• 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 408 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pictures are deceiving This hotel is welcoming upon arrival. The stamped concrete and landscaping is beautiful. The lobby is tight in comparison. The suites are not as large as depicted in the pictures. The indoor pool is much smaller than it appears. The staff was friendly and helpful. Security into the hotel is a concern with the back door being propped open for anyone to enter. Our room had a light bulb out, the toilet needed the handle to be held in order for it to flush. I am not totally disappointed, but there is room for improvement July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Smell and Sheets The room we had smelled of stale smoke covered by cleaners. The bottom sheet of the bed was too small and became undone during sleeping, creating an uncomfortable bed. Didn't expect that from this level of hotel. Get sheets that fit! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay. Comphy and quiet. Great stay. Comply and quiet. 5 star July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok - some issues I stayed at this hotel twice this month. The first stay, they only had 1 elevator working - for multiple days - and the A/C in my room was either running at 60 or 80. A week later, they still haven't credited my SPG points. The second stay, I made a green choice one night, and they made the assumption that I would continue all week - and even when I called to revoke it for the remainder of my stay, housekeeping did not come. Also, there is a train track nearby, and if you don't leave the fan running on the A/C, the horns will wake you up during the night. There is no smoking, so smokers all stand right outside the front door and you have to walk through them to enter. They book lots of sports teams here, and they don't segregate them onto one floor, so there is teenage yelling and slamming of doors late into the night. The rooms are nice, the price was good, the location is nice, most of the front desk staff is very friendly, but the little things that go wrong make this hotel just "ok". Not SPG quality that I come to expect. I hope that management steps it up, as I plan on coming to town more often and would love to make this my regular hotel in Columbus. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unhappy The hotel elevator did not work for the first 2 days, the hotel was full and there were long lines to get to your floor. I was on the fourth floor, and took the steps, through a back door into the offices of the lobby, all exits lead to the outside- not friendly. the hideway bed had rod that jabbed me all night, the hideway bed was not made when i first opened it up, towels were dirty. not to mention i put a complaint into your email back on the 13th of june inqurin as to why i was being charged a stay back in April 9, were i did not stay- they NEVER GOT BACK WITH ME TO THIS DAY- I WANT THAT CORRECTED AS WELL. July 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Enjoyable Stayed one night as we were just passing through. Room was huge and very well maintained..Indoor and outdoor pools, access to Club Lounge..Overall a great place to stay. July 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by No service Down to one elevator and no access to stairs. Had to wait 20 minutes more than once. Staff said there was nothing they could do. Ya they could have opened side doors at second level to let some of us take stairs. Awful experience. July 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Layout The layout for this hotel is horrible. As someone who likes to walk stairs, versus using an elevator, this hotel is the worst. There is no way to access the lobby or your room directly via stairs - you have to be allowed access to a stairwell by hotel staff . And what made things worse is one elevator stopped working - requiring a long wait for an elevator or the assistance of staff to access a stairwell. Will not stay here again due to this layout. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean, comfy but not friendly or gracious Facilities met my expectations but customer-service staff did not. Very clean and comfortable room, lobby, pool. Housekeeping staff and gentleman who walked through pool areas on several occassions were thorough, friendly, and. more helpful and kind than front desk staff. Didn't feel welcome at check-in. We were part of a baseball tournament and it was obvious that front desk staff were annoyed by our arrival and jaded perhaps by previous teams of guests. However, when I returned with questions, "Ebony" was very friendly and helpful ... a definite star in an otherwise lackluster bunch of "customer service" representatives. Upon checkout, whoever checked me out (no nametag, but if I were as rude, I wouldn't want anyone to know my name either) was condescending, discourteous, disrespectful, and never thanked me for my business. She treated me like I was stupid for questioning a charge and asking for explanation. Furthermore, her colleague, also a younger woman, stated to her coworker, "I've got to go get some coffee before I bite someone's head off!" When I drop nearly $500 for 3 nights without complimentary breakfast, I feel like I at least deserve a smile or a "thank you." I got neither. July 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by at home in Columbus I look forward to staying at Sheraton Suites Columbus whenever I am in the area. The staff always remembers me even if it has been months since my last visit. July 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good northside location Current road construction on Rt 23 adds to congestion of a commercial setting. Hotel continues to update and maintains a quality appearance. Good selection of mid to high end restaurants within walking distance. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Experience Great staff. Very attentive. Outstanding service. July 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Good and the Bad The good: Stayed here with my family for a little in-town staycation. Used starwood points, and the transaction was seamless, which was great. The staff at the front desk was excellent, very friendly and attentive! The combination of an indoor/outdoor pool was very nice, as we had a mix of good and bad weather. It also helped to assure that it was never too crowded at any one pool. I would think of the room as more of a spacious one room hotel; it was a bit small for a suite. Still, it was nice to be able to put the baby in the bedroom to sleep at night and to then close the french doors to continue enjoying the evening. It had a microwave and a fairly large mini-fridge, which was was really nice to be able to store a lot of our own items and not have to rely on room service or outside dining for all of our food. The bad: The biggest negative was the shower, which had pink mold on the shower head and a rather large stretch of mildew along the edge of the tub. There is really no excuse for this, as it would not be difficult to simply re-caulk around the tub. This was on a Starwood Preferred Guest floor as well, which added to our surprise. When I informed the front desk, they were very apologetic and offered a breakfast voucher, as well as to send someone up right away to clean. Unfortunately, it was nap time for our baby, so we did not want to have housekeeping up there immediately. However, when they did come later in the day, nothing had changed with the shower. I appreciated that the front desk did care, and made some attempt to make it up to us. At the same time, I question the level of cleanliness and attention to detail at the hotel. Overall, while disappointing, it is not like this incident completely ruined our stay or anything. On the contrary, it was still a relatively positive experience overall. June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely staff This hotel had welcoming staff and, while a bit tricky to get to due to construction, was a good place to stay. My room was clean - perhaps too clean because the carpets were still damp when I moved in and the room was a bit oddly moist over the next two days. The room was well situated for my cats though and I really appreciated that pets are allowed, so I just ignored it. I'd go back. June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was great! Fantastic overall. Love this place! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great, thanks June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This was literally one of the best, if not the best hotel I have ever stayed at and I travel A LOT!! A great room for great value. Friendly staff, quick check in and out, very nice room, great bar. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepness Nights In town for a wedding. Had basically two sleepless nights on Thursday & Friday. Kids baseball tourney in Columbus. Other hotels sold out. Had to put up with boys running through the halls making all kinds of racket till almost dawn. BOTH NIGHTS! Asked hotel staff REPEATEDLY to help. THEY DID NOTHING. One of worst travel experiences we've ever had. June 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Comfortable Hotel This hotel was one of the best we have stayed at in quite sometime. Room was spacious and the bed was most comfortable. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond Printer not working in lobby, no problem Levi Kurtz uses his personal email to put document on alternate computer prints document, wedding is a success, went above and beyond expectations June 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Somewhat Disappointing We stayed at this hotel because of its proximity to a baseball tournament our son was playing in. It was a nice hotel; however, we had some issues during our stay. Our suite that slept 6 had three towels and washcloths. When we called the front desk, no additional ones were available at the time. The outlet in the bathroom did not work, which left me running between the bedroom and sitting area to blow dry and curl my hair. Then later that morning, our team name had been put on a board for breakfast. When we arrived, we were told that had ended, but we could upgrade for $6. When I had no voucher (didn't know anything about a voucher), the server came back to tell me the less-than-exciting breakfast bar would be $13.95 PER person. My son had a baseball game to play or I would have left. He ate, the rest of us sat and watched. There needed to be better communication about the breakfast. We will not stay here again as we prefer a hotel where breakfast is included. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lady Bombers Weekend very accomodating for the weekend of softball games June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Will not do what it takes to satisfy Unfriendly staff. Do not go the extra mile to satisfy hotel gust that book 15 rooms. All we wanted to use is the grill. That no one was using. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need work! Need customer service people badly. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rooms are very clean and we'll maintained We were impressed with the cleanliness, different floor plan, 2 tv's for different tastes, both pools and the staff was very helpful with quick responses. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, exceptional rooms We stayed at this motel while attending the Memorial Golf Tournament. We were pleasantly surprised by what a nice motel and beautiful room we had. It is an exceptional value. The two room suite is great, the bed was plush, the bathroom is beautiful with a great shower. We did not eat at the motel but enjoyed drinks at the bar both evenings and Sammy was a great bartender! Our only disappointment was that the Golf channel is not offered. We are looking forward to returning to the Memorial next year and will stay here again. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service Stayed for 4 days. Accepted ECO option. Ran out of shampoo after 2 days, and despite 2 requests, shampoo was not provided. Restaurant service was great, and pool area was clean and welcoming. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Youth team reservation Our 12u girls softball team has been coming to Columbus for tournaments for 3 years. This was our 4th team reservation with your hotel and it was wonderful as always. Christa, who handled our group went above and beyond in assisting me in planning the weekend. The staff who handled our breakfast room was also very kind and helpful. Thank you again for making our team's weekend a huge success. Can't wait to return for the Stingrays tournament in mid summer! May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home a way from Home! Very friendly staff. Great Gym! May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable room. Great bed and pillows Spacious room . Quiet. Well appointed. Great bed and comfortable pillows. Good shower and towels. Helpful staff. Good location with very good places to eat near by. May 19, 2014
  • 2016-10-24 T11:07:30.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_408, tr_408
  • loc_en_US, sid_94, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 15 next>>