阿纳海姆喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 阿纳海姆
  • 南迪士尼乐园大道 900 号
  • 邮政编码 92802
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 610 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay I brought my "almost 5" year old grandaughter for a visit to Disneyland. The Sheraton Anaheim was a perfectly, affordable alternative the costly Disney properties. It has all the amentities kids and adults need. We loved the pool area. Every employee at the hotel was helpful and courteous and made us feel welcome. April 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement When you step in, the lobby creates high expectations, since is very nice and well decorated. The elevators smell very bad, the hallways smell like mold, the room is very bad decorated and with very old furniture. The towels had holes on them. It was our anniversary and I went to the webpage, being a starwood hotel, loved the pictures and expected the price to reflect the quality of it. Not even close! The staff is very friendly and the shuttle service is a plus also. August 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is a very nice place to stay. When we checked in, the staff is friendly and informative. The room is spaceous and clean. The bathroom doesn't have a vent in which when taking a shower it gets really steamy. The room has been updated even though the hotel is older. The beds were really comfortable for hotel beds. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff was excellent. My kids enjoyed the pool and spa very much and lots of clean towels.The breakfast is excellent in value and taste. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what is everyone talking about? I was a bit hesitant about this place because I had read bad reviews after I booked it for the weekend. But we were pleasantly surprised. Everything was very nice, clean, and the staff was very nice. We even got a room where we got to see the Disneyland fireworks from our window! If you plan to go to Disneyland and need a place to stay, this is it...Oh! if you are looking for a good place to eat go to Carolinas Italian Restaurant in Garden Grove. Its very good!! December 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton standards! Huge room on ground floor. Quiet. Spotted carpet, with 2 beetles and a slug in residence! Room needed decor. One tiny picture, and a mirror behind the TV which didn't work properly. Previously left trash and beer can on dirty outside window/sill remained for our entire stay despite staff walking by. Tub faucet seemed "plugged" and water had a strong sulfur smell. Took a long time for hot water! Very disappointing for a Sheraton in a great location...... July 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disney 2011 Great times. Overall this was exactly what we needed. Nice staff, nice gym (not that we used it) and a decent breakfast buffet (a bit more variety would have been nice). Like everyone else has said the shuttle is the best. On time every single time! My only mild gripe was that my boys like the game room but a few of the games had some operational difficulties. Also an indoor pool would have been nice. However next Disney trip we will be right back! December 24, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Treat you like Family! This is my favorite Hotel for Disneyland vacation. The staff is amazing, from the GM, Lee, to the Bartenders (Cynthia is the best)! They all just make you feel like you are at home! It is not the most luxurious hotel but the amenities are more than adequate. Did I mention they have a Disney shuttle that only services this hotel and leaves and returns every 30 minutes, only hotel with designated shuttle to Disney! Also the place is great for kids, the grounds are very relaxing and calming after a long day at disneyland! October 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is not up to par This hotel served the purpose of giving me a place to stay, but that's about it. Maybe a step above the cheap motels, but not by much. 1) They really only gave me a cursory recognition as a SPG Gold member. 2) While other loyalty programs give their Gold members complimentary breakfast, this hotel didn't 3) Same with the internet, no complimentary internet 4) The internet was REALLY slow 5) The desk had no electrical outlets, so I had to work off of my laptop battery 6) The sheets were not soft at all; I had trouble sleeping at night 7) I woke up in the morning to a cockroach crawling over my things in the bathroom! 8) The bathtub drain was very slow; I had to shower in my own dirty water. All in all, this was definitely on the lower end of my stays. January 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great hotel, great bargain!! I read all the naysayer reviews before my stay here and was a little worried about what I was getting into. However, my experience at the Anaheim Sheraton was excellent. From the quick, friendly check-in with Kris at the front desk to the size and cleanliness of the room I felt pampered and happy. This hotel is within walking distance of Disneyland and if you don't feel like walking, they have a free shuttle that runs every half-hour to the park. This meant I didn't have to deal with the hassle of parking at Disneyland and instead got dropped off at the front of the park. All the staff I encountered were very friendly and helpful. I ordered a room service salad that was delivered promptly and was yummy. The grounds were well-kept, the jacuzzi was hot enough and the lobby and common areas are lovely. I plan to make this my hotel of choice whenever I go to Disneyland. February 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has great features, but needs to address cleanliness This hotel was the perfect location for our few days in Anaheim, the shuttle provided terrific access to the parks and the pool and fitness room made it a nice stay. The room we stayed in, however, had a terrible pet odor. We discussed it with the staff and they sent up air freshner, however that soon wore off. Anyone who had been in this room knew of the problem so it was disappointing they would place someone in it. January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Southern CA Traveler My husband and I have stayed at this hotel several times. Our one request is to be able to view the Disneyland fireworks from our room. Unfortunately, they cannot always provide that. That is disappointing. Otherwise, the room is adequate in size and the bed and pillows are comfortable, but the bathroom is very small. The deli provides a good variety of food and drink. Their breakfast buffet is very good but pricey. December 17, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service There is an employee named David at the front desk..I failed to get his last name. He made our stay ABSOLUTELY INCREDIBLE. My son has asthma and the comforters (which were VERY comfortable) made my son sick. David went above and beyond the call of duty by helping ensure that our room was free of feathers/down. He made a point of checking with us to make sure my son was ok. Awesome service. Thanks! November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible I will never refer anyone to stay at this hotel room. According to the Sheraton staff this hotel only runs off of one A/C unit. Because of this my room was 76 all night and nothing could be done! I have two kids with allergies whom came to Disney land for their first time this past weekend and couldn't enjoy the full experience because they were exhausted and stopped up all night! Horrible!!!! May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location for disneyland or hanging by the pool I was traveling with my three grown children and we wanted a nice place that we could also spend a day by the pool. This is a first rate hotel and the staff were excellent. shuttle to Disneyland super convenient even for 4th of July. Pool also nice. not super fancy and you have to expect kids making noise, but comfortable to lay in sun and read. rooms excellent and room service great. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and great value at Disneyland Gotta say, having read some of the reviews, I was a bit hessitant to stay here. In the end, I am so glad I decided to stay here for my two-day Disneyland trip (with work collaegues). Room was clean, spacious, well appointed. Service was efficient and friendly. They made sure I understood my Platinum benefits...and I got a Mickey Mouse plush toy as my ammenity (which really helped set the tone for my weekend). Shuttle to/from Disney was on-time and drivers were courteous and friendly. Food/beverages at the Sheraton Club were good. Might be good to have some hot options for breakfast, but the coffee was fantastic. All in all, it's a great place to stay if you are visiting Disneyland. I guess some of the previous reviewers thought they were staying at some luxury five-star resort, which this hotel is not. It is what it is and you definitely get what you pay for, and frankly that's good enough for me. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wow, Dirty When we got there, the bathrooms were dirty and had hair still in them. and that was in the room? we asked to switch rooms, and as it turns out, the next room wasn't much better. The staff at the desk were good, they tried, but the cleaning staff could care a little more. that would help. If you got this Sheraton Anaheim, you got the wrong one... there are 2! Thanks, but no thanks. April 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Non-stop shuttle to Disneyland This is a well-kept Sheraton with a very attractive interior and exterior. In spite of being next to the freeway, inside is very quiet. Lots of eating choices around the hotel if you don't care for hotel food or want to explore. The trip to Disneyland takes about 10 minutes and the busses run frequently and are in good shape. May 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating While the staff was great and very close to Disneyland (right across the street), the hotel is run down. I was with my daughter and the room was dirty. The carpets were worn out. I had to charge my phone in the bathroom due to the plugs in the rest of the room not wanting to hold the charger. It was a small samsung charger and it just fell out of the sockets. Needs updating. August 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Get a ground floor room and no internet. The location is a great benefit for this cute, older hotel. The lobby and grounds are really cute. That's where it ends. Get a ground floor room, because the elevator is terrible. It takes forever. I missed the shuttle to Disneyland and had to wait a half hour because of it. Second, I was charged for internet service on my bill, but I had no sign of a charge on the internet login page or the sign on my dresser. I called the front desk... "my manager says... quack quack... let me transfer you... quack quack." After 4 phone calls they tell me they have to bother the GM who is off that day over a $10 charge. A very rude lady gets on the phone and basically tells me "tough luck, too bad." Over $10? "It was on your booking confirmation email." Oh, how did I miss that? Thanks for treating my like dirt. November 4, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room and stay the room was very unpleasant and the floors looks so dirty, we didn’t even take our shoes off to relax, the room was full of flying nats, staff was ok, Also didn’t understand why we had to pay for parking when we didnt have a car, as we took a shuttle from the airport to the hotel, I truly thought for a Sheraton/starwood hotel the stay would be very enjoyable, it was not, May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful staff The staff at the Sheration were more than perfect in every way.. My daughters wedding party and family booked rooms and everything they promised they delivered! Kudos to Debbie Hodge and Silvia Geng for their help with all our requests. The food and rooms were as expected, perfect! I will always choose to stay at the Sheraton Hotels whenever possible. t March 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible room Worst hotel experience I have had. I was given the noisiest room next to the freeway ramp and parking lot despite my SPG membership and the plumbing was defective. Not only did I have a poor night's sleep, my family and I had to shower in the room that was four doors down since there was only piping hot water in the sink and shower (no cold water came through). January 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME STAFF!!! We just had a huge family reunion at the Sheraton and they went above and beyond in servicing our large groups needs. A few minor glitches were fixed quickly. Front desk staff always fast and friendly. The van drivers are like our FAMILY!! Paval, Raphael, Johnnie, Freddie always great us with smiles and hugs. You can't beat the service for the price. Pool was a favorite hang out (only negative was no food service calls were answered at the pool). We always come back multiple times a year and will continue to do so. SPECIAL THANKS to David Evans & Elizabeth for helping me get all the rooms booked and coordinated. ;o) June 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 5 years in a row of great service! This is my 5th year in a row staying at Sheraton Anaheim for my annual pilgrimage to Disneyland. I love the large rooms, the shuttle service and seeing the same staff from year to year. This hotel meets all of our family needs - fishtanks in the lobby for the kids, store/deli for quick snacks meals, bar and restaurant. See you next year and thank you! December 15, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location & value The room was large, clean, and quiet. It was our 1st stay at this hotel and we will be back. The parking was reasonable and the shuttle saved us aggravation and a long walk form the parking lot. The store clerks were super helpful and the prices for the fruit tray and cheese tray were more then reasonable. Thanks for a great visit February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Completely Satisfied Exceptional staff - accommodating, friendly, and happy. The room was huge and very clean. Restaurant food was very good and priced reasonably - we had good family meals there. Did not use the fitness room or pool but both looked kept up and clean. Shuttles ran on time and each driver was entertaining. Will definitely stay there again. January 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing As someone who travels 36 weeks a year this hotel was my worst experience in the last couple of years. You cannot set the temperature in the room. Our room was 83 degrees at night and the solution offered was to open the window. You will find out the hotel is on I-5 so that idea is terrible with all the traffic. We were told other rooms were cold so they turned the heat on for everyone but that it could not be controlled. Instead of offering a discount or anything for a Starwood Preferred Guest, I had to argue with them to be let out of the last night stay without a penalty. Extremely disappointed in the experience. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Again Thought we were going to get what we paid for up front, but think again, everything was extra, Internet, Breakfast, parking, room was old with dirty carpet, coffee pot brewed black water without coffee in it. You would think for what the room rate is here they would provide standard items like other chains do for much less! December 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location. The hotel was very nice and accommodating. We arrived late (11 PM) and the staff was prompt and courteous in getting us checked in and to our room after a long drive. The room was large and spacious and very quiet . The deb was very comfortable and afford a great night of sleep after along day walking in Disneyland. December 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Travelled with family. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. The room was spacious and clean, great for families. The outdoor areas are everywhere if you want to get outside and enjoy the weather. The pool is great, at its deepest is just over 2m. Great location close to Disney, free shuttle. Enjoyable stay. July 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 22 next>>