Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value, great location The hotel is centrally located and close to most everything you will want to experience while in Toronto. The rooms are clean, staff are friendly and our trip was great. The only issue we had was trying to retrieve our car from the valet, which took 4 phone calls where the phone rang endlessly without being answered until we contacted customer service who put us through to another number to contact the valet. We were heading to an event in the area and needed our vehicle, so this was a bit of a disappointment which then resulted in our having to choose to either skip breakfast or miss the beginning of our conference, even though we had allowed plenty of time for both. The valet service should really have an immediate answer for the call, even if you have to wait the 20 minutes recommended for your vehicle. You are held hostage essentially because you can't get your vehicle yourself - no keys! Overall our experience was a good one with just the valet issue. Just a warning to others that the 20 minutes you are told may not be sufficient to actually get the phone answered let alone your vehicle. March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Getting Old This hotel is well positioned for business meetings,has a good staff willing to help at anytime.My one complaint is the rooms themselves.They need to be upgraded,carpets worn wallpaper faded bathrooms dated. November 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check in and Check Out Want to acknowledge the extremely courteous and professional staff at check in. Also want to comment that I think you should automatically send an e-invoice now that they are no longer placed under the door. February 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noisy rooom 2527; noisy when we arrived; could hear a cork popping next door along with conversation. At 1:00 am could hear folks from the other side of our room through the air vent in our room. Not a great stay. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good welcoming for platinum members Fine staying , nice welcoming, staff very efficient. Rooms a little bit aged, but comfortable May 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel lacks supervision i was very disappointed with the lack of supervision on the hot tub. loaded with kids eveytime I went to use it. I purposely book the Sheraton to use the hot tub and couldn't on either of the days I stayed. March 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room 3036 The room is extremely noisy probably due to it's proximity to some sort of mechanical room. Banging and clanging occurred every 2-5 minutes throughout the entire day which made for sleepless nights. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a nice relaxing stay This hotel provided a nice relaxing stay for a traveler in need of some rest and relaxation May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Old fashioned Great Check in Lousy check out- person was a bit on the rude side No warm water in sink Food Quality very average Good Breakfast though. May 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some water issues Our check in was most efficient ,thanks to Steven. Most everything was fine ,except the toilet had flush issues,2x hot water in the morning was not ready. And TV reception keptpixeling out and freezing. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel but Noisy Great for everything except the noise between floors. June 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some improvements needed Having plastic cups instead of real glasses for the bathroom and ice bucket and also having paper cups for the coffee machine leaves an impression not up to the usual high standards of a Sheraton hotel. October 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Sheraton Centre The Sheraton Centre has a great location in Toronto, convenient to the subway and to most downtown attractions. The hotel and the rooms are very attractive, and the staff could not have been friendlier. November 1, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I would NOT recommend this hotel There were three of us in the room and two double beds just don't work? Also, the fridge was not working and we called and got no response. We stayed two nights and having a fridge would have been nice? June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest place to stay Clean rooms centrally located steps from shopping and entertainment and financial district all connected via the path Friendly staff nice club lounge. Kids just loved the half indoor half outdoor pool December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature I realize that it was very cold last week, so I think that some work needs to be done on the room windows. Quite the draft around the windows and difficult to warm up the room. I slept with my socks on. February 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Welcoming staff People at front desk and on 43rd floor are friendly and devoted to excellence. The staff make you feel like you were home. It is high quality service. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by best location My best choice hotel in staying Toronto downtown . The hot tub jets water pressure in the pool area need to be improved . The sauna has been improved to perfect . I had the best check in service ever . May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold brief stay (one night) and didn't raise it with staff, but room temperature (2845) didn't seem to be regulated by the thermostat and as such was cold even when turned up. April 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel but some rooms need updating This was the second year my family decided to spend a night in Toronto at the Sheraton while visiting family for Christmas. We booked a junior suite so there'd be lots of room, and a pull-out bed for the kids. Unfortunately, when we pulled out the (very old) sofa-bed, we first saw a large dark stain on the underside. Fully unfolded, we found that the top of the mattress was also heavily stained. Further, enough springs were broken that the mattress was falling through the frame, and would have ended up on the floor if anyone had tried to get in. Staff were good about bringing cots (they offered to move us, but we'd already settled in), but even though I had asked the person I called to make a record of my complaint about the broken bed, upon checkout I found this had not been done. We were ultimately given a discount on the room, which was satisfactory. Knowing that badly soiled and broken furniture is kept in place does make me hesitant to stay there again. My other experiences have been more positive, and the staff are very helpful, so I'd still recommend it, but with reservations. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay Stayed here as part of Wizard of Oz package. Hotel staff were very accommodating. Loved the valet parking. Quinn's restaurant was very good with entrance from hotel. Good location for downtown events. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its a hotel with perfect location Great service in the heart of downtown. Near to a mall. Nice people. we liked a lot. Just one failure: the internet service. Its too expensive when others hotels have free internet and unlimited. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location This hotel is located close to everything: public transportation, Yonge Street, Eaton's Centre, theatres, restaurants etc. I book this hotel each time I go to Toronto. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features The team at the Sheraton was absolutely amazing. The attention my husband and I received was top notch!! Thank you! May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location, location, location the location of the Sheraton center is excellent. It is directly across from the Toronto city hall and the ice rink. It is a short walk to the theatres, the hockey hall of fame, and Eaton center. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by met the basic needs The mattress needs to be replaced, the shower drain didn't drain very well (I stood in 3 inches of water), the tv would scramble every few minutes and the a/c never really got the room comfortable. September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable Room Thoroughly enjoyed my room and the amenities provided. Was a bit challenged by the fact that it took several calls to the switchboard or to specific service areas to get someone to answer my calls. September 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff very friendly, accommodating, nothing too much effort. Room certainly met expectations. Wi Fi free n lobby. Computer access available. Will be coming back to this hotel again in the future. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay The hotel was very comfortable and inviting. The cleaning staff did a greart job in my room everyday. Ever staff was very friendly from housecleaning, valet, front desk. Thank you for a great stay October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG recognition and great location Richard from SPG at the hotel was awesome. We needed a room with two queens instead of the king we had. We also did the club lounge. Our room wasn't ready because we switched but the room we got had a great view if CN tower and also was up higher on 38 floor. Richard gave up the keys to use for club lounge as we waited for half an hour. We did not do valet parking at 50,but parked across street I think it was that has access to hotel. I think it was only 20 there and easy. We were all impressed with the club floor and fresh selection and variety. Would defiantly tell anyone to do this. I always have questions and want to make everything is right so I felt I needed to mention how wonderful Richard was, and how professional and informative he was. Our family was only in Toronto for the day. We went to the Ripley aquarium and the CN tower for edge walk( more thrill then jumping out of plane), and across the street is a train museum that's cool. First night we walked to the water right by the Westin and looked into taking a ferry over to the island. We didn't have much time to fit it in but from asking many people its a good place for walking,picnic, beach area for sunning and swimming,young kids area and picture taking of the skyline etc... The negative would be few. Hotels like to say queen but they are dbls. The one I slept on was pretty broken in or something but that's about it. Some travelers would nick pick but this hotel had extra things that made it shine! Visit the lower level for shops and food. July 7, 2014
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 61 next>>