Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve and check-in to a room.

Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 320 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Homeless person bathing in the lobby bathroom This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. Security poor, smell from a new Asain restaurant was awful.. March 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible night!! The most noisy room!! I couldn't sleep people talking loud in the hallway coming from elevator, August 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by mrs close to children's hospital March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! No complaints...everything was great!! I was attending a conference at the hotel which also was handled very well by the hotel staff. The room was cleaned every day with fresh linens as needed. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room condition/ check in When I arrived on my floor, the first thing I experienced was a hall full of maids chatting with each other & the carts blocking the hall. None of them offered to move their cart so I could pass by. The hall floor was filthy. I entered my room & first found a bug crawling on my pillow, then found many pieces of debris on the carpet & it was obvious that it had not been vacuumed in ages. In the bathroom, I moved the tray on the sink to find dried toothpaste, soap scum & mold. On the coffee service tray, the lids for the cups were placed upside down on top of the cups & had collected dirt & dust. I asked to have the housekeeping supervisor come take a look, she agreed that it was unacceptable & had me moved to another room. I think that the maids should perhaps do more cleaning & less gossiping in the hallway. The young man that checked me was a bit difficult to deal with. I tried to hand him my Starwood card & he got vey upset saying " hang on, hang on,I'm looking for something!" and his tone was very aggressive. I commented to him that I did not need to be spoken to like that. Perhaps he could have simply taken my card, thanked me, then continued searching in his computer. I was booked into this property by my employer, but if I had my choice, I would have walked out just after the front desk clerk was so argumentative, let alone seeing the filthy condition of the hall & room. August 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 MRS WRETCHED RESTAURANT! MEDIOCRE HOTEL EXCELLENT MATTRESS! July 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Staff - Terrific Location We have been staying at this Starwood hotel several times a year for five years. Without exception we have always had an excellent experience. They have the best trained, most professional, accomodating staff in the entire city. Their front desk (Richard and colleagues) and their concierge desk (Rueben and colleagues) go above and beyond for every guest to ensure that their needs are met and their expectations exceeded. Compliments to their housekeeping staff for maintaining such a busy property so well. And not to be forgotten - their lobby restauarant happens to be one of Philadelphia's finest Asian restauarants. Many thanks from a frequent traveller! September 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs a face lift I had a certificate to use for my wedding anniversary. Reservations was not too excited to accept the certificate. Upon check-in, I was given a room situated next to the elevator, probably the worst location in the hotel...the A/C unit did not work...so much for a room inspection....we waited for over an hour for the repair status and finally we were moved to another room. After check out, I discovered that I left my cell phone charger pluged into the credenza electrical outlet and promptly called the hotel...I spoke with security, they checked to see if the item was recovered by housekeeping and promised a call....still waiting! August 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Experience in a Long Time I prepaid for this hotel, but couldn't get here on the first day of my reservation because of the weather. Somehow the ability to deal with this stumped your staff because I have had to deal with erroneous charges on my credit card since I got here. The morning after being awoken in the middle of the night by a false fire alarm, there was no hot water for the shower. I'm extremely disappointed in my stay here. I've stayed here before with no problems, but then again, everything went as planned. It's terribly disappointing to know that should the Sheraton be thrown even the smallest travel delay curve ball, that they cannot get it right. Math isn't that hard. March 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Convenient but a bit run down I would recommend this hotel for those taking professional exams nearby if you can get a discount on their regular rate. The testing site for Step 2CS is a short 2 block walk. The staff was friendly, the lobby very nice, and there is the convenience of a restaurant in the hotel as well as reasonably priced room service. The rooms however are a bit run down and not cleaned particularly well. I found used tissues on the floor, the shower floor was dirty, and the lid to the toilet did not fit properly and was always in danger of falling off. The parking in the hotel deck was not included in the price of the room and was $25 a day. January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great customer service in an average hotel 2nd visit to this location as my son attends Drexel. The hotel itself is 'ok'. The wallpaper in hallwawys and carpet need repairing/cleaning, as it is stained and scratched. The rooms are fine, typical Sheraton. However, the staff is superb. Ms. Rose, at the front desk ALWAYS goes out of her way to help all guests. She is great upon check in, always a smile, follows up with a phone call to check on you, after you enter the room and remembers guests names. Superb customer service in a 'ok' hotel. Note, I paid for the club floor but it is closed on Sunday nights. Do not pay for this, when you book, if you are going on a Sunday night. Perfect location for Drexel & Penn. Also no bar area in hotel to relax in - this was a disappointment and not in the info described on line. We would have enjoyed a cocktail on Sunday night to unwind, after traveling, but there is no where to do that in the hotel! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location Stayed over 2 nights easy walk for us to the Perelman center where my son was getting treatments. Our first room the tv wasn't working right missing channels ,sound problems. they looked at it and after a second call upgraded us to a nicer room. Easy access to the city. July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just not good enough My room, 1501 was ok but not to expectations. The tub did not drain and at the end of my shower I could have taken a bath. My quilt was severely worn and had pull's all over it so it made the room look old. The hallway on the 15th floor was dirty and never appeared vacuumed. The iron in my room ruined two of my dress shirts which was a significant problem as I was traveling on business. The iron had black sticky stuff on it and when I started to iron, it transferred onto my shirts. I tired to clean it off and iron my second shirt and that one was damaged as well. I will look for other accommodations when traveling to Philly. April 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by good, but not as much so as expected room could have been a bit cleaner. I do not mean the maid service, but rather the overall maintenance. when taking a shower, the tub filled up due to ridiculously slow draining. this had obviously been building up for a while, so I am surprised it had not been dealt with. it was somewhat disgusting, Id say. there was a really nasty looking filthy spot on the carpet that should have been taken care of. light between beds worked well part of the time. I think there might be a short in the switch. I was there on 2 weekday morning, but paper was delivered only one of the 2 days. Room service food (breakfast) was below average, but food in hotel restaurant was fine. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Philly Excursion The Sheraton University City is a conveniently located, better-than-average, city hotel that provided us a safe, clean, & comfortable stay while we were on our Philly "medical" excursion! The staff were particularly cordial!!! July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel DON'T STAY! This hotel cost more than I have ever spend on a hotel, which is usually around $40 a night. We spent five days and four night here for my daughters surgery at CHOP. It was $139 a night plus $25 a day for parking (crazy!) and they did not offer a continental breakfast because "we did not spend enough" on our rooms. Also there are no microwaves or fridges in the rooms, which is very unfortunates because my daughter had meds that needed refridgerated after her surgery and so we had to store them in the ice bucket. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable, the walls were very dthin I could hear every person on our floor go in and out of their rooms. There are four elevators and I swear that only one runs at a time and it takes forever to get anywhere. The pool is outside, but is not heated or cleaned. The shallow end is 4ft tall which was a bit too deep for my daughter, and there were bugs everywhere and no hot tub. Even though it was 94 degrees outside the water was freezing cold. I am very very unsatisfied with this hotel and what it did not offer when I needed it to. The only positive experience that I had was the cleaning lady was the nicest and most considerate person ever! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfort and nice staff Nice hotel with great proximity to the University of Penn campus. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We staying in a suite with our two sons, and had plenty of room for all of us. We would stay here again. Thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We won't be back. Never again! After reserving 3 rooms for me and my employees I was embarrassed when I arrived and saw how dirty our rooms were. I even took some pictures of dirty floor corners in bathroom, dirty floor under the sink and dirty closet doors. I am a Starwood Hotel member for a long time but after visit in this hotel I am not sure if I will be loyal to this chain/group. I will never go back to this hotel, that is for sure. On top of dirty rooms and distasteful food the Internet connection was constantly dropping out. I couldn't do much work in the hotel. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone. I was very very disappointed. November 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I chose the Sheraton University City because my daughter was having her freshman orientation at Drexel University and I wanted to stay at the closest hotel to Drexel for convenience purposes. This hotel was literally a 5 minute walk to Drexel. When I made the reservation (several months in advance) I requested a corner room on a high floor. Well, they put us in a corner room on the 18th floor (out of 20). So, right off the bat, we knew they listened to our request. Our room was outstanding (we had a junior suite). It was immaculate and far more spacious than I had expected. The bathroom was modern with a walk in tile shower and glass door. I hate when a hotel room is expensive and then the bathroom is totally outdated with tub/shower combos. We had access to the club lounge on the 20th floor where we could get coffee, juice, fresh fruit, beverages, muffins, bagels, etc in the morning and then in the evening they had cheese and crackers, hot appetizers, fresh fruit, etc. The staff responded immediately when I called for linens for the pull-out sofa bed. The weather was beautiful so I was able to go running outdoors in the city, but of course I had to check out the fitness center, which was well equipped with newer looking treadmills and ellipicals, and some weight lifting equipment. It looked very clean, as did the outdoor swimming pool, which unfortunately we did not have time to swim in. Everybody was friendly and helpful. The room was worth the extra money I spent for the junior suite. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location-Great Staff My mom and I stayed at the Sheraton, unfortunately not for pleasure, but because mom had a doctor's appointment early at nearby Presbyterian Hospital. We live an hour away, so we both felt more comfortable staying in the city only blocks away from the hospital. The staff was wonderful-helped me with directions and addressed all questions that I had about taxis, parking , etc. Our stay at the Sheraton was outstanding. Although we were apprehensive about why we were there, we enjoyed dinner at the restaurant and having coffee in front of the fire. Thanks for making a stressful situation less stressful! January 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for the Step 2 CS exam I recently took my United States Medical Licensing Exam -Step 2 Clinical Skills , at the USMLE Philadelphia Centre . Sheraton Univercity City Hotel is within walking distance and so I decided to stay here . The staff was very friendly especially Ms.Tammy Rose at reception, who was very hospitable and was very knowledgeable about my exam ! I stayed on the club level for the convenience of breakfast in the morning . My room was quite comfortable and the hotel was very clean. I'd definitely recommend Sheraton and especially this location if you're planning to take the Step 2CS exam in Philadelphia. February 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average hotel, great pool and gym! I was not overwhelmed with my stay here. I was placed in a suite style room next to loud guests that could be heard through the connecting doors. My shower did not drain and I was left standing in shin deep water at the end of each shower. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. However, I was not pleased to find a bag of trash left over from housekeeping in the middle of the floor when I returned to my room one evening. This is unacceptable. I was very impressed by the gym and the pool. The gym has up to date equipment and was kept spotless. The pool area was accommodating and tidy. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rude staff Rooms are comfortable, showers are good, nice tv, slooow WiFi, location is the one we needed. Could have a microwave since the room service brought only warm food and it got cold fast. There was some leaking in the bathroom, I couldn't identify where, but the carpet right behind the bathroom, on my way to the bed, was always wet. That was annoying since it was winter and I kept forgetting about it and getting my socks wet. But all could be forgotten if it wasn't for this very rude guy in the front desk. He kept no eye contact, didn't make any effort to help us, had us feeling like a burden. February 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton University City Good room size for business travel. Close to many attractions with in walking distance. Large variety of restaurants within walking distance. Hotel restaurant ok nothing special limited menue choice and room service not excetional and pricy. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A disappointment Long wait at front desk; staff not cordial; problem with keys working in elevators and room; groups of unsupervised young people in pool, fitness center, elevators shouting and using foul language -- does the hotel house a summer camp? We chose the hotel for proximity to Penn but I would stay downtown next time instead. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel was in a great spot The hotel was in a great spot surrounding the Univ. of Penn. Was there to visit the campus for my son. I was not informed that there would be a $25 parking fee for each night of stay. There was only one small elevator from the paking garage. Only to get off one elevator to wait for another elevator for your room destination. Was told there was a fridge and microwave in the room once we got there we were then informed that was rooms with a $20 upgrade. A lot of hidden charges were not mentioned before hand that were only told at the time of your arrival regarding the perks of the hotel. July 28, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was great, food not so much The staff at this hotel were very friendly and accommodating. I had great service from everyone. However, the food at the restaurant and room service were really pretty awful. I ordered chicken lettuce wraps at the restaurant, and I don't think I have ever had a worse meal at a restaurant in my life. The portion was fairly large, but I only ate about 5 bites of it because it tasted to terrible. The breakfast I ordered through room service was grossly overpriced (even for room service), and was below average and not very warm. The temperature in the conference and meeting rooms was also frigid. There was no reason to have the air conditioning blasting on us when it was only about 40 degrees outside. March 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHECK THE LOCKS ON THE DOOR I HAD MY ROOM CHANGED TWICE BECAUSE OF WHAT I PERCEIVED AS A SAFETY ISSUE. IN THE FIRST ROOM, THE STEEL PLATE THAT CATCHES THE LOCK WHEN THE DOOR IS CLOSED WAS HELD TO THE FRAME WITH MASKING TAPE. THE SECOND ROOM, THE STEEL PLATE WAS NEARLY SCREWED OFF THE FRAME, THE ROOM SMELLED AWFUL -- LIKE A MIXTURE OF SMELLY FEET AND SMOKE. THE EXHAUST FAN WAS ON IN THE BATHROOM TO MASK THE SMELL. FOR $200 A NIGHT, I EXPECTED BETTER. THIS IS MY SECOND DISAPPOINTMENT WITH THIS HOTEL CHAIN. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Samantha at the front desk was superb!!!Very friendly always helpful and she is an asset to your organization. She recommended restaurants off the beaten path that were wonderful to a foodie! The older gentlman though at the concierge desk sent me on a wild goose chase to the football stadium to get my son eagles attire only for it to be closed and perfectly deserted! June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Just Got Better As frequent visitors to Philadelphia we have been staying at this ideally located property for years. We always appreciated the outstanding (truly exceptional) front desk, concierge and housekeeping staff. Until very recently, the property had begun to show signs of wear - but - WOW - a floor by floor renovation is underway and the results are outstanding. The newly decorated rooms are gorgeous and comfortable and everything that this VERY frequent traveller could want. The already reliable in-house dining has also been upgraded! This property is a Philadelphia treasure. November 5, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>