Sheraton Anaheim Hotel

  • 900 South Disneyland Drive
  • Anaheim,
  • Califórnia
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 597 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to par This hotel served the purpose of giving me a place to stay, but that's about it. Maybe a step above the cheap motels, but not by much. 1) They really only gave me a cursory recognition as a SPG Gold member. 2) While other loyalty programs give their Gold members complimentary breakfast, this hotel didn't 3) Same with the internet, no complimentary internet 4) The internet was REALLY slow 5) The desk had no electrical outlets, so I had to work off of my laptop battery 6) The sheets were not soft at all; I had trouble sleeping at night 7) I woke up in the morning to a cockroach crawling over my things in the bathroom! 8) The bathtub drain was very slow; I had to shower in my own dirty water. All in all, this was definitely on the lower end of my stays. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great hotel, great bargain!! I read all the naysayer reviews before my stay here and was a little worried about what I was getting into. However, my experience at the Anaheim Sheraton was excellent. From the quick, friendly check-in with Kris at the front desk to the size and cleanliness of the room I felt pampered and happy. This hotel is within walking distance of Disneyland and if you don't feel like walking, they have a free shuttle that runs every half-hour to the park. This meant I didn't have to deal with the hassle of parking at Disneyland and instead got dropped off at the front of the park. All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I ordered a room service salad that was delivered promptly and was yummy. The grounds were well-kept, the jacuzzi was hot enough and the lobby and common areas are lovely. I plan to make this my hotel of choice whenever I go to Disneyland. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non-stop shuttle to Disneyland This is a well-kept Sheraton with a very attractive interior and exterior. In spite of being next to the freeway, inside is very quiet. Lots of eating choices around the hotel if you don't care for hotel food or want to explore. The trip to Disneyland takes about 10 minutes and the busses run frequently and are in good shape. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features, but needs to address cleanliness This hotel was the perfect location for our few days in Anaheim, the shuttle provided terrific access to the parks and the pool and fitness room made it a nice stay. The room we stayed in, however, had a terrible pet odor. We discussed it with the staff and they sent up air freshner, however that soon wore off. Anyone who had been in this room knew of the problem so it was disappointing they would place someone in it. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Southern CA Traveler My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times. Our one request is to be able to view the Disneyland fireworks from our room. Unfortunately, they cannot always provide that. That is disappointing. Otherwise, the room is adequate in size and the bed and pillows are comfortable, but the bathroom is very small. The deli provides a good variety of food and drink. Their breakfast buffet is very good but pricey. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service There is an employee named David at the front desk..I failed to get his last name. He made our stay ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. My son has asthma and the comforters (which were VERY comfortable) made my son sick. David went above and beyond the call of duty by helping ensure that our room was free of feathers/down. He made a point of checking with us to make sure my son was ok. Awesome service. Thanks! November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Left a lot to be desired Unclean, air conditioner did not work, room smelled like mold. I was 100% dissatisfied with the 2 nights we had to stay there. I thought it was terrible, the worst Sheraton we have stayed in ever. The food in fast market store looked terrible and not fresh. There were a couple people at front dest who helped as much as they could. We did like parking access, and close proximity to Disneyland. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for disneyland or hanging by the pool I was traveling with my three grown children and we wanted a nice place that we could also spend a day by the pool. This is a first rate hotel and the staff were excellent. shuttle to Disneyland super convenient even for 4th of July. Pool also nice. not super fancy and you have to expect kids making noise, but comfortable to lay in sun and read. rooms excellent and room service great. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great value at Disneyland Gotta say, having read some of the reviews, I was a bit hessitant to stay here. In the end, I am so glad I decided to stay here for my two-day Disneyland trip (with work collaegues). Room was clean, spacious, well appointed. Service was efficient and friendly. They made sure I understood my Platinum benefits...and I got a Mickey Mouse plush toy as my ammenity (which really helped set the tone for my weekend). Shuttle to/from Disney was on-time and drivers were courteous and friendly. Food/beverages at the Sheraton Club were good. Might be good to have some hot options for breakfast, but the coffee was fantastic. All in all, it's a great place to stay if you are visiting Disneyland. I guess some of the previous reviewers thought they were staying at some luxury five-star resort, which this hotel is not. It is what it is and you definitely get what you pay for, and frankly that's good enough for me. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The staff at the Sheration were more than perfect in every way.. My daughters wedding party and family booked rooms and everything they promised they delivered! Kudos to Debbie Hodge and Silvia Geng for their help with all our requests. The food and rooms were as expected, perfect! I will always choose to stay at the Sheraton Hotels whenever possible. t March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get a ground floor room and no internet. The location is a great benefit for this cute, older hotel. The lobby and grounds are really cute. That's where it ends. Get a ground floor room, because the elevator is terrible. It takes forever. I missed the shuttle to Disneyland and had to wait a half hour because of it. Second, I was charged for internet service on my bill, but I had no sign of a charge on the internet login page or the sign on my dresser. I called the front desk... "my manager says... quack quack... let me transfer you... quack quack." After 4 phone calls they tell me they have to bother the GM who is off that day over a $10 charge. A very rude lady gets on the phone and basically tells me "tough luck, too bad." Over $10? "It was on your booking confirmation email." Oh, how did I miss that? Thanks for treating my like dirt. November 4, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel needs improvement Our room faced pool area and was getting a lot of noise from pool participants. The windows did not seal well and needed repair. The game room for the kids to play in was nice but 80% of the game machines were not functioning. This was a disappointment to our kids. It looked like these games were not serviced in along time. August 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible room Worst hotel experience I have had. I was given the noisiest room next to the freeway ramp and parking lot despite my SPG membership and the plumbing was defective. Not only did I have a poor night's sleep, my family and I had to shower in the room that was four doors down since there was only piping hot water in the sink and shower (no cold water came through). January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Disneyland The Sheraton Anaheim Hotel was GREAT! The staff was very friendly. The one complaint that I have is the shuttle bus did not have AC running. It was over 100 degrees. This SPG hotel delivered excellent customer service!!! We had a great time! Thank you Sheraton Anaheim Hotel! We will see you soon! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAFF!!! We just had a huge family reunion at the Sheraton and they went above and beyond in servicing our large groups needs. A few minor glitches were fixed quickly. Front desk staff always fast and friendly. The van drivers are like our FAMILY!! Paval, Raphael, Johnnie, Freddie always great us with smiles and hugs. You can't beat the service for the price. Pool was a favorite hang out (only negative was no food service calls were answered at the pool). We always come back multiple times a year and will continue to do so. SPECIAL THANKS to David Evans & Elizabeth for helping me get all the rooms booked and coordinated. ;o) June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 years in a row of great service! This is my 5th year in a row staying at Sheraton Anaheim for my annual pilgrimage to Disneyland. I love the large rooms, the shuttle service and seeing the same staff from year to year. This hotel meets all of our family needs - fishtanks in the lobby for the kids, store/deli for quick snacks meals, bar and restaurant. See you next year and thank you! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & value The room was large, clean, and quiet. It was our 1st stay at this hotel and we will be back. The parking was reasonable and the shuttle saved us aggravation and a long walk form the parking lot. The store clerks were super helpful and the prices for the fruit tray and cheese tray were more then reasonable. Thanks for a great visit February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly staff but hotel rooms need to be upgraded Staff was helpful and attentive. Gave my family an upgraded room which was appreciated. That said the hotel rooms and halls were old and in need of upgrades. Halls smelled musty. Great location but its time to reno! August 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Satisfied Exceptional staff - accommodating, friendly, and happy. The room was huge and very clean. Restaurant food was very good and priced reasonably - we had good family meals there. Did not use the fitness room or pool but both looked kept up and clean. Shuttles ran on time and each driver was entertaining. Will definitely stay there again. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing As someone who travels 36 weeks a year this hotel was my worst experience in the last couple of years. You cannot set the temperature in the room. Our room was 83 degrees at night and the solution offered was to open the window. You will find out the hotel is on I-5 so that idea is terrible with all the traffic. We were told other rooms were cold so they turned the heat on for everyone but that it could not be controlled. Instead of offering a discount or anything for a Starwood Preferred Guest, I had to argue with them to be let out of the last night stay without a penalty. Extremely disappointed in the experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location. The hotel was very nice and accommodating. We arrived late (11 PM) and the staff was prompt and courteous in getting us checked in and to our room after a long drive. The room was large and spacious and very quiet . The deb was very comfortable and afford a great night of sleep after along day walking in Disneyland. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Travelled with family. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean, great for families. The outdoor areas are everywhere if you want to get outside and enjoy the weather. The pool is great, at its deepest is just over 2m. Great location close to Disney, free shuttle. Enjoyable stay. July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable beds! Very comfortable beds, the shuttle to Disneyland was wonderful so you're not paying for parking at the hotel and then again at Disneyland. When I came into the bathroom, there was a hair you don't want to see on the toilet seat. talk about yuk. and yes, the bathroom is small. the rest of the room was a good size, nice flat screen tv, and nice to have a mini frig. ok, the tub did not drain, the bathroom sink faucet sprayed off to one side and all over the counter, there was little/no hot water, and the air conditioning never really got cold. But the staff was great, and when i mentioned the issues in the morning, they comped our parking and breakfast. breakfast buffet was awesome! loved the veggie/egg frittata, and fresh fruit. they brought me half and half for the coffee when i asked, too, instead of the little nondairy creamers. overall, in spite of the issues, i would totally still recommend this hotel to Disney visitors. i found management responsive and still would return. December 12, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has the nicest staff We have gone to this hotel (for Disneyland vacations) for the last 10 years and have ALWAYS had a great experience. Rooms are great and the staff are the best. Sherry & Jose at the bar were a joy to just hang out with. Met the GM and he too, was very kind to us. Thanks for always treating us so well. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by special treatment we received such good treatment from the staff, we felt that, from the bottom to the top. I have already recommended to my children, to stay at this hotel. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for a business traveler The staff was fantastic, but this hotel is not for the business traveler. Sheraton notoriously has the worst desk - with no outlets to plug in a computer, but many facilities will have a lamp with a plug in or a strip outlet. This property had nothing. It's also in desperate need of a renovation. November 9, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family at Disneyland Staff was more than accommodating and gave the twelve of us early check in. Shuttle service a great perk and drivers very friendly. Room was clean and market and restaurant convenient. This is our 4th stay here and it keeps getting better. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by best staff another great stay with the BEST STAFF!! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Stay! My friends and I stayed at this wonderful hotel for the NAMM convention. It was conveniently located near the freeway but also very close to the convention center. Room was very comfortable and staff was awesome. Look forward to staying here again soon! January 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overnight Hotel for Disneyland Visit Very clean and nice looking hotel and room. No problems or complaints. Easy to ride shuttle back and forth to Disneyland. Shuttle prompt and on-time according to its every 30 minute schedule from the hotel and every 30 minute schedule back from Disneyland. February 28, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 21 next>>