Camere e tariffe

  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 268 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in Syracuse Stayed at Sheraton University for a conference at the on center. Staff was friendly and personable. Rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Parking available in ramp. I did not use the pool or fitness facilities but I would have if time had permitted. I would stay here again. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Very clean facility with a great desk staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Over and above John Gallagher and Jane McLaughlin are stellar employees. Upon check in Jane was cheerful and full of useful information- she recommended a great place to eat and told us about the free shuttle service. At the bar John engaged us in fact filled conversation and told us more about the city. When we returned from dinner John and Jane had an after dinner treat waiting in the room- thx again. Neither knew that though our 25th anniversary is in September we were celebrating it on this trip- which also included a cruise. Their surprise gesture went a long way in turning this trip into a memorable one. We will be telling this story to our friends, Jane and John exceeded our expectations. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hotel stay. Met all my needs and more. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great service I attended a convention at the Syracuse Hotel and had a great time. Would like to mention that the service at our banquet was wonderful. Best service I've ever seen at a banquet and I've been to a lot of them. Food was good and the desert was to kill for. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location A standard Sheraton - location was good (right off the interstate), club lounge average. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience We were at the hotel for the AKA Convention and had a fantastic time at he hotel. The accommodations a first class. May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place to Visit.... This hotel was clean and comfortable. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. I ordered a burger from room service and it was very good, while my wife and daughter had similar comments on their breakfast. The only real issue is having to take two elevators from your room to get to your car. Not the best design. Otherwise, a nice place for the price we paid - remembering that we had a special convention rate. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay This was our firs stay but will not be our only stay. I Booked for our 29th anniversary get away . Our stay was above what my wife and i expected. May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay in a Great Location This hotel is conveniently located right near downtown and has excellent service. I would definitely recommend this hotel and I would definitely stay here again myself. May 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Michelle I enjoyed my stay except for my expericence in the dining room. I was there with a meeting. I dined alone and was seperated from the rest of the dining room on the "wall of shame" if felt like. I am also not a petite woman and could not comfortably sit in the dining room chair. I was very disappointed with that experience but enjoyed the hotel overall. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location No acknowledgement of gold or spg membership at all. Staff nice great location May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Rooms were very clean--sanitary--EXTREMELY COMFORTABLE AND ROOMY. Queen size beds---staff was fab. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wireless Internet I would have given 5 stars but the wireless internet did not work in my room. If you don't use the internet in your room this place is the best. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding University hotel Excellent hotel. Nice bed, good TV, nice desk. The only weak spot was the shower -- pressure was not adequate. Otherwise, a very nice property. Club room is very nice. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was very convenient The hotel and staff were excellent and the location was perfect for what we needed.. The only negative was on Friday night there was a dance in the hotel and the noise was very uncomfortable in the hotel room as even the floor was shaking... April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel far surpassed our expectations. We visited our granddaughter, who is a student at Syracuse University, and it proved to be not only an excellent hotel in all respects, but in an ideal location to see her. Her dorm was a short walk from the hotel and best of all, we had a marvelous "bird's eye view" of the campus from our room, which we would not have enjoyed, had we stayed elsewhere. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Most Cordial Staff Each member of your staff was very friendly and attentive to us. The front desk was exceptionally considerate and personable, as well as efficient and expedient. In all, a very pleasant experience to be there. Thank you April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are hot We love this Sheraton. The people that work there are super friendly and make sure that all expectations are met. This trip, we felt the room was warm and we set the thermostat on the lowest temp. It still clicked off for long periods all night where the room became very hot and actually woke us up. We would sleep when the cool air was blowing. The temp never was as low as the thermostat setting so technically it shouldn't have shut off. I think I would bring a fan next time. April 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unclean Room Arrived shortly before 1:00 am exhausted after 8+ hours of flying and waiting in airports. Upon arrival I received a warm welcome from Jim After unpacking some stuff and while in the washroom noticed short black curly hairs in the bathtub, called down to reception to let Jim know and was offered a new room but did not have the energy to repack, go back down and check into another room so I declined. Went to sit down on the couch to send off a quick email before doing so moved the white pillow/cushion to reveal a bloodied Kleenex and an orange sales tag. Happened to glance at the alarm clock, it was a little over 3 hours off, but I had no energy to change it went to bed. Unfortunately knowing that you are sleeping in a dirty room does not lend itself to a good night sleep so I woke up early and checked out. There are many hotel choices closer and less expensive than the Sheraton, but I have had exceptional experiences at of the other properties and did not mind paying a premium price or driving out of my way. Looking at other guests experiences it appears that I happened to get a bad room. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pete was Great Pete was very professional and extremely helpful. April 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding customer service The Sheraton Syracuse Hotel offers an outstanding location overlooking the Syracuse University campus. I've stayed at this hotel on every trip to Syracuse the past several years perhaps 15 times. The staff is extremely friendly and their overall customer service is outstanding! I highly recommend this SPG property. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by stayed 3/26 to 3/27 The room was very nice but not cleaned to my expectations. The bathroom sink was filled with water and the tub was not cleaned. Bed was great and so was the conference rooms we used. Lunch that was severed was very nice and I heard no complaints. The "shop" if you forgot something was a joke. It was more like a closet with room for one and not much to offer. It was also no very welcoming. You have to go BEHIND the check in desk to look into the closet to see what was for sale. March 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A Little Disappointed The front desk staff were not very friendly. The walls are paper thin and we could hear loud, drunk people until very late at night both nights of our stay. We had a hard time getting any sleep. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elevators Trouble w/ Elevators - keys weren't reading causing problems getting to our floors. Otherwise no complaints, very clean and comfortable. Good food at Rachels. Room service quick & food came hot! March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel best feature Love the comfort of the room and location to my business needs. Excellent service especially form Jeanette Ryan at the front desk. Also great service from John at the bar in Sitrus and good service in Rachel 's restaurant. Service needed to the bathroom sink drain. Drains much too slow, water build up. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel when visting Syracuse University This was a great location I have to say the staff especially at the front desk was incredible. Really took the time to make sure everything was taken care of for us and had smiles on their faces all of the time. The van Driver was amazing also. And Jason the Manager really went above and beyond when my car would not start and we had an appointment with the university. THANK YOU VERY MUCH! March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience We arrived to the hotel to check in at 5am extremely tired from our 5 hour drive and still needed to check out on the same day. Jim was unbelievably pleasant and accommodating. He truly made us feel at home right away and gave us a 1pm check out so we could get a few hours of sleep. I've never been so tired and still been able to feel excited and so welcome upon arriving at a property. Ron from In Room Dining was great and got all of the details of my unnecessarily complicated order perfect. He even delivered the food and mentioned the special requests I had so I knew he hadn't forgotten. Jason was also very helpful. He extended our check out time without hesitation, so we could hurry up and eat before our drive. When we departed he told us a few stories about his experience in hospitality and how he had lived in the same area as us during a portion of his career. This was truly a great experience and I was thoroughly appreciative of how personable each person we interacted with was! March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best hotel stays ever. everything about our stay was enjoyable. the staff was friendly, and went out of their way to answer questions and assist with finding and transporting me to a service station to get our car serviced. Everyone was knowledgeable and willing to assist with any matter. Best stay away from home in years March 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff is very pleasant and friendly staff is very pleasant and friendly March 10, 2014
  • 2015-10-06T07:52:39.598-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_268, tr_268
  • loc_en_US, sid_813, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>