Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! I have never experienced such a hospitable hotel. The staff was truly amazing and the welcome I recieved was like no other. August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hotel hotel was clean, nice pool and workout area. Got a good night's sleep. August 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Providence Hotel room was fine. Room had resources for business needs. I arrived late in the evening. In the morning I turned on the TV to catch News and World events. Tv did not function properly and no channels were available. Turn on to blank creen: controller would not allow movement to menu or other options. I advised the clerk of TV defect and he made a note for maintennce team to checkout. TV is not a critical item for myself. August 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs better housekeeping, maintenance Front desk staff was good, helpful. BUT i had issues w/ room, stayed 2 nights for work. Both phones in rm did not work, dead, not fixed during stay. Housekeeping is lazy - room not clean at check in, water left in ice bucket, no plastic bag, during stay the towels, toilet paper, coffee cups not replenished. Room door rubs bad on jamb, doesnt close or open w/o force. This hotel needs a remodel. RM 223 is subject room. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge I feel compelled to write a review about Alex from the Warwick Sheraton from the Club Lounge. If you have been at this hotel you would know him as he is the most genuine caring person I have seen in the concierge lounge. Thank you for having such quality employees! August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at Sheraton Providence The check in, room and check out staff were , courteous and caring. As I was waiting in line to be checked in one of the staff members brought me a cold glass of cucumber infused water. It was really refreshing. That was a great display of hospitality, very much appreciated after an eight hour long car drive. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice clean room We arrived late at night and left at 4 am. so did not use any thing but the bed and room. both those were excellent. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel was fine; clean. Hotel is older, but has been remodeled. I had no issues. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you so much for being there Hi Robert, You Hotel was incredible. The front desk staff went out of there way to make sure everyone was accommodated very well. It was greatly appreciated that during a time when no one was thinking one hundred percent straight (funeral) we could rely on such a professional staff to take care of our housing needs on such short notice. We thank everyone for their outstanding efforts and especially Michael who clearly went the extra mile on our behalf and on behalf of our group. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs renovation Despite friendly and responsive staff, I wouldn't recommend this hotel, because it's facilities leave it's guests with the impression of outworn devices. (elevators, dirty windows) July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My hopes were dashed..... First, the restaurant food, atmosphere, and especially the smell, was terrible. Hotel security was non-existent. I did not feel safe. I like that the hotel accepts pets, although I did not bring one. I also liked the lounge, with the bar and hors d'oeuvres. However, no one checked whether you were even staying at the hotel, much less someone paying the premium for this perk. Come to mention it, for a "premium" room, my room was tiny and the tv worked sporadically. Overall, one expects much more for a Sheraton hotel. I will not be returning. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for air travelers This Sheraton is located next to the Providence, RI airport, however I didn't hear any aircraft noise at all during my stay. I appreciated the convenient shuttle service to both the airline terminal and the general aviation sides of the airport. The hotel staff was extremely accommodating in every way and seemed to genuinely enjoy making my stay pleasant. Perhaps the best recommendation I can give is that I intend to stay there again on my next visit to Providence. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had a reasonably good stay Staff was very attentive and friendly. Fitness room is excellent. Nice club room on the 5th floor. Meeting facilities are fairly good. Rooms need more electrical outlets and better carpet. The HVAC unit in the room is kind of noisy and impacted my sleep. Sound insulation is also not the best. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a consistently pleasant stay The staff are always very welcoming and willing to answer any questions. I've stayed here multiple times and have always had consistent service. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing people and atmostphere Hotel was great. Special shout out to Barbara who made us feel at home. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Excellent experience in every facet of my stay. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good stay The hotel is clean and well-kept. The staff is pretty nice and helpful. Everything looks good other than the concierge lounge. The food selection of breakfast is extremely limited in the concierge lounge. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel has great employees making everything great. I am always pleased to stay at your property. always ready to give us an up grade when possible. The maid that took care of our room was fantastic. Every time that I ran into her she was in a deep sweat cleaning the rooms .Never did I see a person work so hard. Forgot her name .she took care for the front rooms on the 5 th floor. The other person was Alex who took care for the club room in the evening. He is great trying to accommodate every one. Always has a smile and always greets every one. The personal at the front desk were also wonderful and very helpful. We stay at your property 2 times every year. This year we stayed the longest almost 3 weeks. We had a great time. Always recommend your property to friends who fly into Green from Florida. At one time we met a couple that we recommend to your property. Again thanks for the great service. It also was a pleasure meeting your asst. mgr. Eric Berlied. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs new cleaners. Not able to give a review. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the staff Mike at the front desk goes above and beyond. He is helpful and remembers the details. Megan is doing an excellent job. Alex is the best in the club lounge. Drivers are friendly and prompt. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Upside potential Food at floor 5 have large upside potential. One morning there was nothing in the refrigerator, no water, no yoghurt, no coke nothing. Bread, no. July 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel needs improvement I was disappointed because I was given a room that has no view and the air conditioner was in the middle of the window and therefore, you cannot pull the curtains all the way. the air conditioner was loud and there was no fridge in the room. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Don't expect service in the restaurant. Food is expensive. If you get the wrong server you could wait forever. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Came through in a jam! :) My family stayed at your hotel for 6 peaceful nights. During our first nights stay we realized we forgot to bring our daughters pacifier..it was 10:30 pm and my daughter couldn't sleep and kept crying for her pacifier. In our pajamas, I decided to take my daughter to the nearest drug store to buy a pacifier..when we reached the lobby we were greeted with a friendly staff member who offered us a shuttle ride to the drug store. Thank you SOO much! July 4th your hotel lost power and the hallways were dark for almost 2 days. My daughter was very scared. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convienient to Traveler I stayed at this hotel when my flight from PVD was cancelled due to storms in the northeast. The hotel location is convienient to PVD and has a 24 hour shuttle. The staff certainly undestands the distressed traveler and the hotel provided a restuarant and and a restfull night to travel the next day. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wait long time to check in Hotel lost power, have to wait long time to check in. After check in, no lights in hallway. July 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quality Not as Advertised I am a Sheraton loyalist and frequent traveler for both business and vacation. I do not typically leave negative feedback, but this is the worst experience I have ever had at any hotel from the Starwood group and I feel obligated to inform other frequent travelers. After my partner's flight into Boston was cancelled and he was able to get a flight into Providence instead, we needed to find a place to stay late at night and at the last minute. Being an SPG member, this hotel near the airport was the obvious choice. Also, since my partner had a very stressful day, I decided to pay the extra money and splurge on a suite, as the photos on the website made this option look very comfortable and romantic - the suites appeared modern and nicely decorated. I was very disappointed when I arrived to find that the actual suite appeared nothing like the example in the website photos. Rather than a separate seating area with modern ivory-coloured chairs and a small round dining table, there were two old torn and stained chairs in an ugly burgundy fabric, probably from the 1980s, and the cushions were so worn out, they had no support. There were stains in five different areas on the carpet. There was only one Sheraton robe hanging in the closet, and it didn't have a waist tie. There was a small dorm-style fridge under the wet bar, but it wasn't cold and made a loud humming noise. The bathtub caulk was peeling away, and the whole room smelled musty. Furthermore, we were on a Club Floor and the room across the hall had a loud party going on when we arrived around 2:30 AM. We asked the guests if they could keep it down, but they went on into the wee hours. We were then awakened at 6AM by screaming children on both sides of our room. It seems that a hotel this incredibly large might be able to designate a family wing and a quiet wing. If it hadn't been for our exhaustion of arriving at the hotel after a long day of airport delays, we would most definitely have found a different place to spend the night. The only saving grace of the whole experience was the friendly welcoming staff at our check-in and the manager who offered apologies upon check-out. I certainly would not stay here again. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff make all the difference Hotel is nice, but maybe not much more than one would expect (even if expectations fall short at times). What makes all the difference is the staff. Very helpful (and friendly and relaxed at same time). Breakfast hostess (at Club Floor) gets a 100 out of 100. Very close to airport, if that is a plus (it was not for us, as we were driving). A small thing, that was very helpful was that the front desk keeps a rather long list of different types of eateries close to hotel - each with a written directions for how to get there. It is often the small things that make a difference - between a good/ok stay, and one where one come away feeling that expectations were more than fully met.. July 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Clean Stained sheets, dirty carpets, June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Fell down on promises Arrived at midnight and hotel very full. Had two rooms booked club floor. Also booked and paid for two adult cots on for each room. Got to room no cots. Called down said they send them up. Guy showed up with only one said it was the last one. Brings a sheet BUT NO BLANKET OR PILLOWS. Makes no suggestion of a fix and basically runs out the door. Kind of ruined the stay. Broken promises. Very disappointed. Tour suppose to do better and you owe me something to make it up. June 29, 2014
  • 2016-06-29 T12:15:58.270-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_828, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>