Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • Californie
  • 92802
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 617 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great value at Disneyland Gotta say, having read some of the reviews, I was a bit hessitant to stay here. In the end, I am so glad I decided to stay here for my two-day Disneyland trip (with work collaegues). Room was clean, spacious, well appointed. Service was efficient and friendly. They made sure I understood my Platinum benefits...and I got a Mickey Mouse plush toy as my ammenity (which really helped set the tone for my weekend). Shuttle to/from Disney was on-time and drivers were courteous and friendly. Food/beverages at the Sheraton Club were good. Might be good to have some hot options for breakfast, but the coffee was fantastic. All in all, it's a great place to stay if you are visiting Disneyland. I guess some of the previous reviewers thought they were staying at some luxury five-star resort, which this hotel is not. It is what it is and you definitely get what you pay for, and frankly that's good enough for me. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wow, Dirty When we got there, the bathrooms were dirty and had hair still in them. and that was in the room? we asked to switch rooms, and as it turns out, the next room wasn't much better. The staff at the desk were good, they tried, but the cleaning staff could care a little more. that would help. If you got this Sheraton Anaheim, you got the wrong one... there are 2! Thanks, but no thanks. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating While the staff was great and very close to Disneyland (right across the street), the hotel is run down. I was with my daughter and the room was dirty. The carpets were worn out. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom due to the plugs in the rest of the room not wanting to hold the charger. It was a small samsung charger and it just fell out of the sockets. Needs updating. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get a ground floor room and no internet. The location is a great benefit for this cute, older hotel. The lobby and grounds are really cute. That's where it ends. Get a ground floor room, because the elevator is terrible. It takes forever. I missed the shuttle to Disneyland and had to wait a half hour because of it. Second, I was charged for internet service on my bill, but I had no sign of a charge on the internet login page or the sign on my dresser. I called the front desk... "my manager says... quack quack... let me transfer you... quack quack." After 4 phone calls they tell me they have to bother the GM who is off that day over a $10 charge. A very rude lady gets on the phone and basically tells me "tough luck, too bad." Over $10? "It was on your booking confirmation email." Oh, how did I miss that? Thanks for treating my like dirt. November 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room and stay the room was very unpleasant and the floors looks so dirty, we didn’t even take our shoes off to relax, the room was full of flying nats, staff was ok, Also didn’t understand why we had to pay for parking when we didnt have a car, as we took a shuttle from the airport to the hotel, I truly thought for a Sheraton/starwood hotel the stay would be very enjoyable, it was not, May 8, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible room Worst hotel experience I have had. I was given the noisiest room next to the freeway ramp and parking lot despite my SPG membership and the plumbing was defective. Not only did I have a poor night's sleep, my family and I had to shower in the room that was four doors down since there was only piping hot water in the sink and shower (no cold water came through). January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAFF!!! We just had a huge family reunion at the Sheraton and they went above and beyond in servicing our large groups needs. A few minor glitches were fixed quickly. Front desk staff always fast and friendly. The van drivers are like our FAMILY!! Paval, Raphael, Johnnie, Freddie always great us with smiles and hugs. You can't beat the service for the price. Pool was a favorite hang out (only negative was no food service calls were answered at the pool). We always come back multiple times a year and will continue to do so. SPECIAL THANKS to David Evans & Elizabeth for helping me get all the rooms booked and coordinated. ;o) June 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The staff at the Sheration were more than perfect in every way.. My daughters wedding party and family booked rooms and everything they promised they delivered! Kudos to Debbie Hodge and Silvia Geng for their help with all our requests. The food and rooms were as expected, perfect! I will always choose to stay at the Sheraton Hotels whenever possible. t March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 years in a row of great service! This is my 5th year in a row staying at Sheraton Anaheim for my annual pilgrimage to Disneyland. I love the large rooms, the shuttle service and seeing the same staff from year to year. This hotel meets all of our family needs - fishtanks in the lobby for the kids, store/deli for quick snacks meals, bar and restaurant. See you next year and thank you! December 15, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Uncleanly rooms I booked this hotel on line because it had a 4 star rating but my room was definitely not 4 stars our room was disgusting the carpet had pet stains all over it and it stunk like animals. We had to stay on the downstairs unit because we brought our 4.5lb chihuahua. Ifelt like and smelled like a dog kennel. if your going to let dogs stay shampoo the carpets before you let guests in there room. I would NEVER return. Highly disappointed. My grandson has allergies and it was so bad I had to give him medicine everyday so he could breath. The front desk and house keeping could give a crap when I brought it to there attention. Being it was summer we could not get another hotel to move to. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non-stop shuttle to Disneyland This is a well-kept Sheraton with a very attractive interior and exterior. In spite of being next to the freeway, inside is very quiet. Lots of eating choices around the hotel if you don't care for hotel food or want to explore. The trip to Disneyland takes about 10 minutes and the busses run frequently and are in good shape. May 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing As someone who travels 36 weeks a year this hotel was my worst experience in the last couple of years. You cannot set the temperature in the room. Our room was 83 degrees at night and the solution offered was to open the window. You will find out the hotel is on I-5 so that idea is terrible with all the traffic. We were told other rooms were cold so they turned the heat on for everyone but that it could not be controlled. Instead of offering a discount or anything for a Starwood Preferred Guest, I had to argue with them to be let out of the last night stay without a penalty. Extremely disappointed in the experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Satisfied Exceptional staff - accommodating, friendly, and happy. The room was huge and very clean. Restaurant food was very good and priced reasonably - we had good family meals there. Did not use the fitness room or pool but both looked kept up and clean. Shuttles ran on time and each driver was entertaining. Will definitely stay there again. January 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & value The room was large, clean, and quiet. It was our 1st stay at this hotel and we will be back. The parking was reasonable and the shuttle saved us aggravation and a long walk form the parking lot. The store clerks were super helpful and the prices for the fruit tray and cheese tray were more then reasonable. Thanks for a great visit February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Thought we were going to get what we paid for up front, but think again, everything was extra, Internet, Breakfast, parking, room was old with dirty carpet, coffee pot brewed black water without coffee in it. You would think for what the room rate is here they would provide standard items like other chains do for much less! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location. The hotel was very nice and accommodating. We arrived late (11 PM) and the staff was prompt and courteous in getting us checked in and to our room after a long drive. The room was large and spacious and very quiet . The deb was very comfortable and afford a great night of sleep after along day walking in Disneyland. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Travelled with family. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean, great for families. The outdoor areas are everywhere if you want to get outside and enjoy the weather. The pool is great, at its deepest is just over 2m. Great location close to Disney, free shuttle. Enjoyable stay. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds! Very comfortable beds, the shuttle to Disneyland was wonderful so you're not paying for parking at the hotel and then again at Disneyland. When I came into the bathroom, there was a hair you don't want to see on the toilet seat. talk about yuk. and yes, the bathroom is small. the rest of the room was a good size, nice flat screen tv, and nice to have a mini frig. ok, the tub did not drain, the bathroom sink faucet sprayed off to one side and all over the counter, there was little/no hot water, and the air conditioning never really got cold. But the staff was great, and when i mentioned the issues in the morning, they comped our parking and breakfast. breakfast buffet was awesome! loved the veggie/egg frittata, and fresh fruit. they brought me half and half for the coffee when i asked, too, instead of the little nondairy creamers. overall, in spite of the issues, i would totally still recommend this hotel to Disney visitors. i found management responsive and still would return. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has the nicest staff We have gone to this hotel (for Disneyland vacations) for the last 10 years and have ALWAYS had a great experience. Rooms are great and the staff are the best. Sherry & Jose at the bar were a joy to just hang out with. Met the GM and he too, was very kind to us. Thanks for always treating us so well. September 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for a business traveler The staff was fantastic, but this hotel is not for the business traveler. Sheraton notoriously has the worst desk - with no outlets to plug in a computer, but many facilities will have a lamp with a plug in or a strip outlet. This property had nothing. It's also in desperate need of a renovation. November 9, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard Bed/Mildew Smell/Great Staff I was not impressed for $180 stay. The bed was hard. The pillows were like some cheap version of a down pillow. I woke up in pain. Tossed and turned the whole night. The entire hotel smelled like mildew as if there had been a flood shortly before our stay. The sink water smelled like rust. The toilet did not flush unless you held down the handle. The remote to the tv barely worked. The room was clean, that was not the issue. The staff was great, very courteous. Overall, I would not go back. I did not complain to the staff, because what were they going to do, go buy us a new bed? I knew there was nothing for them to do, so there was no point. However, that mildew smell must be addressed. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Hotel for Disneyland Visit Very clean and nice looking hotel and room. No problems or complaints. Easy to ride shuttle back and forth to Disneyland. Shuttle prompt and on-time according to its every 30 minute schedule from the hotel and every 30 minute schedule back from Disneyland. February 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! My friends and I stayed at this wonderful hotel for the NAMM convention. It was conveniently located near the freeway but also very close to the convention center. Room was very comfortable and staff was awesome. Look forward to staying here again soon! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shuttle and Food Two great things about this hotel: 1. the great convenience of the free shuttle (as long as the air conditioning is working) with the funny and caring drivers; 2. the California Deli just off the lobby with excellent quality food choices at a GREAT price! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our hotel stay We had a wonderful time, everything was so clean and welcoming, and the front desk lady was so sweet. We cannot think of another hotel we would rather stay at when we take our family to Disneyland than this one! We have wonderful memories~thank you. Su September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family at Disneyland Staff was more than accommodating and gave the twelve of us early check in. Shuttle service a great perk and drivers very friendly. Room was clean and market and restaurant convenient. This is our 4th stay here and it keeps getting better. March 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The family package free upgrade is great The family castle package is a good deal. We like the size of the one-bedroom suite although the doorway is too narrow and the bathroom is too small. The shuttle bus is also too crowdy coming back from the park. Needs more frequent shuttle. May 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel We have stayed at this hotel near Disneyland several times and have always enjoyed the proximity to the park, the prompt shuttle, and the friendly staff at the hotel. We had a great lunch at the hotel restaurant this time too. Unfortunately, the room we had this particular time was not so good. The room itself was fine, but we were next to some sort of water heater machine that made all kinds of noise. I'm not sure what all was next door to us, but it was a noisy room with all that and the pool refurbishment going on outside. November 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hidden Gem! Lovely, helpful staff. Disney Desk and efficient shuttle service every 30 minutes to the parks is a big bonus. The grounds are very nice and peaceful. The rooms very spacious. This is the place to stay! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vince3276 The Hotel, Staff and environment exceed my groups expectations! I look forward to coming back to such an exceptionally pleasant experience. A Big “High Five” to the Sheraton Anaheim. July 29, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>