客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!! No complaints...everything was great!! I was attending a conference at the hotel which also was handled very well by the hotel staff. The room was cleaned every day with fresh linens as needed. July 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good experience I was very disappointed in this hotel. The room was not very clean. I called the front desk because there were items from the previous guest just there. It did not get removed until I finally had to go down to the front desk the following day after the room had supposedly be clean and complain again. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice location Stayed over 2 nights easy walk for us to the Perelman center where my son was getting treatments. Our first room the tv wasn't working right missing channels ,sound problems. they looked at it and after a second call upgraded us to a nicer room. Easy access to the city. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel I chose the Sheraton University City because my daughter was having her freshman orientation at Drexel University and I wanted to stay at the closest hotel to Drexel for convenience purposes. This hotel was literally a 5 minute walk to Drexel. When I made the reservation (several months in advance) I requested a corner room on a high floor. Well, they put us in a corner room on the 18th floor (out of 20). So, right off the bat, we knew they listened to our request. Our room was outstanding (we had a junior suite). It was immaculate and far more spacious than I had expected. The bathroom was modern with a walk in tile shower and glass door. I hate when a hotel room is expensive and then the bathroom is totally outdated with tub/shower combos. We had access to the club lounge on the 20th floor where we could get coffee, juice, fresh fruit, beverages, muffins, bagels, etc in the morning and then in the evening they had cheese and crackers, hot appetizers, fresh fruit, etc. The staff responded immediately when I called for linens for the pull-out sofa bed. The weather was beautiful so I was able to go running outdoors in the city, but of course I had to check out the fitness center, which was well equipped with newer looking treadmills and ellipicals, and some weight lifting equipment. It looked very clean, as did the outdoor swimming pool, which unfortunately we did not have time to swim in. Everybody was friendly and helpful. The room was worth the extra money I spent for the junior suite. I would stay here again in a heartbeat. July 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel DON'T STAY! This hotel cost more than I have ever spend on a hotel, which is usually around $40 a night. We spent five days and four night here for my daughters surgery at CHOP. It was $139 a night plus $25 a day for parking (crazy!) and they did not offer a continental breakfast because "we did not spend enough" on our rooms. Also there are no microwaves or fridges in the rooms, which is very unfortunates because my daughter had meds that needed refridgerated after her surgery and so we had to store them in the ice bucket. The beds were very hard and uncomfortable, the walls were very dthin I could hear every person on our floor go in and out of their rooms. There are four elevators and I swear that only one runs at a time and it takes forever to get anywhere. The pool is outside, but is not heated or cleaned. The shallow end is 4ft tall which was a bit too deep for my daughter, and there were bugs everywhere and no hot tub. Even though it was 94 degrees outside the water was freezing cold. I am very very unsatisfied with this hotel and what it did not offer when I needed it to. The only positive experience that I had was the cleaning lady was the nicest and most considerate person ever! July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Philly Excursion The Sheraton University City is a conveniently located, better-than-average, city hotel that provided us a safe, clean, & comfortable stay while we were on our Philly "medical" excursion! The staff were particularly cordial!!! July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great customer service in an average hotel 2nd visit to this location as my son attends Drexel. The hotel itself is 'ok'. The wallpaper in hallwawys and carpet need repairing/cleaning, as it is stained and scratched. The rooms are fine, typical Sheraton. However, the staff is superb. Ms. Rose, at the front desk ALWAYS goes out of her way to help all guests. She is great upon check in, always a smile, follows up with a phone call to check on you, after you enter the room and remembers guests names. Superb customer service in a 'ok' hotel. Note, I paid for the club floor but it is closed on Sunday nights. Do not pay for this, when you book, if you are going on a Sunday night. Perfect location for Drexel & Penn. Also no bar area in hotel to relax in - this was a disappointment and not in the info described on line. We would have enjoyed a cocktail on Sunday night to unwind, after traveling, but there is no where to do that in the hotel! July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean comfort and nice staff Nice hotel with great proximity to the University of Penn campus. All the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We staying in a suite with our two sons, and had plenty of room for all of us. We would stay here again. Thank you. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenience to the Universities We loved the convenience of the hotel. The staff was wonderful in getting us help to do the sightseeing that we wanted to do while we were there. The hotel was very nice. The only thing that I could complain about was that they only have double beds and not queen beds. We did know that prior to staying there but loved the convenience of the hotel. If we ever need to come to the universities again, we would stay here. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton University City Good room size for business travel. Close to many attractions with in walking distance. Large variety of restaurants within walking distance. Hotel restaurant ok nothing special limited menue choice and room service not excetional and pricy. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A disappointment Long wait at front desk; staff not cordial; problem with keys working in elevators and room; groups of unsupervised young people in pool, fitness center, elevators shouting and using foul language -- does the hotel house a summer camp? We chose the hotel for proximity to Penn but I would stay downtown next time instead. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Convenient..... Customer Came First!! Our 3 month old grandson had an emergeny operation at the Children's Hospital of Philadelphia & my wife & I drove from Cleveland to be with our daughter, son-in-law, and their two year old as they were staying at the McDonald House for past two weeks. We brought their dog who stayed with us at the Sheraton. Everyone was so polite and helpful and the hotel was within walking distance of the hospital & McDonald's house. The staff recommended walk areas for the dog, area restaurants, and gave detailed directions to area attractions where we could entertain the toddler. Our stay couldn't have been better....thank you so much!! June 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was excellent, staff not so much. The hotel overall cleanness and ambiance was excellent. My room was in the 16th floor so it had a really nice view of Philadelphia University City. The room was quite nice, and spacious. Complimentary Starbucks coffee and tea was a definite plus. Also the free water bottles came in handy for going walking around town. Location is great, one block away from UPenn; several restaurants and shops. Also very nice pool to relax in a sunny afternoon. The only problem I had would be the rudeness and unpleasantness from the staff. Never a smile on sight. Whenever I asked for something (directions or a wake-up call) they would answer quite harshly. June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is awesome The staff was amazingly professional and courteous. I will recommend this hotel to anyone . June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Samantha at the front desk was superb!!!Very friendly always helpful and she is an asset to your organization. She recommended restaurants off the beaten path that were wonderful to a foodie! The older gentlman though at the concierge desk sent me on a wild goose chase to the football stadium to get my son eagles attire only for it to be closed and perfectly deserted! June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by cold shower blahs the good part- complimentary coffee. the bad part- cold shower water and no pressure equals very bad hair day! we were on the 14th floor. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Bad but Needs Investment They need to spend some money on this hotel (see below). Also, the restaurant in the lobby? Awful; and the room service comes from the pizza place across the street. If you need Wifi, forget it. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful and the rooms were clean. June 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet Service is bad Paid to stay on the 18th floor and the wireless internet was hit or miss. Stayed many days and really made my stay bad becuase of it. I did call to complian but basically said I had to call the help desk and suck it up. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has friendly staff This hotel has friendly staff that are very attentive. Enjoyed my stay, the room was very comfortable, however the lobby and business center really need an update ( paint, new carpet, improved lighting etc.). June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Issues Room was by the elevator and ice room. Staff would prop open door to ice room which was very loud. 1 night at 4 AM two staff people were talking loudly at the elevators. The wireless was horrible. That was the big discussion with all the people at our conference. TV Remote only partially worked June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improving location Remodeled rooms are nice reflecting consistent Sheraton experience (although smaller square feet than other properties). Exercise room above average, especially for an urban location. Convenient to UPenn campus and variety of dining options. Staff very prompt and helpful -- front desk, engineering, housekeeping and management -- all interactions above average. June 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room looks dated. Specifically, the bathroom fixtures & toilet need to be updated. Drain was slow and needed to be unclogged. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff I was expected to fly into PA one evening, but my flight was delayed due to weather conditions. The staff worked with me to ensure that I had a place to sleep, and was willing to work with me to adjust my reservations as my plans had changed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating over all. The only reason I gave the "Quality of Sleep" a 3 was because the fire alarm went off that night at 4am, just after being awake for 24 hours due to flight delays/cancellations. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A comfortable stay in a good location. A comfortable stay in a good location. Staff members were very helpful and responsive. I only stayed 1 night, but would recommend it to any business traveller passing through University City. June 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by CHECK THE LOCKS ON THE DOOR I HAD MY ROOM CHANGED TWICE BECAUSE OF WHAT I PERCEIVED AS A SAFETY ISSUE. IN THE FIRST ROOM, THE STEEL PLATE THAT CATCHES THE LOCK WHEN THE DOOR IS CLOSED WAS HELD TO THE FRAME WITH MASKING TAPE. THE SECOND ROOM, THE STEEL PLATE WAS NEARLY SCREWED OFF THE FRAME, THE ROOM SMELLED AWFUL -- LIKE A MIXTURE OF SMELLY FEET AND SMOKE. THE EXHAUST FAN WAS ON IN THE BATHROOM TO MASK THE SMELL. FOR $200 A NIGHT, I EXPECTED BETTER. THIS IS MY SECOND DISAPPOINTMENT WITH THIS HOTEL CHAIN. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff The staff is extremely attentive. Chris, the Tammy,s, Richard, Samantha and Vinny always give me a big greeting. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HUP Visit Room was neat, clean & comfortable. Staff exceptionally courteous and we really liked the "green" vouchers. Overall a most enjoyable experience. We will no doubt use the Sheraton in our future visits. June 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by IGNORANT STAFF THE DAY I STAYED HERE WAS THE MOST HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE THAT I EVER WENT THROUGH. FIRST THE ROOM TEMPERATURE THERMOMETER WAS BROKEN AND WAS SO HOT AND UNCOMFORTABLE IN THE ROOM, FOR THAT PRICE IT SHOULD BE WELL AIR CONDITIONED. AS I WAS LEAVING I LEFT MY PARKING TICKET IN THE ROOM AND TRIED TO TO THE GATE PERSON TO UNDERSTAND MY SITUATION WHICH WAS FALLING ASLEEP AT THE TIME HAD TO WAKE HIM UP HE GAVE ME THE WORSE ATTITUDE EVER AND THEN MADE ME GO TO THE DESK AND THE HOSTESS WAS ACTING LIKE SHE DIDN'T KNOW WHAT I WAS TALKING ABOUT. SHE STATED SHE HAD GIVEN ME THE PASS BY ACCIDENT AND SHE DID NOT CHARGE ME FOR IT WHEN SHE SAID SHE DID WHEN I HAVE GOT THE ROOM. SHE WAS GETTING FRUSTRATED WITH ME BECAUSE I WAS TRYING TO EXPLAIN MY SITUATION SHE CUT ME OFF NUMEROUS OF TIMES AND IT JUST MADE MATTERS WORSE FOR ME. SO FOR HER MISTAKES I STILL HAD TO PAY FOR IT. ON TOP OF THAT HER MANAGER HAVE HEARD HER SAY THAT SHE GAVE ME THE PARKING PASS BY MISTAKE AND DID NOT CONSULT HER OR TREAT ME AS AN SPF MEMBER I FELT DISRESPECTED AND THEY DID NOT CARE OF TAKING CARE OF ME AS A COSTUMER. I WILL NEVER GO HERE AGAIN...... May 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobby is awful this hotel has zero curb appeal. looks like a tourist level hotel. the lobby needs a serious makeover. room was comfortable. the sheraton located near waterfront was a much better property. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel was very nice but pricey I booked online and was mildly disappointed with my online experience the hotel, however, was very nice. It is a central location with exceptionally friendly staff, pleasant room accommodation and fairly cheap parking. The room service left a bit to be desired. Also the walls were paper thin so I felt someone was going into and out of my room whenever they left a neighboring room. All in all it was a pleasant stay with minor complaints. May 22, 2014
  • 2015-08-30T09:06:41.224-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_992, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>