シェラトン・センタートロントホテル

  • カナダ
  • M5H 2M9
  • オンタリオ,
  • トロント
  • 123 Queen Street West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。 折り畳み式ベッドやお子様用折り畳みベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。 ベビーベッドは無料でご利用いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、有効な身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。 政府発行の国、州または連邦の写真付き身分証明書を、証明としてご提示いただけます。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best place to stay in Toronto Close to all shopping needs and the swimming pool is the best. Rooms are clean and the sweetsleeper beds are soooo comfortable. Only complaint and this is a first for this hotel from me. is the hot-tub was only lukewarm and jets were not working properly. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by January getaway The Sheraton Centre again was a great weekend getaway choice. Brian on the Front Desk provided excellent service as did Joanna in the Club Lounge. The Shuttle Bus to the Boat Show was a convenient service to guests. Overall a great stay, thank you. January 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wake-up call was late My wife and I stayed three nights. On the last evening I phoned down and asked to be woken up the next morning at 8 am. The wake-up call came at 8:57 am. This is really unacceptable - it could have resulted in a big problem for me. March 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel wifi is expensive I called and asked if the room came with wifi with my package, was told all rooms come with wifi, wasn't expecting to have to pay a extra $20 a night, and when traveling with children it's a must, but other than that It was what I expect from a Sheraton. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The front desk staff were very helpful in accomodating our request which was fantastic. However, we were dissapointed that there was no free wireless internet with this class of hotel. there was no shower gel in the bathrrom & poor shower water pressure. October 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old fashioned Great Check in Lousy check out- person was a bit on the rude side No warm water in sink Food Quality very average Good Breakfast though. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Features: Hotel well located for access to business locations, entertainment and landmarks. However, on this stay, I was disappointed for three reasons: No Bathrobes No morning paper Evening food at Club level, quite poor, breakfast food was good February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Maintenance Time Always enjoy my time at the Sheraton downtown however I was there for a conference with 800+ other people and had extremely long waits in the lobby because only 2 of the 6 elevators that went to floors 26+ worked. This was a problem for the entire week. June 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with experienced staff The 3 guys at the front desk that are outstanding are: Steve, Brian and Max. If you have problems ..contact only them..Rest are less experienced. On the 43rd floor a girl by the name Lucilda is outstanding. She greets everyone by name. She is the best. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff at The Sheraton Take Great Care of You Excellent service by Brian at the front desk. I had a bad cold during my stay and the Club Lounge staff (Bradley and Joanna) took excellent care of me, bringing me hot lemon and honey drinks. Their extra care was very much appreciated. February 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location We found the Hotel to be in an ideal location, however found service to be far below the standard accustomed to at SPG Hotels. Staff appear to be quite unhappy with their work environment and this is strongly reflected in their approach with customers. October 22, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel Except...... Hotel is great, staff is great, executive lounge is great, location is great. The mold and mildew in my room around Air Conditioner, NOT SO GREAT! Noise from Elevator wasn't so good either. Overall, a really nice stay! Perhaps I just had a bad room. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow check-in to start with ... I had to wait more than 25 minutes at the SPG Gold & Platinum welcome desk in order to get checked-in. I don't understand why they had only one customer service agent available. In the room, no robe was available and the bathroom was somehow outdated. May 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is fine but BNB restaurant food not so good Used room service first night and nachos were excellent but 2nd night had steak at the restaurant and found very little meat for the fat in it! Definitely overpriced for the quality. Service also lagged before clearing the table and bringing the bill. October 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Convenient Location means so much while staying in the city and doing a variety of activities. It is an easy walk to the ballet, outdoor skating rink, shopping, and excellent restaurants. The hotel personnel were welcoming and helpful. We will definitely return. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Excellent location - great in the winter as there is direct access to the P.A.T.H underground system. The public areas have a vibrant atmosphere with convenient ease of access to restaurants and conference facilities. Check-in and check-out seamless. March 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff great - place busy; mini-NYC Brian, at the front desk was very accomodating in up-grading me due to an issue I had last time I stayed there. Wonderful staff all-around. Location perfect. The furniture is a bit worn (holes in couch, stains), but in general the hotel is well-kept. October 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thank goodness for the staff After arriving on a red eye flight I checked my bag as the checkin time was hours away the staff was very helpful . I was asked if I wanted to select the option of an extra 500 star points a day for no maid service I said I would think about it and report back once making a final decision as I had a room with 2 double beds after thinking about it I decided on 2nd day to choose the option and was advised I couldn't get the 500 points for day one even though the maid hadn't cleaned the room but it was already " scheduled" I said forget it I don't eamt to trouble you and my room was not cleaned my entire visit but I want to crystal clear that was at my request daily to the maid I advised her I didn't require it she offered towels shampoo etc I took what I needed daily . My next comment goes to the room 1021 I have stayed in many SPG PROPERTIES in the world and was time a platinum. Member before family obligations restricted my travel. The carpets were filthy and not from not vacuuming but needed to be professionally cleaned or in my opinion replaced. I also discovered that the shower didn't drain and ever time I showered I stood in 6 inches of water ..... Disgusting I didn't advise the hotel but left it in my comment card upon checking out . I would like to say the best part was the staff particularly the BNB staff ( Rudy ) and Philippino gentlemen working the bar and in general all the staff in the entire restaurant and ate there frequently June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the best Club Lounges out there! Great downtown location with good views of Toronto. I stay here because of the Club Lounge as it is one of the best at any SPG property I've stayed at. Parking is very expensive but there is cheaper parking in the Green P parking across the street. August 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First Stay This trip was my first stay at the Sheraton Downtown Toronto. The staff was excellent. Helpful, polite and quick. The room was clean and comfortable, with a wonderful view. I will definitely be staying at this hotel again when I am back in Toronto. November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer appreciation I stayed here early January with my family and the hotel staff went well above and beyond anything I could have asked for. Special thanks to Maridel Perez for her continued attention to customer satisfaction making our stay very comfortable. January 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory We are returning guests and try to come into Toronto once or twice a year and stay at the Sheraton, however this visit was not impressive! I'm not sure if it is because we used our points, but regardless the service was horrible and the accommodations were poor. We had booked for 2 adults and 2 children and we were the farthest away from the pool in the south tower which was an old outdated room. There was nothing outlining hotel services in the room and when i called the front desk the person was plain rude telling me to check channel 2! That was disappointing, however what was most disturbing was that the TV would keep blitzing out, so was tough to check hotel services and the hair dryer was sizzling and burning. When I went to the front desk to check out and let them know about the issues in our room, the person I spoke with didn't ask how my stay was and didn't apologize or even acknowledge the issue, just stated he would let someone know! We were very disappointed and likely will rethink where we stay on our next trip into the city. August 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent experience but the wifi... All around a wonderful experience(s). Unfortunately the wifi in our room on the 28th floor was so inadequate on one of our devices, I had to stand near the door to receive a signal. Was impressed by the security for the hotel during the weekend . August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pool. The pool at this hotel was great. The temperature was perfect. Wished it was open later because enjoyed it so much. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement room wasn't as clean as could be. TV didn't work at first so I had to reconnect the plug into the TV and it worked. Room service wrap was below average - for the price is should have been better and should offer a regular club sandwich not a wrap. November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the place to stay while in Toronto We've previously stayed at the Royal York Hotel, but the Sheraton on Queen out did them in all areas, and I will definitely stay at the Sheraton from now on. All the staff were professional and met all our requirements. Very clean and comfortable. December 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect A+ Professional and courteous staff. The room was clean & confortable, just perfect. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check out is too slow I used the express checkout because of the line at checkout and have not yet been emailed my receipt as was promised . May 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chaos The check in process and the parking situation was chaos. Long lines to check in and one staff member said it's like that every weekend. Parking situation was unorganized and slightly dangerous with cars coming in every direction. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Traveller beware I WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT i WAS CHARGED $19.20 FOR WATCHING A FILM THAT WE HADN'T BEEN AWARE OF WATCHING. THE DESK WAS UNABLE TO TELL ME THE NAME OF THE FILM AND WHEN IT WAS WATCHED..THERE WAS NO NOTIFICATION OF THE CHARGE WHEN WATCHING TELEVISION September 30, 2012
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 60 next>>