Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontário
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canadá
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1865 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Family trip-not the right hotel I booked the hotel because of it location and assuming Sheraton was a good name...wrong! The rooms were really dated, the staff was not helpful (gave us wrong directions twice) and at night the hotel was very loud(we were on the 19th floor!) There were no pictures or decorations on the walls in the room and in our suite was a big bookcase with 6 random books. I also asked for the hotel staff to make up the fold out bed as we went out for the evening, they forgot. I asked again when we got back and the hsking staff walked in threw 2 pillows and a comforter on the couch and left! Didn't say anything! Then parking cost $35 a night! I do not recommend this hotel! April 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by sheraton Toronto The hotel was very nice expecially with all of the renovations. Overall I would recommend the sheraton to anyone who is traveling. I staied in the jacuzzi suite and it was very clean and super comfortable to relax in. The only thing I had a little trouble with was house keeping. They took over 2 hours to bring me towels when I called and over a hour for a toothbrush. So overall I would recommend the sheraton to all travelers. April 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service The facilities are great, but what really makes this hotel excellent is the staff! On arrival, I was offered a complimentary service; before leaving, I had forgotten something in my room and 3 hours later, went back: the cleaning lady had left it exactly where she had found it. The concierge provided amazing advice. Made such a difference!!! Thank you!!! April 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Stay... We had a fantastic time staying at the Sheraton, your staff were nothing but professional and courteous. As a housekeeper in a past life I look at the small details of every room we stay in. I would mention to your Supervisor to ensure the entire room is vacuumed and not just the walkway space. There was a small picnic of chips and smarties under the table. April 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for this price no free wireless internet exterior few is not so nice breakfast to expensive April 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean Hotel and Good location My husband & I went for our 26th year anniversary during the 2013 Esther weekend. Awesome location, walking distance to allot of major attraction.The staff was awesome, special thanks to Semir at the front desk and Joanna in the club lounge . Room was clean and comfortable. The one thing that I would have like different is having firmer pillows. Other than that awesome experience . I recommend it to anyone. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right In The Heart Very nice place but the really big hotels are not my favorite a little impersonal. But the Sheraton has good check in and check out for Gold members very fast and good SPG recognition, and also a very nice lounge with great views. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay right downtown. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hospitality Our recent stay at the downtown Sheraton in Toronto was probably our best ever. We got treated exceptionally well as SPG gold members although we were using a free night and a cash+points night - we were given access to the Club lounge. What a treat! Every staff member we ran into greeted us with a smile. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel Has Great Location Hotel is Great! Location is Wonderful for access to anywhere in Toronto!!! Staff and Service were excellent and fast, even when calling down to repair a malfunctioning television. It was fixed quickly and remotely, then followed up on with a live person. Club Level rooms could have been a bit nicer! Robes And Slippers would be a big bonus. Also the Club Level Breakfast left something to be desired by way of selection available, and overall quality. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for the memorable stay Hi Blesilda, We would like to thank you and the crew for the memorable and relaxing stay. From the club lounge to the pool the services was remarkable. Special gratitude to you as you also helped us with information around town and the surprise BnB breakfast. I will certainly recommend this Hotel to my family and friends and would love to come back for another stay. April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect stop when in T.O. I've stayed at this property a few times now and each time I have been completely satisfied. Location is great, parking across the street at city hall is reasonably priced, staff is professional and friendly. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Blesilda at the front desk is a very welcoming addition to the Club Lounge. She has always greeted both me and my wife by name and asked about our town. We enjoy our visits with her each time we stay at the hotel. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Staff I stay at the Toronto downtown Sheraton several times a month and have always had good experiences. The rooms are spacious and very clean. All the staff - from valets to check-in to club lounge are very friendly and helpful. They go out of their way to make sure you are looked after. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Special Thanks Thanks for the special kindness to my wife and myself during her illness. March 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by beaten up rooms. Initial room had the window open to mask the smell. Everything is tired and run down. March 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff. Brian, Steve and max at the front desk are the best you will ever find in the Hotel Industry. Blesilda takes care of the lounge. A delightful lady..always smiling and greets everyone fith their name...a true example of "Customer Service". March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service at the Club Lounge The staff is friendly, courteous and always at service. From the Lobby to the Club Level - this property consistently excels at customer experience. March 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value, Great Location The Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel is a large hotel which is reasonably priced as compared to its competition. It is in a great location, only steps from the subway, as well as the Eatons Centre. March 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Service This hotel has terrible service and has serious issues even answering BASIC questions for guests. How can you get no answer for room service at 9pm??? March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by What happened to meeting the customer's needs? A trend of long check-in line-ups, sold out Club Floor access, and a lack of identifying that weekly customers should be given some attention is now an expectation of mine. During my first few stay's at this property I felt well respected and rewarded for choosing this property over other SPG properties in downtown Toronto. This is no longer the case and other than the rate and very clean rooms (when the beds are made), there is no other reason for me to stay at this hotel. I truly hope that Tony and his management team take the time remember those regular customers when there are large conferences, etc. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bathtub drain My overall experience and rating for the hotel is very good, my only concern was the fact that the drain in the bathtub seemed to be plugged and so the water drained very slowly which caused the tub to become slippery with soap during a shower. March 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Night Stay Except for the bed, all was good. Bedding is old and needs replaced and the Mattress was very uncomfortable. I could feel the coil springs! March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Amenities Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable. The one thing that I dislike is I understand that parking is limited while checking in however, if I'm paying $200 per night, I don't like being hurried to get my car out of the way plus having to pay $45 per night for parking (using the hotel's parking lot). March 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by smokers disturbing I always enjoy my visits at this hotel. However the convention clients they had this time were rude and selfish. There are atleast 3 large clearly marked non smoking signs and yet there was a sea of people smoking everytime we were entering or leaving the front entrance. Nothing was done about this and the experience was horrible. Management needs to be more aggressive when it comes to this issue. It's easier to politely ask 25 people to move then annoy the 100's of clients who do not appreciate smoke in their face while trying to have a relaxing holiday. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Toronto Close to all shopping needs and the swimming pool is the best. Rooms are clean and the sweetsleeper beds are soooo comfortable. Only complaint and this is a first for this hotel from me. is the hot-tub was only lukewarm and jets were not working properly. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value This hotel is really well located... easy to get onto path. The hotel is well patronized however there are elements that need refreshing and could do with paint or replacement. The executive lounge on the 43rd floor is an excellent facility however the standards tolerated do not match it's physical attributes. Too many children are allowed in who do respect appropriate standards! The gym is an attractive reason to stay at this location however the equipment is not well maintained... too many items were not working properly like of the three bikes two were not operating properly and inspite of daily requests nothing changed over this 6 day stay. This place could be great however I think there is too much emphaise to volume and too little to quality ..... staff service too is at times slow to respond March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feel right at home I love staying at Sheraton, always make me feel like they really care March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient downtown hotel - The Sheraton is a large downtown hotel with lots of services and choices. A couple of good restaurants right across the street for a choice and convenient when weather is snowy or rainy. We found that the catering minimums were very expensive when hosting a small meeting. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff cater to you I thoroughly enjoyed my first stay at the Sheraton in years. The staff were excellent and they ensured to cater to my needs. I look forward to my next stay. March 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service reminder After a guess receives their key card, kindly direct them to the correct elevator. We were simply handed our card and told to have a nice day. I hate feeling like an idiot when I find myself stepping off the wrong elevator and wrong part of the hotel. Everything else was fantastic. March 21, 2013
  • 2015-07-06T14:12:46.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-40, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1865, tr_1865
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 63 next>>