Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
null >
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude This Hotel is beautiful inside and out. It is an excellent location for weddings. The guest services staff was rude. I felt unwelcomed due to my StarHot rate. I reserved queen double beds but received cots instead. I was charged for the cot which was later rudely refunded. My room was never cleaned or trash emptied during my stay. I made 3 requests for clean towels. Finally I requested the towels from a guest services attendant on the floor, he behaved as if I was bothering him. This is definitely the worse Starwoods location in guest services I have ever stayed. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheratons are 5 star This hotel had a nice atmosphere. Easy on and off exit to main highway. The only flaw was the door to the rooms. Very old bang when closing,wakes you right up. Had guest on our floor that where in and out of their rooms. This was the same case at the Sheraton in Florida. Sheraton should look into this! June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and very clean The hotel is very clean and look active also the waiter are nice and welcome. I went to 3 location of Sheraton as well on my trip. but Mahwah is the cleanest . the most I happy is clean bed sheet and no smell of the pillos thank you again to keep the Sheraton high quality. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was underwhelmed I was at the Sheraton while attending a wedding. Everything associated with the wedding was well done. My issue was with my room. When we walked in there was an odor. It smelled musty and the bed was uncomfortable. The night before we stayed in a different hotel across the street from the Sheraton. We were much more comfortable in the hotel across the street and it was cheaper. I was also disappointed that the my "King Suite" didn't' have a refrigerator in it. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to the standard of SPG I am a platinum member and this is the works hotel of SPG that I have been in. Beside the fact that it feels to enter in a old hotels, there were many details proving that there is also a very bad management. LM June 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Hotel was Wonderful! We had no complaints. It was very nice and clean. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by overall Front desk staff need improvement June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful setting Lovely setting, mountain views. Very comfortable, spacious rooms. Staff is very friendly. We always enjoy staying here when visiting family. May 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs New management I had reserved a room with a King size bed which was confirmed by the reservation i made. At the arrival time i was not greeted or acknowledged as a Platinum Member by the clerk at the counter. He assigned me to a double bed room. Ï Went back to the counter and spoke to another employee who told me there were no other rooms available. Called the manager who found us a room with a Queen size bed. It was Not adecuare and the room was small. The hotel was crowded with Construction workers who fiorned long lines at the elevators and creared unexpected delays and made it difficult to rearch our room. They were carrying tolls and equipamient that filled the elevators. We felt we were in a cheap motel on a side Road. Food at the Restaurant was Bellow mediocre. Cafetería style ? May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Liked the Starbucks in room The maids were attentive to my 'coffee' needs while I was there for a brief conference. Also I felt the hotel was more spacious in the room area & in the halls. I would definitely come back to this Mauwau, NJ Sheraton May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price - Great Room The price was very reasonable and the rooms are biga lot of windows and above all very clean. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice upgrade When staff gave us the wrong room, they upgraded us for free! Nice service and beautiful room! April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A comfortable place for a holiday We stayed at this hotel for two days to attend a wedding that took place in this hotel. The hotel has a very large clean and comfortable banquet hall for weddings and functions. The room was clean with a good view of the mountain The service and food was excellent. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place this was a very nice and clean Hotel April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is very friendly and responsive Staff members are friendly and responsive. I am greeted by name and a welcoming smile. Stacy and David (front desk) always make me feel "at home". April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa Ruffe Outstanding again, the staff is always will to go the extra mile. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billing error I was a guest of the Platt Randazzo wedding and I was charged the wrong price and I am still waiting for a credit. I was lied to from the staff when I arrived and our wedding gift bag was not in our room, I asked the staff if I was charged the wedding fee of $119.00 and they said our fee was $2.30 cheaper than the wedding fee. We were charged $165.65. When we met with family yesterday they told us what they paid. I called the hotel and the desk said they would take care of it and I have not received my credit. I called again this morning and now I am still waiting for a manager to call me. So I am not happy to be cheated. April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Noisey Ventillation system made very loud noises all night long. Stayed in room 1807 and was constantly awakened by these loud noises. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by MAGNIFICIENT NORTHERN JERSEY DELIGHT! I stayed at this SPG property for a quick one night. Location: Bergen County, Northern New Jersey. TRANSPORTATION: Rental car is the best otherwise its difficult to move around the area. You can also take the New Jersey Transit trains to Ramsey Route 17 station from New York or Newark but will have to call a cab after that. CHECK IN: Was smooth and quick. ROOM: Was a beautiful junior suite on the 21st floor. It had a separate sofa and beautiful views of the mountains. STAFF: Thank you Jonathan, Makeda, Denasha and a warm welcome to DAVID the new arrival at the front desk. ROB thank you for saying hello in the club lounge. CLUB LOUNGE: I must thank Makeda again for everything that she does and also thank Kathy for breakfast in the morning. The food is amazing and the views from the lounge on the 22nd floor are just amazing. POOL/FITNESS CENTER/JACUZZI: Located on the ground floor. You will need your room key to gain access. They even have a washer and dryer in that area should you need to wash clothes. OVERALL: Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location. RECOMMENDATIONS: Please check this hotel out. It is beautiful and you will enjoy your stays here. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay The rooms on the 22 floor are ok, need up dating. But over all very nice stay, once again March 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very noisy rooms The comfort of the nice room with great bed unfortunately gets destroyed by very loud air condition inside and especially outside of the room. What upset me most was that the manager at the reception pretended that they never heard such a complaint (although my colleagues staying there at the same time all had the same issue). He promised to send an engineer, but I never heard back. So better don't stay there in winter or hot summer if you have a light sleep! March 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel should not be thrown out of the Starwood Group As a Lifetime Platinum I've stayed at many Starwood Properties, and this property failed miserably. I requested a non-feather pillow, extra bath gel, shower cap, and bottle of water since the club lounge refrigerator was empty. They refused to provide me with any of those items. My key did not access the club lounge. The location worked for me, but I will have to find another property for my next meeting in the area. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxation I brought my Husband here for a relaxing night after shopping @ Woodbury Commons for his Birthday. The room was very clean, bed very comfortable. However, we were a bit disturbed by a nearby guest on our floor. They had 2 small kids - the baby was crying very loudly and the couple allowed the other child to run around loudly in the hallway.Other guests on that floor were complaing as well. We were on the Club Floor so I did not think that kids would be on that floor. All in all my stay was Great!!! March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No Dog Bed Didnt get my heavenly dog bed. Poor pooch had to sleep on the floor. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club facilities disappointing - No vegeterian food - dirty (water spotted) cutlery - staff at Club level can do better in terms of serving. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just to get away for the night We booked one night with Starwood Club room and had a great time. The hospitality room was excellent. You cant beat it, the price is good and the hotel is up to date and spotless. Great beds, got a good nights sleep. February 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ANOTHER BERGEN COUNTY STAY. I stayed at this BERGEN COUNTY hotel for a weekend stay. CHECK IN PROCESS: Smooth and effortless. ROOM: I was upgraded to a CLUB SUITE and the room had beautiful views of the nearby mountains. CLUB LOUNGE: Food and views are amazing. Thank you MAKEDA, BETTY AND KATHY for making the club lounge a better place. STAFF: Thank you JONATHAN, ALEX, LISA and all the other front desk agents who work very hard. Nighttime managerial services need an in-service on customer satisfaction,communication skills and overall management of issues pertaining to guests. NON-OPERATIONAL WASHING MACHINE: The washing machine located in the swimming pool area was not operational. I want to immensely thank WALTER for using the housekeeping washing machine to wash my clothes and for delivering them to my room RECOMMENDATIONS: Nighttime managerial hotel management and communication skills need to be improved. OVERALL: A great SPG choice if you are visiting BERGEN COUNTY in Northern New Jersey. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overnight stay The Sheraton Mahwah always provides a consistent experience. It's a great deal for a clean hotel room and friendly service. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel is the Greatest Everyone at this hotel is friendly and they make you feel at home.. The food was wonderful and place was very clean February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, excellent service, great value I have always had great experiences with Sheraton, but Sheraton at Mahwah still exceeded my expectations. The lady at the front desk was exceptionally efficient and helpful. In fact, every staff at the hotel are very knowledgeable and friendly. The hotel lobby is breathtaking, the elevators are very fast, and rooms are roomy, comfortable, very clean with a great mountain view. We have been holding events at the hotel, and have found the hotel offers everything we needed under one roof. Will definitely come back often. February 14, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T17:21:18.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_868, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>