多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1636 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by All of Your Needs Met Every time I'm at the sheraton I have nothing but good things to say about the staff. They are the absolute best in the industry. In the heart of Toronto, The Sheraton Center can accommodate any experience, and do it with comfort. September 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wifi in this hotel is terrible I attended a very large conference in this hotel. The conference program advertised a special $10/night deal for wifi in the room and in other designated places in the hotel, but upon registration the hotel staff knew nothing about this. Enough conference attendees complained and finally my bill was adjusted...but only after I checked and then specifically requested that the adjust the regular $14.05 on my bill to the conference rate. Wifi worked fine within the room, but it was never clear where it should work in different parts of the hotel. It cut in and out; every time you tried to use wifi (phone, laptop or ipad) you have to go through a cumbersome logging in procedure through one of three different homepages, depending on where you were in the building. No one I knew could figure it out. In short, it was almost impossible to use my cellphone to text or email and I had to keep running up to the room to look for messages on the hotel room phone. Ridiculous! And when I asked several staff people about changing the settings on my iphone so I could text and emai but avoid roaming charges no one knew. I know I should have looked into this before I left home but I also imagine there are enough guests showing up with non-Canadian cell phones that it would be a nice touch if the staff could offer suggestions. Basically, a hotel that seeks to meet the conference needs of large organizations should be able to provide free wifi throughout the facility. Finally, a colleague of mine wanted to go to the lobby at 6:00am and encountered a stark naked man on the elevator. She immediately exited and informed the reception desk. Indeed, staff found the naked guy riding the elevators. At 7:00am, when she wanted to go back upstairs, my friend asked a staff member standing in the lobby if we please escort her to her floor since she was a bit freaked out by the naked elevator rider, The staff member assured her the naked man had just been sleepwalking and had been escorted back to his room. My friend persisted, saying perhaps he had arisen to sleep-ride the elevators again and would the staff member please just ride up to her floor with her. The staff member REFUSED, assured her it was ok, and walked away. Clearly my friend was feeling unsafe and insecure. Did this hotel employee really have anything better to do than to take the few minutes to ride up to the 28th floor and back with a nervous female guest? This hotel pretends to be a luxury, full service conference center when in fact it is not up to the task. March 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Curtains and air conditioning old and falling apart Curtains had holes in them and could not block out street lights. Air conditioning was noisy and did not keep room cool. This hotel needs renovations. Moreover, the hotel needs to have a faster check in system. Queues are frequent. August 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you for a Happy Birthday at the Sheraton Thank you to Bless and the Club Lounge team for making my Birthday a special one. They sang happy birthday to me in the morning and in the evening I had a piece of cake, wine and a card waiting for me in my room. Thank you Bless! September 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst Starwood Stay I have Ever Had When I travel, I ALWAYS choose Starwood Hotels, being that I always have a good experience and know I am well taken care of. This last stay at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto however was very much below the typical Starwood standards. Overall, the stay had many LITTLE things that were issues, and to myself, this can make or break an experience. First, the Valet service was EXTREMELY RUDE. They acted as if we were bothering them and were not welcoming what-so-ever. The Concierge was very nice however, her name was Lilly. She offered us a room upgrade with Club Level access, wifi, and continental breakfast each morning. The breakfast was very good and the wifi was helpful. We also got a great view of the CN Tower with our room upgrade... the window looking out however looked like it had not been cleaned in over a year, dramatically taking away from the view. The room had several issues. The hotel was older and did not have a vent fan in the bathroom, personally, I like to run these while in the shower so the mirrors don't get so steamed up. The bathroom door was hung incorrectly and you had to lift the door up to shut it, which was inconvenient. In addition to being hard to shut, the door did not lock. With multiple people in a room, a locking door can be important. The telephone next to the bed did not work, along with the channel buttons on the TV remote. On the 39th Floor, there is a sign for "Vending and Ice" ... when you get there however, there is no vending machine... Which really stinks if you're thirsty and don't have anything in your hotel room. Finally, upon leaving, the Valet was very rude, once again. In addition to the very rude attitude, the valet pushed my fold in mirrors on my truck out on the driver side by hand. This can break the mirrors and cause several problems with jamming up and the power fold features to no longer work. This to me is totally unacceptable for valet that is $49/night. I will NOT be staying at the Sheraton Centre in Toronto again. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility Visiting the property exceeded my expectations. Working in the industry, and getting that time to relax yourself is important. The hotel was beautiful and allowed me to feel like I was on vacation, even if it was only for one night! February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. A lot of good things to say. Some concerns but this review format does not allow to express them in a fair manner. Much much thanks to one of the managers who helped my family have a most wonderful meal at the hotel Saturday night. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend A group of us stayed at the hotel, making a weekend event out of my daughter's birthday. The Location is perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy Toronto, everything is just walking distance. We are planning to come back in the summer. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect, except... Loved EVERYTHING about the hotel, conditions, lobby, location... seems minor but the TV didn't work very well. Picture was getting pixelated every few minutes... seemed to be on most channels, so it wasnt the individual broadcast. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort Although the control in my room was adjustable, when I went to decrease the heat, it didnt seem to work. I turned off the control and it still was extremely warm in the room even with just a fan running. The control was set for 18. February 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty Disappointing Unfortunately, the room that I stayed in was in need of a major update; the carpet was stained and well-worn and it did not meet the standards of a 4-star quality hotel. A disappointing level of service and not worth the money. September 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very conveniently located for the business traveller. Great location. Easy access, friendly service especially in the BnB Restaurant. The upgraded fitness facilities are a definite bonus, clean spacious up to date equipment and open 24 hours. Good value for the business traveller. September 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevators didn't work I know their is a elevators workers strike but you can't run a hotel with 2 out of 6 elevators working and charge what you do for a room - it was incredibly inconvenient as never wanted to go back to the room - very unsatisfactory June 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Stay I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. The location is excellent for my needs but I have always felt it to be more of a large convention style hotel - maybe a little too large for my tastes. My past stays were okay. However on my last stay - I booked a junior suite. I received a junior suite but in a dump of a location on the third floor. I had no idea they had such a dumpy section of the hotel. If you have mobility issues or large luggage, be prepared to navigate some stairs. The hallways and rooms had the distinct odor of cooking grease (maybe from the restaurant vents), the carpets were very dirty in the hallways, there was water damage, walls were filthy, etc. Though the room was fairly clean. I do appreciate that the hotel was pretty much sold out when I advised the front desk at check - out. The FD clerk just advised that they do not usually place Plat guests in that section and apologized. Ultimately, it is no big deal, but as there are many other options in Toronto, I think I had enough of this hotel and I will not likely stay here again. August 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable hotel however room was tired The biggest problem that i had with this hotel and I have stayed there many times is that the bathrooms need some work. The heat register was falling apart, the wallpaper was peeling and the cleaning in the room was sub-standard. June 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Bed, Bad TV signal The bed was uncomfortable, rails loose, very uncomfortable sleep. the TV kept losing signal which was inconvenient. The washroom was not very nice looking, stains. Location was perfect close to shopping, venues, and restaurants. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could not check me in I arrived after the proper check in down and was told that the systems were down and I'd just have to come back in 1/2 hr or so. No offer to makeup for my lost time. I had to scramble afer checkin to prepare for a client meeting. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel under construction led to noisy and irritating stay I was very disappointed with my stay as I constantly was bothered by the sounds of construction all evening. Also, both at check-in and check-out we had to wait a very long time as the front desk was understaffed at 3pm and 12pm. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and service The hotel is well located across from City Hall and near great shopping and restaurants. It is also part of the underground city walkways, that makes it great to get almost anywhere without stepping in the cold. November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire alarm I stayed 4 nights and the alarm went off twice, There should immediately send a staff to check the alarm while fire engines arrive. Before there is any major issue, maybe there is no need to panic the guests at wee hours of 1am. August 20, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood experience Rooms in dire need of updating. Would guess its been 25 years. Wireless useless in rooms and lobby area. Cleanliness of rooms horrible. A/C wont bring temp below 77. Outside of windows so dirty could hardly see across street September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality hotel This hotel met all our needs. Front desk staff were excellent. One minor problem. The menu on the TV did not work. I wanted to review my folio and was unable to do so. The front desk printed out a copy for me upon my departure. November 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Center....Tired Banging pipes, old tattered furniture and a bed with a big sag highlighted my stay.... need I say more. January 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely welcoming environment and attitudes Staff super helpful and services first class. Recreation centre and pool was easily accessible, high quality equipment. Pool was superb. Location is great. Checkout was seamless and quick. December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR GERRY WOLFE I WAS A BIT TAKEN BACK WITH THE VALET PARKING RATES AT $48....WOW! WE COME IN FROM OAKVILLE, BUT WILL THINK TWICE NEXT TIME. CAN'T YOU REDUCE THIS WITH NO IN AND OUT PRIVILEGES...OR FOR LIFETIME PLATINUM SPG MEMBERS...LIKE ME? September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Visit Let me begin with the fact that I have stayed here before and have not had any issues. However, this time has changed my desire to return. For starters, the hotel was packed and there was garbage everywhere. The entry way had half eaten sandwiches, cigarette butts and just garbage all over. Next because of the fully booked hotel, the elevators were tough to get. I found out that only two elevators were in service for a fully booked hotel of 43 floors. It took on average 15 min to get a fully packed elevator. I understand there is a strike with the elevator mechanics, but something needs to be done. Next, the air conditioning was clearly on the fritz. I like my room cold and purposely left if down as the hallways were humid and poorly circulated. When I returned to my room, my air had been turned off and it was 80 in my room! I called to talk to a manager who of course had no idea how this happened. My room never got below 77 even with air on fully. Needless to say being hot, waiting on elevators and not getting any assistance on either was too much for me. May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton I am from Toronto but I love going to the Sheraton Downtown for a treat. My one and only complaint is the TV reception. Seems like every time a plane takes off at Porter the reception goes down. I will still go back. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff was excellent I have recommended this hotel to family and friends. The hotel staff was excellent; they went out of their way to make me comfortable. When I had questions, they answered honestly and was ready to help in anyway possible. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unruley Guests Once again, excessive noise on the floor at 3 AM and it seamed that there was no hotel security to quiet these people down. This is not the first time that this has happened. Guess it goes with the territory and time of year. December 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Three night stay The location was great, nice looking hotel. The room was decent, the use of caulk in place of grout signals it may be time to re-grout. That was a big downer for me. Also, if you were up early the water was cold for a shower. February 1, 2013
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 56 next>>