Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unacceptable Totally Unacceptable. In the wee hours of 2/20/2013, from about midnight to 2:15AM, the fire alarm rang four times. As far as I could tell, no fire trucks were on premise and the staff did not clear the hotel, signifying that there was likely malfunction in the alarm. I asked the front desk upon check out to comp my room. The response i got was 'We did plan the fire alarms" and was told I would have to wait for a manager who would not be in until about 8AM. Not the kind of service I would have expected from a starwood property. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good airport hotel Very spacious comfortable lobby area. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Stay It was our first time staying in the Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel Tempe. Hotel was very pleasant and so convenient to our taking a 6AM flight out the next morning; hotel transportation to the airport was perfect. We will be returning again in March. Enjoyed eating in the Fire & Spice Grill and would do so again. All the staff we came in contact with were most helpful and accommodating. Lovely hotel. Being able to leave our car there while away was the main reason we choose the Sheraton Tempe Hotel in the first place. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs makeover Staff was very responsive. Shuttle service very slow. I waited at airport for 40 minutes before being picked up after I called twice. Club level carpets are dirty. Room smelled like old smoke and bathroom was small and the floor was very dirty with black grout around the toilet area. Poor maintenance reflected in cracked wallpaper around the crookedly mounted cosmetic mirror. Bedside light was canted on wall and new thermostat was poorly mounted. Wifi was slow. Not what I was anticipating in a Sheraton hotel April 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for a pre- or post-flight stay I had a one-night stay here before an early morning flight and the hotel met my needs for that stay quite well: friendly staff, efficient shuttle service, and a decent on-site restaurant. Fire & Spice, the lunch/dinner restaurant and bar, was uncrowded and offered a good dinner. I didn't try one, but they have an extensive menu of choices of margarita on offer. The pool is fairly large and the pool area nicely appointed - a pleasant surprise. Most rooms appeared to have balconies or outdoor seating areas. The only negative of my stay is that carpet and furnishings in the rooms and hallways are really showing wear: the carpet and chair/ottoman in my room were past due for replacement. Air conditioning is via an old-style wall unit; I had no issue with it, but some may find it loud. June 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be cautious staying here. Front desk indicated we could return our rental car the evening before our flight. We called for the airport shuttle to pick us up after returning our rental car. Thirty minutes later, we called again. After 15 more minutes we took a cab. Upon arriving at hotel, shuttle was parked out front. Front desk attendant told us they were having trouble with their radios. They would comp us for the cab fare. In reviewing our statement upon checkout, there was no comp. Attendant did comp upon our 2nd request. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work The front desk staff at this hotel could be a bit more friendly. They acted like they were doing us a favor by checking us in. The heating and cooling system didn't work properly in the room and the morning we were leaving the toilet wasn't working either. Not to mention the dryer that was trying to dry out wet carpet on our floor. As a Gold member I would think they would upgrade us to another floor. Not sure why we are Gold members when we are treated like this. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 star room at a 4 star price This motel is adequate. Not bad, not great, but adequate. I would consider it to be closer to a $59 - $79 rate motel rather than the $119 - $139 rate that it is. The beds are "double" not queen,.... double. A little cramped for a married couple. It was clean, I thought it was very quiet. the shower had a touch of mildew (unusual for Arizona) No complementary breakfast. There was a buffet for a price. I attended a conference, and they ran out of the food served, (twice) April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bruce H Nice restaurants and pool area. Rooms were clean and comfortable but somewhat dated. Staff was excellent and very responsive to our needs and requests. Club level lounge somewhat disappointing in that there were a group of maybe 4 or 5 couples with several young children that pretty much took it over and used it as their personal playroom. This prevented several adult couples from having a place to sit for breakfast and happy hour snacks and drinks. This is an issue that management needs to address. When informed, staff and management were very responsive and apologetic, even delivering a complimentary bottle of wine and some nice desserts to our room. Overall, great value and I highly recommend to other travelers looking for moderately priced, but nice accomodations with a great responsive staff. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spring Training We stayed twice, once on floor 1 and the room was clean but needed an update. Second stay was exceptional; Janelle booked us to a Club level and walked us to elevator to be sure our elavator key worked (outstanding custormer service!). Amazing room with wonderfully welcoming staff. Recommend to all baseball fans as morning and evening food is provided. Only improvement would be for pool-side bar service and larger food menu. Handy location for Oakland A's and Angels spring training. March 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great stay This was a return trip and as with the first one I found the property and staff to be outstanding. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton AZ Tempe Do not stay on the 4th floor Club Level. While convenient to the Club, which I liked, it was offset by the lack of balcony or any windows that opened. Toilet flush handle kept coming loose, had to ask for extra towels as original had only two bath towels so each day needed to find and get more, bathroom sink in corner and was not facing the mirror so shaving was a trick each day. Staff in general very good especially the Club. I would stay again but ask for 3rd floor next time. December 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Banquet Facilities I attended a conference from August 23 to August 25 at your hotel. The hotel is quite nice and the rooms were adequate and comfortable. I would have preferred to see pitchers of ice water on each table throughout the event. The fellow at the bar was really great...service, etc.; however, the barman for the banquet was less than good. During the Saturday night meal, he took drink orders from several at my table and never took the others. Your front desk staff were great. In viewing your property from the outside, there appear to be areas under either construction or landscaping without signage to "pardon our mess". In addition, the room staff should ensure the drapes are positioned properly before they exit the room...open or closed does not matter; however, I noticed some empty rooms with the drapes in a bunch. August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel / Air Conditioner too loud Very nice hotel and rooms. Sheraton beds are always so comfortable! Unfortunately the A/C in my room was quite loud so every time the A/C came on (throughout the night), it was loud enough to wake me. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lindsay rocks! The last time I stayed at Sheraton Phoenix Airport Hotel Tempe was Feb 14th, 2013. That happened to be Lindsay's first day on the job with Sheraton. When I came back this week, it was over nine months later, and guess what... Lindsay recognized me (and I can guarantee it was not for my chiseled features, cause I don't have any anymore). So I'm impressed with a young lady who takes her job to heart like Lindsay does. I feel more welcome than ever now at that property. November 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Airport Property but can be noisy This Sheraton is an old property renovated fairly recently. Nice lounge/bar restaurant area and a very nice Club Lounge for members with status. The staff at this property are quite friendly and professional. While the room itself is comfortable and nicely appointed, the bathroom is small and the shower a bit difficult to navigate. But terrific water pressure and great hot water, so kudos here! However, I did not get a restful night’s sleep as the hotel has old style (outdoor) AC units that are quite loud, I was woken up several times throughout the night as the AC came on periodically. I don’t come to Phoenix often - about once or twice a year - and I always seem to forget about this aspect of the property. I am a light sleeper so perhaps you may not be impacted by this noise. But you can always bring earplugs and you should be fine! April 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by My Stay 1st of all I didn't feel the staff was overly friendly and they just were there to collect a check. If they had been friendlier I would not have been so upset with being worken up 3 times between 12:30 am and gosh knows when due the fire alarm being set off. I was unable to get rested for my meeting. Ok things happen! When I went to check out it seemed a new person was at the desk and didn't have a clue about how to handle the situation. This upset me and when she saw I was upset she said she was taking name for the manager of the people who were really upset. I then caught the manager and he never really apologized for the extreme discumfort to me and reduced the cost by 50%. So a very bad night is wort paying for??? Seems to me some hospitality training is needed. Would like to be a loyal customer but why should I?? February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff, new management I called for the shuttle bus from Sky Harbor & the staff member offered to ask the driver to wait for me! No wait was really appreciated! The SPG lounge is open late (8 pm) for hors d'oeuvres- nice for late arrivals! After 8 pm, they provide complimentary water, milk and sodas. My room was comfortable, albeit dated. I am told the property is under new ownership and renovations are planned. This is great news, and clearly the hotel is turning around with new staff! December 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel rooms are looking worn This is the third room that I have had at this Sheraton. I have used the words that it is ok when talking to other people. The rooms are looking worn and I have had a noise problem with two of the three rooms. One was due to street and parking lot noise outside my room The other was very loud partying from several rooms in the hallway. I actually talked to people two other rooms and they also had complained and said things didnt improve much. November 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by terrible condition I used to stay at this hotel quite a bit over the past few years, but this will be my last stay. The past 2 stays have been very disappointing. The condition of the hotel continues to get worse. dirty stained carpets. peeling wall paper in the halls. showers do not drain. stoppers do not work in sinks. so sad to see this very convenient hotel go so far down hill. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by djb Everything was wonderful except for the fact that there was no refrigerator in the room. I would expect that on a Club level room, as a standard amenity. The club was great and had a nice selection of beverages as well as some delicious grilled veggies and chicken strips for the evening snack. The breakfast also had a nice variety in the Club. Fire and Spice was a wonderful restaurant and was glad to see they served dinner until 11pm October 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great front desk staff Stuck at the border, traffic ticket, missed flight.Generally a garbage day. Pretty much had a shoulder to cry on when I got in. Very helpful front desk staff. I only reserved about an hour before I got there but I had a club room waiting. Sometimes it's just nice to have a friendly face after a rough day and these guys were great. Then I got plate of nachos in the bar and they were seriously good!! Stayed here before and always good. April 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Start of trip We always stay here before the start of a vacation. It is a great way to start. It is also nice that we can leave our car hear and be shuttled to the airport by the hotel. Thanks Sheraton. July 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recent Stay...dirty Carpet is worn out, room dirty, plumbing fixtures lose and difficult to use. Dissapointed in the rooms but more disturbing was the late night Mult-level marketing scams that were going on in the lobby and hallways. On Tuesday night after dinner, my group was in the bar and became surrounded by circles of Asian ans INdian (foreigners) who were recuiting people into their multi-level marketing sales presentations at 10:30 at night. October 31, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a little work The room seemed a little dated and could use some upgrading. Was told we would have a "pool view". The only thing we saw was the back of the outside fire place and pool equipment storage, not a pleasant view. Took their shuttle to a local mall and when we were ready to return, called them and was told it would be 15 minutes. Waited inside for about 15 minutes, then went out in the 108 degree heat so they would see us. after waiting outside for 30 minutes in the heat, called again and was told they were just leaving, so we had to wait another 15 minutes before they arrived. Shuttle was slow in arriving on a couple of other instances as well. Why is Starbucks the only coffee choice? Personally do not like it, and a choice would be nice. Potatoes at breakfast had lots of green and red peppers, which do not agree with us, a plain selection would be appreciated. August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference location The hotel rooms and the price were great. While the conference was small (150 people) the staff struggled to arrange breakfast and lunch for the group (we were either getting a free continental breakfast or paying for our own lunch). Many people in the group left the site for a quicker lunch or less expensive, although I felt the $12 price point was good. Victor was great about fixing an air conditioning problem within an hour. December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Choice! We stayed on first night and last night of Phoenix vacation. Nice location, near enough to airport, but not in an isolated location. Good airport shuttle service. In a nice area, easy to get in and out of hotel and around Phoenix by car. Pool area is very nice at night, with little white overhead lights and a big fire in a large fireplace. Room was clean and comfortable. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent choice for the business traveller If proximity to the airport is of concern and wanting the amenities of a more expensive downtown hotel is important to you, consider the Phoenix Airport Sheraton. The amenities closely match the pricier downtown hotels plus you get free shuttle service anytime within 3 miles of the hotel and a much quieter experience with better 1 to 1 customer service. I'm going to make the Airport Sheraton a habit, it does the job perfectly! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location We chose this hotel because of its location and shuttle service to the airport. The lobby area is beautiful and the food is very good. Our reason for giving it an average rating is that the air conditioning in the room is very noisy. Every time it starts it makes a lot of noise therefore we could not get a good night sleep June 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Would not recommend The hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly. But the room was not recommendable. What I look for in a hotel is comfort with the bed and a great shower. I had neither. The mattress needs to be replaced. I had a mattress coil in the middle of the bed that was very uncomfortable and the shower water level was either too hot or too cold and after many trys I just gave up and took a lukecold shower. Not pleasant at all. April 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>