シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1779 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very Slow Check-In Process Hotel could use more staff checking guests in. Waiting time to check in was way too long. Each guest seems to have a million questions or carrying on conversation too long when there is a line waiting. Staff was friendly and helpful once you get up to the counter. June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Opera Location checkout line was not identified from the checkin line. Had to wait to confirm that it was okay to leave the hotel with the account fully settled with the arriving guests. SPG line was IDd, but no recognition from desk staff, everyone mixed up in the waiting line. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great venue everything at your finger tips June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, building news improvements 1. Bed was comfortable 2. Line ups at check were super long the whole time I was there, unable to redeem green choice certificates for points. 3.Hotel is under construction 4. Hotel is dated (Hence construction) 5. Club Lounge served the same breakfast everyday. August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more I don't think I'm especially particular when it comes to hotels, but for $245+/night, I expected more. There was no heat in the hall or in my room 373 (Sept 17-20). I called and was told it was "between seasons" and the heat wasn't on yet. There was a space heater in my room so I cranked that up for my entire stay. Each night when I'd return to my room, there was noise - a cross between a pecking woodpecker and a jackhammer over my head. I called guest services a couple times to see if anyone else had shared this concern. First time the person said that sometimes there are noises in hotels. (I also asked about the heat at that time.) He said he was going to have a manager call me back, but no one did. The next night, I called and was told that there was construction going on and it was likely to stop between 11 and midnight. I'm fine with construction etc, but a hotel is for sleeping which was a challenge for me. Admittedly I am a light sleeper, but again for $245 I would have expected some of these basics. not be an issue. September 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pillows The room was nice and the pillows were excellent. So soft, they envelope your head. The hallways are very hot and the elevators are even hotter. The pool looks nice although I didn't get a chance to use it. Wish they had free wifi in the room and a mini fridge. July 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay I just wanted to say thank you for the hospitality that you extend to your patrons upon arrival at the hotel. The staff is always very courteous and helpful. Thai is my number one reason for staying here. May 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always an enjoyable stay I always enjoy staying at the Sheraton. You can always count on good friendly service. The location is great, close to theatres, restaurants, etc. The breakfast in the hotel restaurant was awesome-steel cut oatmeal with fruit-YUM just like when my mom made it. December 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 room disappointing, rest good the room had a distinct oder, the carpet was wrinkled as tho very heavy equipment had run over it repeatedly, lighting did not include the desk! a very subpar room for such a hotel. well below what others at the conference had for rooms March 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didappointed Unhappy with recent stay when my room type was not honored , room location was directly beside elevator shaft and was extremely loud. Not placed on preferred flloor level either. Previous stay, I was not informed of pool closure either. Inconsistent service. December 4, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in a very convenient location. This hotel met all of our expectations and we were able to walk to all of the locations that we wanted to. We shopped at the Eaton's Centre, visited the Distillery district, ate at local restaurants, went to the hockey game and met friends/family in the area. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Bathroom The vanity is not very large for 2 individuals staying in the room. I needed to call maintenance for the toilet. Other than that the room was very nice, but extremely warm. Had trouble adjusting the temperature. I would definetely stay at the Sheraton again. November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Experience I was very unhappy at this hotel. The staff was rude and did little to make my stay enjoyable. The dining room staff was nasty. I will never stay here again, would not recommend it to anyone and it has provided me with a bad impression of the Sheraton name. November 12, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great First Impression Expectation high when you walk in, but after that everything is very average. TV didn't work, room and wing I stayed in kinda run down. Simple things really. Food and staff both very average. Nothing real negative to say, but nothing real positive either. February 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A few minor issues with what would have otherwise been a pleasant stay Overall the hotel was nice, but there were a few minor issues that I wouldn't have expected from a property of this caliber: - The hook on the back of the bathroom door was missing, so instead there were simply holes in the door. This made the bathroom seem a bit dingy. - The maid woke us up in the morning when she tried to come in and clean the room, even though we were checking out that day. Why even send cleaning staff to a room the morning of checkout unless you know the guests have already left? - We ordered breakfast to the room, which arrived early. When you have specific windows of time on the order sheet, I'd like the food to arrive in the window I specified. - The signal of the TV kept cutting in and out. No idea what would have caused this, but the weather was great so it seems like it was a hotel-specific issue. There were lots of positives (comfortable bed, great restaurant, fantastic location) and none of the negatives were major issues, but when considering them all together the hotel didn't meet my expectations. February 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Christmas Closures I was disappointed that the Club Lounge was closed. The hotel did make up for this somewhat giving us breakfast vouchers but did nothing for the first evening we arrived. Also, there was no paper delivered on Saturday morning - I had to go out and buy one. December 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level 43 exceptional hosts The staff at the club level was attentive, polite and professional at all times. It changed our outlook about the entire stay. They helped overcome the mistakes of front desk personal and uneasy feelings regarding these mishaps. April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Failed to explain strict policies & room too hot Overall, this is a nice hotel. The only issue within the room was the air temperature, even at the lowest setting it was too warm in the room and I woke up sweating. Also, just before 11pm security visited our room with a noise complaint and explained the policy, the policy was not explained to us at check in as it should have beem. we had a few extra visitors over for cake after we came back from dinner. Security insisted that they wait outside the room until we all left the room and this is standard policy. I would have appreciated that the hotel staff simply provide us with a first notice of complaint as we did not even realize we were being loud (no yelling or music, just celebrating) and they don't consider anyone a guest unless they are registered to the room,-the room is reserved under ONE name which means only one person is deemed a guest by this hotel. Further, secuirty did not come across as pleaseant but rather condescending and on a power trip. I did not feel like a guest of this hotel, I should not be facing any consequences on a first notice, that tells me that anyone making a complaint is a more important guest than me or any other guests staying in the room June 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unpleasant experience Many problems. Ice machine on my floor broken. 4 days after complaining, never fixed. Toilet seat in my room did not stay up. Room was humid. A/c unit was against the widow such that you could either have he room cooler or the curtains drawn but not both. September 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Toronto Close to all shopping needs and the swimming pool is the best. Rooms are clean and the sweetsleeper beds are soooo comfortable. Only complaint and this is a first for this hotel from me. is the hot-tub was only lukewarm and jets were not working properly. March 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great location Of the Starwood Properties in Toronto this has the best location. You are right across from city hall, 3 minute walk to the famous Eatons Shopping center and a 5 min cab ride to the entertainment district and sporting arenas. The club lounge is wonderful. February 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location is best asset Conveniently located close to subway and linked underground to the Eaton Centre. Minutes from main attractions. Large rooms but furniture dated. Breakfast at the business level on the 43rd floor very poor. Recommend it only for its location. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel wifi is expensive I called and asked if the room came with wifi with my package, was told all rooms come with wifi, wasn't expecting to have to pay a extra $20 a night, and when traveling with children it's a must, but other than that It was what I expect from a Sheraton. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff were very helpful in accomodating our request which was fantastic. However, we were dissapointed that there was no free wireless internet with this class of hotel. there was no shower gel in the bathrrom & poor shower water pressure. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold room Bad things: Cold rooms, heater doesn't work, some days dirty bathroom, noisy guests, restricted free Wi-fi time But comfortable bed And smooth pillows were wonderful.. May 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance Time Always enjoy my time at the Sheraton downtown however I was there for a conference with 800+ other people and had extremely long waits in the lobby because only 2 of the 6 elevators that went to floors 26+ worked. This was a problem for the entire week. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with experienced staff The 3 guys at the front desk that are outstanding are: Steve, Brian and Max. If you have problems ..contact only them..Rest are less experienced. On the 43rd floor a girl by the name Lucilda is outstanding. She greets everyone by name. She is the best. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by January getaway The Sheraton Centre again was a great weekend getaway choice. Brian on the Front Desk provided excellent service as did Joanna in the Club Lounge. The Shuttle Bus to the Boat Show was a convenient service to guests. Overall a great stay, thank you. January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except...... Hotel is great, staff is great, executive lounge is great, location is great. The mold and mildew in my room around Air Conditioner, NOT SO GREAT! Noise from Elevator wasn't so good either. Overall, a really nice stay! Perhaps I just had a bad room. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location We found the Hotel to be in an ideal location, however found service to be far below the standard accustomed to at SPG Hotels. Staff appear to be quite unhappy with their work environment and this is strongly reflected in their approach with customers. October 22, 2012
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 61 next>>