Sheraton Great Valley Hotel

  • 707 East Lancaster Avenue
  • Frazer,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19355
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Highest service in all areas from Front Desk to Restaurant. Eric Mitchell and Jay Geiss always do a fantastic job and make my stay wonderful! April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel was a pleasant surprise we decided to stay at this location after visiting Longwood Gardens, not familiar with the area, this location came up in an spg search. upon arrival we were upgraded as members and we were very surprised, this has never happened before. this hotel is a hidden treasure, there are many local area attractions we hope to be back to visit and will definitely book this location again. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel! From check in to check out, everything was exceptional. The staff was amazing and the room was quiet and comfortable. Great stay! April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location - Awesome Friendly Staff I have stayed at the Sheraton Great Valley for the past 5 years. They are like my second family. This past week I celebrated a big birthday and it did not go un-noticed by the staff. I received lots of birthday wishes and a yummy cake. I was so touched. Also - my compliments to the entire staff and Chefs at the Sheraton. Awesome customer service and delicious food. thanks everyone! See you soon! April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newly Renovated Room I asked to be placed in a newly renovated room (I was aware from a prior stay that the hotel had begun renovations). While the look was improved, I was not impressed with three things: (1) the bed, which I assume was new, was not as firm as was the case during my previous stay; (2) the vanity in the bathroom dwarfs the space and is very limiting, (3) the location of the toilet paper holders is actually comical from the point of accessing them. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice room We had reservations made, however, when we arrived we were given an upgrade. The suite was very nice and newly refurbished. It was very comfortable, not noisy and nicely furnished. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HOME AWAY FROM HOME! WE HAVE BEEN STAYING AT THIS SHERATON FOR 24 YEARS! YES, THIS IS LIKE A 2ND HOME TO US. THE STAFF IS KIND, CONSIDERATE, AND ARE ALWAYS LOOKING AT FOR THE GUEST. I LOVE THE NEW ROOMS. THE GM JOE GOES OVER THE CALL OF DUTY TO MAKE YOUR STAY WHAT IT NEEDS TO BE. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great choice for the area That's a place you want to be if you happen to be in tha area. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved staying here! We stayed here only one night with our daughter's soccer team. Big fireplace, nice bar, pool, and the rooms were nice (beds and bedding very nice). They have drinks, popcorn and candy in the lobby for the guests. We enjoyed getting to know the other parents by the fireplace and the staff could not have been more wonderful. We enjoyed breakfast in the historical house that is part of the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel for comfort and first class service. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Overnight Stay Our overnight stay on Friday, 3/28 for my birthday celebration went beyond my expectations. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly, especially the attendant in the club lounge and Nathalia who assisted us in the reservations. Although we only live a short distance away it was nice to get away for one night on my birthday and made to feel like a "princess"!! March 31, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old property; badly in need of refurbishing; poor service Service in restaurant is very poor. I had to wait 15 minutes for someone to seat me in the restaurant and I had to track down an waiter myself (twice) in order to get service. In one instance, I asked maiter d' for assistance to have an omelette prepared and all she would tell me is that the waiter would take my order; ultimately I had to track down a waiter myself. March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay As always, it was a great pleasure to stay at this hotel - the staff are the stars!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Lounge - get a new toaster! The staff are amazing at this hotel and always go the extra mile but when the equipment has been non-functioning for over six months its time to get a new toaster! I don't have time to put my bagel in the toast four times! I know the lady who manages the lounge has requested one but to no avail as of yet! Other than that 5 stars! March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by expect more I tried Sheraton for the first time, and I admit I was expecting more. March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by club lounge is great I have stayed at this hotel several times, it is convenient and staff is very nice. I was upset when my favorite employee, Kelly Ryan left to open the new King of Prussia location but good for her. Anyway, the club lounge staff particulary Jackie are great. She was a nice person, young, happy and very nice to talk to. She should be applauded for her work. The overall hotel is a bit disappointing in terms of the room. I was in 544 on the corner where you can hear the traffic from 202 and the bathroom was small and particularly the shower was low and small. It may have been a handicapped room. I am a platinum member and would have expected to be upgraded to a better room so that was disappointing to me. March 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by need to work on the menu I stay here quite often and tend to get back late so I eat at the bar or order room service. Unfortunately I continue to be disappointed. This last trip hit an all time low.... I ordered a flat bread pizza with RED peppers and sausage and some French onion soup. When it arrived I found a pizza with green peppers and breakfast sausage! To top it off the French onion soup was cold. By far not the first time I have had a bad meal. For a top hotel chain I would expet much better. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Our room was quite roomy! Enjoyed our stay. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great staff and great hotel!! March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upgrades were apparent I've stayed at this hotel a number of times each year for the past 10 years or so due to it's location and convenience to my business travel locations. It's apparent that the hotel has gone through an upgrade and it definitely shows. March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Staff! The staff is welcoming, friendly, and very accommodating to all your needs. The club room is filled with delicious goodies to snack on and a nice breakfast to enjoy before venturing out. We are already looking forward to staying here again and have recommended it to friends. February 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GV Sheraton Very nice accomodations!! February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeded expectations. Great facilities, friendly staff, beautiful room. We were pleasantly surprised by the entire experience. Thanks to GM Joe Jennings and the rest of the staff for a great stay. We would happily recommend this hotel to our out of town guests. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rooms have had a face lift i have been visiting this hotel for the last 5 years. i have always been treated like family. the rooms have been updated with new furniture , window dressings and a mini frig in the room i was in. i have always loved the comfort of the beds and pillows. the staff has a more professional image than in the past and i can see they take pride in what they do. you will love visiting with Jimmy at the bar..he remembers everyone and Tony is great when you need help with your luggage. the front desk team are always welcoming with smiles, thank you, Eric, Joe, Shon, Natalia and Asia. February 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The BEST Staff I come to this hotel several times a year with my dogs to complete in a variety of dog sports in the area. The staff is always so friendly and helpful. They make sure I get the most convenient room to take the dogs out and provide a mini-fridge for all the perishable treats. To a person they are friendly and helpful without a doubt. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Staff Excellent I stay at your hotel on a weekly basis and the front desk staff is very professional, helpful and always makes you smile. I would especially like to call out Eric for his excellent service and reason I continue to choose the Sheraton Great Valley Hotel. January 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice stay at the Sheraton Had a nice stay at the Sheraton. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and everything was operational January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great... Specifically the waiter Josh in the restaurant is so helpful and kind and made our meals memorable. Only negative - mushy, soft, terrible pillows. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel but food has gone down hill Staff and rooms are nice, one of the better hotels in the area. My biggest issue is with the food. I tend to eat at the bar quite often for the convenience. Unfortunately the past two times I have stayed here I have found the food quality poor and the wine over priced. It's too bad that I am able to get a better meal next door at the Outback! January 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eric Saves the Day! All I have to say is that if it weren't for Eric at the front desk, my days as a SPG devotee would have been over. My Monday night started at this hotel by being rudely told by the woman at the front desk that my room was not available (although the rest of my team that checked in after me somehow managed to get their desired room). After my initial experience, I dragged myself up to my room only to realize that it was on the second floor right over the exit (way to take care of platinum members). So in between getting to hear everyone and everything outside, I managed to get a few hours of sleep. When I finally awoke (tired and cranky) I was greeted with a cold shower (it seems like hot water is only for valued guests) where the water barely dripped out of the shower. After my shower, I made the decision to cancel all future reservations for my team (we tend to travel in a pack and for some reason stay at the same hotel together each week). On my way through the lobby Eric recognized me and asked how I was doing (mind you this was only the second week we've been staying here). I instantly responded, "terrible". Without hesitation, he replied, "Let's see if we can fix that". Within minutes he solved my issues had me in a new room and kept my team as SPG fanatics. Thank you Eric for going above and beyond! As far as the rooms and the hotel. I'll admit that my new is nice, the hotel itself is undergoing renovations (mildly annoying but, tolerable), and most of the staff is very nice and cheerful. In fact if it weren't for the bad experience, I would have immediately recommended this hotel. Based on Eric's excellent customer service, and how things have turned around since that fateful night, I plan to keep my team here for the near future. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitting Accommodations I enjoyed my stay at Sheraton Great Valley. Everything met my expectations. The staff were pleasant and accommodated my requests. I ordered room service 2 nights and the delivery staff were very respectful and courteous. Breakfast and dinner at the restaurant was a pleasant experience as well. Overall, a fine week of stay. January 9, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:50:25.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_867, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>