Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • California
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 18 años o más y poseer una identificación con foto para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 544 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Short-fall 1. Mattress of poor quality or needs replacing...could feel springs and too bouncy. 2. Faucet sprayed water all over counter becuase of faucet type. 3. Air condituon vent was not adjustable so air blew in face while lying in bed June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a very nice place to stay. When we checked in, the staff is friendly and informative. The room is spaceous and clean. The bathroom doesn't have a vent in which when taking a shower it gets really steamy. The room has been updated even though the hotel is older. The beds were really comfortable for hotel beds. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. My kids enjoyed the pool and spa very much and lots of clean towels.The breakfast is excellent in value and taste. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice spacious room I stayed for three nights in a standard double room. the room was very spacious and clean. my only complaint is that the bathroom was a little small. The hotel is in a great location and is perfect for family's. the staff is very nice and courteous and always offers prompt service when needed. The shuttle was a nice perk too! they run every half an hour to disneyland. I would highly recommend this property to anyone considering staying here! February 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel felt homely. Over all this hotel was very homely and comfortable. Prices were reasonable and the straff was awesome. The only issues I had was that I did not like being charged for the parking, I am a guest there and paid for the hotel room a parking spot should be included. In today day and age a car is needed to get around. Speaking of day and age the other issue I had was being charged for the Wi-Fi. I expect to have that available with the room rental. Overall the stay was very pleasant and comfortable. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional. This hotel is nicely located to Disneyland. If wanting to go to Universal Studios, one would need to rent a car, the travel time is a little over an hour. The beds and the rooms are very comfortable. Previous reviews spoke of the noise in the halls. I asked for a room away from the main areas and the noise was minimal. I would definitely book again at the Sheraton. The staff was extremely friendly and always willing to help, very professional. May 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay whilel visiting Disneyland Everything about this hotel was great. We booked the Family Castle Package for the 4 of us. It was perfect, we got a full breakfast each day in their restaurant, free internet and free parking. The buffet breakfast was great with a nice selection. The shuttle was great and very each and convenient to use. Every staff member went out of their way to be helpful. The room was large and we had plenty of room for the 4 of us. Next time we visit Disneyland we will stay here! May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The staff at the Sheration were more than perfect in every way.. My daughters wedding party and family booked rooms and everything they promised they delivered! Kudos to Debbie Hodge and Silvia Geng for their help with all our requests. The food and rooms were as expected, perfect! I will always choose to stay at the Sheraton Hotels whenever possible. t March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what is everyone talking about? I was a bit hesitant about this place because I had read bad reviews after I booked it for the weekend. But we were pleasantly surprised. Everything was very nice, clean, and the staff was very nice. We even got a room where we got to see the Disneyland fireworks from our window! If you plan to go to Disneyland and need a place to stay, this is it...Oh! if you are looking for a good place to eat go to Carolinas Italian Restaurant in Garden Grove. Its very good!! December 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I brought my "almost 5" year old grandaughter for a visit to Disneyland. The Sheraton Anaheim was a perfectly, affordable alternative the costly Disney properties. It has all the amentities kids and adults need. We loved the pool area. Every employee at the hotel was helpful and courteous and made us feel welcome. April 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Had read all the reviews regarding the hotel, but was disappointed with what I saw. the hotel needs updating and was dirty. my room had dust built up from years of vacuuming the middle of the room and not the corners. I tried to make coffee but, when I heated the water, small flakes came out into the water... everywhere I looked I saw paint chipping away and a lack of cleanliness. the bright spot of the hotel is the shuttle service to Disneyland. they did a great job in helping with the strollers and being on time. I would love to stay again because of the shuttle service but the room and how dirty the hotel was will make me look elsewhere. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement When you step in, the lobby creates high expectations, since is very nice and well decorated. The elevators smell very bad, the hallways smell like mold, the room is very bad decorated and with very old furniture. The towels had holes on them. It was our anniversary and I went to the webpage, being a starwood hotel, loved the pictures and expected the price to reflect the quality of it. Not even close! The staff is very friendly and the shuttle service is a plus also. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big Rooms The size of this room was great. Loved the free shuttle to Disneyland Park. Service was great. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards! Huge room on ground floor. Quiet. Spotted carpet, with 2 beetles and a slug in residence! Room needed decor. One tiny picture, and a mirror behind the TV which didn't work properly. Previously left trash and beer can on dirty outside window/sill remained for our entire stay despite staff walking by. Tub faucet seemed "plugged" and water had a strong sulfur smell. Took a long time for hot water! Very disappointing for a Sheraton in a great location...... July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & value The room was large, clean, and quiet. It was our 1st stay at this hotel and we will be back. The parking was reasonable and the shuttle saved us aggravation and a long walk form the parking lot. The store clerks were super helpful and the prices for the fruit tray and cheese tray were more then reasonable. Thanks for a great visit February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney 2011 Great times. Overall this was exactly what we needed. Nice staff, nice gym (not that we used it) and a decent breakfast buffet (a bit more variety would have been nice). Like everyone else has said the shuttle is the best. On time every single time! My only mild gripe was that my boys like the game room but a few of the games had some operational difficulties. Also an indoor pool would have been nice. However next Disney trip we will be right back! December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family at Disneyland Staff was more than accommodating and gave the twelve of us early check in. Shuttle service a great perk and drivers very friendly. Room was clean and market and restaurant convenient. This is our 4th stay here and it keeps getting better. March 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to par This hotel served the purpose of giving me a place to stay, but that's about it. Maybe a step above the cheap motels, but not by much. 1) They really only gave me a cursory recognition as a SPG Gold member. 2) While other loyalty programs give their Gold members complimentary breakfast, this hotel didn't 3) Same with the internet, no complimentary internet 4) The internet was REALLY slow 5) The desk had no electrical outlets, so I had to work off of my laptop battery 6) The sheets were not soft at all; I had trouble sleeping at night 7) I woke up in the morning to a cockroach crawling over my things in the bathroom! 8) The bathtub drain was very slow; I had to shower in my own dirty water. All in all, this was definitely on the lower end of my stays. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great hotel, great bargain!! I read all the naysayer reviews before my stay here and was a little worried about what I was getting into. However, my experience at the Anaheim Sheraton was excellent. From the quick, friendly check-in with Kris at the front desk to the size and cleanliness of the room I felt pampered and happy. This hotel is within walking distance of Disneyland and if you don't feel like walking, they have a free shuttle that runs every half-hour to the park. This meant I didn't have to deal with the hassle of parking at Disneyland and instead got dropped off at the front of the park. All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I ordered a room service salad that was delivered promptly and was yummy. The grounds were well-kept, the jacuzzi was hot enough and the lobby and common areas are lovely. I plan to make this my hotel of choice whenever I go to Disneyland. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features, but needs to address cleanliness This hotel was the perfect location for our few days in Anaheim, the shuttle provided terrific access to the parks and the pool and fitness room made it a nice stay. The room we stayed in, however, had a terrible pet odor. We discussed it with the staff and they sent up air freshner, however that soon wore off. Anyone who had been in this room knew of the problem so it was disappointing they would place someone in it. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Southern CA Traveler My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times. Our one request is to be able to view the Disneyland fireworks from our room. Unfortunately, they cannot always provide that. That is disappointing. Otherwise, the room is adequate in size and the bed and pillows are comfortable, but the bathroom is very small. The deli provides a good variety of food and drink. Their breakfast buffet is very good but pricey. December 17, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible room Worst hotel experience I have had. I was given the noisiest room next to the freeway ramp and parking lot despite my SPG membership and the plumbing was defective. Not only did I have a poor night's sleep, my family and I had to shower in the room that was four doors down since there was only piping hot water in the sink and shower (no cold water came through). January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Satisfied Exceptional staff - accommodating, friendly, and happy. The room was huge and very clean. Restaurant food was very good and priced reasonably - we had good family meals there. Did not use the fitness room or pool but both looked kept up and clean. Shuttles ran on time and each driver was entertaining. Will definitely stay there again. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service There is an employee named David at the front desk..I failed to get his last name. He made our stay ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. My son has asthma and the comforters (which were VERY comfortable) made my son sick. David went above and beyond the call of duty by helping ensure that our room was free of feathers/down. He made a point of checking with us to make sure my son was ok. Awesome service. Thanks! November 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for disneyland or hanging by the pool I was traveling with my three grown children and we wanted a nice place that we could also spend a day by the pool. This is a first rate hotel and the staff were excellent. shuttle to Disneyland super convenient even for 4th of July. Pool also nice. not super fancy and you have to expect kids making noise, but comfortable to lay in sun and read. rooms excellent and room service great. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great value at Disneyland Gotta say, having read some of the reviews, I was a bit hessitant to stay here. In the end, I am so glad I decided to stay here for my two-day Disneyland trip (with work collaegues). Room was clean, spacious, well appointed. Service was efficient and friendly. They made sure I understood my Platinum benefits...and I got a Mickey Mouse plush toy as my ammenity (which really helped set the tone for my weekend). Shuttle to/from Disney was on-time and drivers were courteous and friendly. Food/beverages at the Sheraton Club were good. Might be good to have some hot options for breakfast, but the coffee was fantastic. All in all, it's a great place to stay if you are visiting Disneyland. I guess some of the previous reviewers thought they were staying at some luxury five-star resort, which this hotel is not. It is what it is and you definitely get what you pay for, and frankly that's good enough for me. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Room Finding the Club Room was difficult. After getting off the elevator on the @nd floor as directed, there were no signs leading to the Club Room. I wandered around until I found it. Then, after preparing food to take to my husband in our room I was stopped on my way out and told the food cannot leave the Club Room. Again, no signs! Other that that, the front desk employees were very nice and check-in process was easy. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get a ground floor room and no internet. The location is a great benefit for this cute, older hotel. The lobby and grounds are really cute. That's where it ends. Get a ground floor room, because the elevator is terrible. It takes forever. I missed the shuttle to Disneyland and had to wait a half hour because of it. Second, I was charged for internet service on my bill, but I had no sign of a charge on the internet login page or the sign on my dresser. I called the front desk... "my manager says... quack quack... let me transfer you... quack quack." After 4 phone calls they tell me they have to bother the GM who is off that day over a $10 charge. A very rude lady gets on the phone and basically tells me "tough luck, too bad." Over $10? "It was on your booking confirmation email." Oh, how did I miss that? Thanks for treating my like dirt. November 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! My friends and I stayed at this wonderful hotel for the NAMM convention. It was conveniently located near the freeway but also very close to the convention center. Room was very comfortable and staff was awesome. Look forward to staying here again soon! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAFF!!! We just had a huge family reunion at the Sheraton and they went above and beyond in servicing our large groups needs. A few minor glitches were fixed quickly. Front desk staff always fast and friendly. The van drivers are like our FAMILY!! Paval, Raphael, Johnnie, Freddie always great us with smiles and hugs. You can't beat the service for the price. Pool was a favorite hang out (only negative was no food service calls were answered at the pool). We always come back multiple times a year and will continue to do so. SPECIAL THANKS to David Evans & Elizabeth for helping me get all the rooms booked and coordinated. ;o) June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 years in a row of great service! This is my 5th year in a row staying at Sheraton Anaheim for my annual pilgrimage to Disneyland. I love the large rooms, the shuttle service and seeing the same staff from year to year. This hotel meets all of our family needs - fishtanks in the lobby for the kids, store/deli for quick snacks meals, bar and restaurant. See you next year and thank you! December 15, 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 19 next>>