空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 370 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ups and Downs... The bad: Did not realize HOW close the military base is, so was not prepared for the 6:30 AM wake up (my significant other did not hear it, but it woke me up) Sink was outside of the toilet/shower area (odd) and the door was at an angle. Each time you bounced on the bed the lights would lose contact for a second (extension cord behind the bed) and one of the light switches was popping out of the wall. Half of the windows were opaque. The Good: Great location - some great benefits for SPG status holders. Front desk staff was wonderful. Bed was comfortable and overall this is a good hotel in a great location just outside DC. Housekeeping did a great job and the room was neat and clean. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service I checked in early and was provided with a great room. The service at the front desk was outstanding! My room was clean and spacious with a great view of DC. The restaurant was dissapointing. The omelet cook was slow and somewhat inattentive, and her station was dirty. She used the same rag to clean up the omelet skillets that she used to wipe off her station...kind of gross! The buffet fruit selection was very good. Parking was a challenge due to blocked off spaces on the first level of the garage...didn't see why they were blocked off. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average experience Although the initial greeting and hospitality was excellent, the overall stay was well below our expectations for a Four Points Sheraton. The air conditioning unit in the room was old and LOUD which made sleeping next to impossible. Service in the bar and restaurant was horrible and food was average at best. The night bartender had no personality and we witnessed an argument between the day manager and server in the restaurant. We waited several minutes to be seated for breakfast...the server looked at us but continued cleaning a table instead of seating us. The manager finally approached us but answered a room service call before seating us. It took several minutes for the server to approach us and she looked (and acted) like she just rolled out of bed. Near the end of the meal, we saw the day manager berate the server for not approaching a new table while she was getting our bill. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I had just one night at this hotel and I want to go back. The staff was excellent; they were fast, friendly and helpful at the front desk at check in. And the breakfast buffet was delicious with a good assortment of food. I hope I find myself in the DC area again soon. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close to Arlington Cemetery, staff particularly helpful! The reception staff was particularly helpful! August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, comfortable hotel, very nice staff I enjoy staying here. The free shuttle is one of the selling factors for me as the location, while close to the city, is not the most convenient when you don't have a vehicle. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Hotel is only two miles away from all the attractions in DC. The shuttle service and drivers were always on time and very accommodating. Front desk was very courteous and helpful. It has a great restaurant and excellent bar tender. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointment Overall dissappointed with this Sheraton for several reasons. Check in staff were not rude, but unwelcoming. Asked for adjoining room at check in as I had booked 2, but staff were dismissive. They gave us rooms that faced each other. By stroke of luck as I was walking into the one room, maid was just finishing up the adjoining room. Called the front desk, and they seemed reluctant but gave us adjoining rooms, as long as I came down to the desk to exchange keys myself. Having a shuttle at this hotel is a must, and great that they offer it ( hotel location is just odd) the problem is the shuttle is small a always full . Two nights in a row we had to wait for an hour for the shuttle after dinner, since it would come by the pick up location already full to capacity. Management needs to rectify this recurrent issue. The room carpets were unacceptably stained in both rooms. The facilities overall needed updating. Just disappointing , and doesn't deserve the star woods name. August 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel To See DC I never stay in Downtown DC- This hotel from the shuttle to great views to the VIP Lounge was a great option- We went into DC 8 times in three days- Never an issue with transportation etc.. The hotel pool was staffed and the balcony was just adjacent. The rooms and staff and may I say again the staff were excellent- I hope that they make some adjustments to their in-house restaurant to accommodate young families both in feature and food. I have already recommended this particular hotel to family members who are headed out to DC this fall- The view (city side) of the hotel was worth the upgrade and the lounge area was a bonus that I am now addicted to- Cheers PS - The shuttle drops you off at an impressive shopping district- August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay Excellent Staff, accommodations, club lounge and breakfast buffet. August 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Below Sheraton's average This hotel needs an urgent renovation, BIG TIME¡¡ it is old, looks old and dirty (It is not dirty, just looks dirty) The bathroom is small and non practical. The Lounge is pathetic, it was full of kids, the coffee machine didn't work properly and the variety of food was just not enough. Not a good experience at all August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check-In Procedure First room I was given (1122) was already occupied. Went back to front desk and was given room 1112. I am a lifetime platinum member and tried to get into lounge on Sunday evening but key would not work. Had to get front desk to re-key. Lounge attendent was very attentive and professional. Great hotel. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place to be The room the staff and food are second to none. I plan on returning in the near future August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Pentagon review I give it an excellent score stay overview August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs updating Check-in fast and front desk clerk accommodating to SPG member. Room was dated and carpet stained. Unaware of shuttle to Metro until I read the sign on my last day. Food was average in restaurant, but the tables needed a good cleaning.. My napkin was stuck to the table. Check-out fast and smooth. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY The hotel has great staff member that really care for the people they serve .They make you feel as if you are in paradise. The pool and fitness center were very clean. restaurant has great food and serve . I cannot Thank you all enough August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient to DC attractions This hotel provides a comfortable base of operations for the attractions of Washington DC just across the river. Drive and park in the city, or take the hotel shuttle to the nearby metro station. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel and Friendly Staff! All of the staff was very friendly and we enjoyed four days of meals in the restaurant. The shuttle service to and from the Metro station was a big plus. August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another superb stay I stay frequently at this hotel, and keep coming back, primarily because of the wonderful people who are members of your superb team! Once again, on this most recent stay, my wife and I were superbly cared for ... particularly by Rodrigo, Ranjit and C.Y. at the front desk, and Ermelita and Carmen in the Club lounge. YOU HAVE A GREAT, CUSTOMER-FRIENDLY TEAM, who go the extra distance! Keep it up ... we'll be back! August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful remodeling A great strategic Starwood property for leisure trips, and business if one is doing business within Pentagon areas. My family stayed here and they loved it. Trip to downtown DC was easy as the hotel provided free shuttle to Pentagon City metro. Also to DCA airport. We stayed at the club floor and the remodeling floor was great. New carpet and wallpaper. It will be great if there is a mini fridge in the future. The Sheraton sweet sleeper were also great. Felt like sleeping on a bed of soft white cotton. The bathroom was still a typical your average 1 tub shower apartment. Wish the chain would upgrade it with maybe more modern shower. As for club lounge, my family loved them especially the view thru main windows from Pentagon, Natl Monument, Capitol dome to Lincoln memorial. It was a great sunrise and sunset view. Perhaps, in the future, the chain can expands the dinner menus. As for the pool, it is a great location on the top of the roof. It is clean and a good size pool for kids and adults to relax. Staffs are very attentive and eager to help. Maybe because of the remodeling and solid summer bookings, some staffs were overwhelming on handling their guest request. However, we found they were really helpfull and eager to cater to our need. For this hotel future, I wish they could provide a concierge service which they didn't have during my stay. They juggled their shuttle drivers between driving and helping with guest luggages. Definitely, it is in a right direction for the chain to do the upgrade as it is overdue. We can't wait to check them out next time we are in DC. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Less impressive than I expected... The front desk staff was great. After that, the restaurant and room service staff was unresponsive and almost rude. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful people Everyone at the front desk, restaurant, pool and other staff were helpful and made us feel welcome July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service I've been SPG Member for 8 years now. I'm also a Platinum Member. Whenever I travel to Washington D.C., I prefer staying at the Sheraton Pentagon City because of their outstanding customer service. Mr. CY the front desk supervisor has always made sure myself and my in-coming guests receive excellent customer service . As a SPG Platinum Member my expectations are met each and every stay. Thank you Mr. Cy. July 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Surprised We stayed here in May for a business trip and when we were presented with another business trip in DC we knew where we wanted to stay. The staff is great-above and beyond. We know that you are in the process of renovating but our bathroom had mildew all over the grouting and the floors were dirty to touch. When we checked in at nine pm, there were still dirty dishes sitting outside our door ( they were still there when we checked out). The floors were so dirty and stained that I felt dirty the entire time I was in the room. The bed was very comfortable The pool was so dirty and mildewy - when was the last time that the area was inspected? When we were there there were no towels, and I asked the life guard to pls call down and get some sent up-he did but an hour later, when we left they still hadn't arrived (?!?!). Overall we were so disappointed. I couldn't wait to get home to shower, because I felt so dirty showering in our room. I wonder if your corporate office knows just HOW bad this hotel is looking....I would be embarrassed if I worked in this hotel. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check Hotel's Schedule before booking Our first night was not too great. There was a workshop going on with a bunch of young adults/teenagers and they kept us up! They were screaming and talking very loudly in the hallways. Just hanging out like it was a dorm. I called downstairs twice and was told someone would come up and take care of it. Didn't happen. We had just driven HOURS and were tired. No rest that night. They left the next day, THANK GOD, but it really bothered me that a hotel this nice would allow these children to run wild. My husband was not happy not having a microwave nor refrigerator in the room. I would have given you ALL five stars but that first night was just ridiculous! Being vets, it was nice having the Marine Exchange within walking distance. The shuttle service was great! Thank you. July 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel Requires Corporate Attention The room # 600 had filthy dirty carpet. This carpet smelled and created a perception that the room was unclean. There were not enough hangers in the cloaset to handle the cloths of two individuals. As an SPG member I should not have had to pay for internet service. July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible restaurant wait staff Wait staff was rude and condecending towards me and my associates. Did not feel welcome by them. Example: I asked for eggs benedict for breakfast at 7:00 am. The waitress told me that I could not get them because they were not making eggs at that time. Bewildered, I chose to take the breakfast buffet instead, given the unavailability of eggs. When I finished my breakfast, she came to my table with eggs benedict. She then asked me to take the eggs benedict. I set the plate aside, when she returned and chastised me for not eating the eggs benedict for which I could not eat. This was one of many irregularities from the wait staff. I would not return to this hotel because of them. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice weekend place We go to visit our daughter nearby. We always get great service and the rooms are clean and priced very respectably. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Staff Very Helpful The best part of our stay is that when we did encounter a few hiccups, the staff went above and beyond my expectations to rectify the situation. From housekeeping to front desk staff, all were very accommodating. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel There is a very nice pool on the 16th floor with a great view of the nations capital - U.S.A. July 16, 2014
  • 2015-08-31T09:55:33.364-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_370, tr_370
  • loc_en_US, sid_829, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>