Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 576 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always pleased My family has stayed at this hotel many times and we have always been pleased. We love the size of the rooms and close proximity to Disneyland is a plus. We walk back to the hotel when the shuttles are busy, January 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family vacation 2014 to Disney Land. Staff were very helpful and nice. Check in was quick and easy, a must have for SPG members January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel excellent location for Disney visit This hotel is an excellent location for Disney visit. Rooms are clean but a little awkward arranged. Bathroom is very small. December 25, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non-stop shuttle to Disneyland This is a well-kept Sheraton with a very attractive interior and exterior. In spite of being next to the freeway, inside is very quiet. Lots of eating choices around the hotel if you don't care for hotel food or want to explore. The trip to Disneyland takes about 10 minutes and the busses run frequently and are in good shape. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 day stay Great staff , great food and nightly Disney fireworks December 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel! The property is beautiful and the rooms spacious. We had 3 adults and 2 children stay for 6 nights and we had more than enough room. The staff was superb. The restaurant was a little pricey for the quality of food served though. I would defiantly stay at the hotel again! July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday/Anniversary This hotel exceeds the rest in terms of quality. Rooms are clean, amenities are great. great location to Disneyland and the shuttle was great. Only suggestion I have is that the front desk needs to freshen up their people skills. We came specifically for birthday and ANNIVERSARY and the clerk made it seem as if we just walked in off the street. She was just not very happy to help us. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff is exceptional. This hotel is nicely located to Disneyland. If wanting to go to Universal Studios, one would need to rent a car, the travel time is a little over an hour. The beds and the rooms are very comfortable. Previous reviews spoke of the noise in the halls. I asked for a room away from the main areas and the noise was minimal. I would definitely book again at the Sheraton. The staff was extremely friendly and always willing to help, very professional. May 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by best staff another great stay with the BEST STAFF!! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice spacious room I stayed for three nights in a standard double room. the room was very spacious and clean. my only complaint is that the bathroom was a little small. The hotel is in a great location and is perfect for family's. the staff is very nice and courteous and always offers prompt service when needed. The shuttle was a nice perk too! they run every half an hour to disneyland. I would highly recommend this property to anyone considering staying here! February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a very nice place to stay. When we checked in, the staff is friendly and informative. The room is spaceous and clean. The bathroom doesn't have a vent in which when taking a shower it gets really steamy. The room has been updated even though the hotel is older. The beds were really comfortable for hotel beds. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. My kids enjoyed the pool and spa very much and lots of clean towels.The breakfast is excellent in value and taste. March 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Indeed, it is Category 1 hotel, not Category 3 long due for big renovation - it should be a Category 1 Done well - I guess it has shuttle service every half an hour - Bathroom has been upgraded 10 years ago since its inception from 1970 I guess Do Better - WIFI is no free in room is very inconvenient. I would rather seeing the hotel cut down the shuttle bus frequency to Disney - Parking is hard to find if you come late. Don't know what if you could not find ont - Parking for a FEE is ok but I treated it as I paid Disney parking anywhere so it is neutral - proximity seems to be a good thing but not for walking like 30 mins that you need to cross 2 bridges of highway which is pretty remote - no safe in own guest room...you need to lock it in the public area - very out-dated room....except the bathroom has done some upgraded in 10 years ago I think, the rest of the hotel is same as it first built in 1970 like I feel. - SPG headquarter some how did not force this hotel to upgrade which means the owner continue to save on capital investment on the upgrade and continue to strive for pool maintenance ...e.g. window , carpet, door, door knot, furniture - all from 1970 I believe. - THis should be a CATEGORY 1 hotel or 1 start , to be honest. - First time in my life, I considered I made a mistake in staying in a hotel. My room is not what the hotel website had shown July 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by special treatment we received such good treatment from the staff, we felt that, from the bottom to the top. I have already recommended to my children, to stay at this hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I brought my "almost 5" year old grandaughter for a visit to Disneyland. The Sheraton Anaheim was a perfectly, affordable alternative the costly Disney properties. It has all the amentities kids and adults need. We loved the pool area. Every employee at the hotel was helpful and courteous and made us feel welcome. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by what is everyone talking about? I was a bit hesitant about this place because I had read bad reviews after I booked it for the weekend. But we were pleasantly surprised. Everything was very nice, clean, and the staff was very nice. We even got a room where we got to see the Disneyland fireworks from our window! If you plan to go to Disneyland and need a place to stay, this is it...Oh! if you are looking for a good place to eat go to Carolinas Italian Restaurant in Garden Grove. Its very good!! December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointing Had read all the reviews regarding the hotel, but was disappointed with what I saw. the hotel needs updating and was dirty. my room had dust built up from years of vacuuming the middle of the room and not the corners. I tried to make coffee but, when I heated the water, small flakes came out into the water... everywhere I looked I saw paint chipping away and a lack of cleanliness. the bright spot of the hotel is the shuttle service to Disneyland. they did a great job in helping with the strollers and being on time. I would love to stay again because of the shuttle service but the room and how dirty the hotel was will make me look elsewhere. June 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement When you step in, the lobby creates high expectations, since is very nice and well decorated. The elevators smell very bad, the hallways smell like mold, the room is very bad decorated and with very old furniture. The towels had holes on them. It was our anniversary and I went to the webpage, being a starwood hotel, loved the pictures and expected the price to reflect the quality of it. Not even close! The staff is very friendly and the shuttle service is a plus also. August 9, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards! Huge room on ground floor. Quiet. Spotted carpet, with 2 beetles and a slug in residence! Room needed decor. One tiny picture, and a mirror behind the TV which didn't work properly. Previously left trash and beer can on dirty outside window/sill remained for our entire stay despite staff walking by. Tub faucet seemed "plugged" and water had a strong sulfur smell. Took a long time for hot water! Very disappointing for a Sheraton in a great location...... July 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great discount Good value for this type of hotel July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney 2011 Great times. Overall this was exactly what we needed. Nice staff, nice gym (not that we used it) and a decent breakfast buffet (a bit more variety would have been nice). Like everyone else has said the shuttle is the best. On time every single time! My only mild gripe was that my boys like the game room but a few of the games had some operational difficulties. Also an indoor pool would have been nice. However next Disney trip we will be right back! December 24, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CP2a The staff was very attentive to our family's needs - the pluses were the staffed Disney desk, long store hours for food/snacks, shuttle to Disneyland, and the best viewing we had of the fireworks. July 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to par This hotel served the purpose of giving me a place to stay, but that's about it. Maybe a step above the cheap motels, but not by much. 1) They really only gave me a cursory recognition as a SPG Gold member. 2) While other loyalty programs give their Gold members complimentary breakfast, this hotel didn't 3) Same with the internet, no complimentary internet 4) The internet was REALLY slow 5) The desk had no electrical outlets, so I had to work off of my laptop battery 6) The sheets were not soft at all; I had trouble sleeping at night 7) I woke up in the morning to a cockroach crawling over my things in the bathroom! 8) The bathtub drain was very slow; I had to shower in my own dirty water. All in all, this was definitely on the lower end of my stays. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The staff at the Sheration were more than perfect in every way.. My daughters wedding party and family booked rooms and everything they promised they delivered! Kudos to Debbie Hodge and Silvia Geng for their help with all our requests. The food and rooms were as expected, perfect! I will always choose to stay at the Sheraton Hotels whenever possible. t March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great hotel, great bargain!! I read all the naysayer reviews before my stay here and was a little worried about what I was getting into. However, my experience at the Anaheim Sheraton was excellent. From the quick, friendly check-in with Kris at the front desk to the size and cleanliness of the room I felt pampered and happy. This hotel is within walking distance of Disneyland and if you don't feel like walking, they have a free shuttle that runs every half-hour to the park. This meant I didn't have to deal with the hassle of parking at Disneyland and instead got dropped off at the front of the park. All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I ordered a room service salad that was delivered promptly and was yummy. The grounds were well-kept, the jacuzzi was hot enough and the lobby and common areas are lovely. I plan to make this my hotel of choice whenever I go to Disneyland. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features, but needs to address cleanliness This hotel was the perfect location for our few days in Anaheim, the shuttle provided terrific access to the parks and the pool and fitness room made it a nice stay. The room we stayed in, however, had a terrible pet odor. We discussed it with the staff and they sent up air freshner, however that soon wore off. Anyone who had been in this room knew of the problem so it was disappointing they would place someone in it. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Southern CA Traveler My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times. Our one request is to be able to view the Disneyland fireworks from our room. Unfortunately, they cannot always provide that. That is disappointing. Otherwise, the room is adequate in size and the bed and pillows are comfortable, but the bathroom is very small. The deli provides a good variety of food and drink. Their breakfast buffet is very good but pricey. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & value The room was large, clean, and quiet. It was our 1st stay at this hotel and we will be back. The parking was reasonable and the shuttle saved us aggravation and a long walk form the parking lot. The store clerks were super helpful and the prices for the fruit tray and cheese tray were more then reasonable. Thanks for a great visit February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service There is an employee named David at the front desk..I failed to get his last name. He made our stay ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. My son has asthma and the comforters (which were VERY comfortable) made my son sick. David went above and beyond the call of duty by helping ensure that our room was free of feathers/down. He made a point of checking with us to make sure my son was ok. Awesome service. Thanks! November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is great, director of rooms was unsatisfactory Our overall experience was great. Loved the pool, loved the spacious rooms and the hospitality from the hotel staff was great. With only one exception, director of rooms Len is his name was the worst experience I have ever recieved in my history staying with hotels. His lack of compassion for our situation was horrible and I would never trust Len being responsible for interacting with guests as a leader. Lee Robinson was great fixing our issue that should have been fixed by Len when he had the opportunity. July 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible room Worst hotel experience I have had. I was given the noisiest room next to the freeway ramp and parking lot despite my SPG membership and the plumbing was defective. Not only did I have a poor night's sleep, my family and I had to shower in the room that was four doors down since there was only piping hot water in the sink and shower (no cold water came through). January 13, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>