pointed out all the different amenities and where we could find them. If we are in the area again, we will be back. thanks! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location We stay at the Sheraton every year on our way from Montreal to Cape Cod. The proximity of the hotel to the highway is why we return year after year, as well as its location near shopping and restaurants. The room rate is reasonable but we were surprised and disappointed by the additional charge of $12 for parking this year. A clear money grab, we felt that this was unnecessary. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The work area is awesome!!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight sty The Sheraton Framingham is a lovely hotel with great accommodations. We truly enjoyed our stay. The only down side was the unexpected charge for parking. We thought it was unfair to be charged to park at a hotel where we were spending the night. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family travel We stay in this Hotel is only 15 to 20 min again from boston July 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay Great Arrival Experience. The room was clean but a bit dated. The restaurant was OK, nothing special but not awful either. I've stayed before and will likely stay again. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inconsistent Service I stay at this hotel often despite the inconsistent service because the location is convenient for me. Service is inconsistent. I've spoken to the manager several times and get an apology but no improvement in service. Some stays are good and others are not. They seem to be going through some type of transition and struggling with it. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was very nice Enjoyed our stay for the weekend July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VIP Treatment Your manager, Brian Smith, went out of his way to make my (4th of July) business trip special. My parking was complimentary and within 5 minutes of landing in my room I was treated to unexpected refreshments. Both touches were perfect for the moment and meant a lot to me. Your staff was professional and the upgrade to a larger room really showed that you value my business as well as that of my perrs with Nordstrom. We are known for service and I will be sharing my experience over and ober with others. Thank you to Brian for being very strategic in execution - I had a very nice 2 days because of his thoughtfulness. -John Zappa July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for Conference Good buffet breakfast. Clean. 2 pools. July 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for a business stop Had business in the area and hotel worked out really well July 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a makeover Very dated rooms, no drawers, tiny bathroom, have instituted a parking fee which is weird since the hotel is in the middle of nowhere. On the plus side the staff is very friendly and helpful, especially the woman in the Club Room. June 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and tired Facility needs updating, lacks regular maintenance and cleaning in the rooms, food served cold. Some staff cheery, yet most were just waiting for time to pass and did not have the concept of "hospitality" June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great for business Close to good local brew pubs, great for business travelers, good staff. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice experience!!! The staff was very friendly, the valet staff was the BEST...very personable and went out of their way to make us feel welcome !!! They , to me...were the key people regarding our stay, even more so than the front desk!! The atmosphere was superb , other than very slow elevator service!! I, being in a wheelchair was very impressed with the ADA accommodations!! If I could change one thing ... I would suggest complimentary coffee for the guests!! I enjoyed the Stabucks, however, at $3 a cup...and no availability of coffee in the early morning or late evening, made it a bit rough for a caffeine "fix" June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great for meetings Although this hotel is meant to accommodate large groups of people for business functions I felt as though "food" was not readily available. Some people enjoy coffee at all hours of the day but I felt I had to purchase everything...there was nothing complimentary such a coffee urns etc. I realize this could be a cost to the hotel but that cost should already be built in to the price. Most hotels offer free coffee and tea and I'm not talking the machines in the rooms. I went outside the hotel for my meals because I was not on a corporate budget and not expensing my meals. The valet was great since I needed to get my car 2-3 times a day - the staff were great and eager to help. Room service was great as well but maybe there should be more vending services for hungry travelers since getting from the room to the lobby in this place could work up an appetite. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy Anniversary for us We went to the Sheraton tonight. We booked the room to have a little get away for our anniversary. We spent the extra for the Club Lounge floor. We were not told the hours of the Club Lounge. We went about 4:40 after checking in. They weren't "ready". We went swimming, then out to grab a pizza for our hungry kids. We stopped back in the Club Lounge about 8:15, closed. Turns out the hours were 5-8. Went to lobby to find out info. They only offered a free appetizer at the "grill". Turns out the old Molly Malones is gone, fancy grill is there now the appetizers were NOT child friendly. The lobby was FULL, back to back ppl from a crazy soccer convention and a honey farms one (guess that explains us having to park a mile away around back). We then had to wait 15 minutes for elevator in a crowd, with two kids at 9:15. We'd had it. Night manager said he would refund our card, we'll see if that happens. We left, anniversary ruined. June 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience Ever This was the worst experience I have ever had a Sheraton Hotel. I walked into a humid hot room (where I had to turn the a/c down to 55 to get it to turn on) to find a urine spot on my bathroom seat and hair in the corners of the bathroom. I spent 4 nights there where all 4 nights I had issues with the business center. The first night the copy machine was low on toner. I came back the second night and it was still low on toner even though I had notified the staff the night before. The third night the printer was broken and the final night I had to search for a staff person to bring more paper (took over 30 minutes). This was a huge inconvenience since I was running a training for 40 leaders in the Ashland room. I was constantly get kicked off the internet every night in my room. And to top it all off, I was hosting clients for drinks in the bar when a rush of water fell on one their heads (a leak from the bath tub above). How embarrassing! The staff was friendly and the food was good but the facilities are outdated. When I return to Boston next week, I will no longer be staying there. June 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too short a stay to really appreciate Arrived late and left early the following morning. Did walk the meeting space and found it unique. Club lounge breakfast chow was better than most, but the espresso machine was on the fritz (go figure, eh? Not sure why this sort of appliance is installed so often and then consistently neglected). I intend to return with more time to enjoy the property and Boston. June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice stay at hotel I was a little disappointed in my stay this time at your hotel. We had a problem with the air conditioning making noises. Thankfully it was fixed after the first night because we got no sleep. The next two nights were fine but the final morning there were children making a lot of noise, by slamming doors and yelling in the hall at 7 am. When I checked out I spoke with the desk personnel and he was like ok. No sorry or anything like that. I am hoping next time I have to travel there your staff is a little more concerned about the customers stay. I realize I am only a SPG gold member but I do travel a bit for work and play and hope that you hold your hotel in high standards as I do. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corporate Traveler Review I am a corporate traveler and have stayed at this property each week Monday-Thursday since October 2013. I stay here for two main reasons: 1) club lounge with great continental breakfast and good evening appetizers; 2) very nice (for hotel standards) fitness center and pool. The corporate rate is very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and I feel I get great value. It's not the most glamorous hotel, but they do have a good bar/lounge area and is perfect for my needs. My only complaint is with the valet parking they implemented in April of 2014. This hotel is about 30 minutes from downtown Boston and is located in a corporate park environment with plenty of parking available, so charging customers for valet parking is a little ridiculous. You do have the option to self-park, but they still charge you per night and force you to drive up to the valet stand and get a ticket. If parking isn't included in your rate, I recommend parking in one of the nearby corporate lots and walking (only a couple hundred yards) to the hotel. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel met great Starwood expectations Like many other Starwood properties where I hve stayed, this hotel met or exceeded those standards with easy parking, quick check-in, comfortable room and great overall experience. If in this area, I would definitely recommend this Sheraton. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice for a short stay The hotel was inviting and well kept. Would stay there again if needed June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel right next to Natick mall! Very comfortable hotel with proximity to Natick mall. Staff are always friendly and accommodating. Beds so comfortable, as always for sheraton hotels. June 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Infrastructure Issues Every tiem I stay at this hotel I swear it will be the last. the people that work there are fine but there's little they can do with the fact that the hotel needs updating, particularly the elevators. They are incredibly slow. They will tell you that there are other elevators in the building but they're at the back (i think) and inconvenient unto themselves. Furthermore the hotel always seems to be at capacity with large groups so you have to factor in intra-hotel travel time, which is ridiculous, in considering when you need to leave to get to work. They've also now added a $12 parking fee, $17 for valet. Mind you this is a suburban hotel with a gigantic parking lot attached to it (that also reserves 10 handicap spots, none of which are filled). The parking fee has got to be the last straw. None of this is the staff's fault. I think someone in corporate is making cost-cutting and revenue-generating decisions at the sake of the customer experience. I really need to find a better hotel for when i come to work in Hopkinton. I love traveling, and the spg program, but i dread coming here. i think the hotel experience has finally trumped the loyalty program June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent personnel The first impression is always the most important. My greeting at the front desk (without a reservation) was most friendly and helpful. Very good room and a good rate. I would highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in that area. June 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maintenance is Lacking The mold on the shower tiles combined with the clump of hair left on the shower curtain by some previous guest was enough to give me agita. The cleaning staff needs to be more attentive. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay outside of the city Had an enjoyable stay over Memorial Day Weekend. Hotel was booked - holiday weekend, soccer tournament, wedding - but the staff was very accommodating, the hallways were clean and overall it was a nice experience. The only downside was the slow elevators and the fact that you have to pay for parking ($12/day self or $17/day valet). May 27, 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T09:41:41.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_756, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>