Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 330 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointed When we checked in nothing was said that our reservation for a club level room was not being honored. After getting to the room, I called the front desk to ask about the room and rate. Surprisingly I was placed on hold for about 25 minutes.; I hung up and called back and no one answered. I called back later and was told that all the Club level rooms had been used; even though I had a confirmed reservation. I then ask about the rate and was surprised to learn I had been charged the Club level rate for the room. They did adjust the rate after I questioned it but I don't think they would have otherwise. The room only had one bed and a pull-out couch that was sinking in. I gave the bed to my wife and granddaughter. I tried to sleep on the couch, but that was useless. The only sleep that I got was in one of the office type chairs with my head laying on the table. The window in the bed room allowed all the outside noise in even though we were on the 6th floor. The wind blew through a crack above the window also. This was suppose to be a good weekend with my family since we had not been anywhere together in several years, but thanks to you it was not. We had thought we would stay a second night, but with these conditions we decided to return home. I was employed with ITT for 20 years and no that this was not there standard then. I may never stay at a Sheraton again. I forgot to mention that their was kids everywhere and they were very loud and disruptive. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by a bit frustrating Had plans to swim in the pool and relax all day. This hotel notified us less than 24 hours in advance that the water would be shut off. No compensation was given. A huge frustration. April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location We used points for our one night stay on the way home from the mid-west. Staff was cordial and friendly. The bar staff were efficient and welcoming. We are frustrated with Sheraton, not this hotel in particular in that the "new" coffee makers in rooms are horrible. It was bad enough when the chain went to paper cups, but now it is impossible to make two decent cups of coffe, one is like mud, the second like dishwater. Secondly, even low end hotel chains now offer free wifi in the rooms; to pay an additional $10 a day for what we could have for free at any number of perfectly adequate hotels seems over the top. It's the 21st century and wifi is a necessary service.. October 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extra,Extra, They demonstrated that "unexpected extra" that goes straight to your heart and helps make a stay more memorable. Thank you. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT HOTEL Wonderful hotel. Extremely comfortable bed! Excellent overall room! Definitely will return! April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected If you have read some of the negative reviews, you may have some reservations about booking. I am a SPG gold member, and was able to stay on the top floor. The room was well equipped, clean and comfortable. It was quiet in the hall and I had no problems with noise. There are many good restaurants within walking and driving distance, and a grocery store is about 1 mile away from the hotel. The only problems I had was the wait for the elevators (only two elevators) and the extreme number of children in the pool. If you plan to swim, forget about it during the summer, as there are far too many kids there for softball tournaments. Otherwise, I would highly recommend this hotel. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel in a perfect in location. this hotel has really great staffs and it located right by a lot of good restaurants. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy Holidays Staff is friendly and helpful. Room is clean, quiet and comfortable. Location is excellant close to restaurants, shopping (polaris mall) and to a very nice movie theatre. Pool area is clean and comfortable and exercise room is good. Room service is great and not horribly expensive. The only thing I would change is the breakfast buffet. Went down there 3 times and all 3 times replenishment of the food items wasn't happening. Had to ask for things like bacon, pancakes and the potatoes. The staff is attentive and went to the kitchen to see what the problem was but my question is why does it come to this? Who is responsible for watching the levels of this? Otherwise, this hotel is great. November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooked in terms of staff to handle busy weekend I stayed this past weekend. After upgrading (and paying more), we arrived to find the club essentially closed all weekend. I upgraded to be able to stay away from the crowd in the mornings and evenings. Instead of appetizers in the evenings, there was a stale cheese tray, no crackers and a mess in the lounge. I stayed for 30 minutes expecting the staff to replenish but no one came. Morning breakfast was ridiculously busy. Pool area packed from morning to night. I understand that there was an event and the hotel is not normally like this but I feel like I was mislead when asked if I wanted to upgrade. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor service from the Staff! I chose your hotel because the pool looked very nice in the pictures on the internet. Very misleading, the pool was very small. And what makes it worse is that my two young children, ages 7 and 9 had a small time frame on Friday (March 7, 3:00 to 5:00) to swim. The pool was CLOSED!!! So, we decided to try and order food from the restaurant. It took 3 trips to the front desk, and about 80 minutes to get two orders of chicken and French fries for my sons. Terrible service. Only consolation was that the room was very nice! March 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service Recovery issue AS you can see from my star rating I had a great experience till just now when I asked for a copy of my statment. I had made a prepaid booking and then on arrival I asked the desk person if I could get the conference rate and she said yes, and she took care of it and I also gave her a tax exempt letter that she put in a binder at the desk. Now I learn that she did not have the authority to override anything and also the tax exempt status did not apply. It really is not my issue that she was not allowed to override rates, the fact is she did and that should be honored as a a business of repute. March 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay Hotel was wonderful. From the flowers out front, the check-in/check-out staff and suites we couldn't have asked for anything better. The rooms were very clean and the beds were very comfortable. We didn't use the pool or hot tub, but did walk down to see them and they looked very nice. Overall it was a great experience and I will gladly tell anyone to stay there. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by really enjoyed my stay I don't travel much (about 4-5 times a year) this is by far the best place I have stayed . I can't think of one thing that was negative about it . I have never written a review before but I just wanted to tell people that you cant go wrong unless you are just a whiner. The room was incredibly comfortable . The staff was unbelievably professional . Just a great stay March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Hotel is near a Starbucks, restaurants and entertainment. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Columbus, OH visit SPG recognition and service was very good. Room (8th floor) was very nice for a small 'suite'. Lighting could have been a little better. Indoor hotel pool is very small. Restaurant services limited but o.k. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel was easy to locate and is in a great area with lots of shopping, restaurants and movie theatre. The front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and a great size and I love the suites as it provides good separation. Our only issue was when ordering food, we made sure to tell them we had a Star Hot discount. However, when the food was brought to our room, we received a full price check and the staff had to take it back and then we were given a large coffee instead of a small coffee. I just felt like they were trying to over charge us. November 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel exceded all our expectations Check in was quick and easy. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool and jacuzzi were very nice. The view from the room was nice as well. The staff was very friendly and helpful at all times. Cehck out was easy as well Thank you for a wonderful week. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spacious, but needed some attention It was nice to stay at a place that provided the roominess of a suite; however, a few items needed addressed (which I reported upon checkout and assume will be handled). The drain on the tub didn't drain as quickly as it should....I had at least five inches of water in the tub by the end of my 10-minute shower. The bathroom had two doors...a swing door from the living area which did not lock and a pocket door from the bedroom which kept vibrating when fully shut, which made it difficult to sleep. The heating was set to 74 degrees, which is a bit high for most places where I have stayed. Once we reset it to 68, it adjusted quickly, and we were comfortable. The fitness room was much nicer than I had expected. This is probably one of the most important features I look for when finding a place to stay :) March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great hotel The club room on the 9th floor was a real treat for us. The young lady that is in the club room taking care of service was so nice and went out of her way to accommodate us. Thanks to your staff once again we had a wonderful stay. Thank you August 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay My family of 4 stayed overnight in 2 separate connecting rooms. One king and two doubles...both rooms were quite roomy and very clean. The king room did have an HVAC problem, but maintenance was there almost immediately to help solve that issue. The beds and linens were all comfy. The only drawback was the breakfast buffet (food was cold and some items soggy). However, my spinach/egg white omelette ordered off the menu was fantastic! This hotel is halfway for us to meet as my husband is currently working in PA and we live in Indiana. We will definitely stay here again. December 14, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by A good choice The Sheraton Suites Columbus is a good option particularly for those who need the extra room provided by an all suite hotel. The rooms are most definitely spacious and offer an in-room fridge, two TVs and a pull out sofabed. Great for young families. Choose rooms that face the front of the hotel as the rear rooms can be noisy due to trains that operate late into the night. March 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by ChicagoFamily This hotel was not really up to my expectations. The reception at the front desk upon arrival was not good. The manager was not friendly or accommodating and the staff was not properly trained. April 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet and Relaxing This Sheraton is close to expressways, and easy to find. There are great places to eat within walking distance and the staff are very friendly and helpful, Genuinely caring people. August 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toilet kept breaking, no hot water, no heating 1. Toilet kept breaking -- flusing constantly and then not being able to flush -- got it fixed once -- the second, 3rd and 4th times, opened it up and fixed it myself 2. No hot water - arrived Saturday -- no hot water until Monday morning -- barely luke warm water -- almost impossible to shower in the middle of winter 3. Air conditioning did not have heat. Became so cold - even setting it as high as possible - that had to switch air con off and have all the lights on to generate room heat 4. No benefits for Platinum status - no breakfast or any other benefits November 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent stay... We have stayed at this hotel between 6-8 times over the last 2 years. The last time we stayed club level, the milk was sour in the coffee brewer/frother. Well, it happened again this time! Please fix the cooler so that the milk does not sour. The rooms were comfy, the beds are fantastic. The sofa sleeper however was extremely uncomfortable according to my daughter. There was no door on the closet - there is normally a mirrored door. We were upgraded as SPG gold members and that was a nice perk. Employees were kind and courteous as always. January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool and Hot Tub I had stayed here previously which is why I chose this hotel again. One of the main reasons was the pool and hot tub. However, they had closed the hot tub on Saturday and it remained that way through Sunday for cleaning. The hotel was packed with families and I felt the cleaning could have been done before the weekend or waited until Monday. Even if this hotel gets a lot of business travellers it would have been empty most of Monday. Also, the pool area was cold, I had not even gone in the water, and was chilled. I was able to find someone to adjust the temp. March 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't Understand Wifi is not free? Nor is breakfast? We travel a lot. And we've been staying at other chains, because they are located at our stopping points. Sheraton worked out this time, so we jumped on it. REALLY surprised about Wifi and breakfast not being included in rate. And since the rate(s) or the same as competition we choose, we will obviously stay there. March 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice rooms, horrible staff and services I am a gold member and for 2 separate stays (for 8 nights total), they NEVER recognized my gold status or gave me my gold rewards (no 250 points, no free drink, no free internet - even after requested). They told me a shuttle was available and then gave me trouble about using it (particularly after I called to confirm they had a schedule). Simply horrible. I would never stay at this hotel ever again. After the first horrible stay, I almost cancelled my second reservation the week following. Instead, I decided to give them another chance, BIG mistake. April 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff My family and I frequent this hotel several times/year just for a quick getaway. We were disappointed that Wi-Fi access from the room is at an additional charge. Also feel that the Lobby being converted over to internet access area a real turnoff. It just takes away from the beautiful spacious lobby. Another thing that we find disgusting is seeing dogs in the hotel... makes if feel somewhat unclean. Our room was okay however, there weren't enough towels for three people. We were in a room with a king bed and pullout sofa which my son said was very uncomfortable and not long enough for an adult. He slept on an angle. The indoor pool was very cold and the towels tiny. One of the positive things about this hotel is Alex. He always makes thing right! May 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible experience I was not happy with my experience this visit and will not return in the future. Checking into the hotel and speaking with cleaning staff was great, although not when I returned to go to sleep. There was no parking left in the parking lot and the man at the counter told me I needed to find a spot. He did not believe that I went to the front and back of the lot so he went out to check himself. He finally moved his car after thirty minutes so I would have a place to park and I had to go out into the slippery and unsalted walkways to move my car. I was not happy about this experience and he was not willing to accommodate this situation. I was not happy with our romantic Valentines weekend to come back to the hotel to deal with this for at least thirty minutes. I will no longer stay at this hotel in the future and hope this happens to no one else. February 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>