Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 277 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay The hotel exceeded my expectations and was very courteous. The only negative observation is that the towels were old looking. April 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good This hotel has excellent service, good food, very clean. April 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Stay Rented two rooms on the club floor which were very small, one had a view of the street and the other a view of a brick wall. Bathrooms were too small and rundown. This hotel advertised itself as a non-smoking facility, yet there were people smoking in their rooms. I complained yet nothing was done. Hotel noise is very loud and walls are paper thin so do not expect a restful night. If you want a Sheraton brand in the PHX airport area, go to the Four Points or the Loft nearby. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second time as good as the first. This was our second stay at this location and I have to say both stays have been enjoyable. However, on this visit, the room we stayed in could have been cleaner. The cleaning staff should make sure that hair from the previous guest is removed from the tub and bathroom floors. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed at this hotel on a business trip to PHX. The hotel is clean and comfortable. What impressed me the most is the friendly staff there. I noticed there were at least two staff there with special needs. I was so impressed with how they were integrated into the hotel staff. I have the utmost respect for the hotel management team for being inclusive and helping every person reach their full potential. March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good 3 nights at the Sheraton We arrived and had a friendly reception. We were upgraded due to status. Front desk personnel, Erica Day was especially helpful, efficient, friendly, knowledgeable and she remembered us each evening. I would definitely stay again. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stay had a wonderful stay, staff was very helpful, club lounge was excellent will stay again March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management Staff To be clear the housekeeping and restaurant staff were fantastic. The Management needs to take a serious look at how they conduct business. There were never any towels stock down at teh pool nor were there any towels availible for use when the staff directed us inside to get more. The hotel manager came to the pool one night at 10pm (closing time) and demanded that we all get out of the pool immediately and we all had to "go back to our rooms" and then stood there until we all had left. I'm a grown man and don't ned anyone standing over me to make sure I comply with their commands. March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Doesn't Honor Reserved Room Type I have stayed at this several times through the years, but my last experience and how it was handled by front desk staff will not have me going back. I am Gold or above at competitive hotels and they have never treated me this way. I booked a room with double beds well in advance and it wasn't available when I checked in around midnight. Instead a single king room was the only one available. They didn't tell me this before I went to room and only offered to refund my points when I complained. This is why I reserve a room in advance. If I didn't show they would have made me pay, so when I reserve a specific room, I should get the same guarantee. March 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Airport Location This was probably our 6th stay in the last two years. Enjoy this Sheraton a lot, tasty food at the Fire & Grill bar/restaurant. Breakfast next morning was excellent and a great way to start a very long day of travel. Being able to leave our car for the duration of our trip a real bonus to us. Stayed in #363 quiet room on the north side of hotel. Ideal room over looks the pool area if available. March 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement! As SPG in our first booked, we did not get an SPG room. After asking to be moved we were given free bottles of water one day then none the next (is every other day your policy for bottled water?) Our room was half cleaned, water glasses dirty, bed was made, sheets were not straightened out. In the morning we went down for a cup of coffee and toasted bagel, we like a plain bagel with butter. We sat down after about 8 minutes we gave the waiter our order, he came back 15 minutes later telling us he only had raisin bagels. Did I say we were in a hurry? We were! One morning we went down to just get a couple of cups of coffee from the Starbucks. There was no one at the counter, I flagged down a staff member and she said she would get someone for us. At least ten minutes later (by this time there were about five other people waiting behind us, I went to the front desk to get someone. She assured me she would send someone, another 10 minutes went by before someone came. He took our order then proceeded to make a couple of drinks for a waiter coming with some food, I assume it was for room service. He then took orders from people behind us. Since they wanted coffee and not a late they got theirs before he proceeded to fix ours. The restaurant food was good, portions generous, our waiter attentive. We had several good meals. The gym was fine except there was no television reception. The pool was great and we enjoyed the Jacuzzi. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great place to stay excellent service, clean and friendly March 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff were great very comfortable, was able to rest, motel was quite March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and excellent staff We flew in to relax by a pool and was very happy with our stay. From the moment we arrived, Teice Cruz greeted us and did everything she could to accomadate our stay! The shuttle service and driver were great. They took us to the mall near by and picked us up and even made a stop at a gas station for us! We were very happy with our stay and will definetly stay at this hotel again when we visit AZ! March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel has potential, but needs to be updated As a frequent traveller, I usually get a sense of a hotel fairly immediately after walking through the doors. First they sent me twice to a room where my key wouldn't work, then I figured out it was because someone was already booked into that room! Back at the desk they informed me they would upgrade me to a King room due to my trouble...which would have been great except I had inquired about a King room upon my arrival and was informed all the King rooms were booked. Carpets were old and dirty, hotel needs a renovation. Onsite restaurant was very good. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Besides the room being very clean and comfortable, what really made my stay excellent was the hotel staff, both at the front desk and at the restaurant/bar. February 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice The room and staff were extremely nice. However my card and the original card on file was charged twice for my food service. Otherwise stay was great! February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay What a nice way to spend Valentine's evening. We'd planned to go out for dinner, but the traffic getting to the hotel was fierce. We opted to stay in for a drink, which turned into dinner - the food was very good and the staff was great. We were just there for an overnight stay leaving on an early morning flight. You could not do better at any of the airport hotels than this Sheraton!! February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by staff is great I checked in Monday afternoon from Chicago the middle of January to upper 70 temps and couldn't wait to start my week long stay. I have stayed here 2 or 3 times previously and liked the location and facilities. By early evening I was hit with a severe stomach flu that had mebed and bathroom bound until Friday. I had to cancel all my business meetings except one on Friday. I called the front desk and asked for several bottles of water and gatorade as I was becoming dehydrated with all of the fluid loss. The desk manager brought everything up and asked if I needed to go to the hospital. I didn't but she checked back to see if I was OK several times. I checked out on sunday to fly back to Chicago. The cleaning staff kept me in a high volume of towels as I needed multiple showers during the illness. So I will continue to stay here during my future business visits to the area. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is tired and need of a facelift I stayed at this Sheraton a few years back and recall being impressed with the level of service received, and the overall cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel. This visit was completely different. I am a Gold SPG member and was not given a room on the preferred floor. I was less than thrilled and asked for a better room. I was given a room on the "Club Level" which included a few more amenities but the room was still tired and dingy. The upside is that the room was quiet. I will be traveling to Phoenix an average of once/month, and I will not return to this Starwood property. February 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not good As a platinum member, I have not stayed in a hotel in such a need of a thorough cleaning/upgrade. The carpet in the room was stained, the fixtures were old/dirty and the was a toe nail on the closed toilet lid when I checked in -- it was aweful! February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a fabulous staff! I love this hotel. The staff greets me by name every time I enter the hotel. If there is anything I need, they go above and beyond my expectations to deliver. It is a great place to stay for my company due to proximity to our offices. I will stay here every time I come to Phoenix for work. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Wife Loves This Place! ...and believe me, she's really picky about hotels. But the first time we stayed here--about six months ago--she said, "You know, I REALLY like this hotel." That unsolicited remark came as a complete surprise to me, since she usually only talks about the negatives of where we stay. Anyway, when another trip to Phoenix came up, I decided to book it again. And made my wife very happy. She liked it even better this time. She likes the staff, the rooms, the cleanliness, the restaurant, the location. She likes it all. And, as they say, "If momma is happy, then everybody is happy!" February 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel has good conference rooms The front desk needs improvement February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another GREAT stay Another GREAT stay at the Sheraton Airport Tempe. There are about a dozen other SPG properties in the Phoenix area, but we keep having great stays here, so we keep coming back. Everybody exceeded our expectations, once again. Excellent all around. From the restaurant lounge, to the pool/hottub, to the outdoor fire pit, to the fitness centre. It has all we are looking for in a stay. But what sets it apart for us is that it truly appears that each and every person (from the front desk, to airport shuttle staff, to the cleaning staff, and those working the club lounge) truly care about making your stay a good one. Thank you Sheraton Airport Tempe. We will see you again. February 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst experience of any Sheraton I warned the manager I would review my stay, he looked at me like he could have cared less. As a business traveler it is totally unacceptable to have a non working internet. Throughout my stay it would go in and out and I got two completely different stories from guest services. One individual told me that they were installing a completely new system (then someone else told me that had already been installed). Another told me that no one else complained which I know was impossible. One time it went down while I was on Starwood reservations as I pressed enter trying to confirm the reservation. I cannot tell you how much time I wasted on this totally unacceptable experience. The manager just looked blankly at me when I asked to see him upon my checkout, and I left over 3 hours early for the airport because I could not get any work done and could not stay connected to my company email. The club room needs a complete renovation, club chairs are soiled, it is completely gross. The pc was out of order in the club room (although the internet was working ok in there), but I could not print my boarding pass. My room was old and tired, much damage to the furniture and walls. I am sure this hotel gets a lot of business due to their location but I will never stay here again. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review my visit was a pleasant and the shuttle staff was awesome. They were ready and waiting to pick me up or take me to my destination. They allowed me to check in early to prepare for a business meeting. Would definitely say here again. January 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs to ensure all rooms are clean The room was not dusted and vaccum. Front office staff send a person to complete cleaning the room. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We had a wonderful stay. All the staff were so friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean. We would definitely recommend this to our family and friends. January 3, 2014
  • 2015-10-10T06:28:41.441-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_277, tr_277
  • loc_en_US, sid_954, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>