Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 280 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you love trains and motorcycles Hotel was nice. Staff was friendly. Trains that roll by blaring the horn at all times of the night and day terrible. Train tracks very close to hotel and they honk the horn numerous times with each pass through. Trains run numerous times all night and day. Staff explained they have tried everything to eliminate the sound with no success. Also motorcycles getting on the freeway tend to rev it up and the sound echos off a concrete wall and the sound it deflected directly to the hotel. I would recommend that if you HAVE to stay here that you try to get a room overlooking the parking lot so sound is minimized. June 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Outstanding Room and accommodations. We were traveling from Virginia and returning home to Michigan and this hotel has a great location right off the interstate and the room accommodations were terrific. May 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Hotel is in great location alongside river but also has nearby train lines that have frequent trains in early morning hours that sound horns. The facility was clean and well appointed. Rooms spacious and housekeeping does a great job. Staff extremely friendly and professional. Restaurant is great and highly recommend it. Large indoor pool with outside deck.Club room has access to deck overlooking falls on the river. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful way to celebrate Valentine's Day We booked the romance package for Valentine's Day overnight and couldn't have been happier. We did have 3 snags - a less than kind woman checking us and no luggage carts to bring our stuff to the room. Also, the package included a 4pm check out, if available. It was disappointing (and surprising) to find out it wasn't available. We ate the Sunday brunch. Not only was the food spectacular, but the service was friendly and accommodating. The bed was comfortable. The room was in a great condition. The bar staff was friendly. The champagne and strawberries were a perfect touch. All around excellent! February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff was unable to meet any of my requests Rate was more then others in my party and hotel wasn't willing to lower my rate to match it. I asked to be on the ground floor, I was on the 4th. I asked if the ground floor was unavailable could I please be close to a door, my room # was 412 that is in the middle of the hall which isn't at all close to a door, their were several doors in this hotel seems that wouldn't have been that difficult. Seems to me the over all customer service has gone way down at the Sheraton properties. It was a busy weekend at the hotel but that is a reason to step up your customer care. I felt unvalued as a guest. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A repeat guest My wife and I have been staying at the Sheraton in Cuyahoga Falls since 2002. We enjoy the many amenities the hotel has to offer. However, we have noticed a drop in the overall service in the past 10 years, especially the front desk staff. And on both days, our room was not cleaned until 3 or 4 p.m. (However, the housekeeper was more cordial than the front desk staff.) And I'm wondering if there is any hotel in the world that does not offer complementary morning coffee to their guests (other than a tiny coffee maker in the room). These things are easily remedied though, and I hope they will be taken into consideration. The atmosphere, cleanliness, and location are great. In all, a comfortable stay. July 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were treated like royalty. My wife and I visit Cuyahoga Falls once or twice each year to visit our Grandchildren. Sheraton has bent over backwards every time to accomodate our every need at a great price. I can't say enough good about the entire staff. What a team! Breakfast was wonderful each day and the lounge was fun to visit. The housekeeping staff was attentive and kept our room in tip-top condition at all times. The only problem we encountered was that a Bridal Show was scheduled for the same week-end as our visit, which made parking a little difficult. We had to park across the stree at the overflow lot, which wasn't a real big deal. All in all, this is a great place to stay and my wife and I will be returning for sure. October 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The hotel itself was very nice and clean. The lobby was beautiful. Only a few small problems. The front desk staff was not helpful or pleasant. We went down at approx. 11:00 pm to ask a few questions and the two gentleman never even looked up. Gave one word answers. We waited about 5- 10 minutes in the store to purchase items and again they was rude like we were interrupting. Finally in the morning at breakfast, we asked for two clean coffee mugs as ours had lipstick and coffee still in them. The server told us the cups were just stained. We took two cups off another table. May 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is very comfortable and the staff was awesome. We had a very good staying experience. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad Sleeping Hotel The hotel and staff are great. The major problem is the noise with the train that runs through and blows a horn every half hour which kept our family awake all night. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dishwasher Health concern about the glasses replaced in the room; they were so soiled with fingerprints and other marks that I wondered if they had actually been cleaned. Maid was very helpful and met every expectation and more. Love the view but Hate all the steps in the restaurant. Hostess was a pest about, "I have to seat you", though there were lots of tables empty and I was only getting the breakfast buffet. Business people need to get in and out in a hurry, unlike in the evening for dinner. I cancelled the breakfast option for future reservations. February 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Recognition Aside from acknowledging that my SPG # was attached to my reservation I received no recognition for being a member. I was not placed on the preferred floor, where I appreciate and enjoy the free bottled water that is generally provided. I requested a room other than a double bed room and was not accommodated, either. Had I not been forced to sleep in a bed smaller than I am accustomed I would rate the room comfort higher. The best part of the stay was the fitness facilities. The pool & whirlpool were great as was the gym. Nothing special about this place. June 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton satisfaction We've had very satisfactory stays the last 2 years, where the staff on the ground exceeded expectations in a majority of areas. Last year's stay had a rough spot with one server, which although promised to be compensated by last year's mgt, never materialized. Glad I brought this up to the national reservation line- because the current mgt and staff were informed bent over backwards to review the issue and keep us as satisfied returnees. The total experience this trip was all mgt and staff are customer service focused, and seem to take it in stride as to who they are. Very nice. Only disappointment was I wish we were informed the pool and spa areas were under renovation as I love a spa after working out in their excellent fitness room. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel-Not so great restaurant Our dinner from the hotel restaurant was so salty we could not eat it. We should have said something but were too tired. We brought it back to our room as takeout. Other than that we had a great stay and appreciate your dog friendly policy. May 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Parking is a Disaster This hotel doesn’t have nearly enough parking for its guests much less for the excessive number of non-guests who are attending various functions at the hotel. Hotel guests are forced to park their vehicles across the street in an unattended public parking lot with poor lighting and no security. This hotel clearly has no regard for the safety of its guest or their property. How could anyone recommend a hotel that fails to concern itself with even the most basic service to their clientele namely the safety of their guests and their property? October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow look @ the view!! I have to say, this was our first strip to Cuyahoga falls, Ohio.... in fact it was our first trip to Ohio. The Hotel was spectacular. The front desk staff was awesome(Simon), they made everything perfect and bent over backwards to make our stay wonderful. The Restaurant Sunday brunch was amazing, and the staff in the Novo Lounge were engaging and interactive (Juan). We left feeling like we were leaving home and will miss the staff the amenities and the view of the falls most. With warm memories and looking forward to coming back. The Moore's August 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in needs attention My email confirmation stated that I was confirmed in on the club floor with continental brkfst in club lounge. When I checked in, the front desk guy told me I was not on the club floor - standard room only and "we don't have a club floor". I didn't get my breakfast voucher until that evening when I went back to the front desk and the lady gave it to me. She stated that I should have been on the club floor when I checked in. That happened to several of our guest in our group. I've done a meeting at this hotel, can't say I'll do it again soon. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impeccable Service! We received impeccable service at this really nice hotel. From Guest Services, Housekeeping and Maintenance, all were attentive and prompt to our needs. Beautiful falls view. Train noise didn't affect sleep once you've already fallen asleep. Super impressed with the cleanliness and layout of the suite. Super luxurious with spa tub, robes provided and closets and drawers in the bathrooms making getting ready quicker and easier. Had to avoid ordering anything "grilled" from the restaurant since it was black charcoaled lines affecting the taste. Other than that, the food and service at the restaurant was outstanding. Try the lobster bisque. TV channels reception on the upper channels not so great due to satellite dish issues. Wonderful view and wonderful suite. Fabulous and inviting pool, whirlpool, dry heat sauna and fitness center. Will definitely stay here again! Bravo! April 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by unfortunate visit I have stayed at this hotel several time in the past and have always had an excellent experience. Unfortunately, this time was not a good experience. We stayed four nights in the hotel and had problems with the air conditioner every night. We contacted the front desk and they promised to fix it but every night, in the middle of the night, the air conditioner stopped working and began to flow warm air. The hotel staff never communicated they were unable to fix the issue permanently. The AC worked during the day but not at night. Also, the bed was extremely uncomfortable and appeared to have broken springs on one side. I mentioned this to the front desk as well and the response I received was "I am sorry to hear that. We'll have someone come look at it". June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Experience The hotel is beautiful the food was great.. The only problem we had was we asked for connecting rooms to another guest. we were told they had that on record. Called the day of check in and confirmed it.. We arrived about an hour earlier than the other couple and I confirmed it one more time and when they checked in and called us to see what room we had.. it was not anyway connected or close.. 004 to 242 Really... How hard is it.. It never got fixed. They said they would but the evening went on and we never heard from the staff. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has excellent location The Cuyahoga river is a significant attraction May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Penthouse Our stay in the Penthouse, although only one night, was fantastic! The Penthouse was probably the best of any place I have ever stayed in. Thank you. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This is a nice hotel. We select spg hotels to utilize the club level and the amenities. The club level here is not worth the extra cost. Better off going minutes away for those needs. The hotel was not crowded, and as a result and it appeared to be understaffed by management. Close to everything, modern and clean. April 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need maintenence update 1. Men's restroom by conference rooms, far toilet stall wall/door was previousily broken. It was repaired, but very poorly. Might be waiting for new parts but based on discolor of repaired area did not look as anything would be done. 2. Elevator close to pool (not rock elevator) had a sign partially ripped off inside wall. 3. My room "sitting room" TV not working. Tried actual side mounted power button and no reponse. Checked electrical plug, found them very loose. Should have been reported by housekeeping. April 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome stay From the moment we checked in I felt welcomed. Kasey (Casey) was AWESOME, she was by far one of the best check-in experiences I have ever had. I would be remiss if I didn't mention the quick service by Jim in maintenance, we had a problem with the air conditioning in our room he came up let us know he was working on it and with-in 5-10 minutes it was pumping ice cold air out and he then followed up to make sure it was resolved and asked if there was anything else that he could help us with. OUTSTANDING! September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location This is a good place to stay and the location is safe. The only drawback is that crazy train that comes through every morning around 5:30. (No wake-up call needed). April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff Needs Customer Service Training From the time of booking the room, it was a fiasco. We had to make multiple calls in order to confirm that we could in fact use a CC authorization form (as the trip was paid with a company credit card). After being told several times that this couldn't be done (which we travel all the time and have never had an issue), it took a supervisor to push the request through. Upon checking in, the staff was 'stand-offish" and very non-helpful...it was quite obvious that they did not want to be there. May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK Room cost was not consistent quality. Tiles in bathroom floor were cracked and there was no drain stopper in tub. There were no wash cloths in bath (they were located in sink area) The view was very good but the windows were not insulated well so I had to keep the blinds closed. Traffic noise was also very noticable. I called the desk for a recommendation on delivery restuarants, I was invited to come to the desk to review the menus. The o offer of information or to provide even the menus. January 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by "TRAIN HORN/WHISTLE ALL NIGHT LONG!!!" SHERATON SUITES AKRON/CUYAHOGA FALLS, THIS SHERATON IS A FIRST CLASS OPERATION. IT'S MODERN FACILITIES WERE IMPRESSIVE. HOWEVER! AT CHECK IN, MY INCOUNTER WAS NOT WARM AND FRIENDLY. I WAS GIVEN A ROOM FACING THE STREAM. SOMETIME AFTER 12PM I WAS AWAKENED BY A LOUD TRAIN HORN. AND ABOUT EVERY HOUR AFTER THAT. EVERYTIME I GOT TO SLEEP ANOTHER TRAIN HORN. THE NEXT MORNING I WAS TOLD NEXT TIME I STAY I SHOULD GET A ROOM ON THE CITY SIDE OF HOTEL. THAT INFO WOULD HAVE BEEN OF USE AT CHECK IN. November 19, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Romance Package Larry, the bartender down in the lounge is the absolute Best!! . We were completely blown away by how polite and professional he was to my date and I, but too every couple around us. We were all a little early for our reservations, and I got to say I am a little glad All of us were strangers, however he had as all laughing it up and having a fantastic time way before we ever sat down for dinner. Great Staff ,Awesome Food, Top Notch !! Jay C. February 17, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>